|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Peace
Once again you've come up with a stunning bouquet for a very sad occasion. You never disappoint whenever I order and I so appreciate the photo too! Thank you soooo much.

Alice


(30 Nov 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
They look great! Thank you so much for going the extra step and sending me a picture. Really really appreciate. Legends!

Mathieu


(23 Nov 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you so much. Edith and Nancy loved the bouquet. It looked beautiful.

Heather


(20 Nov 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Excellent service! Thank you.

Camille


(19 Nov 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Just wanted to say a BIG thank you for the beautiful flowers you delivered for me yesterday – the recipient was so happy to receive them. I have to say, your level of service – especially during this lockdown when there are often lengthy delays – is second to none. I will definitely be coming straight back to Best Blooms for all my flowers in the future. Wishing you and your business every success.

Kind regards
Nicole


(18 Nov 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
The flowers for my Uncle's funeral were tasteful and exactly what I wanted. They were delivered on time. Many thanks.

Vicky


(15 Nov 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Good value, quality flowers and easy purchase. Will use again and again

Louise


(15 Nov 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Lovely flowers. Excellent service and flowers looked lovely

Carl


(11 Nov 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Amazing service, prompt great comms and love the photo of actual delivery.

Tim


(11 Nov 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Fantastic to deal with, so sympathetic and what I loved best was a photo of what the bouquet looked like before it was sent, never had this service before well done! And Thank you for such great service

Kay


(06 Nov 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Dannielle absolutely loved the flowers. I was impressed with the photo she sent to me of them.

Yvonne


(05 Nov 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
What a wonderful service! Love this and will be using you more often. I popped in before lockdown and got some beautiful lillies for home. 🌺

Tasi


(04 Nov 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
They look great! Thank you so much and for delivering so quickly. The recipient is thrilled.

Marion


(04 Nov 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Excellent service. Delivered on time and flowers were beautiful. Thank you.

Pauline


(21 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you so much for always coming through, flowers looked amazing love your work, and will definitely order again. Appreciate you and your team

Many thanks
Matilda


(21 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Oh how lovely! Thanks so much for the pic!

Jacinta


(18 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
These flowers were a perfect pick me up for a daughter who had lock down blues. Thank you

Lauren


(15 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you they are lovely

Elizabeth


(14 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Beautiful flowers, as requested. Delivered on time as promised.

Rosemary


(04 Oct 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
So happy with my flowers from Best Blooms! Great, easy, fast service all done online. I love that your website offers recent reviews with REAL photos of each different bouquet/vox of flowers. So helpful and it made me feel reassured what I was paying for. My friend loved her flowers. Will defs re-order from you guys again when in need of some flowers in Auckland!
Larissa
(16 Aug 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you for sending us the photo image of the flowers that were sent tour relatives home , she was very pleased with the blooms.
Deniece
(12 Aug 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you, Susan loved her flowers!

Kind regards
Karen


(24 Jul 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
OMG they are amazing thank you so much

Cheri


(15 Jul 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Flowers were stunning and recipients loved them. Thank you

Jeanette


(10 Jul 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Once again, beautiful arrangement and recipient loved them. Thank you so much.

Carol


(05 Jul 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
A+ Cheryl loved her flowers - Thank you 😊 Prompt delivery and lovely to see a photo of the actual bouquet she would be receiving

Ashlea


(01 Jul 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
The recipients of the flowers were thrilled with them and they certainly had done a great job... as per the photo that was sent through informing us of what the flowers looked like. Ordering them online was simple and fast. The emails from Best Blooms that followed, were very much appreciated and if we want to send flowers again, we will be back to Best Blooms, that is for sure. Thank you so much.

Judy


(28 Jun 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
He loves the flowers! Thank you for creating such a beautiful bunch of blooms! We will definitely be using your services again 😊

Taylor


(25 Jun 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Thanks very much 👌

Lew


(23 Jun 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Great team thanks very much – look great as always.

Kind Regards,
Calvin


(22 Jun 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Lovely! Thank you 😊

Lynda


(21 Jun 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
You guys did great, you always do
Larry x


(21 Jun 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you so much Jo, Phil and the Team

We really appreciate your very prompt service.

Thanks
Bibi


(17 Jun 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
They are gorgeous and what a good idea to send photos with invoice - nice touch.

Kind regards
Karen


(12 Jun 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
That's great, thank you.

Bernadette


(11 Jun 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you, they are lovely

Karen


(25 May 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Love them 😊

Kale


(24 May 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you for the prompt service

Regards
Ness


(24 May 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Awesome, thank you so much!

Elizabeth


(21 May 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you for the lovely bouquet of flowers for Sarah, she loved them
Have a good week

Regards
Belinda


(02 May 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Beautiful flowers delivered on time and still fresh. Great service!

Robert


(01 May 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you, it looks lovely.

Christine


(28 Apr 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Thanks for this, we love it. Thank you so much.

Regards,
Royce Ann


(27 Apr 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Have contacted Best Blooms Florist from Melbourne to send flowers to friend's funeral. Have received the exceptional service. Thank you.

Peter


(26 Apr 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
My friend was very happy with them. Easy order and delivery process. I appreciated how they sent me photos before delivering it.

Mandana


(23 Apr 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you very much for the lovely flowers delivered to Lionel and family. They looked beautiful and very appropriate .

Many thanks and kind regards
Wendy


(19 Apr 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
They look great!

Faith


(19 Apr 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you so much for a beautiful bunch of stunning flowers. Our daughter was totally over the moon with them.

Regards
Mary


(14 Apr 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you for the photos and beautiful flowers, they just arrived 😊

Great service!

Kind regards
Dani


(12 Apr 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Absolutely Brilliant my Sister said the flowers sent were so so Beautiful will use this company again

Paul


(05 Apr 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Fantastic service, will use again. Thank you

Alan


(26 Mar 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you very much for the photo. They look lovely. Have a great day.

Kind Regards
Craig


(23 Mar 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Thanks you for the beautiful flowers - the recipient sent a phot and was delighted with the bouquet.

Kind regards
Christine


(11 Mar 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Fantastic service. Ordered 10am and delivered free of charge that afternoon. Flowers were beautiful.

Jan


(05 Mar 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
My Mum has told me (I live in Brisbane) that her flowers are beautiful. I was a little unsure of the condolences booklet I included but seems I had no reason to be. My Mum loved the verses and even requested that a couple of them were read out at my Dad's funeral. Thanks Best Blooms for the lovely flowers and very prompt/reliable delivery.

Julie


(25 Feb 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Beautiful as always – Many Thanks

Kim


(19 Feb 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Absolutely beautiful --- I think I'll be ordering some for myself soon!! Thank you so much. They are for a very special person in memory of her Mum, who died last week and was herself a very special and lovely person.

Regards
Jan


(19 Feb 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
They are beautiful thank you very much.

Haarangi


(03 Feb 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
The pics of the flowers were a nice touch and the updates on the order was also helpful as I live outside NZ. The flowers looked great.

Many thanks
Christine


(28 Jan 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Very pleased, thank you for your amazing work, the arrangement was very beautiful and Blair and his family were very happy.

Siatua


(22 Jan 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you so much, the flowers look very lovely.

Best wishes,
Gaye


(20 Jan 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Just a note to thank you for the prompt delivery of the flowers to Linda. She loved them and mean so much in memory of her beloved Mum. She sent me a photo of them and I am delighted. Thank you again.

Kind regards,
Karen


(19 Jan 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you soo much for the beautiful bouquet of flowers Sarah loved them. Also thank you for your excellent service, much appreciated especially when we’re across the ocean in Durban South Africa

Take care
Regards
Belinda


(19 Jan 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
I got to see the flowers I ordered for a bereavement yesterday and was very surprised and delighted to see the massive arrangement. It was exquisite and I would highly recommend Best Blooms as your first choice of delivery.

Lynne


(15 Jan 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Flowers for Sue were lovely and just what she needed to help cheer her up.

Judy


(15 Jan 2021)
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you... it's beautiful.


Cheers
Ella


(14 Jan 2021)
 
read more testimonials