|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Kids Balloon Surprise
Great company. Fast at answering questions, keep you posted and product exactly as advertised.

Mike


(12 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Awesome service, and always gorgeous flowers.

Vanessa


(12 Apr 2021)
Testimonial for One Dozen Red Roses - Free Delivery
Excellent value and stunning bouquet of roses.

Chris


(12 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you for the photos and beautiful flowers, they just arrived 😊

Great service!

Kind regards
Dani


(12 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you so much! My colleague received the flowers and loved it!

Melanie


(12 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
It's so easy to find flowers for your budget and taste on the Best Blooms website. Smooth process. I like the suggestions for notes and the photos were sent after the delivery.

Sevgi


(12 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Flowers arrived at the perfect time. They were beautiful and well received. Thank you

Anita


(12 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Easy hassle free and fast service.

Thanks guys for a great effort.

Nicki


(11 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thanks for same day and free flower delivery, very efficient and user friendly

Sally


(11 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
I was really impressed at how easy the whole process was, it just went like clockwork. I placed the order, I was kept informed when the flowers were ready and out for delivery. The bouquet was lovely, I asked for a few special requests which were done, got a photo of the bouquet from your team which I appreciated. I will definitely use Best Blooms again.

Carolyn


(11 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Scented Gardenia Pampering Gift Box
Best Blooms provides a great service, amazing hampers, and flowers. Living in Perth, the pic of my gift sent before delivery is the best idea. Thank you!

Tania


(11 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
Exactly what I asked for, thank you they were beautiful

Rose


(11 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Thank you so much for the picture, the flowers were perfect! Great idea for a service and really sets you apart 😊

Thanks!
Bronwyn


(10 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
The flowers are beautiful and timely delivery! Would definitely recommend Best Blooms for gifts!

Cat


(10 Apr 2021)
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you. They do look lovely.

Kind regards
Shama


(09 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you, they look beautiful

Laraine


(09 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
We are very happy with your service! The flowers were gratefully received and I really appreciated seeing a picture of what the flowers I ordered looked like.

Thank you very much,
Mary-Jo


(09 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kids Balloon Surprise
Fantastic arrangement delivered on time with great communication. Loved the photo of the actual arrangement. Thanks.

Murray


(09 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thanks Team, Lorraine absolutely loved the hamper so much!! Just what she needed at this difficult time.

Karen


(09 Apr 2021)
Testimonial for Scullywags Baby Gift Hamper - Boy OR Girl
My daughter received her beautiful flowers and gifts for their new baby. I love the fact you sent me a picture prior to delivery. Just what I asked for, blues and pinks, fresh and light. This is a brilliant idea so the giver knows what the recipient receives. Thank you. Will certainly use again.

Claire


(09 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thanks guys, beautiful gift and on time, I do not hesitate to reach you guys again, reliable and 100% recommended

Mitchel


(09 Apr 2021)
Testimonial for Balloon in a Box
Just to say “ Thank you “ for the “Balloon in a Box“ sent yesterday. It was very well received and brought a smile to brighten what has and is a very difficult time.

Many thanks
Eunice 😊


(09 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Scullywags Baby Gift Hamper - Boy OR Girl
Such a cute bunny and a lovely posy. It was very appreciated by the recipient, and thank you so much for getting it delivered on the same day. Fantastic service.

Jeni


(09 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you very much. Looks very nice! Have a great weekend.

Justin


(09 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you very much guys

Angel


(09 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
It is not often I complete an online purchase and say out loud, “Well, that was easy’. Many thanks for your wonderful service and gorgeous flowers.

Kindest regards
Maggie


(09 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you for the photo of the beautiful bouquet. My Mum really loved colours and I was very happy with the service.

Regards,
Aisha


(09 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
Thank you, the photos look lovely. I have forwarded to our team here so that they know what was sent.

Wendy


(09 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Fabulous!! Many thanks!! God Bless You All!!!

Fazilat


(08 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you very much, the photos looked lovely. I'm not sure what colours her decorations are, but the flowers will light up any tones.

Thank you.
Sue


(08 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Ordering is easy, great selection, and fast delivery. Excellent service and flowers.

Si


(08 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you for your email and the beautifully presented gift to Judy and family. It's much appreciated. Have a lovely day.

Kind regards
Leoni


(08 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you, it was so nice to see a photo of the flowers you sent. I often send flowers to the UK and I'm asked to review them when I never saw them and my 90 yr old Mum can't send a photo, so it was so refreshing to see your photo of what was sent to my friend in NZ.

Thanks, your service, flowers and friendliness was awesome

Paula


(08 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Prettiest Pink Flower Bouquet
Thank you sooo much it’s gorgeous ❤️❤️❤️ She received it and she is very happy. Thank you again, you are the best

May


(08 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
The flowers look lovely thank you. The recipient of the flowers says they are lovely and the freesias smell beautiful.

Regards
Trish


(08 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
Lovely – thank you very much - very much appreciated.

Kind Regards,
Carolyn


(08 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
That is gorgeous, thank you.

Kind regards
Tammy


(07 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Thank you so much, I know she will appreciate them

Amanda


(07 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Thank you 😊

Scott


(07 Apr 2021)
Testimonial for
Excellent service as always. Have been ordering from you for about 6 years now and my son and his family have always been thrilled to get their gifts and very easy for me to order from the UK.

Many thanks
Marilyn


(07 Apr 2021)
Testimonial for
That’s awesome thank you very much, am very impressed love it thank you again

David


(07 Apr 2021)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Just wanted to say thanks so much - this was beautiful! They are keen gardeners and I wanted to send a plant for them to remember their mother by and this was perfect! Great service as usual

Kind regards,
Angela


(06 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Fantastic, thank you.

Kind regards
Tammy


(06 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
I appreciate how easy your website is to order. We will be placing more orders soon.

Brek


(06 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
That looks beautiful! Thank you so much 🙂

Giovanna


(06 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for great service. This is the second time i ordered flowers from you from Australia and you have impressed me both times. Great service, great products. My sister loved her flowers and the additional gifts. Thank you, keep up the good work!

Katalina


(06 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Sunflower and More
Very happy 😊 They loved them

Many Thanks
Lisa


(06 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Beautiful thank you I appreciate it you were easy and sufficient, great job

David


(06 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for It's a Girl
Another beautiful arrangement from Best Blooms. Your flowers never fail to delight our friends in New Zealand.

Delwyn


(06 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Bless you, thank you so much.

Maureen


(06 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Baby Boy Bouquet and Teddy
Cannot recommend enough, placed my order from Australia and within about an hour not only had a photo of the order been sent to me but it had been delivered to the hospital! Awesome service and awesome flowers, balloon and teddy bear, thank you!

Sharon


(06 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Zingy Orange Bouquet
That's great, thank you.

Dave


(06 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you for the lovely arrangement for Nancy she was very delighted.

Anna


(05 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
The floral bouquet was absolutely stunning! We appreciated the prompt delivery, and also receiving a photo of the arrangement before it was delivered. All around, wonderful service. We will definitely be back with future orders and will recommend Best Blooms Florist to all. Thank you for ensuring the floral arrangement was exactly as we had hoped.

JoAnn


(05 Apr 2021)
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks for this and so sorry for the late reply. Its great being able to send flowers from afar and I appreciate the time you take to send me photos.

Judith


(05 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
It was a great birthday bouquet

Monique


(05 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Absolutely Brilliant my Sister said the flowers sent were so so Beautiful will use this company again

Paul


(05 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Our staff member was thrilled to bits with her flowers: "Oh my gosh I just got the flowers now, what a lovely surprise, they're gorgeous. Thanks so much, feel very spoilt".

Kim


(05 Apr 2021)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
What a nice idea to send a photo of the flowers I ordered. I am very pleased with them and with your service. Thank you 😊

Maree


(05 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Marjorie was so overwhelmed by the flowers. Thank you so much, she was very happy.

Cathy


(04 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you for the fast delivery of my flowers, I did not see them but they looked lovely in the photos I was sent

Jill


(04 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Mum was delighted with the flowers. I was elated to receive a photo of them before delivery, a lovely surprise which is a lovely touch thank you. 10/10.

Carla


(04 Apr 2021)
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you very much for your prompt delivery. Living in Australia and knowing that my flowers are delivered as promised. Appreciated and surely will be using you guys again

Shazia


(04 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Prompt delivery and a lovely bunch of flowers. Recipient very pleased with the display and prompt delivery.

Irena


(04 Apr 2021)
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thanks for emailing to check on the flowers. We are all happy with the flowers and the prompt service. Your flowers brightened up a very sad day for her family. Once again thanks so much. One very satisfied customer here.

Chrissy


(04 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Excellent service and beautiful bouquet. Thank you so much. A*****

Jane


(04 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials