|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google Maps, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for
Many thanks Best Blooms Team!! Appreciate your help.

Happy Friday 😊

Thanks & Kind regards,
Agnes


(20 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for
Many thanks. They are beautiful!

Kind regards
Nola


(20 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for
Many thanks. Beautiful bouquet!

Kind regards
Nola


(20 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for
The arrangement is gorgeous and as pictured. Good job and thank you to the staff who assisted me on my purchase. Lovely staff and flowers.

John


(20 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thanks so much for the lovely picture, I'm sure my wife will be very pleased

Thank you
Malcolm


(19 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
That is beautiful. Thank you.

Kathryn


(19 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choc-A-Block Basket
Thank you. Very happy with end products 😊

Kalena


(19 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much for sending these to my Mum. She loved them and so do I!

Tori


(19 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Ordered online from Gold Coast, Australia. Website and payment was quick and simple to use, Delivery was exceptionally speedy, Lovely packaging, Beautiful flowers, Better than I could imagine and receiving a photo of the end product was a nice touch

Thank you so much
Toni


Testimonial for
The flowers look amazing and I am sure she will absolutely love them!
Thank you so much!

Kind regards,
Courtney


(19 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for
The flowers look lovely, many thanks for the photo, very good service.

Cheers
Iris


(19 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
It's beautiful, thank you.

Sharon


(19 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thank you for that. What a lovely idea sending a photo 😊

Alison


(19 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks, flowers look lovely

Jennifer


(18 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thanks helps, they look lovely

Jo


(18 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much for the photo, they are absolutely beautiful, she will love those!

Nicola


(18 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Thanks - looks great!

Joelle


(18 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for Peace
Ahhh amazing – thank you for this. They’re lovely 😊

Kate


(18 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Thank you so much for your prompt service and making my order so easy.

Regards
Joan


(18 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thanks for sending through the photo. They are just lovely!

You guys always do such an amazing job 😊

Thanks,
Mel



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
This is so beautiful, thank you very much 😍

I live in Australia and you’ve made it so easy for me to be able to do this for my Aunty who lives in Auckland!

Siala xo


(18 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for Phalaenopsis Orchid - Moth Orchid Plant
Wow!!! Thank you so much guys. I’m a very happy customer and looking forward to ordering more in future.

Cheers
Nive


(17 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you for your excellent service, and lovely fresh flowers. Mrs. Szentes was thrilled to receive them.

Regards,
Judith


(17 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Phalaenopsis Orchid - Moth Orchid Plant
That looks beautiful! Thank you so much.

Kind Regards
Marina


(17 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thank you for the photo of the flowers I ordered from you yesterday. They are beautiful. I have heard from my daughter and she is absolutely thrilled with them.

Kind regards,
Pam


(17 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you, the flowers look lovely, a great idea to send photos to show what will be received.

Kind regards
Sue


(17 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Perfect, really nice thanks

Kez


(17 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thanks very much, these are perfect 😊

Regards,
Angela


(16 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Summer Country Flower Bouquet
Thank you very much - Mum loved the flowers very much and they arrived while she was cutting her cake. Perfect timing.

Best wishes,
James


Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you to your Team. This is wonderful, what a lovely idea to put together flowers and gifts in this way, to meet the specific needs of people.

Best wishes
Margaret


(13 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
As ever a perfectly beautiful arrangement of flowers, densely packed, plenty of blooms in perfect condition all just as described. Delivered on time despite my lateness in ordering them due to the time difference between London and Auckland. Thank you so much. Best Blooms really means best blooms.

Catherine



View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Look FAB, thank you

Philippa


(12 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The flowers are lovely. Thank you for send a photo! Great service and most appreciated!

Susan


(12 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Wow! We’re SO impressed with your email, photo and service. Thank you very much 😊

Kirsty


(12 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
These are just beautiful and really appreciate your help here. Courtney will love them!

Regards
Joanne


(12 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you – they look lovely!

Regards,
Janet


(12 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you very much. The flowers are lovely! I’m sure Peter and Milly will be very happy with them.

Kind regards,
Julie


(12 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe and Chocolates Gift Basket
Thank you so much for delivering my Mom's flowers, perfect timing and I just ordered the night before

Lucyanne


(11 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Thank you so much Jo. It’s lovely, we really appreciated your thoughtfulness and will definitely share our experience with our family and friends.

Kind regards
Vivienne


(11 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Sweetheart Bouquet
Thank you – it looks great!

Kind regards
Aaron


(11 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thanks once again for another beautiful arrangement.

Karen


(11 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you, that’s perfect 😊

Jason


(11 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for Balloon in a Box
Thank you so much – it looks amazing!

I really appreciate your speed of service.

Kind regards
Briar


(10 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thank you very much for your great service, loved the photo of our order, what a great idea.

Kind regards
The Biketranz Team


(10 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Wow that is perfect! Thank you so much.

Maria


(10 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for It's a Boy
These are just gorgeous, thank you so very much 😊

Jo


(09 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thanks so much Team from Best Blooms. Christine loved her flowers. I will definitely use your service again and will recommend your business to others.

Tessa


(08 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Lovely, thank you

Fiona


(07 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
Thank you so much for the beautiful boxed flower arrangement, it is exactly what I wanted for my Mum and Dad's unveiling. They will love it. Also, I would like to thank you for helping me with choosing the right arrangement for their plot. You guys have a wonderful friendly and helpful service, I will most definitely continue to use you and no other.

Regards
Lynne



View Arrangement
Testimonial for
They are beautiful, thank you very much. She will love them.

Regards
Yvonne


(06 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Awesome πŸ‘

Will definitely use or recommend again.

Many thanks
Hazel


(06 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for
Thank you so much. They were beautiful.

Megan


(05 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for Harmony
Beautiful. Thank you so much.

Ora


(05 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Beautiful. Thank you.

Tracey


(05 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Balloon in a Box
That looks fabulous. Thanks very much.

Suzanne


(05 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Thank you. They are so beautiful. Much appreciated.

Kind regards,
Letitia


(05 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thanks - love your work!!

Norma


(05 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for Deluxe Planter Basket
Bless your heart! The arrangement is lovely.

Thank you so much 😊

Gessica


Testimonial for Birthday Bouquet, Helium Balloon, Chocolates Package
Wow thanks so much, love that you send a photo of what it looks like
Thanks again

Kind regards,
Amanda


(05 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Sweet and Savoury Snack Basket
Wonderful service... thanks very much

The Bloors


(05 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Natural Garden Wreath
Thanks for sending the picture, the flowers look fantastic.

Best regards,
Hazen


(04 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you for sending the photo of this lovely gift, a joy to see. I did indeed share it with my family members.

Kind regards,
Uta


(04 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The flowers are beautiful -- thanks so much!

Susan


(04 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thanks so much for sending a picture, it's great to see what she is getting, especially when you are in a different country. The flowers look amazing! I have used you guys before and would not hesitate to use again and also recommend to others.

Karen


(03 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much for your quick response and delivery and it was great to see a picture of the bunch before they were sent πŸ™‚

Thank you
Adele


(03 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much for the photo of what was delivered, what a great idea and much appreciated!

Mary


(03 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for Lush Green Plant with Butterfly
That’s lovely, thank you

Cheers
Margie


(03 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you for the photo.. beautiful flowers x

Alison


(02 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thank you so much for sharing the photo – I will share this with the team (very thoughtful of you).

Kind regards
Joyce


(02 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Tx for the photos of the flowers, they look gorgeous. I am sure it will brighten her day.

Sonja


(02 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
They look lovely – thank you very much.

Claire


(02 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you. She loved them!

Lau


(28 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Lush Green Plant with Butterfly
Perfect. I love the fact that you send photos! Thank you.

Jocelyn


(28 Feb 2020)
Testimonial for Summer Love Flower Bouquet
Awesome. They look great – many thanks!

Best regards,
Simon


(28 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Summer Love Flower Bouquet
Great service and lovely flowers. Photo to sender is an awesome treat!! Great work! Thank you.

Joe


(28 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
They look beautiful! Thank you very much for sharing a picture of them

Kind regards
Amanda


(28 Feb 2020)
Testimonial for Summer Love Flower Bouquet
Thank you so much. Our colleague loved the flowers

Regards
Nerissa


(28 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Thank you so very much. The flowers look wonderful and so nice to receive photos of the bouquet.
My friend was absolutely delighted with them.

Thank you very much - again.

Kind regards,
Sue


(28 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bundle of Love
I love it! Thanks so much for sharing the pics with me, honestly love your work! You will definitely be recommended to everyone!!

Thank you again so much guys!

Dion


(27 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Summer Love Flower Bouquet
Thanks so much for the photos! I think it’s a great idea.

Cheers
Ann


(27 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
That's great, thank you so much!

Tilena


(27 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you so much. The flowers were gorgeous and love the gold butterfly.

Donna


(27 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Sweet Treats Gift Box
Thank you so much for your wonderful service. I only just found out my brother was in hospital and with the time difference here in Australia, I did not think you would be able to deliver today due to the late order. But you have gone above and beyond. Much appreciated

Thankyou
Delwyn


(27 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe and Chocolates Gift Basket
Thank you so much for the beautiful gift basket, my daughter had been in a car accident and was so pleased she said she couldn’t wipe the smile off her face. Cheered her up so much. Many thanks, will certainly be recommending Best Blooms to friends and family.

Regards
Denise


(27 Feb 2020)
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you for sending the photos. It's lovely to see what my friend will be getting. I will definitely be coming back.

Thanks again
Jackie


(27 Feb 2020)
Testimonial for Summer Love Flower Bouquet
Thank you, they look fantastic!

Regards,
Dan


(27 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
How lovely, I have never received a picture before, great service, thank you!

Carrie


(26 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thank you so much for sending the pics of the bouquet to Jonathan & Sarah. What a great idea and well done.

Kind regards
Diane


(26 Feb 2020)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Beautiful! Thank you very much.

Rachel


(26 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Man Box
Thank you so much for the pics. I am sure my partner will be super stoked to receive. I have already shared these around some of my work colleagues and they are all impressed.

Donna


(26 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thank you so much for sending the photo of the beautiful pink bouquet for Wendy. As I live in Taupo, I won’t get to see the flowers so your thoughtful gesture is very much appreciated. I’m sure Wendy will love them – they are perfect for her. And thank you for the voucher too 😊

Kind regards
Christine


(26 Feb 2020)
Testimonial for Prettiest Pink Flower Bouquet
Awhhh those are beautiful thank you. Really appreciate the extra effort of sending us pictures and the voucher. Thank you so much.

Casey


(26 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you Best Blooms! Your service is awesome as well as your flower arrangement.

God blessπŸ‘πŸ™

Clementine


(26 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Birthday Bouquet, Helium Balloon, Chocolates Package
Thank you very much. They are beautiful, Chanel will love them.

I will definitely be recommending you guys. Thank you again.

Kind regards
Tarion


(26 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Love it, love it, love it.

Warm regards
Rachel


(26 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Truly Scrumptious
Just perfect!

Tina


(26 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thank you so much. The arrangement looks lovely 😊

Kind regards
Helen


(26 Feb 2020)
Testimonial for Phalaenopsis Orchid - Moth Orchid Plant
Thank you – that looks awesome!

I’ve just given you guys a good review on Face Book 😊

Garrick


(26 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thanks for the flowers. They look beautiful. My bereaved family really appreciated them.

Wendy


(26 Feb 2020)
 
read more testimonials