|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
I have used Best Blooms many many times. This recent bunch to my daughter is again both beautiful and generous. All parts of the service are above par! Thanks so much.

Doris


(20 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Best Blooms never disappoints! Thank you for spreading happiness, granting requests, and accommodating preferences. You have a loyal fan here!

Vivien


(01 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Great service, online ordering was easy. Flowers were lovely, thank you.

Karen


(01 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Great online service. Flowers beautiful and delivered as requested. Happy to use your business again in the future. Thank you.

Angela


(01 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Great, thank you. Really appreciate the photo too, thank you.

Sandy


(01 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Always love using Best Blooms, never had any problems and the flower arragements have always been stunning!!!

Lauren


(31 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
The flowers were beautiful - loved the photo you sent so we could see exactly what they received. Great price and delivered when promised. Couldn't ask for better - 5 stars. Thank you.

Debbie


(27 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Delighted! Very pleased to have been sent a picture. Thank you.

Yvonne


(24 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much for sending these flowers for us. They are beautiful and meant so much to us to be able to send them to our very special family friends. Thanks for your incredible service!

Kind regards
Charleen


(29 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
That's great, thank you so much!

Geoff


(29 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you for creating the beautiful bouquet of flowers for my Mum. They’re beautiful, she loves them. It was the easiest thing I’ve done online & in another country.

Have a great day

Regards
Leanne


(29 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much for the photo. The bouquet looks really beautiful! I'll share with my colleagues. πŸ™‚

Kind regards
Shannon


(29 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Looks Amazing. Thanks guys.

Regards
Ben


(26 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you, they are beautiful.

Best regards,
Kayla


(26 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thanks so much for the voucher, the flowers are gorgeous

Cheers
Robyn


(25 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
They're beautiful!!! She'll love them for sure. Thank you so much.

Kind regards,
Sosefina


(22 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much for the photos. Heidi emailed earlier and thanked us for the beautiful flowers and how grateful they all were to receive these. I was just wondering what the flowers looked like and then your email with the pictures came through. This made my day too! The arrangement is beautiful and the colours are cheerful just what we had requested. Thank you all so much!

I will forward your company details to the rest of our team.

Kindest regards,
Vasati


(17 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
They look beautiful. Thank you.

Nitika


(11 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
They look great! The guys were delighted with the flowers - thanks so much guys

Neil


(08 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
My grateful thanks for a lovely selection, beautifully presented and with hassle-free delivery. They were well received and we would not hesitate to use your services again. Good job, well done.

Donna


(07 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much, flowers look fab πŸ‘

Eileen


(06 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Those are absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much.

Kind regards,
Susi


(06 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much for sending these photos. It was lovely to see the real thing. These were for my niece who is currently under the mandatory quarantine for two weeks after returning from the USA. She was missing being amongst nature and fresh air, so I was keen to send her some flowers to keep her going. She was over the moon to receive them and commented on how they lit up an otherwise sterile hotel room. She also commented on the perfume which was great since it was my request to include some perfumed blooms. They are being hugely enjoyed.

Many thanks,
Angela



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thanks very much for the photo - they look lovely and the colours are perfect.

Thank you once again,

Carolyn


(02 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you, they are beautiful, always happy with your flowers 😊

Kind Regards,
Shantele



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you for this – the flowers look lovely!

Kirsty


(29 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you for the pictures! It's a nice touch, so we actually see what we bought for our special someone. I love the happy bouquet! 😊

You're shop is my go to for bouquets, since I worked in Saudi Arabia in 2016, until now that I am in the US. We have always loved your bouquets! Thank you! I'm sure I'll use your coupon next month.

Sincerely,
Vivien



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you guys - that is beautiful 😁

Phyllis


(27 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
The flowers are beautiful. Love being sent a photo. That’s a great idea.

Thanks
Kay


(27 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Fabulous, thank you

Karen


(26 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thanks for the photo of the beautiful flowers, my granddaughter was over the moon, a lovely surprise for her. Please accept my thanks for a job well done! I’ll have no hesitation in requesting your service again in the future.

Thanks again.
Martin



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
They look great!

Thanks
Philippa


(22 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much for the easy service & for sending me a photo of the flowers. Marilyn loves them.

Louise


(21 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you, flowers delivered and gratefully received. They look beautiful and are lovely and fresh.

Best wishes
Ann x



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thanks, that looks lovely.

Regards,
Sharon


(18 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much. It looks lovely. I am sure Nav will love it.

Regards
Rosa


(18 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thanks for the photo. I will definitely ask you guys again!

Many thanks.

Regards
Tom


(18 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Absolutely beautiful – thanks so much!

😊

Warm Regards,
Jessica


(15 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
That is beautiful. Thank you.

Kathryn


(19 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much for sending these to my Mum. She loved them and so do I!

Tori


(19 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thanks so much for the lovely picture, I'm sure my wife will be very pleased with her gift.

Thank you
Malcolm



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thanks for sending through the photo. They are just lovely!

You guys always do such an amazing job 😊

Thanks,
Mel



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thanks so much for sending a picture, it's great to see what she is getting, especially when you are in a different country. The flowers look amazing! I have used you guys before and would not hesitate to use again and also recommend to others.

Karen



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much for your quick response and delivery and it was great to see a picture of the bunch before they were sent :)

Thank you
Adele



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Tx for the photos of the flowers, they look gorgeous. I am sure it will brighten her day.

Sonja


(02 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Love it, love it, love it.

Warm regards
Rachel


(26 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thanks so much for the amazing flowers. I truly appreciated it.

Thanks.

Regards,
Dora


(20 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you. Very nice - she is thrilled

Margaret


(20 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
That is soo lovely. Thank you and great idea sending photo.

All the best
Lou


(19 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Great service and follow up. Thank you 😊

Whangamata Golf


(31 Jan 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much for your beautiful flowers! I absolute love and appreciate that you sent me a photo also so I could see the beautiful bunch, I think that is wonderful service. The flowers were received in brilliant time and your communication throughout was very helpful. I’ll definitely use your service again.

Many thanks,
Ra



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you for the photo of the lovely flowers. My mum was delighted with the flowers so that brightened up her day. She belongs to a garden group and flowers and the garden have been a big part of her life .

Regards
Sandra



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Just wanted to say thanks for the super fast delivery for the flowers to my Grandma today, she loved them.
Also, I think it is great to receive the photos of the flowers that were sent. So often I have ordered flowers and not known what I actually paid for. I think this is a great service!

Thanks,
Lucy



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Just wanted to say a huge thank you for your prompt service and regular communication - LOVED the photos! It’s so good to see what you are getting for your money and I could imagine my daughter getting this bouquet at work even though I am far away from her. She and her husband were thrilled with the wonderful surprise. Will recommend you 😁

Dionne



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Choice Wrap
Thank you so much for sending us a picture of the flowers for our sister, being in the UK it was nice to be able see what gift she was getting. It is such a nice touch.

I ordered before going to bed UK time, and when I got up today not only had I been sent the lovely photos, but my sister had messaged to say her gift had been delivered.
I'm so impressed with the service - thank you very much :-)

Kind regards
Laura



View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials