|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Beautiful, thank you so much

Helen


(19 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Beautiful flowers!

Ayesha


(30 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Thank you for sending through the photos. The flowers look amazing.

Chiara


(27 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Thank you, they look lovely and Rachael loves the arrangement.

Cheers,
Rose


(26 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
That's great, thank you so much!

Vera


(25 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Feedback from recipients was that the flowers were lovely

Julie


(23 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Great service, delivered as expected.

James


(21 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Very pleased. Last minute order dealt with promptly. Very pleased with the products. Will definitely use again.

Julie


(20 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Thank you very much, they are lovely. Thanks also for the prompt delivery! I will definitely recommend your business.

Regards,
Mandie


(18 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Great, fantastic service. Many thanks

Paula


(18 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Oh wow that is gorgeous thank you 😊

Priscilla


(15 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Thank you very much for the photos of the order. A great service, very reassuring to see what my friend would be recieving, and such a stunning bouquet! Very much appreciated, thank you.

Aro'anui
Mahine xox


(15 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Really happy with the quick service and the flowers were well received, would definitely use Best Blooms again in the future! Thanks

Sam


(17 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Very happy with the service. Not often you get to see what the bouquet looks like. Also very timely delivery.

Maree


(05 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Thank you so much, the flowers were beautiful, highly recommend to anyone for any occasion.

Sacha


(01 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Helpful and fast

Janine


(27 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
These flowers were beautiful, excellent efficient service. I would highly recommend!

Aine


(10 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Great thanks!!

Lorraine


(10 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Thank you very much for delivering an outstanding service and stunning flowers once again.

Elvia


(06 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Thanks a lot, flowers were really beautiful.

Roseleen


(05 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Thank you so much for the lovely delivery - it was great to receive email updates and pics of the floral arrangement!!

Sharon


(27 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Beautiful thank you

Stacey


(22 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Perfect! Thank you!

Matthew


(20 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
I was told the flowers were very very beautiful. As a first time customer not living in NZ I was very nervous of the end product and had to trust in the previous reviews. As they were for a funeral it was very important the bouquet was appropriate for the occasion. Can’t thank you enough. Highly recommend your service.

Ruth


(15 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Thank you - They are beautiful

Lyndal


(13 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Great service, lovely flowers and delivered on time.

Thank you!

Mandy


(28 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Michelle thought the flowers were “Gorgeous” and the nicest flowers she had ever received. They reminded her of her beloved Mom who has recently passed away.

Thank you for taking such care to make them special - a customer for life.

Madeleine


(19 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Thank you for your services, the person who received the gift loved it so much and thank you for that.

Kaz


(14 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Diane got the beautiful presentation you delivered on her birthday and she was thrilled to bits. She sent me back a photo and they were exactly what you promised. Thank you so much. Best wishes from France.

Michelle


(14 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Thank you, Guys. My niece was delighted!

Deirdre


(09 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Thank you, they look lovely 😊

Shelley


(08 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Beautiful flowers!

Donna


(07 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Really lovely flowers. Thank you

Natalie


(06 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Flowers were beautiful - as advertised. Excellent service - providing a photo of the flowers that were actually being sent was a very nice touch. Thank you for a great experience.

Bruce


(04 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
A beautiful arrangement gratefully received. Excellent service as always.

Helen


(03 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
The ordering was easy and hassle free. Sending me the picture of the flowers you were sending was a great touch, it's nice to see. Delivering on time. Thank your great service all round

Regards
Glenda


(30 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Beautiful bouquet for sympathy flowers. Ordering and delivery on the same day was very easy, and delivery was easily managed in Level 3 lockdown in Auckland.

Briana


(30 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
I have used Best Blooms for a few years now. My number 1 company for flowers. Quality always good, delivery as stated. I love that a photo of the flowers is sent to me so I know exactly what is being delivered. I have recommended Best Blooms to others.

Fiona



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Thank you, the flowers were beautiful. Exactly what we wanted.

Shane


(23 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Great service and follow up

Trina


(21 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Great communication with order and even better flowers. 😊

Alastair


(14 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
They absolutely loved the flowers, especially the butterflies, thank you.

Angela


(13 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Flowers were gorgeous and she was so surprised. Will definitely be using Best Blooms again.

Jo


(10 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
I have used Best blooms for flowers at 3 different companies now. Always reliable, beautiful and make an impact. This order arrived in just over 2 hours! Very impressed!

Lisa


(31 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Thank you so much. The look absolutely beautiful. Love you work!

Annie


(28 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Beautiful flowers! Value for money.

Christine


(24 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
As always beautiful flowers, and awesome delivery! I keep coming back because of the quality of the product, the ease of ordering and the confidence that it will be delivered as requested. Very professional Team. Thank's for helping keep my Mum happy!!!

Leticia



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Just wanted to email and say how I am so happy & impressed with the service we have received! We had a last minute change to our delivery date and you guys were able to change that for us with no hassle. Getting photos sent of the flowers were great - really appreciated that! The flowers are actually for a funeral this weekend and our loved one’s favourite colour was blue and we are so happy with how you incorporated the colour into it.

Will definitely leave a great review on Google & will use you guys in the future.

Thank you so much!

Kind Regards,
Mikayla


(24 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Wow - they look wonderful, thank you! 😊

Greg


(24 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Thank you for sending beautiful flowers to my friend, it has been 1 year since her husband passed away. Have great day.

Daksha


(17 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Thank you so much. They’re lovely! I really appreciate the service and thank you so much for sending photos too.

Chrystelle


(20 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Wow! We’re SO impressed with your email, photo and service. Thank you very much 😊

Kirsty


(12 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Thank you. They are so beautiful. Much appreciated.

Kind regards,
Letitia


(05 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Awesome. Thanks. My wife's wedding anniversary surprise gift had the office clapping.

Much appreciated team!

Tere



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
I am so thrilled with the flowers you sent for my dear friend but even better, the way you kept me up to date with the order and the photo you sent. Outstanding service, I would highly recommend you.

Many thanks
Barbara



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Thank you for the pictures, the arrangement is beautiful. Love that you do this as it is very nice to see what our loved ones are actually receiving. Great service - 10/10.

Kind regards,
Amy Clark



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Hi the team at Best Blooms

I just wanted to take a minute and tell you how amazing you guys were at sorting and delivering some flowers for us to our friend in Auckland. Enjoy the rest of your day 😊

Regards
Karen Adamson



View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials