|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

We also Encourage you to Review Us... 

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

By email, please leave us a Review on Google Maps, Yelp, or on Finda 
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input. 
 

Hi to the team at Best Blooms,

The flowers were received and made her day, thank you so much!

Many thanks,
Jacqui Mitchell
Director


(22 Feb 2019)

Beautiful, great service. Many thanks.

Gordon


(22 Feb 2019)

Thank you. They look amazing. The photo is a great addition to the service which I wasn’t expecting. Will refer your services to my colleagues and will use again.

Nick Fitness
Investment Adviser


(21 Feb 2019)

Thank you for sending the photo of the flowers, adds a very personal touch to ordering flowers. Will definitely use you again for any further purchases.

Kind Regards
Sharon Martens
Operations Coordinator


(21 Feb 2019)

Thanks so much for this, much appreciated!

Kerri-Lee


(21 Feb 2019)

They look wonderful. Thank you

Helen Hobden
Studio Traffic Manager


(21 Feb 2019)

Thank you, they look just what she loves.

Catherine


(21 Feb 2019)

Thank you very much, they look lovely just what I pictured. Thanks again.

Kathleen


(21 Feb 2019)

Oh they look so lovely. Thanks so much.

Sarah


(21 Feb 2019)

Thank you so much for sharing the photos. It’s so good to see what's being delivered.

Many thanks

Lallie L Naidoo
Centre Associate


(21 Feb 2019)

Hi Best Blooms,

Really appreciate the photos of what is being delivered. Great service.

Regards
Hayley


(20 Feb 2019)

Thank you very much for your excellent service. We wanted to send flowers to a sick client in Auckland - we are based in Waikato, your website was easy to navigate and we were very impressed with the follow up receipt and picture of the flowers which were sent.

John and Danielle
Harcourts Morrinsville


(20 Feb 2019)

Beautiful thank you ! She will cry too !

Jan


(20 Feb 2019)

Lovely thank you.

Lucy


(20 Feb 2019)

Wow that is so beautiful I'm sure she will love it. Thank you so much.

Ricki-lee


(19 Feb 2019)

Looks amazing. Thank you all so much.

Rex


(19 Feb 2019)

Thank you folks , the flowers look beautiful..... many thanks from a repeat customer 👍

Philip


(19 Feb 2019)

Such an amazing touch sending me the photo. Really appreciate it!

Thanks Julie


(19 Feb 2019)

They are very pretty, thank you.

Jorley


(18 Feb 2019)

Thank you so much it looks beautiful, I will now be your customer for life xx

Tina


(18 Feb 2019)

Thank you so much, it looks absolutely beautiful and I know our friend will love it. The white string wrap around the flowers just makes it look extra special. Thanks for the photo – it is really nice to see what is being sent as it gives you a bit of peace of mind. I love the colours and I now know they will really be enjoyed.

Regards
Marion


(15 Feb 2019)

Thank you - they look lovely and my mother was thrilled with them.

Kind regards
Leanne Taylor


(08 Feb 2019)

Thank you so so much for the photo - what a wonderful service to show me what Jneany was getting - a very thoughtful gesture! I will be sure to tell all my family & friends about you. Thanks again.

Kind regards
Kerry


(08 Feb 2019)

Thanks so much! The flowers look beautiful!

Kind regards
Margot


(08 Feb 2019)

Thank you lovely team at Best Blooms- Rebekkah loved the flowers and apparently the show went very well!!
Thanks again :)

Justin


(08 Feb 2019)

Thank you so much for sending us a picture of the flowers for our sister, being in the UK it was nice to be able see what she was getting. It is such a nice touch.

I ordered before going to bed UK time, and when I got up today not only had I been sent the lovely photos, but my sister had messaged to say they had arrived.
I'm so impressed with the service - thank you very much :-)

Kind regards
Laura


(08 Feb 2019)

Oh they look so lovely. Thank you.

Kat Dean
Account Director


(08 Feb 2019)

Many thanks for this. She was well pleased with the arrangement.

Denise Bellingham
Branch Manager


(08 Feb 2019)

Hello

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers delivered to my daughter for her 30th birthday. Great idea to send a pic of the flowers to the sender - wonderful!! I appreciate the service you provide.

Regards
Jenny Dustin


(08 Feb 2019)

Hi
Thanks so much for the photos and for doing such a great job with the flowers. My mother is delighted with them!

Best wishes,
Suzanne Woodley


(08 Feb 2019)

Thank you very much for sending me a photo. They look beautiful!!! It was great dealing with you.

Kindest Regards
Emma


(08 Feb 2019)

The gift basket looks fantastic, she will love them!

Johnny


(07 Feb 2019)

Hi there,
The flower arrangement was just perfect... awesome service all round ... many thanks !!

Scotty W


(07 Feb 2019)

Thank you so much they look amazing, I will certainly be in touch when I need flowers sent in Auckland.

Thanks again
Helen McGregor


(07 Feb 2019)

Thank you Best Blooms for your wonderful service, yet again.

I placed my order this morning and within a few hours my mother received her gift.

Exceptional service & absolutely beautiful creations!
I always use your service and will continue to do so.
Keep up the fantastic work!
Thank you.

Sita


(07 Feb 2019)

Gorgeous thank you 😊

Carron Jerram,
General Manager


(07 Feb 2019)

The flowers look amazing. Thanks, she loved them.

Cheers
Angie


(06 Feb 2019)

Dear Best Blooms,

Thankyou so much for your excellent service! I really appreciated the photos, and can advise that my granddaughter loved the flowers, butterfly and balloon!
I will definitely recommend your services to my friends and family, and will use your services next time I send flowers !

Kind regards
Jan Barber


(06 Feb 2019)

Thank you so much. I'm sure she will be delighted with them and brighten her day.
Wonderful friendly and professional service. We'll be sure to order again.

Kind regards
Bernadette


(05 Feb 2019)

Thank you. Just lovely!!

June Evans


(04 Feb 2019)

These are just beautiful! Thank you so much, love the colours!

Amy


(04 Feb 2019)

That’s really lovely - just had message from recipient and she is thrilled ! Thanks for your help

Jo
(in England !)


(02 Feb 2019)

Thanks Best Blooms Staff. That looks very nice. I was glad to have a living bunch of flowers as an option. What a nice idea to send me a photo of them too.

Kind Regards,
Joanne


(01 Feb 2019)

Good afternoon

Thank you for these photos – I think it is a marvellous idea – as so often when you send flowers you have no idea what they look like.

Congratulations on your service. The information that I have received has been exemplary – it certainly makes me feel valued as a customer.

Thank you
Sue Hansen


(01 Feb 2019)

Thanks, they are just beautiful.

Regards
Sharron White


(01 Feb 2019)

Thank you very much for the beautiful flowers - Melissa was thrilled and my little grandson very excited about the treats. High quality blooms and service.

Regards Suzanne.


(31 Jan 2019)

Thank you so much! These are lovely.

I have been disappointed with other online florist services in the past not matching what was advertised on a website – this however is a great representation of what was advertised, and I really appreciate the apricot colours you’ve incorporated.

I definitely feel I got what I expected. I’m very pleased and would recommend you.

Rachel


(31 Jan 2019)

This is perfect!!!! Wow I love the balloon!!!! Thanks heaps, she will love it.

Jade


(31 Jan 2019)

Hey Kelly,

Thank you very much for sorting this out - much appreciated 😊 Really hope they love it! Have a great day!

Cheers,
Callum Armstrong


(31 Jan 2019)

Hello,

Thank you they look gorgeous, Marie will love them, we appreciate the great service. Thank you also for the discount voucher.

Best regards

Raewyn Conway
Administration


(31 Jan 2019)

Brilliant thanks.

Darrin


(30 Jan 2019)

Thank you so much for sending the photo through, much appreciated.

Warm regards
Laureen Burnett
Administration Manager


(30 Jan 2019)

Wow thank you so much. Looks amazing and thank you for your quick service/efficiency and same day delivery option. Will def come through your co again.

Thank you
DM


(30 Jan 2019)

Hi

Thanks so much for the picture of the flowers that were sent to Phil and Scott, they look amazing and Phil texted us all on Saturday afternoon to say they were gorgeous. I'll be in touch again next time we need some flowers.

Regards
Megan :-)

Megan Drabble
Trade Sales Assistant


(30 Jan 2019)

Omg I love it so much! I can’t thank you enough! It looks beautiful.
Thank you again Best Blooms Team.

Jess


(30 Jan 2019)

Dear Best Blooms,

THANK YOU so very much for the beautiful plant delivered on time for my friends birthday. The pictures are lovely and thank you for sending them to me 😊. My friend was delighted with the plant and chocolate, the gift wrapping was gorgeous too. I would definitely recommend and use again.

Thanks again
Debs


(30 Jan 2019)

Hi there,

Flowers are absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much.

Kind regards,
Katalina


(30 Jan 2019)

They are beautiful! Thank you so much 😊

Amy


(30 Jan 2019)

Thank you so much, Allison messaged me and she loves them.

Best regards
Rosemary


(29 Jan 2019)

Just beautiful thank you. I'm sure my Mum will love them 😀

Debra


(29 Jan 2019)

They are beautiful!! Thanks again.

Alexa


(29 Jan 2019)

Hi there

What a lovely idea to send photos! Thank you, it means a lot to our team.

Deborah Camons
Group HR Manager


(29 Jan 2019)

Thank you so much !!! It was so beautiful!!

Best wishes
Nicollette


(27 Jan 2019)

Thanks for the photos. Mum was very pleasantly surprised, and absolutely loves them.

Kind Regards, Gill


(25 Jan 2019)

Hello

Thank you, they look lovely!

Regards

Joanne Boomer
Manager


(25 Jan 2019)

Thank you so much. They look amazing.

Warm Regards,

Lucy


(25 Jan 2019)

What an awesome service you offer. Being able to see the arrangement is great.

Helen


(25 Jan 2019)

Hi There,

I just wanted to write this email to say what amazing service you provide. I have always been a loyal customer as the quality and the professionalism in your work is amazing.

Thankyou,
Sanpreet


(25 Jan 2019)

Oh wow! Thank you so much, they're looking very beautiful 😊. It will certainly make her day. Have a safe and blessed weekend Best Blooms Team :)

Nga mihi nui
Tee :)


(25 Jan 2019)

Hi,

Thank you for sharing the lovely photos of the flowers. My wife has received it and she said it's enormous, beautiful and a very lovely surprise. She is so happy and it surely brightens her day, an icing to today's special day. Thank you so much.

Best regards,
Gene


(24 Jan 2019)

Beautiful!! Thanks heaps

Regards,

Kellie Blom | Administrator


(24 Jan 2019)

Thank you best blooms!

I have been using you guys since 2016 for all my orders and you have always been fantastic and catered to special requests by me. Such a great idea to share with the sender on how the final product looks!! Love it!! Jo, Phil and all the Team at Best Blooms - you guys are blooming!!

Dale


(24 Jan 2019)

Wow, thank you. Such a wonderful added bonus. Will certainly post some feedback. Thank you.

Megan


(24 Jan 2019)

Thank you very much for sending the photo of the arrangement. They look lovely and I’m sure Ailsa will enjoy and appreciate them. They will certainly brighten her room at St Margaret’s.

Kind regards,

Corinne


(23 Jan 2019)

Hi

THANK YOU so much for sending me photos. I really appreciate it. The flowers look gorgeous! Awesome service!

Regards
Tala


(23 Jan 2019)

Thank you so much, they are very beautiful.

Marilyn


(23 Jan 2019)

Thank you so much - they are beautiful as always.

Di


(23 Jan 2019)

Hi there,

Thanks for your email and the photos. The recipient was very happy with this and it put a smile of their face. Really appreciate your service.

Regards
Sherie


(22 Jan 2019)

Thank you kindly – it looks lovely!

Catherine Hammond
Research Library Manager


(22 Jan 2019)

Thank you they are absolutely gorgeous.

Linda


(22 Jan 2019)

Thank you - lovely arrangement


SIMONÉ BOWDEN

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER


(21 Jan 2019)

Thanks very much,
They look beautiful

Regards Dilys


(21 Jan 2019)

Good day

Amazing work. Hamper is so beautifully put together. Just the way i like it. Can't wait for it to reach him :)
Will leave feedback on face book and Instagram. Appreciate and can't be thankful enough.

Cheers
Romita


(19 Jan 2019)

Thank you so much, they look amazing!

Timm


(19 Jan 2019)

Many thanks. It is perfect and should bring Robin a great deal of joy on her 80th birthday.

Jenny Saam


(18 Jan 2019)

Beautiful! Thank you :)

Michelle


(18 Jan 2019)

Thankyou so much for taking the time to send me this email with the photos of the arrangement.
It is fabulous and Mum will love this bouquet.
Thankyou!

Kind regards
Sarah


(18 Jan 2019)

Beautiful – thank you!!

Mel Palmer
Executive Assistant


(18 Jan 2019)

That’s great thank you so much...she cried when she got them 😁

Emma


(17 Jan 2019)

Dear all!

Thank you so much for the lovely gift presentation. Everything surpassed my expectations. We were just busy with a video call when the delivery was done, the timing was perfect!

Kind regards
Leoni


(17 Jan 2019)

Thank you so much - they look great and he will love them!

Alicia


(16 Jan 2019)

Wow - amazing colours and arrangement. Thank you!!

Shea


(16 Jan 2019)

Oh yay thank you so so much. Amazing Service and sending through a photo (as I always wonder how it looks and hate to ask for the person I'm sending it to to send a pic) is such great service. I am impressed and will be sure to let all my friends know!!!

Jodie


(15 Jan 2019)

Thank you so much for the awesome service, and the beautiful wreath.

I booked from Australia for a friend's mum who passed, and I'm so amazed at how it turned out, they're BEAUTIFUL and made me teary!!!! Everyone loved them.

Thank you so much for meeting our urgency. I'll be ordering from you always.

Loka


(15 Jan 2019)

Thank you. That was lovely to see what the flowers looked like. Our friend loved the bright colours.

David


(11 Jan 2019)

Looks beautiful! Thanks team, much appreciated.

Anna


(11 Jan 2019)

Thank you for making the delivery. Such a nice touch to send photos ❤️

Kerry

(11 Jan 2019)

Thank you, I am most impressed with your service and seeing a photo of the flowers is so great.

Cheers
Fran


(11 Jan 2019)

Thank you so much to the Team 😊❤️ I love them and my partner and family loved them too.

Shontelle


(11 Jan 2019)

Thank you so much, they’re gorgeous!

Wishing you an amazing weekend.

Melissa


(11 Jan 2019)

Thank you it looks fabulous

Yvonne


(11 Jan 2019)

They are absolutely beautiful my daughter was so overwelmed thank you for making her day special ❤️👍

Mereana


(11 Jan 2019)

Thank you very much, they are so beautiful!

Regards

Nga Nguyen
General Manager


(10 Jan 2019)

Thank you so much - the flowers are beautiful.

We have been most impressed with your service, and are glad we found your florist online in the Glen Eden vicinity.

Julia Brown


(10 Jan 2019)

Wow that is awesome - appreciate the photo!!!

Kind regards
Nicole


(10 Jan 2019)

Thank you so much for the photos, its looks more amazing than I thought. I so can't wait for my sister to receive her gift, it's the waiting game now she will absolutely love her basket

Will definitely share your service with family & friends

Thank you once again :)


Kind Regards
Lua


(10 Jan 2019)

Absolutely beautiful!!!
Thank you for helping us put a smile on Neil’s face.
Have a lovely day 😊

Kind regards
Katelyn Anaki
Operations Manager


(10 Jan 2019)

Thank you so very much for the excellent service, much appreciated from the White North - Canada.

The follow up on our order warms the cockles of the heart.
Keep up the good work.

All the best.
Yvonne & Peter Young


(09 Jan 2019)

Thank you so much! My wife loved it, you should be proud of running a very efficient, caring service!

John


(09 Jan 2019)

Looks lovely !

Thank you very much 😊

Kind regards

Andréa Pillay
General Manager

(08 Jan 2019)

Thank you very much for the pic - looks lovely

Cara



(08 Jan 2019)

Thank you so much for easy ordering and prompt delivery Also for photo of the flowers!
Beautiful and does bring joy to my heart too!

Cheers Marjorie


(08 Jan 2019)

Oh, my goodness, I knew you would produce something awesome.

Thank you! I hope she loves them.


Kind regards

Diana

(08 Jan 2019)

Those are gorgeous, thank you for the photo.

Donna Thorne
Quality & Assurance Lead

(07 Jan 2019)

Thank you they are beautiful.

Grant


(07 Jan 2019)

Wow looks amazing! Thanks!

Eyal


(07 Jan 2019)

Thank you I’m sure she will love these

Kind regards

Rose Niemack


(07 Jan 2019)

To: The team at Best Blooms

Just a short note to thank you very much for exceptional service which I do appreciate.

Have never had such service from a florist before and will certainly use you in the near future.

Regards

Stella Spicer


(07 Jan 2019)

Looks great!

Thank you

Evelyn


(07 Jan 2019)

Absolutely beautiful. Really thrilled and thank you very much.

Pat


(04 Jan 2019)

Good day

Thank you for the lovely photos and discount voucher, it's much appreciated.
Have a great day!

Kind regards
Leoni


(04 Jan 2019)

Not an enquiry but a massive thank you for such a lovely bouquet of flowers delivered to me personally. The flowers fresh and a credit to New Zealand florists. Thank you.

Sarah
(04 Jan 2019)

Thank you, the wrapping with the red looks beautiful.... I am sure my daughter will love it.. I will place my next one for the 10th which is the official opening night. I’ll browse through catalogue. I always support local businesses!!

Raji


(03 Jan 2019)

Lovely, thank you very much.

Jessica
(03 Jan 2019)

Best flower ever! The recipient absolutely loved it! Will order more in the future for sure! Thank you!

Lisa


(28 Dec 2018)

Beautiful.
Thank you very much 😊

Donna


(14 Dec 2018)

Absolutely gorgeous, always without disappointment. Just makes the persons day, with a smile.
One day i will send some to myself.. haha
Thank you so much - Merry Christmas to you and your team.

Lucia




(14 Dec 2018)

Ohhh thank you so much - they're just perfect!!!

Gail



(13 Dec 2018)

Hello Team Best Blooms

This is so lovely, I really appreciate you taking the time to send this to us.

I will forward the pic on to our other 8 staff so they can all see what a wonderful arrangement you have made.

Best Regards

Shiona Holman
OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR / CUSTOMER SERVICES



(13 Dec 2018)

Thanks again for another beautiful arrangement.

Karen
(13 Dec 2018)

Wow - this is fantastic follow up, I'm impressed. I was just wondering if Sally had got the flowers when this message came through yesterday, and it covers all the bases - what I chose, what did it look like, where it was going (had I put the right address), and the photo's of it were superb.
It made me confident that everything was going to plan, and took the anxiety away.

Thank you so much - Sally loved the flowers.


Regards

Kim



(13 Dec 2018)

Looks just perfect, thanks so much 😊 wonderful service.

Niqui Taylor | Executive Assitant to CEO


(13 Dec 2018)

Thanks very much for the wonderful flowers, very nicely presented…. really made my wife’s day.

Regards

Peter Peskey


(12 Dec 2018)

Lovely
Thanks guys



Kind regards

Angela Wicks
Executive Assistant


(12 Dec 2018)

Oh my goodness ... thank you so much team. Your flowers and arrangement have taken my breath away with the flower choices and your beautiful artistry – and the flowers are so lovely, You have interpreted my few clumsy words perfectly.
I know that Margaret and her family will be thrilled to receive this beautiful surprise.
Thank you so, so much.
Anne

PS Margaret’s parents were one of the early commercial flower growers in NZ (specialising in carnations) and her sister continued the skill and care of commercial flower growing (specialising in lilies) until her retirement in recent years. They will know and appreciate the flowers for not just their beauty but have a professional eye too from a grower’s perspective.


(12 Dec 2018)

That's great, thank you.

Tim



(12 Dec 2018)

This looks amazing, thank you very much.

We appreciate you doing this.

Kind regards.

Kelly Gilkison C.E.M. (Certified Event Manager)
Senior Event Producer


(12 Dec 2018)

Dear Best Blooms Team,

Thank you very much for the voucher and the photos are very much appreciated!

Best wishes
Margaret Richardson


(12 Dec 2018)

Good morning,

Wow Looks beautiful, will truly make her day. Thanks so much for the lovely updates your business runs a great service :)

Kind Regards,

Jason


(12 Dec 2018)

Thank you so much for sending me a photo. It looked lovely. Your service was friendly and prompt. You cannot ask for more than that. The recipients thought it was lovely.

Thanks again.
Deborrah


(12 Dec 2018)

Thank you once again for your help in celebrating birthdays from far away. It has been a delight to have your help over many years. (We like the idea of the photo)

Kath



(11 Dec 2018)

Hi Best Blooms team,

Thank you very much for the beautiful flowers and chocolates you delivered to my mother last week. She absolutely loved them and said it was the best Birthday gift she had ever received. I will be recommending your company to friends and family for all their gift giving ideas.

Thanks again team!

Matthew Grainger


(11 Dec 2018)

That is the nicest thing...you sending me pictures. Thank you. He sent me a lovely email thanking me for the beautiful flowers. They arrived so quickly! I appreciate you.

Warmly,
Jill


(10 Dec 2018)

Beautiful!!

Kyle Schumann
Managing Director


(10 Dec 2018)

Those flowers are stunning! I was hoping for something unique.
My mother was thrilled.
Thank you

Lucinda


(09 Dec 2018)

Dear Best Blooms,
Thanks for sending the photos - it looks lovely and I appreciate you showing me the final product!

Alison


(08 Dec 2018)

Thank you so much it is beautiful 🤗😍

Jill


(07 Dec 2018)

They are gorgeous, thank you 😊


Kind Regards,

Ally Timmins
Office Manager


(06 Dec 2018)

Thank you so much for the photos and delivering them so quickly. My daughter is really pleased with the arrangement!

Mary Ann


(06 Dec 2018)

They are lovely. Thank you so much!

Dorothy Berry


(06 Dec 2018)

Thank you they look beautiful 😊

Barbara


(06 Dec 2018)

Thank you that looks awesome.

Richard


(06 Dec 2018)

Thank you so much for the picture.. What a WONDERFUL customer service !!

Cheers Dee


Dee Guy
Team Leader Customer Service


(05 Dec 2018)

Hi,

Thanks for your email and sending pictures of the beautiful flowers you sent on our behalf to Karrin. Receiving the photos are a great service. 😊

Many thanks,

Jude


(05 Dec 2018)

That’s lovely,
Thank you very much


Kind Regards,

Katrina Jones
New Zealand Logistics Manager


(05 Dec 2018)

Thank you so much – what wonderful service you have provided at this very difficult time for us all.

The flowers look beautiful and we are able to share this photo with my brothers who are located throughout NZ and Australia.

Thank you again,

Kind regards,
Lyndal.


(05 Dec 2018)

Thanks that looks beautiful

Jo Mark-Brown
Administration Manager


(05 Dec 2018)

Hi Donna at Best Blooms,

Flower arrangement looked lovely and my mum Mary was thrilled to receive it.
Thank you very much

Jane Stevens


(05 Dec 2018)

Thank you so much.

That’s gorgeous!!

Pat



(05 Dec 2018)

Thank you they look lovely


Andrea Martin
Business Development Manager, New Zealand


(04 Dec 2018)

Hi

Thank you so much for the photos of the beautiful bouquet you provided for my son and his fiancée. The colours were perfect and they were really thrilled to get it. I was also pleased with the ease of making the order. I will certainly use your services again when the time arises.

Regards
Maureen


(04 Dec 2018)

Magic!! Thank you

Kate



(04 Dec 2018)

Thank you for sending photos. This is a special touch that I was not expecting. Being in Australia and seeing the photos of what you have made up for me is a brilliant idea.
Thanks again.

Jacqui


(03 Dec 2018)

They look great! Thank you 😁

Nicola


(03 Dec 2018)

Thanks Best Blossoms team for the pics and quick delivery.

The recipients were very appreciative of the flowers. They loved quotes from the quote book too. Some of it will be used at the funeral.

Thanks,
Warote


(03 Dec 2018)

Thank you very much for a stunning flower
It is really beautiful


Best regards
Siale


(03 Dec 2018)

Absolutely beautiful. This is just the second time I have engaged Best Blooms for special-occasion flowers (I live most of the time in Melbourne) and the service has been impeccable in every respect. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Regards, Rick Swinard x


(01 Dec 2018)

Thank you so much for the photo. What a lovely idea as you often miss seeing what you send!! Somebody has made a beautiful job of the flowers - they look fabulous!

Kind regards
Wendy


(30 Nov 2018)

Thank you very much for the photos and for all the other information. Best Blooms Florist provides excellent service and is totally reliable in terms of quality, value for money and friendly, efficient delivery.

I have used Best Blooms on several occasions and I can order with total confidence, even though I am on the other side of the World.
Thanks a lot.

Kind regards

Neil Moore
Director


(30 Nov 2018)

Lovely thank you so much!!

Anjela


(30 Nov 2018)

Beautiful thank you

Moira Gaines


(30 Nov 2018)

Thank you very much, looks awesome!

Joanne



(30 Nov 2018)

Further to my last email…
Thank you for these photos too.
It’s something you rarely see when ordering flowers – what your gift looks like. Fab idea and much appreciated.

Thanks
Alison


(30 Nov 2018)

What an awesome service ! Didn't expect a photo and update but that's awesome ! Much appreciated thanks heaps

Kyle


(29 Nov 2018)

Thank you, they look great

Ian


(29 Nov 2018)

Thank you so much!! The arrangement is so so lovely!! I am sure my Mother-in-Law will love it!!

Cheers,

Cat Eiche


(29 Nov 2018)

Thank you so much. Those flowers look beautiful.

Much appreciated.

Rosie Churton


(29 Nov 2018)

Thank you so much, love it!!
Malia
(28 Nov 2018)

Thank you so much! My sister-in-law loved them - they made her cry! And much cheaper than what Interflora offered. :)

Thanks again
Paula

(28 Nov 2018)

Thanks so much. Your on- line service is excellent.
The website is easy to follow and I love your communications and especially photos of the beautiful floral arrangement you made.
I love it. To see what it looks like is just fabulous.
Thank you very much.

Faye Taylor
Tauranga

(27 Nov 2018)

Thank you so much, the arrangement looks stunning!
I know she’ll love them so much, they’re beautiful.

Cheers,
Navajo Tane

(27 Nov 2018)

Hi there,

Thank you so much for sending these through to me, as I can now forward your email to my sister in Australia so she can see what we have sent to Mum…..it’s her 90th birthday today. My sister usually orders flowers for Mothers Day etc through you, so we are both customers.

I will be visiting her tonight, so will be about to see them in the ‘flesh’ so to speak.

I’m a very happy customer.

Kind regards,

Sandra Waters

(27 Nov 2018)

Hi Guys

Thanks very much for getting this out so quickly they look great!
It would definitely put a smile on the face of the person receiving the bouquet.

Kind Regards,
Valarie Payne,
Production Manager

(26 Nov 2018)

That is so lovely!!
Thank you so much for sending this through :-)

Anna-Rose
(26 Nov 2018)

My daughter was thrilled with the peonies you sent her, they are beautiful and the whole process was seamless.
Thank you,
Pat H
(26 Nov 2018)

Wow - I think you did a lovely job!
I’m very pleased, thank you.

Karen

(23 Nov 2018)

That is absolutely beautiful!
Thank you so much, you are always a pleasure to do business with, and never disappoint.

Heartfelt thanks

Kindest regards
Dixie

(23 Nov 2018)

Hi,

Thanks so much for your email. It’s a great idea to send photos of arrangements/
The flowers look lovely.

Thanks & Regards,

Lorene Ahern
Adviser & Client Support

(23 Nov 2018)

Thank you for the photo of flowers - it was a nice surprise to receive, and very impressed with your service.

The flowers looked lovely.

Maureen
(22 Nov 2018)

Hi there

I’ve used your company several times now over the years and you never disappoint, so thank you so much!!

Love the flowers, love your work!!

Tricia Elkington

(22 Nov 2018)

Thank you very much for sending through the photos.
This is a wonderful touch & it’s lovely to see the flowers.

Have a lovely week.

Regards,

Emma McDermott
Accounts & Administration Co-Ordinator

(22 Nov 2018)

Wow! Fantastic service.

Thank you so very much for making this purchase so easy.
Also it was fantastic seeing a photo of what I ordered.

My daughter loved them and I will certainly use you again.

Many thanks
Bec

(22 Nov 2018)

Hi Best Blooms

Thank you so much for a great job done. This is the second time I have used you and both times the flowers have been just what I wanted.
Also like the way you send photos as I am overseas at the moment, so would have not been able to see them.
Your P R is absolutely awesome so thank you, thank you, thank you!

Regards
Larraine

(21 Nov 2018)

Good Morning Jo & Phil,

Thank you for this lovely email 😊

First of all let me say the flowers look incredible and I think Nicky will absolutely love them!

Secondly, the new service of sending customers photos of their order before they are sent is a stroke of genius, a small detail that goes a long way. I highly recommend you make it a permanent service for your customers.
Being completely honest I came across your website when googling flower deliveries for Auckland and I can honestly say I am incredibly happy I found your store. You are now my go to store for any flower deliveries!
Keep up the great work and thanks for the great service / experience.

Hope you have a great day!

Kind Regards,

Iona Parry
Service Co-ordinator
(21 Nov 2018)

Dear Best Blooms Team,

Thank you for the lovely bouquet and the gift set design, looks lovely!
Dorothy was very touched.
Very pleased with the service, super fast and also handy while I’m overseas also.
MinT
(21 Nov 2018)

Love it thank u so much.

Ashika
(20 Nov 2018)

Absolutely stunning!!!
Thanks heaps!!!

Best regards,
Monique

Finance Team | Trade Tested
(20 Nov 2018)

Beautiful Flowers. I’m very pleased.
Thank you.
Errol
(20 Nov 2018)

Thankyou the flowers look lovely.
Barbara
(19 Nov 2018)

Hi there,

Thank you so so much they looked beautiful!!
Also thanks so much for your prompt service!! Will definitely be using you again and recommending you to friends and family!!

Thanks again!!
Jasmine
(19 Nov 2018)

Many, many thanks.
Everything was perfect.
Maria
(19 Nov 2018)

Wow thanks for this, what great service too, the bouquet arrived the same day and I had put the order in at 2.30!
Love this idea of sharing too – keep up the beautiful blooming! LoL

Sharon Mills
Head Teacher
Sunnynook Preschool

(18 Nov 2018)

Just wanted to say a very big thank you for an excellent, efficient service.
From the outset your website was simple and easy to order from.
It was so lovely to receive a photo of what was being delivered and made ordering from the UK for a family member in hospital that extra bit more personal and special.
Keep up the great work guys and thanks for a lovely bunch of flowers (and chocolates!) :)
Kendall
(17 Nov 2018)

Oh my gosh!! It is beautiful and perfect!! Just rapt with what you have done. Aimee-Jo is going to love it.
Thank you sooo much for your help and kindness when I phoned yesterday. You managed to take away my stress and made it easy for me.
Thank you to the Team at Best Blooms!! You are amazing and will be recommending you 😊

Many thanks
Jo 😊
(14 Nov 2018)

Thank-you very much for sending me a couple of photos of the flowers you have done for my daughter Kerri.
They look gorgeous.
Thanks once again. Jeanette.
(13 Nov 2018)

They are beautiful flowers. Thank you for your excellent service!

Kind Regards,
Maureen Wood | Team Leader
(13 Nov 2018)

Thank you Best Blooms.

The flowers were beautiful.

Regards
Jasprit
(13 Nov 2018)

Omg they were phenomenal!!

Lou Farraday
(13 Nov 2018)

Thank you they're lovely. Love the Paua Shell!
Kate
(12 Nov 2018)

Thanks a lot for sharing a photo of the flowers. That is a great idea

Amanda Roberts
(12 Nov 2018)

Thanks a lot for sharing a photo of the flowers. That is a great idea

Amanda Roberts
(12 Nov 2018)

Thank you so much for sending the photo.
The flowers are just amazing and I am very pleased with the colours you have chosen.
Regards Lyn
(09 Nov 2018)

Hi

Thank you so much for sending a picture of what it looks like.

We have a sick kiddie from our preschool and her mum said she loved unwrapping it.

Thanks we will definitely recommend your service.

With thanks

Regards

Jane Skellern
Pukeko Preschool
(09 Nov 2018)

OMG, that is amazing. I love it, thanks so much.
I sure hope she is home herself to receive it!!
Sandy Gibbs
(09 Nov 2018)

Hi,

Thanks very much for your great service. Jane loved the flowers!
We wanted the Banksia/Protea style flowers and long-lasting, so perfect.

Michael
(09 Nov 2018)

Thank you for the photos. What a wonderful idea.
You have been awesome to deal with and I will shop with you again.
Cheers!
Darren
(09 Nov 2018)

Dear Team at Best Blooms,

Thank you so much for the updates and these lovely photos. Everything looks awesome.

Kind regards,
Almira
(09 Nov 2018)

Wow! Thank you so much for sharing the picture of the gift with me. How very thoughtful. I'm sure he will love it!

Wonderful service thank you again.

Donelle

(08 Nov 2018)

Thank you so much guys! We will definitely be returning the next time we wish to send flowers, you are a pleasure to deal with.

Kind regards,
Megan Thorpe.
(08 Nov 2018)

Thank you so much. The gift looks beautiful.

Awesome service 10/10.

I will surely recommend to my NZL friends and families here in Australia.

Great Service.

Highly recommended.
(08 Nov 2018)

Thank you – they’re beautiful!

Regards,
Porsha
(08 Nov 2018)

Wonderful thank you very much. They look great.
Luke
(08 Nov 2018)

Hi, thank you very much for such a beautiful flower arrangement for my daughter's new arrival. My daughter was delighted. Thank you also for the photo you sent, which enabled me to see them before they were delivered.
I will definitely be ordering again soon.
Kind Regards, from a very cold and wet Cornwall.
Kate 😬
P.S will leave feedback on FB
(08 Nov 2018)

Brilliant brilliant flowers. Such care taken over every detail.
My sister was delighted with them.
Mannnnnnny thank-you's.
Pat
(07 Nov 2018)

Omg! That is awesome!!!!! Thank you so so much! Fast and customer friendly service!!

Too much!

Regards
Memory
(07 Nov 2018)

Beautiful, thank you for sharing with me 😍
Carolyn
(07 Nov 2018)

Oh my gosh!!!! They are stunning!!!!!!!!!!!! Very very impressed!

After scrolling for an hour last night trying to find the best florists in Auckland, I’m so glad I chose Best Blooms!!!!

Thank you so much for the great communication and friendly assistance from Tessa and Kelly!
I can’t wait for my sister to receive soon, she’ll be over the moon!!!!

Cheers,
Chanelle.
(07 Nov 2018)

Lovely Roses!
Appreciate the pictures.

Thanks
Russell
(07 Nov 2018)

The flowers look beautiful. Thank you!!!
(24 Oct 2018)

Good afternoon,

Thank you for sending a photo of the flowers I ordered today.

They look lovely and I'm sure my friend will love the arrangement!

Kind regards

Jan Barber
(24 Oct 2018)

Hi

Thank you very much. Loved the arrangement of roses.

Thank you once again for making this day even more special.

Best regards
Payaal
(24 Oct 2018)

Thanks guys! This looks amazing and I know she will love it!

I’ve put a review on Google for you, your service really is outstanding and I wouldn’t use anyone else in Auckland for these special gifts.

Enjoy the rest of your day 😊

Kind regards,

Kirsten Wise,
Senior Boutique Voyage & Cruise Specialist
(24 Oct 2018)

The flowers look amazing - thank you so much.
Sharon
(23 Oct 2018)

Thank you for your Excellent Prompt service.
Mum is thrilled with them & they look great too.
Kindest Regards
Brett Thomas.
(23 Oct 2018)

Flowers look perfect.
Thanks again for your help.
Lynne Williams
(23 Oct 2018)

Wow! Beautiful thank you very much 😊
Maryann
(23 Oct 2018)

Mōrena,

These are absolutely stunning! Thank you so much 😊

Ngā mihi,
Amy Morensen
NZ Maori Tourism
(23 Oct 2018)

Thank you so very much for sending the photo.
That is a lovely idea , and I really appreciate it !
Very best wishes to you .
Mary Epke
(23 Oct 2018)

Dear Team

Thank you very much for sending a photo of the orchids. They were very happily received.

I do appreciate the detail you go to in ensuring the purchaser is happy with the order.
I am glad to hear you are a family concern, and shall be in touch again as we have family in Auckland.

Best wishes
Margaret Tuiqereqere
(22 Oct 2018)

Thanks heaps, she absolutely loves them.
Mum also said she liked the variety of flowers so that was really nice too.
Kind regards
Gillina Harrison
(21 Oct 2018)

Hi Guys

Just wanted to tell you, flowers were delivered yesterday and I didn't know but my hubby was off site at another location all day. The receptionist took them to my hubby's desk and put them in a vase and of course he was the talk of the office all day without him knowing.
Turned up to the office today to the roses and he sent me a stunning picture of them.

For a guy to be impressed with flowers is something else huh! - My husband said they are just so lovely WOW -

Just wanted to say thank you so much for the flowers, they are beautiful, even more beautiful than the pic you sent me.
I always come to you for special flowers and you never never disappoint me.

Thanks so much and hope you guys have a happy Friday xox
Vanessa Tottle
Sika

(19 Oct 2018)

Hi to all at Best Blooms
Many thanks for the photos of the beautiful flowers - a really nice touch.
Lorna was delighted with the orchids.

I have 2 daughters living in Auckland so need a great florist for those special occasions especially as I live in Scotland.
Many thanks again
Mags
(18 Oct 2018)

They are beautiful! Thanks so much
I will share with our NZ office 😊
Nicolette
(18 Oct 2018)

Lovely flowers! Thanks!

Anahí Zeccini
Senior Regulatory Strategist
(18 Oct 2018)

Thank you for the email and photos!

That is a lovely idea.

Amanda
(18 Oct 2018)

They are stunning flowers!!! She will love them!!!! Thank you so much!

And thank you for being so easy to work with. It was the easiest process using your website.
I was a bit worried trying to do if from South Korea but it was very straightforward and the service has been fantastic!

Hope you all have a wonderful day.

Regards,
Natalie
(17 Oct 2018)

That’s fantastic thanks so much Jo,

Looks gorgeous – she will love it!

Cheers
Sonja Baker
Accounts Manager
(17 Oct 2018)

Simply stunning Flowers.
Thank you so much …😊

Justine
(17 Oct 2018)

Dear team
What a lovely service you supply. I will be recommending you to all.
This is a great wee idea sending me a pic. Thank you most kindly
All the best.
Thanks, Donna
(17 Oct 2018)

Thanks so much for sending the photo of the nice flower arrangement and teddy👍
Ken
(17 Oct 2018)

Thank you so much, it’s beautiful and amazing touch by sending the photo in advance. Well thought out!
We’ll keep ordering flowers from you.

Regards,
Leonor Belloso
(17 Oct 2018)

Dear Best Blooms team

Thank you very much for your wonderful service!

The flowers look lovely (I also received a photo from the recipient) and I will definitely not hesitate to make use of your services again in future.

Kind Regards – from Cape Town, South Africa

Bardine Koegelenberg
(16 Oct 2018)

Thank you Best Blooms for the gorgeous flower bowl.
My granddaughter loved them & I would definitely recommend you to other people!

Marie Fenton
(16 Oct 2018)

Kia ora

Great service and follow up. What a nice idea to send photos to us.
If we need flowers again in Auckland, we would definitely use you again, and happy to refer you also.

Ngā mihi nui

Tania
(16 Oct 2018)

Thank you so much for the wreath which was very beautiful.
The family text me and said they arrived at 5.30pm which was much to their surprise, being same day delivery.
Thank you once again for your exceptional service. I will definitely recommend your services to all my friends and colleagues.

Kind regards,

Liz Verspagen -
Accounts Manager
(16 Oct 2018)

Thank for sending these pictures over of the wreath. They're lovely.

Thank you,

Cassandre Francois
Office Administrator
(16 Oct 2018)

Hi All,

Thanks for the Excellent service. My Grandma was over the moon with her gift!

Regards,

Stuart Cleland
(16 Oct 2018)

Dear Best Blooms team,

Just want to let you know that my sister Sue was delighted with the flowers and they were her favourite colours as well.

Thanks very much,

Keith Edwards
(16 Oct 2018)

Beautiful!!! Thank you so much for showing me!! I love them and I know she will too!

Anita Reti
CUSTOMER SERVICE FACILITATOR
(12 Oct 2018)

Oh wow you are the first florist I’ve ever known to send photos – what a fantastic idea.

They look amazing and will definitely be using you again (although next I hope I am sending flowers for a happier occasion).

Many thanks,

Nikki Joel
Senior Project Delivery Manager
(12 Oct 2018)

Thank you so much for the lovely arrangement you did for my very close friend in New Zealand today.
I have used your services about 3 or 4 times now and I feel very comfortable ordering the flowers from Australia and I know what you will deliver will be gorgeous 😍!!.. and thank you so much for the photo you sent me of the flowers and Teddy that you were delivering.

Excellent customer service and I will highly recommend you to my friends in both Aussie and New Zealand !!

Thanks again 🤗

Regards
Cherie
(11 Oct 2018)

Thank you !! The flowers are absolutely beautiful and we have a very happy Kathryn !!
Kind regards
Lisa
(11 Oct 2018)

Thank you so much, it looks beautiful. We really appreciate the photos and your work.

Kind regards,

Olivia Kazmierow
(11 Oct 2018)

Thanks guys, and thanks for double checking the address! Will be sure to use your excellent product and service again. The recipient loved the flowers.

Thanks again
Sandra


(11 Oct 2018)

Wow those are stunning, thank you so much :)
Shelley

(10 Oct 2018)

Dear Best Blooms,

What a wonderful idea to send a photo so that I can see the flowers. Just beautiful. Thank you so much, this is really thoughtful.

Best regards,
Janet Tait
(10 Oct 2018)

These are beautiful! The reason I keep ordering from your service. Thank you so much!

Kimberly
(10 Oct 2018)

Thanks Best Blooms - lovely thing to do sending me photos.

I'm on the other side of the world and so wouldn't see them any other way. She really needs the flowers this year - been going through a tough time.

These are so bright and cheerful, I hope it's helped to make her birthday special - despite everything.

Kate
(10 Oct 2018)

Hi Best Blooms team,

Thank you so much for the photo of this lovely arrangement!

Impecible service, I was not expecting a photo of the finished product at all but am overjoyed with the service provided.

Thank you for doing this up so quickly and being able to deliver the same day, it is very comforting at this time to know we can rely on your service.

Many, many thanks

Holly
(09 Oct 2018)

Fabulous thanks very much, will certainly recommend you to all my friends!

Kind regards
Nicky Rambaud
(09 Oct 2018)

Hi everyone.
Thank you so much for the wonderful flowers, my niece loved them, and they looked beautiful.

How wonderful of you to send an email picture to me too. What a fantastic idea. It's very difficult when we live many miles away, but we will definitely use you again and will share with family and friends .

Thank you very much. I have also left a glowing Facebook review for you.
Kind regards
Kay Bethell.
(09 Oct 2018)

Yes absolutely love to see the flowers... what a fantastic idea

From Anita Patel
Atlas Gentech NZ Ltd
(08 Oct 2018)

Thank you they are beautiful, I'm sure the recipient will love them.

Ngā mihi
Shona Dunn
(08 Oct 2018)

Thank you so much for your fantastic service.

It was so nice to get a photo of the arrangement prior to being sent.

If I need to send flowers in Auckland you will be my first choice.

Janette

(06 Oct 2018)

Geez you guys are bloody awesome! Gorgeous! Thank you SO MUCH! Will definitely recommend and reuse you when needed for another flower delivery – amazing service!
Thanks again!
Sherry
(05 Oct 2018)

Thank you I am very pleased with the orchid arrangement, and my daughter who they were sent to in Auckland was thrilled.
Gary
(05 Oct 2018)

Hi,
Thank you for the photos, they look stunning. Big and Beautiful Arrangement.
Regards
Kerri Martin

(03 Oct 2018)

Hi Best Blooms,

The flowers are absolutely stunning and my friend loved them!

Thank you so much for creating such a beautiful bouquet for her birthday.

Many thanks,

Katalina

(02 Oct 2018)

Hi there,

thank you kindly, such a pleasing service you provide.

flowers are perfect...thank you

kind regards

Harley Gaudry


(02 Oct 2018)

Hello Best Blooms Team 😊

I would like to thank you all for getting this arrangement done and sent to my sister. I love the flower arrangement, on the plus side those are her favourite colours.
Thank you once again, you all have made her day.

I would definitely tell my families and friends to order with you..

Enjoy the rest of your day,

Regards,
Leonette

(28 Sep 2018)

Hello Tessa,

Your business was recommended to me by another college in the office who has used your service before and I am so glad I she recommended Best Blooms as this service you have provided from beginning to end has been absolutely fabulous!

I had no idea I would get a sneak peak of what you have packed for Adrienne either. This is AMAZING!! I’ve forward this to my team and the whole lot of us a chuffed. Thank you so much!! You have made our Friday!

Have a Wonderful Day/Weekend.

Kind regards,

Moe Faualo
Senior Sales Support
Partnerships - ANZ
Vero Insurance New Zealand Ltd

(28 Sep 2018)

As an ex Florist: Great job!
Shannon
(27 Sep 2018)

Hi Tessa

I love it how you have gone the extra mile by sending through a photo of what you sent to Bryce. There are not many companies who would take the time to do this so thank you, thank you, thank you!

Have a fantastic day.
Nicki
Rototuna High Schools
(27 Sep 2018)

Dear Tessa

Thank you for sending the photos.

The flowers are gorgeous! Just what we wanted, - bright, cheerful and elegant at the same time. Mishel was very happy.

So was the team in the office I shared the photos with.

Thank you for your service.

Have a wonderful day!

Kind regards
Ana

(27 Sep 2018)

Hi Tessa

Thanks for the photos. The flowers look absolutely amazing.

This is the first time I've been sent an email with photos and delivery confirmation.

Sometimes I wonder if the flowers have ever been delivered or what the quality is if the recipient doesn't or can't contact us.

I'll definitely be using your service again.

Thanks again

Greg

(26 Sep 2018)

Dear Tessa,

Just wanted to thank you for your email and for sending me this great photo. It looks really pretty. Very happy with your service and keeping me up to date. I wil definitely carry on using you guys.

Have a wonderful day

Kindest Regards
Samira
(26 Sep 2018)

Hi Blooms,
We will certainly be using you again for our floral needs and not just to use the discount.

You can rest assured I have communicated your excellent services to all my friends and business colleagues.

Word of mouth business on social media is a powerful recommendation in today’s world and you guys certainly deserve it.

Have a nice day.

Craig Thomason
General Sales Manager
Window Control Systems
(25 Sep 2018)

Hi

Thanks for sending a photo of the beautiful bouquet you have created this morning for my sister, Katie.

They're absolutely beautiful and I'm sure they will brighten her day. I've shared the photo with my family and colleagues too!

I will be glad to recommend your family business to others looking for flowers/ efficient service and deliveries in the Auckland area.

Have a lovely day.

Thanks again,

Rosie
(25 Sep 2018)

Hi Tessa

They look lovely and thanks for sending through the pic of the flowers…. Always wonder how they look and we’ll definitely use you again.

Cherrie Perry
Contracts Administrator
(25 Sep 2018)

Wow, beautiful. Really appreciate the communication especially taking the time to send through the final product.

Amazing will definitely be using Best Blooms florist again in the future.

Thank you and regards
Ariana
(25 Sep 2018)

Hi Tessa,

Thanks for sharing the photo the flowers look absolutely beautiful – thank you so much! As I couldn’t get to my aunt’s funeral this means a lot to me.

Best wishes,

Karin
(24 Sep 2018)

They look great!
Thank you - what a fantastic service and idea to send pics of the flowers sent.
Great work Best Blooms!
Nicola
(24 Sep 2018)

Dear Best Blooms

Thank you so much for the beautiful bouquet you sent my daughter and son on their anniversary. The service received was just as wished and I will certainly be using it again. Doreen

(19 Sep 2018)

Hello Tessa,

Wow that is soo beautiful.. I would rate this 5/5 stars

Once again thank you to Best Blooms for an amazing job. Much Appreciated

Have a great day ahead..

Best Regards
Prerna/ Ashika

(12 Sep 2018)

:) THANK YOU JO THEY WERE ...PERFECT!!! ..once again!
:):):):):):):)
Will definitely be using your GREAT services again!
amazing service! :D
Kris
(16 Jan 2018)

Hi Debbie- thanks : all good and were there before midday... and she loves them!!
Thanks regards
Murray


(16 Jan 2018)

Many thanks! Madeline was delighted to receive the flowers
Cheers, Lucy
(15 Jan 2018)

Thank you so much for the lovely flowers you put together for Em earlier today. They are ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS and exactly what I hoped for. So stoked, she loves them :-)
Warm regards, Esther
(14 Jan 2018)

You guys have no idea how wonderful it is to deal with such personable people!!

Thank you again, Kerry
(14 Jan 2018)

Thank you Debbie :)

I really enjoyed the range you offered in comparison to other places. I'm not going to be in the country for my partners birthday and using your website to find a gift made that easy for me to use, especially with the upgrade options.

Kind Regards,Chris
(13 Jan 2018)

Thank you very much for prompt service. Michelle appreciated her flowers at a very sad time for her family.

Thank you again
Jasmine Cootes


(12 Jan 2018)

Thank you Debbie; Erin has received the flowers and absolutely loves them.
There's nothing like getting flowers on your birthday!
Kind regards,
Louise Painter
(11 Jan 2018)

Good afternoon Debbie

Thank you for keeping me in the loop as to the flowers I ordered and the payment.
We visited Kim yesterday and the flowers are beautiful thank you. She loved them.

Best wishes Ann
(10 Jan 2018)

Hi Guys,
Thank you very much. The flower arrangement was fantastic. Kaori really loved the flowers, thank you for making it special. Roshan Dsouza
(09 Jan 2018)

Thanks you guys - I got a text this morning saying she received them and they were lovely. Great service will use you again. Renee
(08 Jan 2018)

You guys have no idea how wonderful it is to deal with such personable people!!

Well done, have a Merry Christmas and a Prosperous New Year

Thank you again
Kerry
(07 Jan 2018)

Dear Best Blooms

I write to sincerely thank you for continually providing an excellent service. Not being based in New Zealand I have used many online flower delivery companies and have had to trust that they deliver as per the online description of goods; this has most definitely not always been the case.
This is the first business where I am continually told by friends and family that they receive flowers that are fresh, creative and plentiful. In particular are their comments that your flowers last a lot longer than others.
Add to this the fact that when I have needed to phone, my query has been met by friendly and helpful operators who have taken time to ensure every detail is correct, often going above and beyond to assist and always providing the same consistent, reliable and friendly service.

Again, my sincerest thanks for your exceptional customer service, attention to detail and great range of quality products.
Amy Laurenson
(06 Jan 2018)

You sent a gift basket of food and treats to friends of mine at Ronald McDonald house
this week. I just wanted to let you know that it was absolutely perfection.
Thank you! Thank you for helping me to bless friends who are going through a
tough time from another country.
The things in the basket were apparently amazing and delish.
Really Appreciate it.
Bridget Johnson
(06 Jan 2018)

Amazing feedback from my Mother on the flowers, shes still raving about them so thank you!
(05 Jan 2018)

Thank you for the beautiful flowers that were delivered to my dear friend on Monday for her 93rd birthday. She said they were great & that they were in her favourite colours. I was pleased to hear it as I know of people from overseas that had flowers delivered recently through Interflora (not from your company) & they were very disappointed. My friend who turned 93 was thrilled when they arrived from you.
Once again Thank You
Regards
Heather Cleghorn
(04 Jan 2018)

Just to thank you for the lovely flowers this was my friend in Glendowie's response to them...
"Hi Ann
Thanks again for the flowers they are the best I have ever ever had they have come out more and are just amazing. If I need flowers at any time I would use them. Put the bouquet outside at night in the fresh air so it will last longer cause it can be hot inside. They are just stunning better flowers than Mary and I have ever had
Cheers Ange"
(03 Jan 2018)

Hi,
Just wanted to thank you for the amazing flower arrangement you delivered last Friday. This was for a very special and dear friend who appreciated all things beautiful. His family let us know that the flowers were just beautiful and they commented that Don would have loved them.
Warm Regards,
Sandra
(02 Jan 2018)

Hi Best Blooms,
Just wanted to thank your staff & special mention to Phil who helped me locate my get well gift over the phone. I'm Perth based but was actually working in the remote outback at the time lol & Phil's fantastic customer service put me at ease!
The amazing reviews about your company are 100% correct. My nephew in hospital absolutely loved his gift basket.
To Phil and the best bloom staff.. a huge thank you! Will definitely be using your company again.
Kind Regards,
Tania Leaso
(01 Jan 2018)

Good Afternoon Debbie,
Thank you for arranging the flowers for me, heard from Bec and she loves them! Will definitely recommend you to friends and family! :-)
Kind Regards, Lisa Judson
(22 May 2013)

Hi Just want to thank you for the beautiful flowers that were delivered as per my order below. It is some three weeks since they were delivered and they only now unfortunately have to be thrown out after having looked stunning for this long!
Many wonderful comments were made about them and they were much appreciated by the family.
Many thanks again and I certainly look forward to using you again.
Kind regards, Louise
(06 May 2013)

Thank you for the flower delivery of order #9589. The recipient really appreciated the colours and design - it really hit the spot!
Once again thank you.
Best Wishes
Ed Hagen
(05 May 2013)

Excellent customer service and follow up. Best I've seen.
Cheers Pip
(01 Apr 2013)

I want to thank you so much for the wonderful service you gave. I contacted you on the internet from the USA to order flowers for my friend's birthday in Auckland.
There was a problem with delivery and when I called to enquire, you not only made the delivery on time, it was even better than I had asked for.
You are Wonderful - thank you so much!
Benita
(05 Mar 2013)

Thank you very much for delivering a beautiful Phalaenopsis for my grandparent�s anniversary on Thursday.
They were over the moon with their morning surprise delivery, a perfect way to start their special day.
I was impressed with not only how easy it is to order online but also how efficient and quick delivery was. Thank you so much!
I would gladly recommend you to anyone who listens:)
Regards, Leila
(30 Nov 2012)

 
Click to read even more testimonials