|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google Maps, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Birthday Bouquet, Helium Balloon, Chocolates Package
Wow. Thank you so much, I am very impressed with the flowers and also the fact you sent this email

Rae


(03 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thank you, they are beautiful, always happy with your flowers 😊

Kind Regards,
Shantele


Testimonial for Kiwiana Jute Basket
Thank you so much for the lovely flower arrangement, Fleur loved them and was so surprised when they arrived. This really made her day and I will be telling friends to use your service, fast, efficient and great communication and even a lovely photo of them for me to enjoy too 😊

Kind Regards
Jill



View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thanks very much for the photo - they look lovely and the colours are perfect.

Thank you once again,

Carolyn


(02 Jun 2020)
Testimonial for
Thank you. Mereana absolutely loved the flowers. They looked fantastic. It was really good being able to see what you had done for her.

Many thanks
Hazel 😊


(02 Jun 2020)
Testimonial for
Thank you, they are lovely. Such a good idea sending the orderer photos.

Have a lovely week,
Sandy


(02 Jun 2020)
Testimonial for
A big thank you to your team for the easy experience ordering flowers for our boss and his family. And the arrangement is beautiful – lots of unopened lilies will make this last for quite a while 😊

Kind regards
Philly


Testimonial for This Week's Special
Thank you so much for the email – that is so lovely to see what has been sent to our Mum/Grandma. This means so much to us.

Thank you so much

Kind Regards
Sue


(02 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thank you for wonderful service as always, they got the bouquet and loved it!

Cheers
Bex


Testimonial for
Thanks very much. Kimberley has already received the gift. I really appreciated your help yesterday

Great service. I will call again

Shayne


(30 May 2020)
Testimonial for Kiwiana Jute Basket
This is the first time that I have used Best Blooms. The service you offer clients is fantastic, easy, clear and efficient. Your selection of flowers is brilliant, and the communication top-notch. But then you top it off with a photo of the flowers that you are sending, the only word that comes to mind is excellent. I am a local hairdresser in Avondale and will be singing your praises and certainly recommending you.

Thank you for your service, it has been a pleasure being a customer.

Sandra



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Pretty Cyclamen Plant
Thanks very much, she was so pleased 😊

Nāku, nā

Janine


(29 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thank you so much for your prompt service. Indeed beautiful bunch n delivered on time too. Definitely will use you again in future n highly recommend you to everyone around too.

Kam


Testimonial for
Thank you so much, they're beautiful

Sue


(29 May 2020)
Testimonial for
Thank you for this – the flowers look lovely!

Kirsty


(29 May 2020)
Testimonial for
Thank you, they are amazing. She will love the whole lot You have my utter respect and you run your business brilliantly.

Regards
Liz


(29 May 2020)
Testimonial for Kiwiana Jute Basket
That is beautiful, so happy. Thank you, will be back.

Kind regards
Barbara


(29 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you SO much for the beautiful arrangement of flowers you sent out - my recipient was extremely touched and happy to receive them and I thank you all very much for your contribution to bringing her joy and happiness during these difficult times! May you all have a wonderful long weekend and I look forward to using your services again in the future! 😊

Thanks!
Lucy


(29 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Love Orchids
A BIG thank you. The flowers are lovely.

Sheila


(29 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
WOW Looks amazing. Thank you so much for this Wonderful creation. Thank you for the photo - so much appreciated. Haven't heard from the recipients yet but I'm sure they will be thrilled.

Many thanks
Family Huber


(28 May 2020)
Testimonial for
Omg so cute! I love it! Thank you for doing a great job!

Reema


(28 May 2020)
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Beautiful, thank you so much 😊

Orlena




(28 May 2020)
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
These are gorgeous!

Many thanks,
Lana


(28 May 2020)
Testimonial for N.Z. Cymbidium Orchid Vox Bouquet
So lovely, thank you for such lovely highly efficient service.

Kindest regards
Lucy


(27 May 2020)
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you. They are gorgeous. Debbie was very pleased. Colour is stunning.

Regards
Anne


(27 May 2020)
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you team for the flowers and the lovely photo! And I would like to especially thank Ms Tessa, who provided excellent services since early morning time, answered all my questions with precise details as well in a timely manner to help me through the process and finally delivered with the best options, many thanks Tessa and team.


Kind regards,
Yunxi


Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you, they look beautiful. A lovely idea to send a photo.

Kind Regards,
Allannah


(26 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Oh wow, thanks so much for sending the pic, they are gorgeous. I sent Mum the chocolate bouquet arrangement last week and she loved it!! Made her the talk of her rest home for the day which she loved!

Vanessa


Testimonial for
Thank you so much for your email and photos. The flowers look lovely. I'm glad you suggested the coloured lilies. They were the same flowers that I used in my wedding bouquet and Michael was in our wedding party. A lovely coincidence.

With gratitude,
Jacquie


(26 May 2020)
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Wow, Jo absolutely loved her flower arrangement, teddy bear and heart balloon. Thank you guys so much. In these times made her smile so much, thank you.

Paul


Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Fabulous, thank you

Karen


(26 May 2020)
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
My mum absolutely loved her gift and was able to share her moment, she opened it with me via face time. I really appreciate the thought you put into your gift baskets, it really helps me out when I cannot be there to celebrate occasions with my family.

My sisters 60th and nieces 21st are coming up in June, so you will no doubt receive further orders from me.

Kind regards
Maata


(25 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
Beautiful flowers
Delivered right day and time always
Lucky that i found Best Blooms
Will always buy flowers from here
Thank you soooo much

Lisa


Testimonial for
She loved the flowers. Thank you so much!

Toni


(25 May 2020)
Testimonial for Truly Scrumptious
Thank you so very much, both my niece and nephew enjoy their birthday gifts. Very much appreciated.

Regards
Filomena


(24 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
I would just like to thank you for the photos, I found it very good being able to see exactly what was delivered. I would recommend you keep this service as it shows how our money has been spent instead of leaving us hoping that it turned out how we expected it to. What a great idea!

Thanks again for your service and I look forward to trading again in future.

Regards,
Sarah



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thanks for the photo of the beautiful flowers, my granddaughter was over the moon, a lovely surprise for her. Please accept my thanks for a job well done! I’ll have no hesitation in requesting your service again in the future.

Thanks again.
Martin


Testimonial for
That's great, thank you so much! Superb service and lovely flowers delivered on time.

Cheers
Judy


(23 May 2020)
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Many Thanks. Again you have done a fabulous 'Fit and Finish' with the arrangement as my Dad relayed to me in Bensheim when he saw your lovely arrangement. There is an art to putting together something that you want to look at all day, and I am happy my Father is doing this enjoying his special day. We could not visit him this year, and sadly it may be the last birthday we have for him due to illness. So your touch came to the rescue for my wife and I.

Thank You!
Patrick and Miki


Testimonial for
Thanks for the great service and awesome photos and flowers. Was great to see what we had ordered.

Thanks
Chris


(22 May 2020)
Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
They are beautiful, thank you!!

Have a blessed day

Carol


(22 May 2020)
Testimonial for
Wonderful thank you. Cherie loved them too

Cheers
Carol


(22 May 2020)
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
They look great!

Thanks
Philippa


(22 May 2020)
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much for the easy service & for sending me a photo of the flowers. Marilyn loves them.

Louise


(21 May 2020)
Testimonial for
Just received a very happy call from my sister, Merle. She is absolutely delighted with her flowers. Sitting COMFORTABLY on her easy chair with the flowers right beside her on a coffee table so that she can admire them at her leisure. I am so grateful, that with your help, to have bought a moment or two of pleasure to my darling sister at this difficult time. I was especially reassured by the photos you forwarded, and thankful to have found a florist of your calibre. As much as I would love to travel up to Auckland weekly, I can only make fortnightly trips. So you will be my regular stand-in, therefore expect to hear from me again in the not too distant future.

Kindest Regards
Pat


Testimonial for Pretty Cyclamen Plant
Thank you so much for the photo, they look lovely. I am sure Jill will get a lot of enjoyment from them.

Kind regards
Marj


(21 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
I just wanted to tell you that my daughter Kelly was so thrilled to receive the flower arrangement from you yesterday. She WhatsApped me right after, with tears in her eyes. I can't thank you enough...You made the both of us very very happy....You are the best!!

Ken


Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Just fabulous... thank you

Best
Lorraine


(21 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Birthday Bouquet, Helium Balloon, Chocolates Package
The bouquet looks great!

Thanks
Gary


(21 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Birthday Bouquet, Helium Balloon, Chocolates Package
Awesome as usual, thanks so much

Pam


(21 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe and Chocolates Gift Basket
Thank you thank you!! My Mum just received her gift and she loves it!! It’s really made her feel very loved.

Thanks again
Maree


(21 May 2020)
Testimonial for
Thank you so much for the photo & I'm sure Vanessa will be cheered up with the colorful display.

All the very best.
Helen


(20 May 2020)
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
The Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement looked amazing!
Surprised to see how well the design and condition of the flowers! 100% satisfied with all my orders! Thank you very much!
Only Florist I would go to with confidence! Keep up the good work!

John



View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thanks for the pictures! What a great idea. They look perfect! Thank you so much.

Janine


(20 May 2020)
Testimonial for N.Z. Cymbidium Orchid Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for making these beautiful flowers up for my daughter Santana. She was so overwhelmed & loves them... I would not hesitate in ordering again or recommending your company in the future.

Kind regards
Maree


Testimonial for Birthday Bouquet, Helium Balloon, Chocolates Package
Thank you so much for delivering such joyful flowers to Kevin.

He loved it very much😊

Have a nice rest of your day!

Best regards
Naoko


(20 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Thank you so much. They’re lovely! I really appreciate the service and thank you so much for sending photos too.

Chrystelle


(20 May 2020)
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
They are beautiful, thanks heaps.

Regards
Tina


(20 May 2020)
Testimonial for It's a Girl
Many thanks, that is awesome!

Kind Regards
Jackie


(20 May 2020)
Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
Love it Guys… Well Done

Lennon


(20 May 2020)
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
They are beautiful! 😊

Kristen


(20 May 2020)
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Many thank yous for putting this arrangement together to mark the loss of a friend's dear elderly mother...." When we care but can't be there...." Beautiful, appropriate.

Faye & Richard


(20 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you soo much πŸ™‚

The feedback I got was that I send them the best flowers πŸ™‚

Julie


(19 May 2020)
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you, flowers delivered and gratefully received. They look beautiful and are lovely and fresh.

Best wishes
Ann x


Testimonial for Bundle of Love
This is really cool. Thank you so much.

Chris


(19 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
It was lovely speaking with you yesterday. The flowers were lovely, thanks for sending through the photos.

Have a great day.

Cheers
Corina


(19 May 2020)
 
read more testimonials