|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for
Amazing service by the team! Efficient use of website and super fast delivery - a photo was also emailed to me and the arrangement was just what I had asked for in the comments. 100% recommend!!!

Mae


(30 Jul 2021)
Testimonial for
Thanks so much, they look stunning.

Kind Regards,
Dylan


(29 Jul 2021)
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
Thank you again for a beautiful bouquet. I look forward to using you again soon.

Caroline


(29 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
My daughter was delighted with the birthday floral arrangement. Thank you for helping to make her day so special!!

Pat


(29 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
The flowers look beautiful – thank you so much!

Michelle


(29 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
I’ve been really pleased with the service your company offers. It’s great having free delivery and I love how you send photos of the actual flowers that you deliver. I will definitely use you again.

Thanks so much.
Davina


(29 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for N.Z. Cymbidium Orchid Vox Bouquet
Super easy online ordering experience, really happy with the service. Received images of the bouquet once it was ready to send and what arrived looked exactly the same so no damage during delivery. Easy same day service that was great, will definitely use Best Blooms Florist again, well done team!

James


(29 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Excellent fast service once again, and beautiful flowers delivered promptly. Love receiving the photo of the arrangement also. Thanx again, would definitely recommend.

Robyn


(29 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Thank you... it looks lovely!

Sharon


(29 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
Really easy process. Was sent pre-delivery photos and flowers arrived in plenty of time to the recipient.

Sean


(29 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Excellent service - beautiful flowers and super-quick delivery.

Stacey


(29 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vase of Tulips
My Sister was delighted with her flowers. She thanked me twice and sent photos. Favourite flowers are tulips. Thank you for your excellent service especially when I did not give the street number!!

Marion


(29 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
That's great, thank you.

Jill


(28 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choc-A-Block Basket
Thank you for this arrangement! I was happy to know it was delivered on the same day to my nephew and his parents. I really appreciated being able to see what was sent out, and also browsing the different arrangements before selecting what I wanted was a huge help. Definitely my go to for hospital gifts

Jennifer-Lee


(28 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Thank you so much, and the girl who took my order was lovely and patient.

Jill


(28 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
I sent a bright bunch of flowers to a friend going through a hard time and they were beautiful, just like the photos and really brightened up her day. Great and efficient service, with wonderful email updates too. Thank you!

Diana


(27 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Lush Romantic Bouquet
Perfect flowers for a special occasion.

James


(27 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Beautiful flowers and wonderful service, with a photo of the flowers received on the day of send!

Angela


(27 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vase of Tulips
Thank you, yes the flowers arrived and are beautiful

Elwyn


(27 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for the gorgeous flowers, my Nana absolutely loved them!! πŸ˜€πŸ₯°

Emmaleen


(27 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Get Well Bear Hug
They look great!

Khamen


(27 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace Lily Plant with Butterfly
Many thanks for the peace lily I sent to my friend. She was thrilled with it.

Monica


(27 Jul 2021)
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thanks for the photos – much appreciated. The flowers will be perfect. As a keen gardener I also appreciate the blooms you selected. There is a mix of bright and cheery and long lasting flowers and foliage so I am sure these will look great for ages.

Thanks
Kerry


(27 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
These are great! Thank you so much!!

Flo


(27 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Mum loved the basket, a cheery surprise for her.

Andrea


(27 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks. They are magnificent.

Cinty


(26 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Spring Flower Surprise
Thank you. They look lovely.

Diane


(26 Jul 2021)
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
I was extremely happy with the service. I sent my Mum flowers for her birthday, she loved them, the delivery was perfectly on time, and I will absolutely do it again. Thank you very much!

Anastasia


(26 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vase of Simplicity
Very pretty. She was very happy with it.

Thanks!
Sally


(26 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Flowers were beautifully presented, looked like the photo and arrived to my client on the same day who loved them. Best Blooms always send a photo of the flowers so you can see them and the service is amazing 😊

Jennifer


(26 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thank you. The flowers look wonderful.

Regards,
Karin


(26 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Sunshine Bouquet
A beautiful bouquet for our friend. I saw her at her husband's funeral this weekend and she was very pleased with them. They brightened her day. Thank you for your consistent lovely work.

Pam


(26 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Amazing bunch of flowers and second to none service. A very happy recipient. I would highly recommend Best Blooms.

Sandra


(26 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Beautiful - thank you so much!

Rebecca


(26 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
My daughter was thrilled with the flowers and everyone at her workplace commented on how lovely they were.

Veronica


(26 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Thank you for first class service again - much appreciated by me and very much enjoyed by Hilary too 😊

Greg


(26 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vase of Simplicity
Fantastic service as per usual. I specifically asked for white and yellow flowers, and the yellow lilies were a great addition. My girlfriend loved them.

Scott


(26 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Scented Gardenia Pampering Gift Box
Awesome as always, great quality and service!

Aaron


(26 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Amazing. Thank you for sending the photos - appreciate it.

Emma


(25 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thanks for sending the photos. The arrangement looks lovely.

Cheers!
Dan


(25 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Great prompt service. Delivered where and when requested. My friend the recipient said the flowers were beautiful.

Lyn


(25 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for One Dozen Red Roses - Free Delivery
They are the most beautiful flowers we have ever seen! Thank you so much 🌸

Amber


(25 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Satisfied with the flowers - they were perfect.

Maryann


(25 Jul 2021)
Testimonial for Lush Romantic Bouquet
Very pleased. Beautiful Bouquet and my daughter in law loved it.

Adrienne


(25 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Ballerina Orchid Bouquet
Flowers arrived very quickly on the same day that I ordered them. The arrangement was beautiful - my wife loved them! Still in great shape several days later.

Kane


(25 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Thank you so much – another very satisfied customer. Mum thought they were awesome.

Cheryl


(25 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Absolutely beautiful flowers and great service! Thank you!

Georgia


(25 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Excellent turn around time for same day delivery, and delighted feedback on the flowers received. Thanks for meeting the expectations you promise.

Vince


(25 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you so much for the beautiful flower arrangement and a picture you sent. You are the first florist that sent a pic from my experience. I truly appreciate it especially when we live so far away.

Thanks
Priya


(24 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Dian loves it and so do I - thank you for your prompt delivery.

Karen


(24 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
She LOVED them, thank you so much 😊

Andrea


(24 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
Thank you so much Best Blooms that is so beautiful and my sister said it arrived this morning.

Samantha


(24 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you, Susan loved her flowers!

Kind regards
Karen


(24 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thank you so much - the recipient was delighted

Leonie


(24 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Great product and service. I seldom place feedback but in this case thoroughly deserved.

Paul


(24 Jul 2021)
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much! What a fab idea sending a pic. Will def order thru you again, Cheers!

Nicola


(23 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Pretty stoked with the service, my sister-in-law loved the flowers. Communication updates were amazing. Highly recommend

Justine


(23 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
That’s amazing and thanks for sharing she will love them they are beautiful!!

Chloe


(23 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you for the lovely arrangement. The recipient was delighted

George


(23 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Love the photos, they look amazing thank you so much.

Jesse-Luke


(23 Jul 2021)
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
Fantastic flowers and super speedy service as always. Thank you SO much. My daughter was delighted on her birthday and getting a photo of the flowers is such a great idea. Well done to all your staff!

Gillian


(23 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bundle of Love
Awesome flowers and service. Will definitely use you again

Nicki


(23 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Red Wreath of Love
Great support. The flowers arrived on time and in good order. Much appreciated.

Sonny


(23 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you!

Irina


(23 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Flowers were fantastic. My wife really enjoyed some of the unorthodox ferns etc used.

Christopher


(23 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
All went very smoothly. Flowers looked great and much appreciated by the recipient.

Thanks
Denis


(23 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials