|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you very much!!! They look beautiful

Kate


(23 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Very kind lady and patient lady on the the phone. Efficient service. Good follow up.

Mary


(21 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Great service! Fast and reliable.

Joyce


(20 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Yolanda and her team admired the beautiful arrangement. A big thank you

Valerie


(06 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much – looks amazing.

Regards
Carol


(02 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much for delivering the flowers to Adele and for doing so on the correct day. Adele was delighted with the arrangement. Many thanks also for sending me the photo. Great service.

Sheila


(29 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. Really appreciated getting the photo of flowers being delivered as well.

Suzan


(29 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thanks so much for the wonderful service and perfect bouquet of flowers sent on my behalf – they fully met all of my expectations. From first impressions on your website, to selection, ordering, prompt feedback, and photos of the flowers ready for delivery I couldn’t ask for more – you truly are a credit to the florist sector and a very safe bet for reorders.

Kindest regards
Janet



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
We placed a last minute order online (on a Saturday) and Best Blooms completed the order and sent us some lovely photos of the arrangement that went out the same day. Excellent service. Thank you Best Blooms.

Ora


(26 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Fantastic display! Thanks

David


(21 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
I am more than pleased with the flowers and keepsake. Your photos were identical to those sent by my niece. She was over the moon with them. Thank you, they made her day.

Jacky


(14 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much for the photos, the arrangement looks lovely

Much appreciated
Nanette


(13 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much for your great service. I wasn’t holding out hope that you could deliver today but I am thrilled that the flowers were delivered so quickly. Josh was thrilled to receive them & they were lovely. We won’t hesitate to order again when required.

Thanks
Pauline


(11 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Great Service!

Garnet


(24 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Beautiful! Thank you so much!

Ilaisaane


(24 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Once more, beautiful flowers & speedily delivered. Loved seeing the flowers in the email we received before they left your shop. Great idea. Thanks.

Julie


(15 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Beautiful flowers and so quick! Was delivered in less than 2 hours!

Ashlee


(10 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
I found Best Blooms service to be exemplary. Ordering from the other side of the world can be a nightmare, and negotiating unfamiliar websites a bit daunting. But the team at Best Blooms sorted my gaffes and made their own sensible decisions about delivery times. Oh! by the way, the flowers were absolutely beautiful. They were exactly as the website portrayed them. We were able to see them during the Service Livestream. I give this florist and the team Eleven out of Ten. Thank you.

Gabrielle


(01 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Beautiful Flowers. Ordered late morning and delivered same afternoon. Photo sent of flowers so we know what was delivered. Very impressed with Best Blooms.

Michelle


(26 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
The service was far better than I had anticipated. The fact that they sent a photo of the actual flowers before they delivered them was one of the best parts. The flower arrangement was beautiful and I truly appreciated the service. Highly recommend.

Michelle


(23 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
She received the flowers, thank you for the update and the photo of the flowers. Awesome service!

Abby


(20 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you very much, the flowers were received by Josh and was very appreciated with the bouquet.

Kind Regards
Sharon


(08 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you for the beautiful arrangement you created for our friend last week. Your service was exceptional: from my phone call to Phil, to my friend's email of appreciation when the flowers were delivered, our request took a mere four hours. You are the best, and I'll happily recommend Best Blooms to anyone wanting to send flowers for any occasion.

Ngā mihi nui
Deirdre



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
These are beautiful – so lovely to see that what you order is exactly what you get. Also, very cool that you send the pic to me too, what a nice extra. Thank you very much!

Jane


(22 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
The flowers received were beautiful, thank you

Rose


(18 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Amazing bouquet of flowers. Beautifully presented and great service. Loved having a photo of the actual gift emailed through before it was sent. Thank you

Melissa


(17 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Flowers came through as expected. They were very beautiful.

Barkha


(15 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Such a great idea to send photos!! The price was good, the process easy and the flowers are gorgeous. Thanks so much Best Blooms.

Regards
Glenda


(09 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Absolutely Beautiful

Lisa


(09 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Love them! Thank you so much. As always they look just wonderful and mean so much at this sad time to my cousin.

Megan


(25 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
The photo of the sent flowers looked wonderful.

Simone


(24 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Yes, Eunice and family were pleased with the arrangement,

Thank you

Rose


(24 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much for the gorgeous flowers that were received with surprise on Friday.I have seen a picture of the flowers and the notation on the gift card…… All beautifully presented! Many thanks. I will definitely use your website again.

Kind regards
Tamsin


(24 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Flowers were perfect for occasion. A quick call gave me the assurance delivery date would be completed at short notice. Online order quick, easy-to-use.

Mereana


(11 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you for the same day delivery. Very pleased with the service, could see the smile from UK. 😊

Pravinbhai


(07 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you very much for your prompt service. Very much appreciated in times like this.

Thanks again.
Uma from Melbourne


(07 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you very much for the beautiful flower arrangement. The picture was appreciated. The process was also so easy during a very difficult time in our lives. I would definitely recommend Best Blooms.

Thriya


(03 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Beautiful flowers. Michelle loved them. Will definitely use your business again.

Dorothy


(03 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
How lovely of you to send me the pics. The flowers are stunning and I could not be more pleased. Thank you so much.

Lenette


(27 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
I do recommend Best Blooms Florist. Great service!

Regards,
Cibelle


(25 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
The flowers were absolutely beautiful and our daughter-in-law was absolutely thrilled. Many thanks for the same day service.

Beverly


(23 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thanks so much – lovely to get a photo of the order! 😊

Kate


(20 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much, they were beautiful. My Client absolutely loved them and I was really happy that you could deliver the same day that I ordered them 😊

Julie


(19 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
You did very well 😊 Recipient was stoked 😊

Cheers
Keren


(17 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
The flowers were beautiful. Carol sent me a photo of the arrangement, she was very happy

Thank you so much, will definitely use Best Blooms again.

Isabel


(17 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you for the email and photos, what an awesome service.

Toni


(30 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much these look beautiful – much appreciated. Have a great day.

Kind Regards,
Jana


(29 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much - they are really beautiful! 😁

Luana


(29 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Beautiful, thank you!

Karla


(22 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much for the photo of my order. It is a lovely idea and really nice to see exactly what I have sent. The arrangement is beautiful, just what I had hoped for. Also just want to say how helpful Jo was when I rang on Sat morning. The last time I ordered flowers online for an Auckland delivery, it was an absolute disaster. This has been a delight - I will definitely use you again. Thank you very much.

Shan



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you very much for your email. The flowers are beautiful and I know she will love them.

Cheers
Rosalie


(10 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you, they look beautiful. A lovely idea to send a photo.

Kind Regards,
Allannah


(26 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
The Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement looked amazing!
Surprised to see how well the design and condition of the flowers! 100% satisfied with all my orders! Thank you very much!
Only Florist I would go to with confidence! Keep up the good work!

John



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much for the photo, they are absolutely beautiful, she will love those!

Nicola


(18 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thanks very much, these are perfect 😊

Regards,
Angela


(16 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you very much. The flowers are lovely! I’m sure Peter and Milly will be very happy with them.

Kind regards,
Julie


(12 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thanks once again for another beautiful arrangement.

Karen


(11 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Beautiful. Thank you.

Tracey


(05 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much. The flowers were gorgeous and love the gold butterfly.

Donna


(27 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Just gorgeous – thank you!!!

Kind regards
Tania


(26 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you Best Blooms! Your service is awesome as well as your flower arrangement.

God bless👍🙏

Clementine


(26 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thanks, that is a nice idea to send the photos.

Regards
Sarah


(25 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much. My husband has been using you for years and I have been very impressed with the bouquets.
My granddaughter had come out of hospital after an operation, she was wowed with the flowers I sent, it cheered her up no end, they were beautiful.

Noeline



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thanks so much, absolutely beautiful. She'll love this gift. Best Blooms is the only place to buy flowers.

Cheers
Yvonne


(31 Jan 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much for the great service. You have been one of the easiest companies I have ever dealt with, and with fantastic communication. The flowers are absolutely lovely and William and Linda were very happy with them

Thank you again

Regards,
Narelle



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Those flowers and card look delightful and very artistic. Thank you so much for your attention to my request for a touch of blue and the cute card, I'm sure our friends will get a lovely surprise.

Kind regards,
Annemarie



View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials