|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Really easy to navigate and order online. Comms are fantastic. Such beautiful flowers. Thank you so much!

Lisa


(05 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Great value for $$. Outstanding patient lady I felt with on phone she was extremely helpful fantastic customer service thank you

Carmel


(04 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
They look great!

Helen


(27 Sep 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thanks so much Jo, They look gorgeous!

Warmest Regards
Janine


(25 Sep 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
They look great!

Gaye


(24 Sep 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
These are beautiful, Thank you.

Karen


(24 Sep 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Beautiful flowers, amazing communication and delivery! Thank you!! 5* service!!!
Jaimee

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Beautiful flowers as always.
Doug
(13 Aug 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Lovely photo of flowers that Chris sent me when he received the flowers - delightful.

Susan


(03 Aug 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Absolutely perfect arrangement and fantastic service as always. You guys are terrific. THANKS

Pauline


(02 Aug 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
The flowers to Sheila for 16th July were delightful. Thank you so much.

Gwendoline


(19 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you so much for sending me a picture of the flowers. My friend was delighted to receive them. I too am delighted!!! Many thanks, so helpful to see what was delivered.

Kind regards
Marguerite


(14 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you - they look beautiful and just what we wanted.

Regards
Christine


(14 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
The best floral arrangement I have ever ordered!

Michelle


(13 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
I had organized to have flowers delivered to my partners place a few weeks in advance of her birthday weekend. I chose the "Florist Choice" option and gave some recommendations... the flower arrangement was beautiful and looked amazing from the photos I received... and my partner enjoyed them very much! Thank you for timely delivery and care in sending the flowers!

Desmond


(12 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you they were lovely, and much enjoyed I heard.

Bernadette


(09 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Lovely arrangement delivered in record time. Very pleased. Have used before and will use this florist again.

Ngaire


(06 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Mum's flower's were absolutely beautiful. The photos don't do them justice. Mum loved it and surprised how big the bouquet was. Thanks a bunch. Best Blooms are definitely worth it!!

Lili


(01 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you so much, they look lovely

Tracey


(29 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you so much for your great service & beautiful flowers. It’s lovely to see the arrangement on the confirmation email! She sent me a photo too! She loves them

Honor


(29 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you very much. They look beautiful.

Kind regards
Gabrielle


(24 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Sarah is blown away, they are so beautiful. She commented that she remembered that you had done the feather bouquet for Baer and said that they lasted close to 3 weeks.

Many, many thanks
Christine


(11 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
These yellow and white flowers in the vox I'm told by family attending at the Chapel for the sad occasion lifted spirits, they were lovely and a credit to Best Blooms. Thank you highly recommended.

Suzanne


(05 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you so much for the photos and delivery this morning of Alice’s flowers, she is very pleased with them.

Warm regards,
Sally


(05 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you so much. They are honestly beautiful and I know she is going to love them. We all have bad days as mums, but sometimes a bit of cheeriness sent your way helps and your lovely flowers definitely fulfill my expectations and more.

I am extremely happy and will certainly recommend you!!!

Ann


(04 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Perfect thank you very much

Peter


(04 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Amazing work guys, Soumya loved the flowers and the choice and arrangement was perfect and did make her happy. Will definitely recommend Best Blooms to my friends and come back for more.

Arun


(01 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Flowers were perfect for the sad occasion.

Linda


(01 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Oh my goodness, this is perfectly expressed. Thank you so much for such a thoughtful response to my notes.

Very best,
Geraldene


(31 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Beautifully done! Thank you so much for the fast delivery and beautiful flowers.

Sven


(23 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Once again the florists at Best Blooms have created a beautiful arrangement. The flowers are magnificent, exactly why we return to you each year for our daughter’s birthday flowers. Thank you all for once again delivering exactly what we wanted!!

Sherril



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Delighted with the service you provided. Nicest thing was getting a photo of the flowers that you were sending. Thank you.

Elizabeth


(16 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Just want to say a big thank you for the beautiful flowers, photos and communications - you go above and beyond and I’m so appreciative for everything that you did. My friend loved the flowers and it sure helped to brighten her day. Glad I found you and would not hesitate to use you again! Great work!

Belinda


(14 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
I ordered these flowers from the U.K. for my Sister’s Birthday, she and her family were delighted to receive such a beautiful arrangement. I was really pleased to get a photograph of the arrangement, what a brilliant idea. I will use you in future.

Many thanks
Jane


(14 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
It is absolutely Beautiful! Thank you again so much! ❤️

Mary


(14 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Love them! Thank you so much

Kathleen


(30 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
The flowers were absolutely fabulous according to Christine

Thanks
Jane


(26 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Ordered a florist’s choice pastel colours bouquet online from the UK for someone locally. Recipient delighted with flowers and I was really impressed with the size and choice of colours.

Jo


(19 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
What a wonderful, wrap-around service. Fantastic bouquet prepared in minimal time, on-time delivery and the lovely touch of sending pictures to show what the bouquet looks like. My grandparents loved the surprise and I am very appreciative, thank you!

Kay


(16 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Perfect. Thank you.

Peter


(14 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Ordering is easy, great selection, and fast delivery. Excellent service and flowers.

Si


(08 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
My Mum (and the whole family) were so impressed with the flowers. I must say, that from the pictures, they look wonderful. Thank you

Gareth


(04 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you so much, it looks beautiful.

Louise


(29 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you so much for the excellent service and stunning bouquet you sent my Mum, she said they were absolutely gorgeous and made her day!

Regards,
Mark


(27 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
The new mother, recipient of the Florist Choice Bouquet, is so happy to receive the bouquet. She said the colour is beautiful. The florist has created once again a beautiful flower arrangement as per my colour palette instruction. Thank you for the gift & free delivery 😊

Local business supporter!

Regards,
Mary Ann


(24 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Great service from Best Blooms who gave us 10/10 communication and once the flowers were ready sent a picture to verify their delivery! My sister was thrilled to receive! Her first comments were “must be from Brian“ the style of balloon gave it away! She also said “SO colorful!“ so I think overall you’re a 10/10 service with satisfaction! Lol

Brian


(23 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you so much for the gorgeous colorful bouquet of flowers you arranged for my Aunt. She was really moved and sent me beautiful pictures of them. I would highly recommend Best Blooms to anyone needing a floral arrangement.

Raquel


(18 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
As always fabulous service with fast delivery and beautiful flowers. Love how we get sent a photo of the flowers so we get to see how beautiful they are as well as the recipient.

Idang


(15 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you very much - that is a lovely bunch.

Lynette


(13 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you for the lovely flowers for my daughter. She was delighted with the selection and they smelled wonderful. Thank you so much.

Bernice


(11 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you. These look great. Just what I was after.

Kind regards
Rose


(11 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Many thanks they look lovely.

Regards
Janet


(05 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Wow I have just received the photos - thanks so much - What a Stunning arrangement. It will make her smile.

Many thanks
Joanna


(03 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you for sending photos of Milly’s flowers. What a lovely surprise.

With thanks
Prue


(24 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
How wonderful to have a photo of the actual bouquet. That’s a great service. I expect we’ll be ordering with you again. Appreciate the nice service.

Ngā mihi nui

Joy


(23 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
I just want to send a huge thank you to you all. My daughter was absolutely thrilled with her flowers. Once again you have done a fantastic job. It’s so reassuring to know that I can ring from Tasmania and have your team look after me so well and help me bring some joy to my children in NZ. I will call again soon as I have a daughter’s birthday coming up.

Thanks again
Shayne


(18 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Beautiful! Thank you very much.

Pat


(17 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Oh, so beautiful. Greatly appreciated.

Manju


(16 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
That's great, thank you so much!

Louenza


(04 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Awesome, thank you so much! They are gorgeous

Louenza


(03 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
They look great!

Judith


(27 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Stunning and beautifully arranged bunch of ‘Florist’s Choice’ flowers, delivered exactly as promised. Ordered via website without a hiccup, I appreciate the photo of the arrangement too (as I ordered from overseas).

Jocelyn


(26 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you for these, they look wonderful!

Kind regards
Maggie


(22 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Ordered the Florist's Choice with same day delivery for someone and could not be more pleased. The bouquet was fresh and gorgeous, and I loved that I was sent a photograph of the bouquet after it was made.

Imche


(22 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
My sister-in-law was delighted with the beautiful bright flowers and chocolates that were delivered. A real pick me up! Thank you.

Anne


(21 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Best Blooms understands the nature of online shopping and exemplary service. Communication is top notch and the first one to send me photos of what they are going to send out without me having to ask for it. I love working with the best and they remain to be the supplier of choice for our floral requirements.

Kathleen


(19 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials