|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
Thank you very much for the sorting this, the receiver was so thrown by how beautiful they were! Much appreciated for making it happen and putting smiles on faces for us.

Regards
Kerry


(18 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
They look great! Luv it, thanks so much, will definitely use your service again.

Regards
Rahapa


(18 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Once again you made a special day more than special!!!!! You proved to be a special link in our across border chain. We are so thankful for the beautiful arrangement that will last for even years. May you all be blessed.

From Hennie, Marlene and Family in South Africa


(18 Jun 2021)
Testimonial for Vase of Simplicity
Thank you so much for your swift attention to our order. The flowers are just right and very appreciated from the family

Carmel
[Australia]


(18 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for White Wreath of Peace
Thank you so much

Kathleen


(18 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
They look great, thanks very much.

Regards,
Arun


(18 Jun 2021)
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Great service and beautiful flowers. Would use again and recommend to family and friends. Tim was so happy with his flowers. Thank you so much πŸ˜†

Patricia


(18 Jun 2021)
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Excellent service, easy to set up online. Recommend to all.

Violet


(18 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Last minute order, and you guys were fabulous! My daughter was celebrating her birthday, but was home with he flu. Your flowers made her day. Thank you!

Angela


(18 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Elegant Orchid Arrangement in Ceramic Pot
My sister likes it, all good

Alicia


(18 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Lush Romantic Bouquet
My partner just rang absolutely thrilled with the lovely bunch of flowers! Thank you for the great service – I will definitely use you again.

Regards
Jon



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you very much, looks beautiful.

Regards,
Paul


(17 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Glass Vase Arrangement
Flowers appreciated

Christine


(17 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Great product and super quick delivery. The recipient was very pleased.

Tessa


(17 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vase of Simplicity
Thank you for the fantastic service. My friend was absolutely delighted with her surprise birthday flowers, and sending me a photo of the finished product is a big bonus. I would also like to thank Phil for taking the time & trouble to send me an SMS when I rang the number over the weekend on Sunday to make an enquiry. Thank you again - I will definitely be using your fabulous service again when I need more flowers delivered in Auckland.

Benedicta


(17 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe and Chocolates Gift Basket
They look great! Perfect for my Mom

Olivia


(17 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you so much Jo, Phil and the Team

We really appreciate your very prompt service.

Thanks
Bibi


(17 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Thank you so much. They look lovely.

Regards
Maria


(17 Jun 2021)
Testimonial for Raspberry Rose Gift Box
They look great!

Sean


(17 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for This Week's Special
Thank you so much for sending the photos of the design that Katie will receive. It is truly beautiful.

Kind regards
Heidi


(17 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Get Well Bear Hug
They look great!

Patrick


(17 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Glass Vase Arrangement
Thank you so much Jo-Ann. The arrangement was perfect and Jessie and family commented on how beautiful it was. I am very satisfied with your service and would definitely use your services again

Love and best wishes to you all
Olga


(17 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Lovely and thanks!

Fiona


(17 Jun 2021)
Testimonial for White Wreath of Peace
Wow they are absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much πŸ’•

Sarah


(17 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Spring Flower Surprise
Wow so beautiful thank you soooo much!!!

Annie


(17 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Sunshine Bouquet
Beautiful, thanks so much!

Lisa


(16 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Great flowers and a very nice assortment of little treats. I have a very happy girlfriend now. Thank you very much

Greg


(16 Jun 2021)
Testimonial for Harmony
We loved the flowers! They were exactly as described and I appreciated that my requests were accommodated too.

Nishat


(16 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Oh my! That's the best looking bouquet I have ever seen. Thank you so much Best Blooms for the great work. You never disappoint!

Many thanks,
Jun

(Cottage Garden upgraded size)


(16 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Baby Plant Gift Basket
I cannot recommend Best Blooms enough. This is the third time I’ve used them. Fantastic service and beautiful arrangements. Being on the other side of the world it’s hard to know what you are ordering and will it be delivered on time and be nice. I can guarantee you with Best Blooms you have no worries at all.

Fiona


(16 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you it looks amazing!!

Lavnia


(16 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
She said they were lovely, so thank you very much as always.
Until next time.

Regards
Wendy


(16 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
My daughter loved her flowers and gifts thank you so much

Nancy


(16 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Flowers were perfect and delivered at very short notice - thank you!

Michelle


(16 Jun 2021)
Testimonial for Elegant Orchid Arrangement in Ceramic Pot
Thank you so much for your delivery. Rachel was very impressed with the blooms and made her day so much better. Will certainly use your services again .

Blessings
Margaret


(15 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Beautiful bouquet as always and my friend really loved it! Also great service from the team which is why I only choose our local Best Blooms to deliver beautiful floral arrangements for my friends and family. Keep up the great work, it's appreciated!

Bex


(15 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Jute Basket
Fabulously presented flowers and delivered to a rural address. Highly recommended

Lorna


(15 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Baby Girl Bouquet and Teddy
Thanks so much - they absolutely love them.

Cheers,
Kerry


(15 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Excellent same day service. My friend loved her flowers and choccies for her birthday. Thank you!

Joanne


(15 Jun 2021)
Testimonial for Orchid Glass Vase Arrangement
Great service... thanks. My daughter loved them.

Thanks
Roger


(15 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Birthday Gift Box
Samantha received her flowers and she absolutely loved them. Thank you.

Larisse


(15 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you once again. I have used Best Blooms several times and have found your flowers and arrangements beautiful. Will definitely use you every time 😊

Carol


(14 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Absolutely beautiful, thanks so much, she loved them 😊

Jodie


(14 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Super easy web page to use. Delivered to Alaw's work place as requested. Nice touch sending us a photo of the actual bouquet. Shall definitely recommend. Thank you very much.

Diolch


(14 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
S received the delivery and thought the flowers and card were lovely. Thank you for providing a thoughtful service and keeping me updated and sending me a photo.

Ngā mihi nui
N


(14 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
I appreciated that you sent me photos of the lovely arrangement. I’ve been dealing with a few shops and so far you’re the only one who did this.. so well done! The arrangement was as advertised. I have not heard back from the receiver but I’m fairly sure that she loved it.

All the best
Nerissa


(14 Jun 2021)
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Had a great experience ordering flowers from Australia for family in NZ with Best Blooms. They even printed out a voucher for the card. Very accommodating and beautiful arrangement.

Taryn


(14 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
Par excellence πŸ‘πŸΌ

Sharad


(14 Jun 2021)
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Fantastic service - helpful and prompt communication and great selection to choose from 😊 Thanks!

Shannon


(14 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you Best Blooms. These flowers are absolutely beautiful Many thanks and I will order next time with you again

Kind regards
Rodger

(14 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Prettiest Pink Flower Bouquet
That looks great! Thank you so much - what a great idea sending me the photos too πŸ₯°

Kindest regards
Christine


(14 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Prettiest Pink Flower Bouquet
We were extremely pleased with the arrangement you did for Cheryl and Maxene, they were perfect!! We'll definitely be using Best Blooms again. Thx ☺

Heather


(14 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for N.Z. Cymbidium Orchid Vox Bouquet
Thank you very much for the gorgeous flowers and quick service! Very happy!

Joanna


(13 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for It's a Girl
Great service!

Michelle


(13 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Sunshine Bouquet
Thank you so much for the wonderful flowers! They are just perfect and I was with my parents when they arrived. They are so pleased with them! Your service was very quick and I’m very impressed. I will definitely be ordering from you again. And thank you for the voucher, it will be put to good use. 😊😊😊

With many thanks and kind regards,
Fleur


(13 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Very quick to process and deliver. The person receiving loved it! Will definitely come back when I need to send beautiful flowers and treats.

Anna


(13 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
They are gorgeous and what a good idea to send photos with invoice - nice touch.

Kind regards
Karen


(12 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
We have been told the flowers were just beautiful and so many weeks later there are still a lot of the flowers that have lasted really well. Thank you

Wendy & Brodie


(12 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Single Red Rose in a Gift Box
Received on time and very helpful communication.

PJ


(12 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Beautiful flowers! Thank you!

Glenn


(12 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
They look gorgeous. Thank you πŸ₯°

Lynda


(12 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Teddy Cuddles
As a customer from Australia who has used your services many times to send gifts & flowers to my friends and family in NZ, I cannot thank you enough for the time, effort and care you have given every single time! Also being able to see my order after it has been made is just the extra cherry on top! Everyone likes to be able to see what they are sending and what it looks like etc so this added feature is awesome 😊

Again thank you for all your hard work and I recommend Best Blooms to anyone for there attention to detail, efficiency and pride in their work!

Thanks,
Sam


(12 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
These are great!

Gailene


(11 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Kerry loved her flowers; you guys did a great job and next time I need flowers in the Auckland area I shall use you!

Abbey


(11 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
I ordered some flowers for my mother-in-law's birthday and she absolutely loved them! The flowers were delivered same-day, in perfect condition. They were a beautiful bunch of flowers and made her day. Thank you so much for making her day extra special!

Meenal


(11 Jun 2021)
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for the photo of the flowers, they are beautiful. Brendon has received them and is absolutely delighted.

Thanks for the great service.

Regards
Viv


(11 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials