|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Giraffe Baby Gift Basket - Girl OR Boy
Thank you very much. The gift was well received. Highly recommend your service to others.

Aaron


(23 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Perfect. Thanks!

Debra


(23 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
The service was far better than I had anticipated. The fact that they sent a photo of the actual flowers before they delivered them was one of the best parts. The flower arrangement was beautiful and I truly appreciated the service. Highly recommend.

Michelle


(23 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Very nice flowers, she loved them. Very nice lady I talked to on the phone. Flat was a bit hard to find, so very good service at a reasonable price. Thank you.

Wayne


(23 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for This Week's Special
The beautiful flowers arrived at my son and daughter in law’s yesterday and they are absolutely beautiful. It was so lovely to be able to send them a surprise to enjoy over the long weekend. I knew when I saw your email offering of the Caramel Vanilla that they would be perfect for their dining room. I got to see them last night and was thrilled that they met all the expectations of your promotion. Thank you for the wonderful service (as always).

Kind Regards
Julie


(23 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
They look lovely. Thank you.

Karen


(23 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thank you so much for sending photos of my order! I’ve never had this from a florist before, and I really appreciate being able to see what I’ve paid for, especially because being in another country I won’t ever see the flowers in person. They are absolutely perfect, and suit my friend’s personality to a tee! I really appreciate your excellent communication, and will definitely be recommending your services!

Many thanks
Felicity


(23 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for
Thank you ... your delivery and the way you presented the card was perfect! I asked for a cheerful birthday bouquet, and that is exactly what you sent. The recipient of the flowers was very happy and delighted with it.

Sue


(23 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for
My friend loved the flowers and so do I. She called to thank me from the hospital and she really loved the different colour orchids very well put together. Thank you, I will be recommending you to my friends and of course I will be using your service from now on. I live in the Coromandel so it’s good to know a great florist in Auckland.

Kind Regards,
Pauline


(22 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for Sunflower and More
That's great, thank you. It's awesome that you sent a photo. Thank you. 🌻🐝

Sue


(22 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Excellent customer service, special thanks to Phil for his advice, as recipient has allergies the plant selected was appreciated. Only florist I will use when sending flowers to my Auckland friends and family.

Sue


(22 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peony Bouquet
Peonies were beautiful. Delivered the day I ordered them and enjoyed by Mum.

Joanne


(22 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thank you so much... Appreciate the work you do.. 💛

Louise


(22 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for
Beautiful, thank you

Robyn


(22 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
The flowers are absolutely gorgeous. It is so nice to get flowers that meet your expectations. It was lovely to get an email showing what they are like. Susan is thrilled with them, they really cheered her up. Thank you so much. Will be ordering from you, from now on

Vicki


(22 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thank you so much – it's beautiful. I will share with the team. Have a great weekend.

George


(22 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for Prettiest Pink Flower Bouquet
Love it!

Rameka


(22 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thanks for that. The plant and bits looks lovely. Do appreciate getting a photo of what is going out.

Anne-MArie


(21 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
A beautiful bouquet of flowers for my Mum's 95th birthday. Ordered at short notice and delivered promptly. Very impressed. The flowers still look amazing. Thank you so much.

Annie


(21 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bundle of Love
Thank you so much for putting together this beautiful package for my mother’s 69th Bday. She loved it, especially the bear. It meant a lot being able to send something special especially with the COVID-19 restrictions, borders are closed so won’t be able to see my Mom anytime soon. Will defs order again thank you Best Blooms x

Tali


(21 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Summer Love Flower Bouquet
Flowers look great.

Raymond


(21 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Thanks for the prompt delivery, guys. Beatriz was thrilled to receive her flowers and has confirmed that they are just as beautiful in person as they were in the pictures - and still going strong, with blooms opening daily, filling the house with beautiful perfume.

Thanks again, great service!
Manfred


(21 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
The flowers look beautiful, thanks for the picture

Kind Regards
Jeanni


(21 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Lovely, thank you 😊

Ngā mihi nui,
Kelly


(21 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for
Thank you, they look awesome

Lee-Anne


(21 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
OMG ... This pix just soooo doesn't do them justice! They were absolutely stunning. I was in a meeting when they arrived, by the time I got out, half the office (including the men) had already taken photos of them. They were beyond magnificent and I felt so incredibly special to be the recipient. Thank you so much - you are now my new florist of choice!

Leigh


(21 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for
Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers you sent to my friend, she was absolutely delighted by them. Thank you for the photo of what you sent too, it's great to see what was sent to her.

Kim


(20 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Perfect! Thank you!

Matthew


(20 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for
Great, fast service. The flowers are amazing! Thanks

Lars


(20 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Very pleased with the service, and my granddaughter said the flowers were awesome ☀️

Sue


(20 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thank you very much for the beautiful arrangement and on time delivery. The flowers and choccies was a Boss’ Day gift for our one boss who resides in New Zealand and it really made her day. Ordering flowers via you all the way from South Africa has only been easy and you provide a trusted service. Sending us a pic of the order/flowers is also much appreciated. I just got the delivery area a tad wrong this time round. 😉

Thank you again for the wonderful service.

Kind Regards/Vriendelike groete
Bardine


(20 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
She received the flowers, thank you for the update and the photo of the flowers. Awesome service!

Abby


(20 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe and Chocolates Gift Basket
Thanks so much guys. Loved the fact you sent me a picture of the item being delivered on the day. Recipient was delighted with it. Great service!

Gary


(20 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you very much for being so obliging. I couldn’t find a bunch of flowers the right colour to send and asked if you could make it a certain way and you made a beautiful bouquet, just as I envisaged it could be, and there were some fragrant flowers in there too, which is so important. What is a bunch of flowers if it has no scent? The card you chose with the Kowhai on was perfect too. It was so good to receive photos of the bouquet. Then you know what you have given someone. The whole experience of buying flowers from you has been a very satisfactory experience. Thank you 😊

Very best regards,
Diane



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peony Bouquet
Fantastic arrangement, great service, highly reliable!

Edwin


(20 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Thank you for the flowers - the flowers were beautiful and my partner who I sent these to was so happy to receive them. The delivery was on time and the communications you sent were excellent. I cannot rate your quality of service any higher and I would highly recommend you to anyone who wants to send flowers. Thank you so much for making my partner's day!

Colin


Testimonial for Harmony
Fast, efficient and beautiful flowers, thank you!

Karen


(19 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Prettiest Pink Flower Bouquet
Love the balance of colours and the flower arrangement and they looked so beautiful. Excellent communication and service. Easy to order online and my request was met. To my surprise the flowers looked so much nicer than on the website. Love the idea of sending me a picture before delivery to my cousin.

Margaret


(19 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Great service, spoke on the phone to Phil who was able to assist with our order and make sure it all went through and arrived same day. Thanks team, they loved the flowers 😊

Stuart


(19 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Thank you for sending me the picture and the voucher. My Mom loved the flowers. I’m always impressed with your impeccable service and beautiful products. You guys certainly knows how to put a smile on someone’s face.

Cheers,
Nimali


(19 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
My mother was extremely pleased with her flowers. It was nice to receive a photo as well to see what she enjoyed. Thank you.

Wendy


(19 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kids Balloon Surprise
They look great!

Alison


(19 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
I recently had flowers delivered to my sister on her birthday. I wanted to share how happy my sister was when she received her gift. She absolutely loved her flowers, saying the fresh aroma of her bouquet filled her home. I'm so happy I choose your services. I wanted to send her something special, I'm so happy I chose your shop and your wonderful staff. I will always use your service and will highly recommend your shop to family and friends.

Cheers,
Priscilla


(19 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Gorgeous!! My niece loved it!

Thanks for your great service

Eliane


(19 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for sharing the photos. They are beautiful and Kuhu loved it. It really did brighten their day during a challenging time.

Kind regards
Rupa


(19 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fresh Freesias
Ordered from the other side of the world for next day delivery in NZ with very specific delivery instructions, and they arrived flawlessly and I was able to pay with a foreign card. 11/10 😊

George


(18 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for Sunshine Bouquet
They were absolute beautiful and so bright and cheerful. Thank you so much.

Jane


(18 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers you delivered to Michele at Long Bay. She was thrilled…. and we appreciate your great service.

Kind regards,
Lil
Vancouver, B.C. Canada.


(17 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fresh Freesias
Always happy with your service and quality of flowers. Hence I keep returning. Thank you.

Angela


(17 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
I am a happy returning customer. Best Booms flower arrangements are beautiful and stylish and this company offers top services plus free delivery in Auckland. The recipients loved the orchids I sent them! Thank you, Best Blooms!

Tessie


(17 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
They look great! Just heard from Ruth and she was thrilled to receive such lovely flowers.

Thanks
Kath


(17 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
I sent a gift set to my mother for her birthday from Australia and she absolutely loved it. I like how it can be delivered next day you ordered. Been using Best Blooms for the last two years from overseas and would love to use you next year too

Yinan


(17 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fruit Basket
They look great!

Suraya


(17 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for Balloon in a Box
Once again thank you, this time for a lovely gift for my niece. I love getting photos of the gift before being dispatched. A wonderful service.

Thanking you
Tina


(17 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peony Bouquet
This is the 3rd lot of flowers I have sent friends in recent weeks. Beautiful flowers and arrangements. Superb communication and excellent service. One very happy customer 🙂

Mady


(17 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Birthday Bouquet, Helium Balloon, Chocolates Package
They look amazing, thank you so much.

Janine


(17 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Great hamper, well presented and fast delivery! Really nice to see pictures before dispatch. My sister loved it.

Daniel


(16 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kids Activity Basket
I just had to write to you guys and say a whole hearted thank you. Thank you so very much for doing such a great job and for sending us photos - that's made it special as my Mum loves to see the end result as well. We're in Gisborne, we all wanted to do something epic for Archer today just to make his day a wee bit brighter after surgery this morning and you guys have done such a marvelous job, it's perfect. Please know how grateful we are for your service and for the wonderful gift basket you've put together for our darling nephew. And the part that made it extra special is that he loves monkeys, I forgot to note it on the order but you guys read my mind anyway.

Thank you again
Rebekah



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Summer Love Flower Bouquet
Great service as always

Lesley


(16 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for
The recipient loved the orchid

Julie


(16 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for
Great flowers and were on time, also they lasted a long time before they died. Very happy.

Thanks
James


(15 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Very pleased with flowers

Barbara


(15 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
I was told the flowers were very very beautiful. As a first time customer not living in NZ I was very nervous of the end product and had to trust in the previous reviews. As they were for a funeral it was very important the bouquet was appropriate for the occasion. Can’t thank you enough. Highly recommend your service.

Ruth


(15 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
My first time using Best Bloom service, and i am very impressed! The team kept me updated, and informed from the time I placed my order. Very professional, I would highly recommend their services to family and friends.. Thanks Best Bloom Team!

Gino


(15 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you so much for sending the beautiful flowers to Cheryl. Cheryl just loved them and was thrilled with the colours.

Stephanie


(15 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Excellent service. Great value for money. Thank you Best Blooms!

Rachel


(15 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials