|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Peace
Very pleased, thank you for your amazing work, the arrangement was very beautiful and Blair and his family were very happy.

Siatua


(22 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you so much, the flowers look very lovely.

Best wishes,
Gaye


(20 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Just a note to thank you for the prompt delivery of the flowers to Linda. She loved them and mean so much in memory of her beloved Mum. She sent me a photo of them and I am delighted. Thank you again.

Kind regards,
Karen


(19 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you soo much for the beautiful bouquet of flowers Sarah loved them. Also thank you for your excellent service, much appreciated especially when we’re across the ocean in Durban South Africa

Take care
Regards
Belinda


(19 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Flowers for Sue were lovely and just what she needed to help cheer her up.

Judy


(15 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
I got to see the flowers I ordered for a bereavement yesterday and was very surprised and delighted to see the massive arrangement. It was exquisite and I would highly recommend Best Blooms as your first choice of delivery.

Lynne


(15 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you... it's beautiful.


Cheers
Ella


(14 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you for the wonderful prompt service. The flowers were beautiful.

Lisa


(14 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Wonderful personal service, especially as I was after a very special bouquet. Thanks Phillip for your time and great service, our friend was thrilled with her flowers!

Jenny


(07 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Love the photos. Thx

Lau


(19 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you sooo much for doing this for me at such short notice and so late in the day I really appreciate it. The flowers are beautiful too. Many thanks once again, I will be sure to tell my friends and family about your service.

Kind regards
Kameta


(13 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Beautiful flowers and great service as usual

Thanks
Sarolta


(12 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
I’d just like to thank you for the absolutely beautiful flower arrangement sent to my sister, niece and nephew.... they were overwhelmed at how lovely it was. I live in Dubai and know I can always rely on quality and professional service from your business.

Best regards,
Barbara


(09 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Feedback from the recipient was as follows:

"Thank you so much for the absolutely beautiful white bouquet of stock and lillies and other exquisitely scented flowers. Please pass on my appreciation for the kind thoughts and flowers."

Great service as always,
Maureen


(05 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
They look great! Thank you so much

Sally


(03 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you so much – it's beautiful. I will share with the team. Have a great weekend.

George


(22 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
I spoke to Nigel and he gave me a big hug to say thank you, he appreciated the flowers very much as it was unexpected to receive from his workmates. He said the flowers are absolutely beautiful to look at and still very fragrant.

Thank you team for the wonderful service you provide.

Kind regards,
Maria



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers, my Mum in law was thrilled, top quality and great service. I will certainly use you again in the future

Kindest regards
Heather x


(12 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Amazing!! I ordered the ‘Peace’ bouquet for my in-laws. Within half an hour I had received a photo of the beautiful arrangement ready to be sent out. My in-laws received them the same day and couldn’t stop saying how amazing the flowers were and how much they loved them. Thanks!!!

Hannah


(26 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Great service, very easy process and lovely to deal with.

RJ


(17 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
These are great! Thank you so much. Just perfect.

Margaret


(17 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
I was very very happy with the beautiful flowers, as were the recipients. Thanks very much!!

Dorothy


(13 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
They are gorgeous. Thank you so very very much.

Thanks
Carron


(12 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you for such a beautiful bouquet of flowers. Our friend loved it. We were impressed that the delivery was prompt, within a couple of hours of ordering! Thank you!

Halima


(10 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Very nice. Thank you

Regards
Neeru


(08 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
These are great! 😄

Nancy


(04 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
A big thank you for the beautiful flowers you organised for my daughter AND for the follow up email with photos! What a lovely surprise and a gorgeous addition to an already wonderful service! Top job! 🙂

Sharon


(03 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Wow, Thank you so much, what wonderful service. The flowers look beautiful 🙂

Eloise


(01 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Thanks so much, the flowers look lovely.

Cheers
Debbie


(31 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Perfect! They are absolutely beautiful. Thanks for a job well done.

Kind Regards,
Heta


(24 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you for the amazing flowers and the service provided by Best Blooms, the flowers were ordered from Sydney and it was for some comfort for mother figure to myself that her husband passed away and she loved it and made her feel warm with how the flowers were presented just beautiful. Well Done and thank you, keep up the great service and work. Will 100% recommend to my family here in Australia and New Zealand.

All the best
Richard


(21 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
A beautiful bouquet and thanks so much for your outstanding communication including the picture of the actual display. Greatly appreciated, I will respond on google in the next day or so with a 5 star rating

Nga mihi
Bruce


(06 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Flowers were received by Simon & were beautiful as always.

Many Thanks
Kim


(20 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you very much, that looks awesome

Cheers
Tu


(17 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Oh wow! They are absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much, you’ve done a beautiful job of them and it is truly appreciated. I ordered on behalf of my sister who is overseas and she is very happy with what you’ve created, as am I!

Kind regards
Amber-Claire



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
You guys rock. Flowers amazing. Under sad circumstances but beautiful.

Thanks
Jody


(01 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Many thanks, the flowers look lovely 😊

Regards
Chris


(19 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you, they look lovely

Bronwyn


(17 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you very much for the updates and the lovely pictures. Very appreciated - excellent customer service! All the best with your business going forward in Alert Level 2 and we'll be sure to use your services in the future for other flower deliveries as needed.

Kind regards,
Piakura



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Ahhh amazing – thank you for this. They’re lovely 😊

Kate


(18 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Peace
Thank you so much! These are lovely.

I have been disappointed with other online florist services in the past not matching what was advertised on a website – this however is a great representation of what was advertised, and I really appreciate the apricot colours you’ve incorporated.

I definitely feel I got what I expected. I’m very pleased and would recommend you.

Rachel



View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials