|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you for these, they look wonderful!

Kind regards
Maggie


(22 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
My sister-in-law was delighted with the beautiful bright flowers and chocolates that were delivered. A real pick me up! Thank you.

Anne


(21 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Best Blooms understands the nature of online shopping and exemplary service. Communication is top notch and the first one to send me photos of what they are going to send out without me having to ask for it. I love working with the best and they remain to be the supplier of choice for our floral requirements.

Kathleen


(19 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Ordering the bunch of flowers through Best Blooms was an awesome experience especially making this order online. Delivery time was very efficient and paying it online was very secured. My friend Flory was so delighted with the beautiful flower arrangement and the pack of chocolates she received. Even though I live in Australia, doing business with Best Blooms is highly recommended for their trustworthiness, efficiency, well communication and friendly communication. Well done! I look forward to send flowers through your business in the near future. Good luck!

Imelda


(19 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
I have just seen the live stream video of Betty's funeral and was able to see the impressive flower arrangement. It was much bigger than appeared in your photos and I thank you very much for your efforts. I feel that I very much got value for money. Thank you again.

Sandra


(16 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you! They are gorgeous, she'll love them.

Best regards,
Christina


(13 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
This was a gift for my sister's number 60th Birthday. The flowers were made to our request. Delivered on the day and to the absolute delight of said sister. We would encourage others to use this site. In real terms compared to other sites not expensive. Best Blooms sent us photos of the bunch and a full inventory of activity. Best service we have experienced in a very long time.

Warren and Sue


(08 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Excellent service and fabulous arrangement. 10 out of 10.

Helen


(08 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
One of the best bouquets I have ever bought! Well done!

Kevin


(04 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
That's great, thank you.

Audrey


(01 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thanks very much – that’s a great idea to send a photo of what you are sending out as otherwise often we wouldn’t get to see the end result.

Thanks again.

Kind regards
Debbie


(25 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
I just wanted to say a very big thank you, the flower arrangement looked absolutely beautiful and the recipient loved them. The ordering process from Australia could not have been easier and the customer service has been perfect. The updates on the order status and having photos of the flowers being sent is a lovely touch - it makes it so much nicer when you can see the actual flowers you have sent.

I wish that all online ordering was as smooth and efficient.

Thank you so much for your wonderful service and best wishes to you all.

Tim



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you, absolutely beautiful............ataahua putiputi.

My friends Donna & Joanne where delighted when they received these from my whanau to theirs, as their mama passed on the Monday.

Hei konei ra.

Joyce


(23 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thanks, looks great. Appreciate the quick turn around.

Jonathan


(20 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
That's great, thank you.

Donna


(20 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you very much for the photos and great service - much appreciated 😊

Ngā mihi nui
Murray


(15 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Absolutely wonderful. They brought so much happiness.

Simonne


(12 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
This looks great! Thanks for making her day special!

Patti


(11 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Gorgeous. You've done a great job. Thank you

Natasha


(09 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you for the beautiful arrangement that was delivered to our niece. It really made her day and she felt very spoilt. Thank you also for sending a photo of the flowers they really were stunning. Will recommend Best Blooms to family and friends.

Janine


(07 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
I want to thank you for a beautiful bouquet I ordered and you delivered. Your service was remarkable - they were delivered same day and I ordered them at 1:30. Your website is easy to navigate and your follow-up emails very efficient. I will definitely do further business with you. Thank you

Wanda


(04 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
The flowers were in the recipient's favourite colours for which I asked. The attention to detail is wonderful and so much appreciated.
Sheila was delighted and it was lovely to give her such a pretty surprise and brighten her life a little in these uncertain and worrying times. Thank you Best Blooms!

Gwendoline


(04 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Fantastic arrangement. Thank you so much!

Garnet


(03 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
The flowers were just right for Nan as she liked bright colours.

Barbara


(27 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Beautiful arrangment of flowers for my sister and the bracelet was just divine. I made a mistake on my delivery date and they sorted it quickly for me. Thank you so much. Happy customer from Brisbane Australia 😊

Patricia


(25 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you very much for being so obliging. I couldn’t find a bunch of flowers the right colour to send and asked if you could make it a certain way and you made a beautiful bouquet, just as I envisaged it could be, and there were some fragrant flowers in there too, which is so important. What is a bunch of flowers if it has no scent? The card you chose with the Kowhai on was perfect too. It was so good to receive photos of the bouquet. Then you know what you have given someone. The whole experience of buying flowers from you has been a very satisfactory experience. Thank you 😊

Very best regards,
Diane



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
They look beautiful, thank you so much

Sheryll


(16 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you very much for the photos of the flowers sent for Joan’s funeral. They were lovely and I was delighted with yr choice of blooms. (A brilliant idea to send me photos, it just made it feel more personal when I couldn’t attend the service).

Kind regards
Glennis


(13 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Flowers and delivery were great! Thank you very much! 5/5

Antonius


(11 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
My friend was absolutely delighted with the lovely flowers as was our Stitch and Bitch girls. Thank you so much, it meant a lot to us for our very dear friend in hospital. I will have no hesitation to recommend you to other friends. Awesome service.

Kindest regards
Sue
Waiheke Island


(08 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Amazing xx Just lovely service thank you!

Vanessa


(08 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
They look great!

Hank


(06 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you so much for the wonderful experience. Flowers were lovely

Regards,
Maria


(06 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you so much, the flowers were amazing. I will definitely be using Best Blooms again

Julian


(05 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
I was very happy with the flower arrangement you made for my family. The colours looked amazing. Thank you for sending the photo, this was a nice touch. My family said the flowers were beautiful. Thanks very much.

Kind regards
Kim


(03 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Just wanted to thank you for my recent delivery, it was beautiful. Thanks for an awesome service.

Michelle



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
TKUSM Kelli, Jo & Team. Cherry was more than surprised & LOVED THE WHITE FLOWERS - big success you guys 👏👏👏👏👏Thank You for brightening up Cherry’s day 💟💙💝

Petula & Dean


(26 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Beautiful... thank you

Hayley


(24 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Just wanted to say a HUGE Thank you for the beautiful bouquet you delivered to Melanie (Waitakere Village) yesterday.

You guys are amazing.

Kind regards
Yvonne


(24 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Best Blooms is truly the BEST. I sent red roses the month before for our anniversary and so I wanted sweet white/cream rose bouquet this time. No option for that on the website and not a good connection on wifi to speak with anyone, from Hawaii. So I ordered online and wrote in the comments what I was hoping for ~ and it was perfect! Best Bloom is the Best!

Audra


(22 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Many thanks for an absolute sterling bouquet. My partner was overjoyed to receive such a beautiful bunch of flowers. A happy birthday indeed.

Best regards,
Darren


(17 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Best Blooms did an amazing job. Our friend was very impressed and truly loved the flowers.

Cathy


(16 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
My Son was very pleased with the nice bunch of flowers you sent to him for his 48th birthday today. Especially he liked the colors which are chosen from the Dutch Flag. Thank you so much for getting it delivered to him in time. Greetings from Holland!

Tinie


(15 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Fantastic selection of blooms and wonderful colours. I was very impressed. The bouquet was much bigger than I thought it would be too so I'm very happy

Gillian


(14 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
I spoke to my sister last night (yesterday morning) to wish her a Happy Birthday and she was delighted with the flowers that you supplied. I would like to commend you on the flowers and also the excellent service you provided. I would thoroughly recommend you to anybody. Well done. I have also posted on Facebook. Good luck.

Many thanks from a very satisfied customer.
Paddy


(13 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you very much, the flower arrangement is beautiful

Leatha


(12 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you so much for the flowers. My brother was blown away by the colours and size. All I could ask for.

Regards
Joy


(11 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
My wife received the flowers and loved them. Couple of staff at her work will look at your web site.

Neal


(11 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Awesome flowers, beautiful arrangement. Couldn’t ask for anything better. Always love using your service, thanks again!

Kimberly


(10 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Looking good. Thank you so much

Chris


(08 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Sincere thanks for the prompt delivery of beautiful flowers

Bridget


(08 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Superb quality and service as usual. The flowers were beautiful, thanks

Sandra


(06 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Great choice of colour. Happy wife, happy life. Kia ora!

Chris


(04 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Lovely, thank you 😊

Debbie


(04 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you, they are perfect!

Sarah


(01 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you! The flowers made my Grandmother's day! Beautiful arrangement and very bright like I asked. Again thank you 😊

Clive


(28 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you so much , flowers look fabulous and they were thrilled with them
Stay safe

Regards
Eileen


(28 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thanks very much for getting the fantastic flowers arranged and out for delivery today! Really impressed with this. Can't wait for Steph to get them.

Thanks again,
Ross


(26 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you so much for the photos. The flowers look great.

Regards
Sara


(25 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Flowers delivered to my daughter on Friday were beautiful... Thank you

Karen


(24 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
That was the most beautiful flower arrangement - thank you! The whole order went without a hitch and I will certainly recommend you to family and friends.

Kind regards
Liz


(24 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Loved the flowers, thanks for making them so beautiful for our Mum's birthday.

Alison


(14 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
They look great! Thanks so much

Charlotte


(10 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Beautiful, thanks so much

Esther


(04 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you, they are beautiful

Louise


(04 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Flowers were beautiful and arrived same day. Thanks and will definitely use again.

Danny


(03 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials