|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Oh these are beautiful. I’m delighted. Thank you so much. Such a lovely touch to send a photo of the arrangement, really so lovely.

With thanks
Maria


(24 Sep 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
FLOWERS ONCE AGAIN WERE PREFECT , THANKS
WENDY
(09 Aug 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Awesome service. My friend received her flowers on time and they were beautiful. Thank you so much.

Sosefina


(03 Aug 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Beautiful flowers. Easy order Tk u

Leanne


(30 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much… 😊

Kind Regards
Denise


(29 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Excellent fast service once again, and beautiful flowers delivered promptly. Love receiving the photo of the arrangement also. Thanx again, would definitely recommend.

Robyn


(29 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much – the flowers look amazing and I am sure will be appreciated by my sister-in-law and nieces after the loss of their mother and grandmother.

Regards
Robyn


(21 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Such easy service from ordering online to delivering on time and even sent a photo! The flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much.

Aimee


(02 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Wonderful bouquet & affordable with same day delivery.

Vaipapa


(19 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
S received the delivery and thought the flowers and card were lovely. Thank you for providing a thoughtful service and keeping me updated and sending me a photo.

Ngā mihi nui
N


(14 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
They are beautiful thank you!

Asil


(27 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Aww thank you so much Best Blooms team for your service and the photo! So beautiful, appreciate you and the team for all your lovely work.

Many thanks
Matilda


(27 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Great service, lovely flowers as always.

Wendy


(27 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Absolutely wonderful service. The website was very easy to use and the flowers delivered were just like the picture.

Kirsty


(17 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much. David just loved the flowers which as usual were spot on! Gorgeous..... Thank you also for the $5.00 token... Much appreciated.

I am very happy to have found you and have left a review on Google: "I have used Best Blooms to deliver flowers in Auckland, since I moved to the UK. Every time the recipient has been amazed at the beauty of the arrangements. Delivery is quick, ordering is easy & requests are dealt with no fuss. What I love is that they send me a pic of the bouquet before it’s sent. This is a wonderful and thoroughly professional florist."

Best wishes
Jennie



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Many thanks - the photo of the flowers looks lovely.

Catherine


(12 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
As usual beautiful flowers, we can always rely on you for the perfect flowers for any occasion.

Thank You
Dallas


(27 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Wow.... what beautiful flowers and the arrangement is stunning... I am sure that Dominic and his family will be pleased. Thank you so much. The staff at Best Blooms seem to be extremely caring and very efficient and pleasant to work with. I would have no hesitation in recommending Best Blooms to my friends and family

Thank you once again

Warm regards
Loraine


(22 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
They look amazing, thank you so much

Kind Regards
Elli


(21 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Efficient service and flowers delivered exactly how requested. Love the special touch that a photograph of the order is received.

Jacky


(15 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
That’s beautiful, thank you.

Kind regards
Tammy


(13 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Easy hassle free and fast service.

Thanks guys for a great effort.

Nicki


(11 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you, they look beautiful

Laraine


(09 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
We are very happy with your service! The flowers were gratefully received and I really appreciated seeing a picture of what the flowers I ordered looked like.

Thank you very much,
Mary-Jo


(09 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
That is gorgeous, thank you.

Kind regards
Tammy


(07 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
I appreciate how easy your website is to order. We will be placing more orders soon.

Brek


(06 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Fantastic, thank you.

Kind regards
Tammy


(06 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Very fast easy online process which was followed through even with a photo of the flowers that were being sent out. Flowers were beautiful, great service and will definitely be ordering from them again

Wendy


(30 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you, they are lovely flowers

Tina


(30 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Stunning flowers and gift packs as well as faultless delivery service are the reason why I am your customer. Thank you very much!

Elvia


(29 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much to the team at Best Blooms for making my nephew's one year passing anniversary special. The flowers were beautiful with the special touch of a teddy for his grave. Easy to communicate with from overseas and exceptional customer service. I will definitely be using your services again for all our loved ones back in NZ.

Maryanne


(29 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
As a returning customer who has family in NZ whilst I am in Australia, it is so important to me that when I organise gifts during these COVID times when we cannot travel. Especially on such a important moment, I know I can trust this team to send appropriate and quality products in a professional and timely manner.

11/10, will always recommend. Thank you so much yet again.

Caitlin



(27 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
The flowers look beautiful.

Thanks again.
Rosemary


(26 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Impressed with the quality and quantity of the arrangement. Price was great and flowers delivered that same day. Highly recommend this florist!

Brigitte


(25 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Love! This is second time I've ordered, always on point with colours and quality! Very easy process too. Excellent.

Sara


(23 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you Best Blooms.. First time using your service... and I will be using your service again. The flowers were sent to Ann and she tells me that they were beautiful and very well received. Thank you Best Blooms... you will hear from me again

Loraine


(23 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Flowers were so beautiful. Very easy and stress-free to order online. Thank you

Sue


(22 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much. The flowers were perfect. Very impressed with the service, especially sending me photos of the bouquet before it was sent out.

Michael


(16 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you soooo much for the beautiful flowers! Such an amazing arrangement that definitely made us smile for our late Mother/Grandmothers anniversary passing. Your customer service, timely response and prompt delivery is much appreciated.

Will definitely be back in the future 😊

Desiree


(15 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Aww you guys. Bless you. We just love your amazing arrangements. Have a wonderful weekend

Regards,
Sharon


(12 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much, they look beautiful.

Marg


(08 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much for the wonderful floral delivery, the bouquet was absolutely beautiful!

Rachelle


(05 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Absolutely stunning arrangement of flowers.

Debbie


(04 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you very much!!! They look beautiful

Kate


(23 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Very kind lady and patient lady on the the phone. Efficient service. Good follow up.

Mary


(21 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Great service! Fast and reliable.

Joyce


(20 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Yolanda and her team admired the beautiful arrangement. A big thank you

Valerie


(06 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much – looks amazing.

Regards
Carol


(02 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. Really appreciated getting the photo of flowers being delivered as well.

Suzan


(29 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much for delivering the flowers to Adele and for doing so on the correct day. Adele was delighted with the arrangement. Many thanks also for sending me the photo. Great service.

Sheila


(29 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thanks so much for the wonderful service and perfect bouquet of flowers sent on my behalf – they fully met all of my expectations. From first impressions on your website, to selection, ordering, prompt feedback, and photos of the flowers ready for delivery I couldn’t ask for more – you truly are a credit to the florist sector and a very safe bet for reorders.

Kindest regards
Janet



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
We placed a last minute order online (on a Saturday) and Best Blooms completed the order and sent us some lovely photos of the arrangement that went out the same day. Excellent service. Thank you Best Blooms.

Ora


(26 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Fantastic display! Thanks

David


(21 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
I am more than pleased with the flowers and keepsake. Your photos were identical to those sent by my niece. She was over the moon with them. Thank you, they made her day.

Jacky


(14 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much for the photos, the arrangement looks lovely

Much appreciated
Nanette


(13 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much for your great service. I wasn’t holding out hope that you could deliver today but I am thrilled that the flowers were delivered so quickly. Josh was thrilled to receive them & they were lovely. We won’t hesitate to order again when required.

Thanks
Pauline


(11 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Great Service!

Garnet


(24 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Beautiful! Thank you so much!

Ilaisaane


(24 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Once more, beautiful flowers & speedily delivered. Loved seeing the flowers in the email we received before they left your shop. Great idea. Thanks.

Julie


(15 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Beautiful flowers and so quick! Was delivered in less than 2 hours!

Ashlee


(10 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
I found Best Blooms service to be exemplary. Ordering from the other side of the world can be a nightmare, and negotiating unfamiliar websites a bit daunting. But the team at Best Blooms sorted my gaffes and made their own sensible decisions about delivery times. Oh! by the way, the flowers were absolutely beautiful. They were exactly as the website portrayed them. We were able to see them during the Service Livestream. I give this florist and the team Eleven out of Ten. Thank you.

Gabrielle


(01 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Beautiful Flowers. Ordered late morning and delivered same afternoon. Photo sent of flowers so we know what was delivered. Very impressed with Best Blooms.

Michelle


(26 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
The service was far better than I had anticipated. The fact that they sent a photo of the actual flowers before they delivered them was one of the best parts. The flower arrangement was beautiful and I truly appreciated the service. Highly recommend.

Michelle


(23 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
She received the flowers, thank you for the update and the photo of the flowers. Awesome service!

Abby


(20 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you very much, the flowers were received by Josh and was very appreciated with the bouquet.

Kind Regards
Sharon


(08 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you for the beautiful arrangement you created for our friend last week. Your service was exceptional: from my phone call to Phil, to my friend's email of appreciation when the flowers were delivered, our request took a mere four hours. You are the best, and I'll happily recommend Best Blooms to anyone wanting to send flowers for any occasion.

Ngā mihi nui
Deirdre



View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials