|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
I sent these flowers on behalf of my brother and sister-in-law, and another white and green arrangement from me and my partner. We were really happy with the gorgeous arrangements. According to the recipient, his family and visitors, the lilies came out after a few days and the scent was wonderful. I have since passed on photos of the arrangement to others as they wanted to know where it came from. Thank you.

Judi


(04 Aug 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much! What a fab idea sending a pic. Will def order thru you again, Cheers!

Nicola


(23 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Pretty stoked with the service, my sister-in-law loved the flowers. Communication updates were amazing. Highly recommend

Justine


(23 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you once again for your beautiful flowers. GIll was very happy.

Angela


(19 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Quickest service I've come across - same day, free delivery and even sent me a picture of the actual flowers that were delivered. Really impressed with the extra mile you go to and will definitely use you again!

Kirsty


(16 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much for such a great service! Could not be happier!!

Kind regards
Sheree


(15 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you very much. The flowers are beautiful and will be loved by Elizabeth. I will be ordering through you again for sure.

Kind regards
Sandra


(14 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you for this. Lovely idea and lovely flowers.

Gay


(12 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Easy ordering process and delivery. Appreciated the photo of the finished bouquet. Highly recommend. Thank you.

Jenna


(03 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thanks so much for the excellent service!

Delila


(30 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you for the pretty flower arrangements on my order, my daughter loved it. Good job. Have a pleasant evening.


Regards
Nelly


(24 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Such a simple process and I loved the picture you sent before delivery. Corey was delighted with he flowers, they were beautiful. Thank you.

Jane


(22 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much for the lovely bouquet you delivered to my friend. She had just lost a family member and as I am so far away I wanted to quickly give her some support. It was an incredibly fast delivery, I am very impressed. Unfortunately I do not use any of those sites to put my review, but I needed to tell you that I am very grateful. I will certainly be using you in the future.

Best wishes
Jan


(22 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Excellent service, easy to set up online. Recommend to all.

Violet


(18 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
My daughter loved her flowers and gifts thank you so much

Nancy


(16 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Kerry loved her flowers; you guys did a great job and next time I need flowers in the Auckland area I shall use you!

Abbey


(11 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
They look great!

Anne-Marie


(09 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Lovely flowers. Arrived on time. My Sister was delighted with them. Thank you.

Clive


(07 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
I ordered flowers from the UK for my daughter in law in Auckland and was most impressed with the service I received, especially the photo of the beautiful bouquet that was sent.

Rosemary


(04 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
There were so many things that impressed me about this business: beautiful flowers, easy to order, free delivery, the progress emails and photos of my bouquet and lastly their customer service. I had to change the delivery address last minute and it was done with no problems-hassle free! I’ll definitely be ordering through them again. Thank you!

Irene


(04 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Lovely fresh flowers. Thank you

Mary


(03 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Beautiful thank you

Caroline


(03 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you. My sister was thrilled with the bouquet and the chocolates delivered to her on her Birthday.

Lauretta


(25 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Service and product just great. Wife was very happy. Thanks

Les


(25 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
How lovely! Thank you very much for your help and service

Cheers
Meri


(25 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Great service - thank you.

Adam


(24 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Very happy, great efficient service, thank you!

Debbie


(24 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Flowers are very nice. Thank You

Granville



(24 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
I have been using Best Blooms for 2 years now and their flowers, presentations and delivery are always EXCELLENT! Order with confidence.

Roger


(24 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Very happy with flowers which were appreciated by our colleague in hospital, who got them same day that I ordered at 1.30pm! Great service.

Pauline


(24 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Awesome flowers as always and the recipient loved them. That’s why I’m a repeat customer 😁😁

Mark


(22 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Great as usual

Roly


(22 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Julie was very happy with her flowers & the bouquet was lovely as always. Thank you

Angela


(21 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Excellent flowers and great easy to use website, the recipient was very happy indeed!!

Simon


(21 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Awesome, thank you so much!

Gaelyn


(21 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Flowers were a beautiful selection, colours that I asked for, and enjoyed by the recipient. Would recommend you to friends and family. Thank you.

Jo


(20 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much, they are beautiful!!

Warm regards
Kelly


(20 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
We thought the flowers we ordered were lovely and would use your services again, thank you

Eddie / Jill


(19 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much for this great service. The photos were absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much.

Tai


(19 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Excellent as usual, thanks

Lesley


(17 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Lovely flowers prepared and delivered on time for my mother's birthday - thank you.

Solomon


(17 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Great flowers & chocs thanks

Teresa


(15 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
The flowers were beautiful. Service as always was amazing. The message I got from my friend was "Thank you so much for the flowers.... something cheerful in an otherwise grey day"

Tina


(14 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
They are beautiful - thank you so much!

Emily


(11 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much, the flowers were put on the table as a centrepiece for all the guests to admire.

Susan


(06 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Lovely bouquet and speedy delivery. Thank you

Michelle


(04 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much. They are absolutely perfect! You're my new best friend in Auckland! Please keep this service of sending the photo beforehand, it really is a winner!!

Maxine


(01 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
The recipient was delighted with the flowers you sent and so was I.

Margaret


(24 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Beautiful flowers, actually exceeded my expectations. Delivered on time and hassle free. Would definitely recommend.

Debbie


(22 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you very much, fast service & great communication, very happy

Jess


(20 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
They look great! Thank you so very much!

Rachael


(20 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Always a delight seeing the pictures of what the recipient has received. Thank you again for the flowers sent, always a smooth process.

Vasati


(19 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
They look great! Thank you so very much for sending photos of it through to me. I'm sure she’ll love them.

Many thanks,
Carmel


(16 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you very much guys

Angel


(09 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you. They do look lovely.

Kind regards
Shama


(09 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Beautiful flowers. Reasonable price. Would totally recommend

Bernadette




(02 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Fantastic! Flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on time. Couldn’t really ask for more; thank you!

Alexandra


(01 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
They look very nice thank you.

Kind regards
Ross


(29 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Beautiful! Thank you

Dale


(29 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Excellent service. Would use again.

Eileen


(28 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Fantastic service as always! Impressive communication and fantastic flowers.

Aimee


(28 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
We wanted to cheer up a family member who had her appendix out. I chose the largest seasonal choice bouquet so had no idea what it would look like, but we were more than pleased with it! A beautiful huge bunch arrived, in it's own water and had lovely buds that have been opening daily. We will definitely use again in the future!

Anna



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you for your very efficient service. We were very happy with the flowers and that they were delivered when you said they would be.

Many thanks,
George


(27 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Great job team 😊 Recipient called Mum to exclaim how beautiful the flowers were. Very impressed with the pre-delivery checking which enabled us to get them delivered to her home instead of the hospital as she had been discharged the same day they were due to be delivered. Awesome service all round 😊

Rachel


(27 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
I live in London and my sister in Auckland, the flowers from Best Blooms were beautiful and exactly as they were on the website. I was sent a of photo them before they were sent and they arrived on time. Thank you Best Blooms.

Nicky


(25 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Really lovely thank you!

Claudia


(25 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials