|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Hampers and Baskets Delivered in Auckland for Free Flower Arrangements Delivered Gifts Delivered in Auckland for Free Best Blooms Flowers Delivered Free in Auckland Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

We also Encourage you to Review Us... 

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda 
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input. 
 

Beautiful!!! Thank you so much for showing me!! I love them and I know she will too!

Anita Reti
CUSTOMER SERVICE FACILITATOR

12 October 2018

Oh wow you are the first florist I’ve ever known to send photos – what a fantastic idea.

They look amazing and will definitely be using you again (although next I hope I am sending flowers for a happier occasion).

Many thanks,

Nikki Joel
Senior Project Delivery Manager

12 October 2018

Thank you so much for the lovely arrangement you did for my very close friend in New Zealand today.
I have used your services about 3 or 4 times now and I feel very comfortable ordering the flowers from Australia and I know what you will deliver will be gorgeous 😍!!.. and thank you so much for the photo you sent me of the flowers and Teddy that you were delivering.

Excellent customer service and I will highly recommend you to my friends in both Aussie and New Zealand !!

Thanks again 🤗

Regards
Cherie
11 October 2018

Thank you so much, it looks beautiful. We really appreciate the photos and your work.

Kind regards,

Olivia Kazmierow

11 October 2018

11/10/18

Thanks guys,
And thanks for double checking the address! Will be sure to use your excellent product and service again.

The recipient loved the flowers.

Thanks again
Sandra

Thank you !! The flowers are absolutely beautiful and we have a very happy Kathryn !!
Kind regards
Lisa
11.10.18

10/10/18

Dear Best Blooms,

What a wonderful idea to send a photo so that I can see the flowers. Just beautiful. Thank you so much, this is really thoughtful.

Best regards,
Janet Tait

These are beautiful! The reason I keep ordering from your service. Thank you so much!

Kimberly

10 October 2018

10 October 2018

Thanks Best Blooms - lovely thing to do sending me photos.

I'm on the other side of the world and so wouldn't see them any other way. She really needs the flowers this year - been going through a tough time.

These are so bright and cheerful, I hope it's helped to make her birthday special - despite everything.

Kate

Wow those are stunning, thank you so much :)
Shelle7
10 October 2018

Fabulous thanks very much, will certainly recommend you to all my friends!

Kind regards
Nicky Rambaud

9/10/18

9 October 2018

Hi everyone.
Thank you so much for the wonderful flowers, my niece loved them, and they looked beautiful.

How wonderful of you to send an email picture to me too. What a fantastic idea. It's very difficult when we live many miles away, but we will definitely use you again and will share with family and friends .

Thank you very much. I have also left a glowing Facebook review for you.
Kind regards
Kay Bethell.

9 October 2018

Hi Best Blooms team,

Thank you so much for the photo of this lovely arrangement!

Impecible service, I was not expecting a photo of the finished product at all but am overjoyed with the service provided.

Thank you for doing this up so quickly and being able to deliver the same day, it is very comforting at this time to know we can rely on your service.

Many, many thanks

Holly

8 October 2018

Yes absolutely love to see the flowers... what a fantastic idea

From Anita Patel
Atlas Gentech NZ Ltd

Thank you they are beautiful, I'm sure the recipient will love them.

Ngā mihi
Shona Dunn

8 October 2018

6.10.18

Thank you so much for your fantastic service.

It was so nice to get a photo of the arrangement prior to being sent.

If I need to send flowers in Auckland you will be my first choice.

Janette

5 October 2018

Thank you I am very pleased with the orchid arrangement, and my daughter who they were sent to in Auckland was thrilled.
Gary

5/10/18
Geez you guys are bloody awesome! Gorgeous! Thank you SO MUCH! Will definitely recommend and reuse you when needed for another flower delivery – amazing service!
Thanks again!
Sherry

Hi,
Thank you for the photos, they look stunning. Big and Beautiful Arrangement.
Regards
Kerri Martin 03.10.18

02.10.18
Hi Best Blooms,

The flowers are absolutely stunning and my friend loved them!

Thank you so much for creating such a beautiful bouquet for her birthday.

Many thanks,

Katalina

02.10.18
hi there,

thank you kindly, such a pleasing service you provide.

flowers are perfect...thank you

kind regards

Harley Gaudry

28.09.18
Hello Best Blooms Team 😊

I would like to thank you all for getting this arrangement done and sent to my sister. I love the flower arrangement, on the plus side those are her favourite colours.
Thank you once again, you all have made her day.

I would definitely tell my families and friends to order with you..

Enjoy the rest of your day,

Regards,
Leonette

28/9/18
Hello Tessa,

Your business was recommended to me by another college in the office who has used your service before and I am so glad I she recommended Best Blooms as this service you have provided from beginning to end has been absolutely fabulous!

I had no idea I would get a sneak peak of what you have packed for Adrienne either. This is AMAZING!! I’ve forward this to my team and the whole lot of us a chuffed. Thank you so much!! You have made our Friday!

Have a Wonderful Day/Weekend.

Kind regards,

Moe Faualo
Senior Sales Support
Partnerships - ANZ
Vero Insurance New Zealand Ltd

27.09.18
As an ex Florist: Great job!
Shannon

27.09.18
Hi Tessa

I love it how you have gone the extra mile by sending through a photo of what you sent to Bryce. There are not many companies who would take the time to do this so thank you, thank you, thank you!

Have a fantastic day.
Nicki
Rototuna High Schools

27.09.18
Dear Tessa

Thank you for sending the photos.

The flowers are gorgeous! Just what we wanted, - bright, cheerful and elegant at the same time. Mishel was very happy .

So was the team in the office I shared the photos with.

Thank you for your service.

Have a wonderful day!

Kind regards
Ana

26.09.18
Hi Tessa

Thanks for the photos. The flowers look absolutely amazing.

This is the first time I've been sent an email with photos and delivery confirmation.

Sometimes I wonder if the flowers have ever been delivered or what the quality is if the recipient doesn't or can't contact us.

I'll definitely be using you service again.

Thanks again

Greg

26.09.18

Dear Tessa,

Just wanted to thank you for your email and for sending me this great photo. It looks really pretty. Very happy with your service and keeping me up to date. I wil definitely carry on using you guys.

Have a wonderful day

Kindest Regards
Samira

25.09.18

Hi

Thanks for sending a photo of the beautiful bouquet you have created this morning for my sister, Katie.

They're absolutely beautiful and I'm sure they will brighten her day. I've shared the photo with my family and colleagues too!

I will be glad to recommend your family business to others looking for flowers/ efficient service and deliveries in the Auckland area.

Have a lovely day.

Thanks again,

Rosie

25.09.18

Hi Blooms,
We will certainly be using you again for our floral needs and not just to use the discount.

You can rest assured I have communicated your excellent services to all my friends and business colleagues.

Word of mouth business on social media is a powerful recommendation in today’s world and you guys certainly deserve it.

Have a nice day.

Craig Thomason
General Sales Manager
Window Control Systems

25.09.18

Hi Tessa

They look lovely and thanks for sending through the pic of the flowers…. Always wonder how they look and we’ll definitely use you again.

Cherrie Perry
Contracts Administrator

25/09/18

Wow, beautiful. Really appreciate the communication especially taking the time to send through the final product.

Amazing will definitely be using Best Blooms florist again in the future.

Thank you and regards
Ariana

24.09.18

Hi Tessa,

Thanks for sharing the photo and the wreath looks absolutely beautiful – thank you so much! As I couldn’t get to my aunt’s funeral this means a lot to me.

Best wishes,

Karin

24.09.18

They look great!
Thank you - what a fantastic service and idea to send pics of the flowers sent.
Great work Best Blooms!
Nicola

19.9.18
Dear Best Blooms

Thank you so much for the beautiful bouquet you sent my daughter and son on their anniversary. The service received was just as wished and I will certainly be using it again. Doreen

12.09.18
Hello Tessa,

Wow that is soo beautiful.. I would rate this 5/5 stars

Once again thank you to Best Blooms for an amazing job. Much Appreciated

Have a great day ahead..

Best Regards
Prerna/ Ashika

:) THANK YOU JO THEY WERE ...PERFECT!!! ..once again!
:):):):):):):)
Will definitely be using your GREAT services again!
amazing service! :D
Kris

Hi Debbie- thanks : all good and were there before midday... and she loves them!!
Thanks regards
Murray

Many thanks! Madeline was delighted to receive the flowers
Cheers, Lucy

Thank you so much for the lovely flowers you put together for Em earlier today. They are ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS and exactly what I hoped for. So stoked, she loves them :-)
Warm regards, Esther

You guys have no idea how wonderful it is to deal with such personable people!!

Thank you again, Kerry

Thank you Debbie :)

I really enjoyed the range you offered in comparison to other places. I'm not going to be in the country for my partners birthday and using your website to find a gift made that easy for me to use, especially with the upgrade options.

Kind Regards,Chris

Thank you very much for prompt service. Michelle appreciated her flowers at a very sad time for her family.

Thank you again
Jasmine Cootes

Thank you Debbie; Erin has received the flowers and absolutely loves them.
There's nothing like getting flowers on your birthday!
Kind regards,
Louise Painter

Good afternoon Debbie

Thank you for keeping me in the loop as to the flowers I ordered and the payment.
We visited Kim yesterday and the flowers are beautiful thank you. She loved them.

Best wishes Ann

Hi Guys,
Thank you very much. The flower arrangement was fantastic. Kaori really loved the flowers, thank you for making it special. Roshan Dsouza

Thanks you guys - I got a text this morning saying she received them and they were lovely. Great service will use you again. Renee

You guys have no idea how wonderful it is to deal with such personable people!!

Well done, have a Merry Christmas and a Prosperous 2015

Thank you again
Kerry

Dear Best Blooms

I write to sincerely thank you for continually providing an excellent service. Not being based in New Zealand I have used many online flower delivery companies and have had to trust that they deliver as per the online description of goods; this has most definitely not always been the case.
This is the first business where I am continually told by friends and family that they receive flowers that are fresh, creative and plentiful. In particular are their comments that your flowers last a lot longer than others.
Add to this the fact that when I have needed to phone, my query has been met by friendly and helpful operators who have taken time to ensure every detail is correct, often going above and beyond to assist and always providing the same consistent, reliable and friendly service.

Again, my sincerest thanks for your exceptional customer service, attention to detail and great range of quality products.
Amy Laurenson

You sent a gift basket of food and treats to friends of mine at Ronald McDonald house
this week. I just wanted to let you know that it was absolutely perfection.
Thank you! Thank you for helping me to bless friends who are going through a
tough time from another country.
The things in the basket were apparently amazing and delish.
Really Appreciate it.
Bridget Johnson

Amazing feedback from my Mother on the flowers, shes still raving about them so thank you!

Thank you for the beautiful flowers that were delivered to my dear friend on Monday for her 93rd birthday. She said they were great & that they were in her favourite colours. I was pleased to hear it as I know of people from overseas that had flowers delivered recently through Interflora (not from your company) & they were very disappointed. My friend who turned 93 was thrilled when they arrived from you.
Once again Thank You
Regards
Heather Cleghorn

Just to thank you for the lovely flowers this was my friend in Glendowie's response to them...
"Hi Ann
Thanks again for the flowers they are the best I have ever ever had they have come out more and are just amazing. If I need flowers at any time I would use them. Put the bouquet outside at night in the fresh air so it will last longer cause it can be hot inside. They are just stunning better flowers than Mary and I have ever had
Cheers Ange"

Hi,
Just wanted to thank you for the amazing flower arrangement you delivered last Friday. This was for a very special and dear friend who appreciated all things beautiful. His family let us know that the flowers were just beautiful and they commented that Don would have loved them.
Warm Regards,
Sandra

Hi Best Blooms,
Just wanted to thank your staff & special mention to Phil who helped me locate my get well gift over the phone. I'm Perth based but was actually working in the remote outback at the time lol & Phil's fantastic customer service put me at ease!
The amazing reviews about your company are 100% correct. My nephew in hospital absolutely loved his gift basket.
To Phil and the best bloom staff.. a huge thank you! Will definitely be using your company again.
Kind Regards,
Tania Leaso

Good Afternoon Debbie,
Thank you for arranging the flowers for me, heard from Bec and she loves them! Will definitely recommend you to friends and family! :-)
Kind Regards, Lisa Judson

Hi Just want to thank you for the beautiful flowers that were delivered as per my order below. It is some three weeks since they were delivered and they only now unfortunately have to be thrown out after having looked stunning for this long!
Many wonderful comments were made about them and they were much appreciated by the family.
Many thanks again and I certainly look forward to using you again.
Kind regards, Louise

Thank you for the flower delivery of order #9589. The recipient really appreciated the colours and design - it really hit the spot!
Once again thank you.
Best Wishes
Ed Hagen

Excellent customer service and follow up. Best I've seen.
Cheers Pip

I want to thank you so much for the wonderful service you gave. I contacted you on the internet from the USA to order flowers for my friend's birthday in Auckland.
There was a problem with delivery and when I called to enquire, you not only made the delivery on time, it was even better than I had asked for.
You are Wonderful - thank you so much!
Benita

Thank you very much for delivering a beautiful Phalaenopsis for my grandparent�s anniversary on Thursday.
They were over the moon with their morning surprise delivery, a perfect way to start their special day.
I was impressed with not only how easy it is to order online but also how efficient and quick delivery was. Thank you so much!
I would gladly recommend you to anyone who listens:)
Regards, Leila

 
Click to read even more testimonials