|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Beautiful flowers. Thank you

Susan


(18 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
They look perfect. This has been so easy to book, thank you.

Regards,
Sonja


(14 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Perfect as always!

Roger


(15 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thanks very much. Phoebe was very happy to receive the flowers.

Sharon


(14 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you for delivering the flowers. I talked to Kaater's sister on Friday and she said they were lovely.

Chris


(06 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
They look great! Thanks x

Nikky


(01 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
The flowers are awesome, thank you.

Regards,
Wilma


(01 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Always happy with the service & products we recieve from Best Blooms. Thanks a bunch team.

Vera


(30 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Absolutely beautiful bouquet! I ordered for delivery at short notice with specific colours and nothing was a problem. Very happy with the service and flowers.

Deb


(25 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Deepa and Bas were delighted with their flowers, and I found the photo a gorgeous selection. Thank you again.

Liz


(23 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Awesome, exactly what we ordered and on time. Thank you

Deborah


(23 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Very easy and efficient service. Great flowers thank you.

Leon


(20 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Beautiful arrangement thank you

Terri


(17 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
They look great!

Joanne


(14 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you. They look beautiful. Photograph much appreciated 😀

Hilary


(14 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
I was very impressed with the bunch of colourful flowers that were sent to my Mum in NZ. Thank you, will always use Best Blooms in the future 😄👍🙏🏾

Trudy


(13 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Absolutely amazing! And Thank you so much for the actual picture of the flowers ... such a gorgeous idea - loved! My Mum was so happy to receive them and the delivery driver was fantastic too! I once again - Thank you!

Lorraine


(13 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Heather & Norm really appreciated your delivery, a surprise right when they needed it. Many thanks for your prompt service. Being at a distance from Auckland we really appreciated the photos sent of the actual delivery, well done and thanks again for your service.

Regards
Lynne & Peter


(12 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Recipient very happy and cheered up by the flowers.

Ivy


(12 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you all so much for the most efficient, wonderful service. The flowers arrived and were very much appreciated. It was great having an email with photos of the flowers you put together for Jenni. I have already recommended you to others, and will definitely use your services in the future.

Thank you so much again
Julia


(11 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
She loved them. They looked beautiful! Blest Blooms your service has been awesome, I think I’ve now ordered about 3 gifts in one month hehe. Living in Australia, away from family & friends back in NZ, celebrations that are happening and we’re not there 🙁 you’ve made it soooo easy for us on this side. The service, the product, it’s been amazing, THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Velonika


(08 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
I have been ordering flowers for a number of months now from Best Blooms for my mother in New Zealand. She continues to be delighted with the standard of service and quality. Thank you Jo-Ann for the fantastic service and team around you.

Helen


(06 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Perfect. Many thanks, love your marketing

John


(04 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Oh many thanks for the lovely photos - beautiful!! I know Liz will really enjoy.

Regards
Judy


(31 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Amazing 😍

Carrie


(30 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you Best Blooms, you’re the best!

Ashlynn


(30 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
They’re beautiful. Thanks very much for sending photo. Andrea will love them.

Susan


(28 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers you sent to my friend, she was absolutely delighted by them. Thank you for the photo of what you sent too, it's great to see what was sent to her.

Kim


(20 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
The flowers look great.

Much appreciated,
El


(16 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thanks sooo much

Elna


(08 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
An excellent service that put together a wonderful set of flowers as a thank you gift. They arrived and were delivered on the day requested with no issues at all. Thank you for your help.

Des


(01 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you, they look lovely.

Kind regards,
Ina


(29 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you for sending a photo of the flowers. It's a great idea. So nice to see the purchase. They are absolutely beautiful and the recipient loved them. Beautiful colours. My daughter referred me to you and I will definitely use your service again. The website is very easy to navigate.

Many thanks.
Terri


(27 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Great service

Rob


(24 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
These are great! I love them. Thank you so much for sending the pictures.

Thank you
Rebecca


(23 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Great, efficient service and the flowers were beautiful

Gail


(21 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much. They look beautiful. Mum is delighted with them 😊

Vanessa


(17 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so very much for beautiful flower bouquet, which were delivered to my work colleague on Friday. They looked exactly like the photograph, and the recipient was extremely pleased and grateful. Thank you for your amazing service, one I will most definitely use again. xx

Sandra


(15 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much Best Blooms. I ordered my flowers online from Australia, my parents received the flowers on their 28th year Anniversary hassle free. I will definitely order from you again 😊

Tarms


(14 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Fantastic service. Flowers are gorgeous

Many thanks
Simon


(13 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Yes thanks they were lovely and I ordered more the next day for mum

Marcelle


(13 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Heleni loved her gift! She was just over the moon as she is a tea fanatic so was looking forward to it!Thank the team for doing a wonderful job! You guys never cease to amaze us with your beautiful bouquets and floral arrangements.

Lavinia


(13 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
This is beautiful. Thank you so much for putting this together for us. No doubt Mami Linda will love it.

Have a wonderful day.

Regards,
Fana & Erick


(11 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you, the flowers look lovely and she was delighted with the flowers and the surprise!

Paula


(10 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you very much beautiful flowers received just after she got home from hospital. I am sure these will make her feel much better

Love to all at BestBlooms.
Betty x


(07 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
This is perfect Thanks so much you must have read my thoughts of Lavenders & Yellows ❤️

Della


(07 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
I am a regular now in using Best Blooms, and you never fail to please. My mother loved the flowers and even commented how lovely your delivery lady was.

Thank you,
Helen


(06 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
A really beautiful bouquet. Easy to order from the UK. I appreciated being emailed a photo of the bouquet before it was delivered.

Helen


(06 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Excellent service and communication.
Flowers were lovely and well received.
So easy to do online. Thanks

Rachel


(06 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you very much Best Blooms - very swift service, great communication and lovely flowers delivered the same day. Many thanks

Robin


(03 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you guys, she absolutely loved her flowers, made her day. Awesome service.

Paul


(29 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
They look great!

Renuka


(28 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Amazing as always! I will forever be a repeat customer. Love the extra effort of sending a photo of what the flowers look like before delivery! Thanks so much

Tessa


(21 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
I have used Best Blooms many many times. This recent bunch to my daughter is again both beautiful and generous. All parts of the service are above par! Thanks so much.

Doris


(20 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Best Blooms never disappoints! Thank you for spreading happiness, granting requests, and accommodating preferences. You have a loyal fan here!

Vivien


(01 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Great service, online ordering was easy. Flowers were lovely, thank you.

Karen


(01 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Great online service. Flowers beautiful and delivered as requested. Happy to use your business again in the future. Thank you.

Angela


(01 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Great, thank you. Really appreciate the photo too, thank you.

Sandy


(01 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Always love using Best Blooms, never had any problems and the flower arragements have always been stunning!!!

Lauren


(31 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
The flowers were beautiful - loved the photo you sent so we could see exactly what they received. Great price and delivered when promised. Couldn't ask for better - 5 stars. Thank you.

Debbie


(27 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Delighted! Very pleased to have been sent a picture. Thank you.

Yvonne


(24 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much for sending these flowers for us. They are beautiful and meant so much to us to be able to send them to our very special family friends. Thanks for your incredible service!

Kind regards
Charleen


(29 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
That's great, thank you so much!

Geoff


(29 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you for creating the beautiful bouquet of flowers for my Mum. They’re beautiful, she loves them. It was the easiest thing I’ve done online & in another country.

Have a great day

Regards
Leanne


(29 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much for the photo. The bouquet looks really beautiful! I'll share with my colleagues. 🙂

Kind regards
Shannon


(29 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Looks Amazing. Thanks guys.

Regards
Ben


(26 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials