|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
I'm a hobby flower arranger so always want to see the flowers which I have sent to others by others! Thank you. The Bright Box of Blooms looks glorious. Expect me to come back to you next year, as I just found out Sheila and I have been a year ahead for several years and she is actually ninety next October! Everyone's having a good chuckle in the family and at the nursing home. Your company service ticks all the boxes for me. You are in my permanent address book now. Aunty Sheila was thrilled. That says it all.

Stay safe. Stay creative.
All best
Jayne



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Just want to say what an excellent idea to send photos. I have sent these to one of my team, and it's so nice to know what they look like! I will be using you in future.

Regards
Alison


(02 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Nailed it, cheers.

Kevin


(02 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
You guys nailed it! Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Andrew


(29 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Beautiful flowers, and they were delivered promptly. Thank you.

Elaine


(28 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Fantastic service! Bought these online from Aus to send to a friend in NZ and got an email with a photo of how the flowers turned out and notifications when they were dispatched. Fantastic communication and beautiful flowers! Thanks so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

Elisse


(27 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Very pleased with both the service & the lovely flowers

Christine


(24 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
That's great, thank you.

Suzanne


(24 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Great service. Great blooms. Happy recipient ๐Ÿ˜Š

Mary


(22 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Gorgeous!

Carolyn


(21 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Iโ€™ve ordered 3 lots of flowers over the last month and each time they have been awesome. They are very well presented, last a very long time and look absolutely beautiful. Hats off to the team at Best Blooms, the only flower service Iโ€™ll be using from now on.

Thanks
Graham


(20 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
The flowers were very tastefully arranged and arrived in excellent condition. Really made the recipients day ๐Ÿ˜Š

Joe


(18 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
I love the photos of the flowers, what an awesome idea!

Richard


(16 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
It was great to see a picture of the flowers we sent - pretty and cheering. They were very well received. Thank you.

Connie


(14 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you very much. They look lovely. Bright and joyful. Just what I was hoping for, to keep my friendโ€™s spirits up.

Many thanks again.
Mary-Ann


(07 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you very much - they look beautiful, just what I wanted.

Kind regards,
Karen


(07 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Lovely! Thank you so much!! Have a great weekend

Ngฤ mihi,
Sandy


(04 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Loved seeing photos of the flowers. Thank you. This is a great touch to the service. Easy to order from Australia!

Blayre


(03 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
The flower recipient was very happy with the flowers and good delivery time. Thanks!

Kirston


(01 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Beautiful flowers. I was sent a photo of the actual bouquet and it was very like the photo in the website.

Iris


(31 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you. Beautiful flowers ๐Ÿ’ I will certainly be showing family and friends

Maureen


(31 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Well that was fantastic! Everything was perfect. The flowers were bright, colourful and perfect. The additional items were presented beautifully. I'm very happy with the helpful staff. The delivery was on time. Absolutely no hassles at all. My friend in hospital was overwhelmed with the gift. Honestly I cant heap enough praise on Best Blooms for raising the spirits of my friend during a pandemic lockdown in Auckland.

Andy



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Smooth process from start to finish. I had to request a change of delivery date as I chose the wrong one when placing the order but that was handled immediately and without fuss. Flowers were delivered on time and the were very well received. The pictures I received on the day from Best Blooms and from who the flowers were for matched up well, and I was very happy with the end result. Would be happy to use Best Blooms again.

Jordan


(28 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
The flowers were beautiful and my friend said they are still alive after two weeks! I also really appreciated the photo that you sent me of the flowers.

Sally


(09 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
That looks lovely, thank you so much.

Norma


(07 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Beautiful flowers, thank you.

Mary


(30 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
I just want to say thanks again, as usual the bouquet was beautiful, she absolutely loved them and the balloon. I've been dealing with you for quite a few years now, and I've never had problems. Thanks again.

Graham


(30 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
The flowers are Beautiful. Thank you.

Valerie


(29 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Best Blooms, beautiful blooms - and excellent service! Thank you Best Blooms.

Lorraine


(28 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Awesome! Thank you.

Raj


(26 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thanks! Awesome stuff.

Lu


(21 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Great job guys

Cheers
John


(20 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you so much. My sister thought they were a lovely surprise and took a photo of the flowers. Very impressed with the service, especially as it was an international order from Dorset , UK. Definitely use you again.

Regards,
Penny


(19 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
An exceptional service that well exceeded my expectations. The flowers were absolutely beautiful, and the follow up emails with photos was amazing. Without a doubt, the best florist I have ever used. Thank you!

Catherine


(14 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
My partner was very happy with the flowers, thank you

Paul


(14 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
They look great โ€“ thank you!

Kathryn


(06 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Beautiful. Exactly what I wanted and loved receiving the photos.

Thank you.
Brenda


(01 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you for the very professional handling of this order.

The flowers look great and Quintelle was very pleased to receive them.

Regards
Donne


(27 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you, they look beautiful

Bollie


(09 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you so much for the photo. This is a really good idea as I am in Australia and could not see Mum's flowers. This is a beautiful idea.

Thank you again.
Christina


(05 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you so much for the beautiful bouquet which I sent to a friend who had just got home from hospital. She was delighted at how it had brightened up her day. Once again thank you for providing us with photos of the arrangement before it is sent out so that we can also enjoy the beauty.

Regards
Karen



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you for wonderful service as always, they got the bouquet and loved it!

Cheers
Bex



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š Looks beautiful

Melissa


(27 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Oh wow, thanks so much for sending the pic, they are gorgeous. I sent Mum the chocolate bouquet arrangement last week and she loved it!! Made her the talk of her rest home for the day which she loved!

Vanessa



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Wow, Jo absolutely loved her flower arrangement, teddy bear and heart balloon. Thank you guys so much. In these times made her smile so much, thank you.

Paul



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Many Thanks. Again you have done a fabulous 'Fit and Finish' with the arrangement as my Dad relayed to me in Bensheim when he saw your lovely arrangement. There is an art to putting together something that you want to look at all day, and I am happy my Father is doing this enjoying his special day. We could not visit him this year, and sadly it may be the last birthday we have for him due to illness. So your touch came to the rescue for my wife and I.

Thank You!
Patrick and Miki



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
They are beautiful, thanks heaps.

Regards
Tina


(20 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you so very much for these photos, and for the prompt flower delivery to my Mum, exactly as arranged. Best Blooms is now our preferred florist, and I will recommend you to others.

Kindly,
Sara



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Beautiful touch sending photos to us, especially when we are miles apart across the oceans. Your thoughtfulness really made my day. My mother also sent me a lovely photo of her birthday gift. Thank you.

Tina



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you soo much ๐Ÿ™‚

The feedback I got was that I send them the best flowers ๐Ÿ™‚

Julie


(19 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Once again another beautiful arrangement and with only a couple of hours notice. Really appreciate the great service.

Cheers
Karen


(15 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thanks so much Team from Best Blooms. Christine loved her flowers. I will definitely use your service again and will recommend your business to others.

Tessa


(08 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you. Love them ๐Ÿ˜Š

Carol


(25 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
That's great. Thank you for the awesome customer service.

Leanne


(25 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Wow that looks amazing โ€“ thank you.

The Team at Best Blooms are the Best ๐Ÿ˜Š

Kind regards
Annemarie


(18 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Beautiful flowers, excellent service and delivery, and love your idea of sending photo. Will definitely use you again. Thank you.

Jan


(15 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
I think it is a beautiful and thoughtful gesture to send through pictures of the gift for the exact reason of sharing with family and friends. I sincerely appreciate this as Iโ€™m sure all of your customers will. I will find your Facebook page and leave a review.

Thank you again and best wishes with your business

Regards,
Rita



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you for the wonderful and fast delivery service.
I am currently residing in the Cook Islands and wasnโ€™t sure if her flowers could be delivered on the day, due to our internet services always playing up.
My sister was very happy when she received the flowers, and couldnโ€™t stop boasting about the different range of flowers and colours, in other words she loved her gift. Thank you so much for making all that happen.

Leuila



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Just wanted to say a big thank you for the lovely flowers delivered this morning to our colleague following a bereavement in the family. It is awesome to receive a photo as well so we can show other staff what was received. Many thanks again for your prompt & efficient delivery service.

Regards
Pauline



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Hi Team at Best Blooms

What a lovely email and the photographs of the flowers I have ordered for my wifeโ€™s birthday today. Even last year, I had commended you on the quality of the flowers, and your impeccable customer service!
You have wowed me again!! Keep up the great work.

Your eye for detail both in creating the order and your customer service is very much appreciated :)

Kind regards

Steven


View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you for the lovely flowers you sent to our friend Vicki who is in Auckland Hospital.
They were gratefully received and are exactly like what you had advertised on your website.
A very cheerful bunch indeed and cheered her up in hospital!

Felicity



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you so much! My friend was absolutely thrilled with this beautiful flower arrangement and it has brought a lot of joy and brightened up her room up while sheโ€™s in hospital. Really appreciate it!

Kindest regards
Vanessa



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Many thanks. The flowers are perfect and should bring Robin a great deal of joy on her 80th birthday.

Jenny Saam



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Hi Best Blooms team,

Thank you very much for the beautiful flowers and chocolates you delivered to my mother last week. She absolutely loved them and said it was the best Birthday gift she had ever received. I will be recommending your company to friends and family for all their gift giving ideas.

Thanks again team!

Matthew Grainger



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Just wanted to say a very big thank you for an excellent, efficient service.
From the outset your website was simple and easy to order from.

It was so lovely to receive a photo of what was being delivered, and made ordering from the UK for a family member in hospital that extra bit more personal and special.
Keep up the great work guys and thanks for a lovely bunch of flowers (and chocolates!) :)
Kendall

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials