|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Thank you for these, they look wonderful!

Kind regards
Maggie


(22 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you so much for your wonderful service with nothing being too much trouble. It has been a fantastic experience dealing with your company and we will certainly recommend you to anyone else wanting to have flowers delivered in Auckland. After almost 30 years of living in Australia where customer service leaves a bit to be desired, it is so refreshing to be dealing with such a professional company. Thank you so much.

Have a lovely weekend.

Kind Regards,
Linda



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Sweet and Savoury Snack Basket
These are great! Thanks

Helena


(22 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you for the fantastic service, the flowers were amazing. Having placed the order from the UK the assistance was top class. Thank you for helping make a special day for a family member.

Antony


(22 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Amazing. You guys have really surprised me. Excellent service and couldn’t be happier with the flowers.

Thank you so much for making this process amazing.

Kath


(22 Jan 2021)
Wonderful service in accommodating my requests for my parents. They have loved every single floral arrangement I’ve sent through Best Blooms.. I only wish you were in Melbourne too!

Tiffany


(22 Jan 2021)
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
They look great!

Vanessa


(22 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
The bouquet looks beautiful. Thank you so much, your service is amazing.

Kind Regards
Lyn


(22 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Very pleased, thank you for your amazing work, the arrangement was very beautiful and Blair and his family were very happy.

Siatua


(22 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Birthday Bouquet, Helium Balloon, Chocolates Package
Thanks so much! I love the design!!! Have a great day!

Yuping


(22 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Perfect!!!! I’m actually very pleased it’s a wee brown teddy! You must be psychic! Much prefer the brown to the blue but didn’t realise I could have asked for brown. Very happy with them thank you.

Job well done
Janet


(22 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Thank you, once again the flowers were beautiful and the recipient was very pleased to receive them, she also thought they were absolutely beautiful and brightened her day, which is what was intended. Thank you.

Dallas


(22 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Summer Love Flower Bouquet
As requested, lovely bright bouquet. Would recommend.

Mandy


(22 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Heart-Shaped Flowers -Tropical Anthurium Plant
Love it!

Nehal


(22 Jan 2021)
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Beautiful flowers thanks so much. My mother in law loved them.

Amanda


(21 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thanks for the beautiful flower arrangement. Luci loves it.

Cheers
Janet


(21 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Baby Boy Bouquet and Teddy
My son and daughter-in-law loved the flowers I sent celebrating the birth of their little boy and said they were beautiful. Thank you for such excellent service.

Joy


(21 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
All good. The recipient got the bouquet and was delighted.

Faisal


(21 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
My sister-in-law was delighted with the beautiful bright flowers and chocolates that were delivered. A real pick me up! Thank you.

Anne


(21 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Subtle Creams Boxed Arrangement
Fantastic display! Thanks

David


(21 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Great service, delivered as expected.

James


(21 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Absolutely nicest gift, the receivers were so so happy. Thanks so much!!!

Jess


(21 Jan 2021)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Excellent

- Sholing


(21 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
We would like to thank the team at Best Blooms for the lovely arrangement that you delivered for us today. Thank you for going that extra mile and providing photos of the arrangement. A wonderful idea. So nice to know what we have given Esme. Happy New Year to you all and may the year be kind to you.

Regards
Kathy


(20 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for sending me the picture of the arrangement; absolutely beautiful and I know it will give my big sister a big thrill for her birthday. I do appreciate the professionalism that you show by keeping in contact with respect to the order and would certainly recommend your efficient and friendly service to friends and colleagues here “across the ditch”.

Warm regards
Dwight


(20 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
Many thanks. They look lovely.

Dana


(20 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you so much... they look amazing... Great service.. page to order is very easy to follow.. instant confirmation and now a photo of the flowers!! Very impressed..

Thank you
Judy


(20 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Just wanted to say Thank you for Prompt Delivery of Flowers to my Mum this morning. Mum is thrilled with them. I only rang & told you she was home at 830an & already delivered by 11.30am. Thank You so much for such a great service. I'm very Happy with The way I have been treated & Excellent Friendly Helpful Service. Thank you for The photos too which Im Greatful to receive too.

Kindest Regards
Brett


(20 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Very pleased. Last minute order dealt with promptly. Very pleased with the products. Will definitely use again.

Julie


(20 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you so much, the flowers look very lovely.

Best wishes,
Gaye


(20 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Giraffe Baby Gift Basket - Girl OR Boy
Looks lovely.

Lynette


(19 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you, what a wonderful service.

Regards
Sue


(19 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Ordering the bunch of flowers through Best Blooms was an awesome experience especially making this order online. Delivery time was very efficient and paying it online was very secured. My friend Flory was so delighted with the beautiful flower arrangement and the pack of chocolates she received. Even though I live in Australia, doing business with Best Blooms is highly recommended for their trustworthiness, efficiency, well communication and friendly communication. Well done! I look forward to send flowers through your business in the near future. Good luck!

Imelda


(19 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for This Week's Special
Just beautiful 🤩 I love this service you offer - a photo of the flowers 🌸 it is so very special! Appreciate your time in sending through to me - here in the Northern Territory - and missing my Mum HEAPS!

Lorraine


(19 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Just a note to thank you for the prompt delivery of the flowers to Linda. She loved them and mean so much in memory of her beloved Mum. She sent me a photo of them and I am delighted. Thank you again.

Kind regards,
Karen


(19 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Was very happy with the service I received from Best Blooms and received a photo of what had been sent, was great. Recommend them to friends and family and will continue to use them in the future.

Donna


(19 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you soo much for the beautiful bouquet of flowers Sarah loved them. Also thank you for your excellent service, much appreciated especially when we’re across the ocean in Durban South Africa

Take care
Regards
Belinda


(19 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
Best Blooms understands the nature of online shopping and exemplary service. Communication is top notch and the first one to send me photos of what they are going to send out without me having to ask for it. I love working with the best and they remain to be the supplier of choice for our floral requirements.

Kathleen


(19 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
Thank you sooo much. She was delighted👍👍✈️✈️✈️💐💐

Carol


(19 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Thank you so much for your help on Friday with ordering flowers from Brisbane to my friend in Glenfield. You took me patiently through the online catalogue and made selection and payment effortless. I have today received an email and a photo of the arrangement from Lynne. She is delighted with them and they are indeed beautiful and understated as requested. (I was in such a rush yesterday with the time difference I did not note where you were based - know the area very well having been a pupil at Avondale College quite some years back) Again many thanks!

Jackie


(18 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Love them! Thank you so much

Tepora


(18 Jan 2021)
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Great, fantastic service. Many thanks

Paula


(18 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Absolutely fantastic service!

Jonathan


(18 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
I have used Best Blooms a number of times and have always been delighted with the quality of both the flowers and the service. Ordering from the other side of the world can be quite daunting but Best Blooms has never let me down. My daughter is always so happy with her flowers and they last for ages. Five star company. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Allison


(18 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for
Thank you Best Blooms for the lovely flowers that you sent my daughter and granddaughter today. It made them both very happy.

They were lovely and were exactly like I had ordered

Best wishes
Sue


(18 Jan 2021)
Testimonial for Classic Elegance
Thank you very much, they are lovely. Thanks also for the prompt delivery! I will definitely recommend your business.

Regards,
Mandie


(18 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
I was thrilled to see the gift you have ready to send to Jan on her birthday today. It is beautiful. Thank you so much for showing me. I spoke with Jan last night and I know she is home most of today so she will be pleasantly surprised to receive them.

Regards
Sherrill


(18 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fresh Flower Cone
Absolutely perfect!

Susan


(18 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Summer Love Flower Bouquet
The flowers looked lovely and my sister was very happy with them. It was great to receive a photograph of the bouquet so that I knew what it looked like.

Rhondda


(18 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Beautiful flowers. Thank you

Susan


(18 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Great service. Great communication. Fantastic product. Would highly recommend.

Jonathan


(18 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Sunshine Bouquet
Thank you, the flowers were beautiful and much appreciated

Robert


(18 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Coloured Roses Vox Bouquet
Looks great thanks..

Zoheb


(18 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Maryanne absolutely loved the flowers. She sent us a photo of herself with them and they looked stunning. Thank you very much from a very satisfied customer.

Lyn


(18 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Very happy with the order. My mother loved the flowers which were sent on time. Thank you.

Sheryl


(17 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
You are all fantastic and never fail to deliver. Thanks heaps.

Pam


(17 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Birthday Bouquet, Helium Balloon, Chocolates Package
Excellent service, so easy for online and same day service. Beautiful flowers exactly what the website showed. Thank you. Will not hesitate to recommend and use again.

Lesley


(17 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for your prompt service, the flowers were beautiful. My Sister loved them and it made me happy to know I cheered her with flowers in NZ, from me in the UK. Thank you.

Michelle


(17 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Wonderful service and beautiful flower arrangement. Really nice to be sent a photo of the flowers too.

Jacqui


(16 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
My cousin Trish was delighted with the flowers and sent me a photo, so I could see the beautiful arrangement. Thank you for your prompt and efficient service - I would be happy to recommend you.

Regards
Marian


(16 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bundle of Love
Great service. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Best Blooms and to use them again. Thank you!

Frances


(16 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Florist's Choice - Fresh Today - FREE DELIVERY
I have just seen the live stream video of Betty's funeral and was able to see the impressive flower arrangement. It was much bigger than appeared in your photos and I thank you very much for your efforts. I feel that I very much got value for money. Thank you again.

Sandra


(16 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
Flowers looked attractive. Thank you.

Pamela


(16 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Highly recommend Best Blooms to everyone 😁 outstanding service and fabulous choice of gifts and flowers to make the surprise personal. Every time I've sent through this company the delivery has been on time and exactly what was ordered. The recipients have been so blessed with the beautiful surprise. Thank you to the team 👍🏻

Donna


(16 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Very happy with the bouquet. Beautifully arranged and very promptly delivered as promised. Very happy customer.

Henrik


(16 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bundle of Love
Excellent customer service

Thank you 😊

Ejaz


(16 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials