|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for
That is an absolutely beautiful little plant and chocolate gift for my dearly loved friend. Thank you so much.

Amy


(11 Jan 2022)
Testimonial for Harmony
Great feedback from recipient. Always great service from Best Blooms.

Maureen


(11 Jan 2022)
Testimonial for White Wreath of Peace
Thank you so much! These are beautiful 🥺😍

Kalameli


(11 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Very easy and fast service - my Auntie was absolutely thrilled with the bouquet and wanted me to thank you for the beautiful arrangement. Having a photo of the bouquet sent to me was a really nice touch - having sent many bouquets over the years, you’re never quite sure what it looks like! Will definitely order again!

Mariko


(11 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Beautiful flowers. Very efficient service and love the little touch of sending an image of the bouquet being sent out. Loved that. Would definitely use again.

Christina


(11 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Thank you very much – the flowers look wonderful!

Thank you,
Mary


(11 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thank you, looks beautiful!

Mel


(11 Jan 2022)
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
That is just beautiful

Kerry


(11 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Thanks

Sheela


(10 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Very impressed with flowers & professional service. We will use this company again.

Donna


(10 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
Great service, got them and very happy

Angela


(10 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for It's a Girl
Thank you so much, they’re beautiful!

Kim


(10 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Good reliable service. Ordered from Australia for delivery in Auckland. Website was clear on return date after new year and booked for delivery on first day back. No problems. The exact beautiful arrangement shown on the website was delivered as ordered. Will recommend to others and will use Best Blooms again in the future.

Neil


(10 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Prettiest Pink Flower Bouquet
I love Best Blooms ... very easy to order online, great service and the flowers are always beautifully fresh and presented.

Margaret


(10 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Great prompt friendly service. Highly recommend

Chris


(10 Jan 2022)
Testimonial for
Have used this company for the past 3 years and very happy with service and flowers. I have seen photo's and they were just as advertised, so often they aren't. I will be happy to continue to use Best Blooms, thank you Guys.

Kim


(10 Jan 2022)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Fantastic service, arrived to recipient's house in a reasonable timeframe and the flowers are lovely. Thanks for the great service

Megan


(10 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Fabulous! The bouquet looked as I'd expected and the recipient was delighted!

Leena


(10 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Speedy Service, Easy Website and I love how you send Pictures of the Flowers. I was arranging this from Australia and you made it very easy. Thank you

Sarah-May


(10 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Lovely service and very efficient and thanks Best Blooms for organizing the flowers.

Sanjnita


(10 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Fantastic service and beautiful flowers. Good value for money, delivered on time to Auckland Hospital

Nick


(10 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Speedy Service, Easy Website and I love how you send Pictures of the Flowers. I was arranging this from Australia and you made it very easy. Thank you

Sarah-May


(10 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you for making the gorgeous flowers for my friend’s birthday.. she loved them!

Yvonne


(09 Jan 2022)
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
The biggest THANK YOU to Phil and your team... Susie and the family were so touched, and placed your beautiful flowers beside her for the Wake. And you did all this with limited supplies and at such a busy time. Thank you so much!

Robyn


(09 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
This is why I always come back to you guys for my flower orders - you make up the most beautiful bouquets and your service is next to none. Thank you so much, especially for this particular order. Our Mum would have loved them herself.

Maki


(09 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Flowers were spectacular. Delivered as promised. Would definitely use again.

Thank you
Raewyn


(09 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Absolutely beautiful! Thank you 😁

Marlene


(08 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
We are extremely happy with everything about our purchase with yourselves. So easy when you think we are half the way across the world in U. K.

Thank you!
Joan


(08 Jan 2022)
Testimonial for
Excellent thanks - arrived on time and as pictured!

Christine


(08 Jan 2022)
Testimonial for Bundle of Love Gift
Oh my goodness!!! You guys go above and beyond. This was a lovely flower bouquet with the Teddy Bear. My sister LOVED it!!! Thanks so much for making her day special.

Thanks again!

Michele


(08 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Thank you for the wonderful arrangement you made. The colours are beautiful and just as she would have liked.

Sincerely
Margaret


(08 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thanks for sharing, the flowers are beautiful and my friend loved them, brightened her day x

Nizza


(08 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Great flower bouquet and service.

Tina


(08 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for your efficient & friendly phone service when I called to order from Australia. I was so delighted to receive a photo of the flowers when they were prepared for delivery - that is a brilliant idea as usually you don’t know if they even get there! The posy bowl is very pretty & was received with great delight! I will definitely use your business again, particularly when postal services are so slow & unreliable. It is just as cost effective to send flowers or one of your little gifts. Many thanks for a great service.

Christine


(08 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
They were delivered and I am very pleased with the arrangement thank you

Regards
Con


(07 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you. They are gorgeous.

Helen


(07 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you so very much, your arrangement was beautiful and we very much appreciated your confirmation email. We live in Canada and we were so happy with your attention to detail. The recipient was thrilled with the flowers. We will definitely be keeping your details for all future flower deliveries for birthdays and anniversaries

Many thanks!
Siobhan


(07 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Indulgent Rose Massage Hamper
Thanks for the service, much appreciated

Sarah


(07 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vase of Simplicity
Thanks so much for sending a pic of the flowers! What an amazing part of your service, especially as I'm in Wellington so won't be seeing my Mum's birthday flowers in person. Have a great day!

Nav


(07 Jan 2022)
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
That's great, thank you.

Dianne


(06 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vanilla Indulgence Gift Box
Thanks very much. I saw the Vanilla Indulgence Gift Box after it was delivered. Very pleased with it, as was Teena

Regards
Glynn


(06 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Thank you so much. This is a great service, the updates, the photos, such an efficient service. Very happy with the gift. Will continue to use in future.

Thanks again,
Lisa


(06 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thanks very much for all the great service! Awesome

Les


(05 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you so much for this. They look absolutely beautiful. Leila turns 94 today, I am sure she will love them even if we get into trouble for doing this, haha.

Thanks once again

Kind regards
John


(05 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Very happy client and recipient thank you! Will use you again for sure!

Louisa


(28 Dec 2021)
Great service. Very professional and helpful. My sister-in-law said the flowers were stunning. They looked beautiful.

Chrissy


(28 Dec 2021)
Beautiful flowers with delivery as per request. Would certainly use Best Blooms again.

Bronwen


(27 Dec 2021)
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
The flowers are beautiful and my daughter loves them.

Maureen


(25 Dec 2021)

View Arrangement
Gorgeous bouquet! I originally ordered it about 5 days in advance, but when I found out the recipient was going to be going away, I asked to change it, and Best Blooms willingly delivered the same day I made the change request, even though it's the busiest time of the year. Thanks so much - she loves them!

Cynthia


(24 Dec 2021)
Testimonial for Berry Bliss Gift Package
So beautifully arranged... it was a lovely surprise for my MIL 😊. Perfectly delivered and on time too!

Reenee


(24 Dec 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Amazing - so happy I can deliver flowers from Australia to my Mum and be confident they arrive looking beautiful and on time - Thank you

Meredith


(23 Dec 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
The flowers were beautiful and Anna was delighted to receive them

Rosemary


(21 Dec 2021)
Testimonial for
Great selection of flowers available and awesome delivery service. Prompt and easy to deal with!!

Joshi


(21 Dec 2021)
Testimonial for You're so Special Gift Box
Lovely gift basket - my sister was thrilled - thank you

Robin


(21 Dec 2021)
Testimonial for Berry Bliss Gift Package
Best way to send love & hugs when you're abroad. Beautiful arrangement for Xmas.

Kathryn


(21 Dec 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Amazing service, rang and ordered flowers for a same day delivery and it was no problem. The flowers were beautifully done and delivered within a very short timeframe. Would recommend.

Chris


(20 Dec 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you so much Best Blooms for beautiful flowers sent as sympathy to our work colleague. It was very pretty and she really liked it.

Zeba


(20 Dec 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
The flowers were beautiful and my friend was thrilled. Thank you!!

Shirley


(20 Dec 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Christmas Table Arrangement
Thanks so much for making ordering so easy from Canada!

Anne


(20 Dec 2021)
Testimonial for Summer Love Flower Bouquet
Excellent flowers as per normal. Delivered in the allotted time. That's why I keep coming back.

Paul


(20 Dec 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Brightest Star Christmas Arrangement
Gorgeous flowers that arrived dead on time, I have used Best Blooms before and can highly recommend them, I will definitely be using them again. Thank you so much, I know I can rely on you.

Kim


(20 Dec 2021)
Testimonial for
Gift Basket was well received and delivered on time despite hectic time of year. Thank you

Jimmy


(20 Dec 2021)
Testimonial for Peace Lily with White Dove
Super easy and efficient and lovely range of flower and gifts on offer - have used your services a few times and now and would highly recommend - cheers team.

Kate


(20 Dec 2021)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Katie was so happy with her flowers! They were absolutely gorgeous, couldn't recommend these guys more!

Janine


(20 Dec 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Ordering from overseas is always a challenge because it's unseen. Not only do Best Blooms send a photo of what they're delivering, they also communicate with you every step of the way so there is just no stress with any purchase. Delivery costs are reasonable.

Thank you
Gabby


(20 Dec 2021)
Testimonial for Precious Newborn Baby Gift Box - Girl OR Boy
My son an his wife said they were beautiful! Thank you!!

Jeannine


(20 Dec 2021)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials