|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for
Thank you for your awesome service. Monique she was very happy to receive the flowers.

Gail


(10 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you so much, they look beautiful. You have made my day.

Mamatane


(10 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
They look amazing! Thank you guys so much. Your work is great and you’ve been a pleasure to deal with.

Thanks everyone,
Kendyl


(10 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
Great, thank you.

Anthony


(10 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for
Excellent service. Thank you 😊

Mandy


(10 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Flowers were gorgeous and she was so surprised. Will definitely be using Best Blooms again.

Jo


(10 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gourmet Gift Crate
A great service, person receiving gift was very happy, I would use you again.

Thanks
Ann


(10 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Super easy to purchase what I wanted - love that you also have plants as an option. Quick delivery to recipient - and they were stoked!
Thanks!

Kelly


(10 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Bundle of Love
Thanks for responding to our order. The gift that you sent on our behalf was very well received and appreciated, helping to celebrate a 1st Anniversary and a birthday, and to entertain a four month old baby; all up, a good mix of products selected from your online shop.

Receiving the photo of the gift was both helpful and appreciated.

Cheers,
Greg


Testimonial for
Flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly. Will be using Best Blooms again. Loved the updates of the Flowers with pictures, such a great touch.

Kim


(10 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for
Wonderful service as usual, and the plant was well received. Many thanks for the photo, so I know what's been sent. A welcome touch.

Cheers
Robyn


(10 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
They look great! Thanks so much

Charlotte


(10 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Amazing service as always! Alexis and I are both very happy with the end result! Thank you so much!

Danial


(10 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Thank you so much, she absolutely loved them. So grateful for your work. We got a million photos of her smiling & happy. Made her day extra special because due to Covid we couldn’t travel to NZ. Thank you again. Highly recommended.

AJ


(10 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
The flowers were beautiful and my friend said they are still alive after two weeks! I also really appreciated the photo that you sent me of the flowers.

Sally


(09 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for
Another awesome delivery. Thank you so much for fulfilling my timing request. They arrived as I spoke to my Aunt and she was so thrilled.

Caitlin


(09 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for
Very efficient and easy service. Flowers delivered were beautiful. Highly recommended.

Jocelyn


(09 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Kids Balloon Surprise
What was received was awesome, Briar loved it. Your notification on where things were at was great and it was nice to see what was being sent.

Lynette


(09 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Orchid Glass Vase Arrangement
That is absolutely beautiful, thank you. Will definitely be using you again!

Regards
Jane


(08 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Those are lovely - many thanks!

Heather


(08 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
They look great! Thanks so much

William


(08 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
Unreal experience! Thank you so much Best Blooms for the absolute best blooms for my sister! She cried so much when the beautiful flowers arrived. I’m excited for the lillies to bloom as my newborn niece does! Great service I’m so pleased I got to see the end product before it being sent! Will be back again for sure.

Janet


(08 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Birthday Bouquet, Helium Balloon, Chocolates Package
Thank you for your excellent service as per usual (going on what is it now 5 years of you sharing our special moments with our family)

And thank you for making every effort to deliver them as early as possible, hopefully on her B-Day she will sleep in a little later hahaha

A grateful Mom


(08 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for
So, so happy with the flowers. An easy transaction and a very satisfied customer. Thank you so much.

Teresa


(08 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for
The whole process of ordering flowers with Best Blooms was so smooth and friendly. The flowers were lovely and bright as I had asked. Absolutely value for money. Thank You.

Judy


(08 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for
Thank you so much 😊😊 I was very happy with your wonderful service and my daughter loved her flowers, balloon and card 😊😊

Lorrene


(08 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Harmony
Thanks so much, the flowers were gorgeous and my wife was blown away by them. Also, I really appreciate getting the photos beforehand. Thanks again for all your hard work.

Tim


(08 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for
Ten out of ten, great customer service, I would use you again

Dianne


(08 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for
Fantastic fast service and a beautiful arrangement. Would recommend and use again.

Mycah


(08 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thank you so much for the wonderful flowers, I was speaking to the recipient on FaceTime last night and saw the flowers, they were beautiful. They had received 4 lots flowers from different suppliers at this sad time and the ones you provided were by far the best.
Thank you again.

Regards
Jennifer



View Arrangement
Testimonial for
This has not been my first order. I have come back to Best Blooms because I was not only offered a beautiful product, but above all a very good service. And so, I won't hesitate to do the same in the future, besides convincing family and friends to do the same.

Thanks and regards,
Jane in Malta


(08 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for
Looks gorgeous, thank you so much!

Kanchana


(08 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for
Karen is thrilled with her flowers and said they are lovely, she enjoyed the chocolate coconut roughs.

Mace


(08 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Luxury Baby Gift Box - Boy OR Girl
Recipients absolutely loved the gift basket! Thank you!

Cushla


(07 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Easy to find what you want through the website, with amazing choices to make the gift your own. Ordered the product and was delivered hours after, couldn't have been any better and my partner loved it. Thanks again, the arrangement was amazing.

Dave


(07 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Kiwiana Jute Basket
Absolutely stunning, thank you so very much guys ❤️🌹💯

RJ


(07 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Omg… Lara is going to love that… thank you – great job!!

Cheers
Joyce


(07 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for
Thank you so much for such wonderful flowers for my sister and fantastic service. I’m in LA and it’s always been ‘hit and miss’ when I’ve sent flowers in the past. I wish I’d found you sooner, but will always use your service after this.

Many, many thanks
Eileen


(07 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for
So happy with the beautiful bouquet my Gran received, Best Blooms will be my go to florist from now on

Becky


(07 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you very much for your prompt service. Very much appreciated in times like this.

Thanks again.
Uma from Melbourne


(07 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for
LOOKS AMAZING!!!

Thank you so much!

Brent


(07 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
That looks lovely, thank you so much.

Norma


(07 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Thank you for the same day delivery. Very pleased with the service, could see the smile from UK. 😊

Pravinbhai


(07 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thank you so much. Flowers exceeded my expectations and l did not expect them to be delivered to my Sister in law so quick. Highly recommend such a beautiful bouquet of beautiful flowers. Definitely one happy customer.

All the best
Justine


(07 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Glass Vase Arrangement
That's great, thank you

Sybil


(07 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Pretty Cyclamen Plant
Awesome fast service, thank you guys so much, happy customer

Siaosi


(06 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Amazing service and really love the touch of being shown a photo before it arrives!

Chantelle


(06 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
A beautiful bouquet and thanks so much for your outstanding communication including the picture of the actual display. Greatly appreciated, I will respond on google in the next day or so with a 5 star rating

Nga mihi
Bruce


(06 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for
I ordered flowers to be sent to my friend for her 'Special' birthday today. She teaches. She called to say the flowers arrived just as she was arriving home from school. She is absolutely thrilled. I ordered Freesias. The purple and white arrangement you put together looks wonderful. A beautiful presentation for sure. My friend is thrilled and I am thrilled. I will definitely use your service again and most certainly spread the word for you.

Thanks so much
Margaret


Testimonial for Pretty Cyclamen Plant
Thank you for sending my friend beautiful red flowers. She loved it and it did cheer her day.

Regards
Cheryl


(06 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for
Kathy has received the bouquet, she loved it. Thank you for the outstanding flowers, great work!

Regards,
Hayman


(06 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you for sending the most beautiful flower arrangement to my sister for her birthday. The whole order was beautifully presented. Sometimes It can be very disappointing when you send flowers from another country as they look nothing like what was on the website or they are not fresh. I am delighted that I have found a florist that delivers such excellent service. My sister loved them.

Margaret


Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Those are beautiful! Thank you!

Sheryl


(05 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
How wonderful! Absolutely beautiful. Really appreciate the photos, makes me feel more a part of it. Will definitely be back to you for future floral gifts.

Thanks again.
Mary Lynn


(05 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for
Thank you so much. These flowers are beautiful, my Mum will love them! Thank you again.

Kind Regards,
Sabrina


(05 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Kiwiana Jute Basket
That's great, thank you. Jennie loved the flowers.

Linda


(04 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Thank you, it’s beautiful 😊

Regards
Monita


(04 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Thank you so much for your amazing service. My friend absolutely loved the flowers, she sent me a pic of them too. Will definitely use you again if and when the need arises. Thanks once again.

Regards,
Christine


(04 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you, they are beautiful

Louise


(04 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Beautiful, thanks so much

Esther


(04 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thank you so much, flowers look amazing, the photo is much appreciated. Max has received and loves, definitely brightens up her isolation room. She also loved the chocolate. Great service and beautiful flowers, would totally recommend!!!

Regards
Robyn


(04 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Birthday Bouquet, Helium Balloon, Chocolates Package
Thanks so much, bloody beauty, she will get such a surprise and probably bawl her eyes out, cheers

Beverley


(04 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Pretty Cyclamen Plant
Looks good, thanks. You guys run a real great business. Keep it up.

Matt


(04 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for
Thank you, they look beautiful - I know they were very gratefully received.

Jennifer


(04 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
I arranged for next day delivery but you delivered that day, thank you for the fantastic service. Karina loved the flowers.

Karla


(03 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
My friend was so happy with the flowers and free gift she received. It brightened up her day. Thank you so much.

Lynda


(03 Aug 2020)
 
read more testimonials