|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for
They look great! Thanks so much

Anusha


(22 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Easy to order, good delivery and lovely flowers that helped to perk up a lockdown birthday. Thanks!

Richard


(22 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for This Week's Special
That's great, thank you. I love them and I know Sheri will. It will make her day

Thank you so much
Kindest regards
Karen


(22 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Elegant Orchid Arrangement in Ceramic Pot
Thanks very much. They are beautiful and just what we wanted. We got a call this morning from Mum. She really appreciated them. We were meant to have been over in NZ to help them move in, but it wasn’t to be. We haven’t seen them in person for 2 years. This was the next best thing.

Thanks again,
Philip


(22 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
They look great!

Jenny


(22 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
You were absolutely fabulous in all ways!

Thanks again
Cheers
Tonia


(22 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Berry Bliss Gift Package
Looks fab!! Thanks so much 😊

Hannah


(22 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Fantastic arrangement thanks. Sheryll loved it.

Chris


(22 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
Just wanted to express my sincere gratitude for the beautiful arrangement you made for my relation's mum’s passing. They were received with Aroha and appreciation so thank you for being there and such a lovely and thoughtful service you provide.

Thank you. Kia Kaha.
Kind regards
Craig


(22 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Phalaenopsis Orchid - Moth Orchid Plant
Delivered lovely flowers as ordered and on-time as expected.

Hilary


(22 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
They were BEAUTIFUL as always!

Jennifer


(22 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you for sending the photos. What a fantastic idea! My sister loved the flowers and they were certainly bright and cheerful so hopefully helped brighten her day as she is struggling mentally in the Auckland lockdown. I will definitely be recommended you and using again.

Kind regards
Joanne


(22 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Delivered lovely flowers as ordered and on-time as expected.

Hilary


(22 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you so much for always coming through, flowers looked amazing love your work, and will definitely order again. Appreciate you and your team

Many thanks
Matilda


(21 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Coloured Roses Vox Bouquet
They absolutely loved their flowers!! Thank you very much 😊 Great service and so fast too!!!

Kate


(21 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
I have never seen any florist who would take picture and share with the sender the real flowers ready to be sent to recipient. I appreciate the wonderful gesture very much! Hilli and the girls love the flowers very much and they do bring comfort to them. Thanks again for the wonderful arrangement and the fantastic services. Stay well and stay safe!

Best,
Ee-Sin


(21 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for This Week's Special
They are just awesome, thank you so much.

Lee-Anne


(21 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for
Many thanks for the beautiful arrangement. Jill is absolutely delighted with them 😃! Also thank you for discount code - much appreciated.

Warm wishes
Morna


(21 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for
Thank you! A wonderful treat for my mother

Regards
Nick


(21 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for
Wow its beautiful, thank you so much.

Kind Regards
Susan


(21 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Elegant Orchid Arrangement in Ceramic Pot
Arrangement was superbly presented and well received

Sue


(21 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for
Thank you so much for the photos you sent, how lovely. They arrived safely and were greatly appreciated.

Kind regard
Katy


(21 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for
That looks so beautiful. Thank you so much it's been a great experience dealing with you from over in Oz.

Best wishes
Gina


(21 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The flowers were absolutely beautiful, I’ve kept your number and will be using you again. Thanks very much

Regards
Kenny


(21 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thank you so much. I was talking to my sister when the delivery driver arrived and she was so happy to receive the bright happy bunch. They were perfect.

K


(21 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
This is so great! Great service to include the photos too. Much appreciated.

Toby


(21 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thank you so much for sending through photos of Mum’s flowers. They look absolutely beautiful and we know they will brighten her day! Have a nice day.

Much appreciated,
Donna


(21 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for
Thank you for contacting my sister and arranging to deliver this lovely gift to her when she wasn't at the home address I had put on my order. Really nice that your deliveries can still operate in Covid lockdowns to brighten up someone's day.

Kind regards
Judith


(21 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
They look great, thank you so much

Jo


(21 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for This Week's Special
Thank you so much for photos - Noreen absolutely loved them and they really cheered her up after having surgery and not feeling great.

Denise


(21 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
That's great, thank you. Just gorgeous. I am very happy with what you have done.

Jackie


(20 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Marjorie received her flowers and is thoroughly enjoying them, as she always does. The photos I received from you looked lovely. Thank you.

Linda


(20 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Berry Bliss Gift Package
Many thanks for your email. My mother Margaret was delighted with the flowers and gifts she received this morning.

Very much appreciated,
Sherryl


(20 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
Thank you so much. Definitely a job well done!

Ian


(20 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Red Rose Trio
Annie has received the flowesr in beautiful and pretty condition, and the service is great.

Thank you... thank you

Danny


(20 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Thank you for photo sent of Gift-Plant sent. One always wonders what it’s like as the finished piece. It looks splendid!

Barry


(20 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
These were everything I hoped for, thank you so much. Have had great feedback from my friend - the gift was exactly right. Special thanks to Liz for your great care with the message and all details plus the beautiful presentation and wrapping of the plant. Will be back!

Lin


(20 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you for the photos, and the flowers are just beautiful - exactly the flowers that my mother loves. They will help make her 90th birthday very special, despite the lockdown conditions.

Thanks again,
Christine


(20 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
They look lovely, thank you.

Angela


(20 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thank you it looks pretty

Dawn


(19 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for
Thank you, they have arrived and are beautiful. Will definitely be using your company again

Regards
Sharon


(19 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for
They look great!

Marion


(19 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for This Week's Special
Thank you very much

Tracey


(19 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Sweet Treats Gift Box
Thank you so much for this nice presentable sweet treat for my family. They deserve to have a little treat during this hard time of lockdown. Stay safe everyone and thank you much, I do really appreciate it.

Adeliza


(19 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
That's great, thank you.

Susan


(19 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for
Beautiful flowers, well done.

Candy


(19 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
I would like to say a big thank you to you guys, this is the first time I ordered flowers, was first not that confident but when I went to your site it was so easy and I could do it, now I know where to look to order flowers for someone special. Once again thank you so much guys you all are doing awesome work.

Lots of love
Dilraj


(19 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Awesome job again guys. Mum 💜 her flowers & bits. Thank you for making Mum's 90th in lockdown a bit brighter.

Susan


(19 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you for the lovely flowers. My friend also sent me a photo and was very impressed, brightened her day. I will look to reuse your service.

Regards
Elaine



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Very happy with my order and lovely to see the bouquet you sent. A nice touch. Thank you.

Paula


(18 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Excellent, efficient online service. Nice blooms, just the colours we expected to be delivered on the sad occasion. Thanks.

Vinod


(18 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Very friendly and efficient service. The flowers were beautiful and my daughter was delighted. Thank you. Dawn
(18 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for One Dozen Red Roses - Free Delivery
I would like to say a huge thank you to the team who've done an amazing job with my order and love the communication and photos sent to me of the finished product - what a nice touch. Nicole was more than pleased with receiving them and couldn't believe the beautiful way they were arranged and presented. they were everything I could have asked for so thank you once again

Aaron


(18 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Single Red Rose in a Gift Box
Everything was as it should be, my fiancée was thrilled!

Christopher


(17 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for N.Z. Cymbidium Orchid Vox Bouquet
Your flowers and your work got a "stunning". Thank You

Roly


(17 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Recipient was very pleased with the flowers, thank you very much for you prompt and efficient service

Janice


(15 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Harmony
Beautiful flowers as always, super fast and awesome service

Nikki


(14 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Amazing service, above and beyond and will definitely order again 💛

Mereana


(14 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Excellent service as usual. Simple to order, beautiful flowers, timely service.

Cheryl


(14 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace Lily Plant with Butterfly
Lovely job! Thank you very much!

Susan


(12 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Beautiful flowers, prompt delivery - I appreciated the picture of the arrangement so I could see the finished product. Very impressed with all aspects of the service. Thank you so much!

Laura


(11 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Red Rose Trio
Excellent. Thank you so much. Made it so easy and very helpful when I made inquiries over the phone. Thank you once again. Will be a regular customer

Lotovale


(11 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Kay looooved the flowers so much that she took a photo of it and sent it to the team. It helped that the colours matched her newly arrived furniture.

Nerissa


(11 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Striking Sunflower Bouquet
My friend loved the sunflowers - they were beautiful and delivered on time to a tricky location. Thank you!

Jessica


(11 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Thank you very much for your prompt service. I ordered both ways by phone and online. The people I sent them to were thrilled. I'll be using your service again. ❤️

Bronwyn


(10 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Sunflower and More
Excellent service! The regular updates were reassuring and the photo was a nice surprise - it really helps the giver enjoy the experience too. Keep it up guys!

Greg


(10 Oct 2021)
 
read more testimonials