|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
I have been sent a photo of the flowers I ordered and I was very impressed and they were well received, they looked lovely and fresh.

Many thanks
Robyn


(16 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
They look great! Thank you.

Lesley


(14 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
I've ordered flowers from Best Blooms a few times now, and they always supply excellent flowers with minimal hassle. On this occasion they matched my colour request perfectly. The website is so easy to use and they don't bombard me with marketing emails in between orders. Thanks for being part of Mum's Birthday. She loved the flowers, balloon and chocolates. Overall good value for money with the free delivery.

Darren


(13 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Thank you so much for delivering beautiful flowers. My Mum is enjoying these and I am so grateful to you for helping make her celebrations special. Your care and attention was outstanding!

Karolynn


(02 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Thank you for the most beautiful, freshest, bouquet of flowers for my Sister. I asked for them to be made with love, and they really were, thank You!!

Loretta


(31 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
The flowers look beautiful... Thank you.. my sister will love getting them on her special birthday. I really appreciate you sending a photo of the flowers as when you order online or over the phone you don’t have any idea what they actually look like .

Kind regards
Karen


(30 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Thank you very much for providing us with excellent customer service and beautiful arrangement of flowers for my Grandmother's special day. My Grandmother was absolutely delighted when she received her beautiful bouquet of flowers on her 89th birthday, said they were stunning. Sending photos of the bouquet prior to delivery was a very thoughtful touch. From start to finish the process was so easy. I highly recommend Best Blooms and will definitely use again.

Tania



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Excellent service and beautiful flowers. Seamless in every respect. Even emailed a photo of the actual bouquet. Wholly recommend Best Blooms

Helen


(27 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Absolutely beautiful. My sister is so happy. Thank you very much.

Maryann


(25 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
You have done it again. What beautiful flowers presented, stunning in striking colours. My daughter's words were "Mum I was blown away." Thank you so much Jo, Phil and team for making her day and mine. Very much appreciated. Makes the miles between us even less. Do look after yourselves, keep safe and happy.

Regards
Eileen


(25 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Very pleased with the service, and my granddaughter said the flowers were awesome β˜€οΈ

Sue


(20 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
They are beautiful - thank you 😊

Debbie


(14 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Thank you for the beautiful flowers. The photos of the bouquet prior to delivery was very thoughtful. Ordering online was easy and service was great. I highly recommend Best Blooms and will definitely use their service again.

Jackie


(13 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Thanks for organising the bouquet for Mum’s birthday which she loved. Really nice touch sending me photos as well, they looked beautiful. Will definitely use again.

Colin


(08 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Thank you sooooo much! It is always so wonderful to get pictures of the bouquet! 😊

Lisa


(07 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Amazing service and nice friendly helpful staff when I called in. I sent some flowers to one of my staff members in hospital and she absolutely loved them, she also said the nurses constantly commented on how beautiful they were. I would highly recommend Best Bloom Florist and rate them 10 out of 10. Thank You Best Blooms for your wonderful service and more importantly brightening up my employee's day 😊

Tracy



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
The flowers were gorgeous and enough to brighten anyone's day. The bouquet was a lot bigger than what I imagined. Best Blooms has become my new go to florist. Thank you so much for helping me cheer up my Mum who has just been diagnosed with stage 4 cancer.

Amy


(28 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Wonderful service, great delivery, reasonable price. Lovely flowers, thank you

Dianne


(21 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
My Daughter-in-law was delighted with the flowers. Thank you

Brian


(17 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Thank you for the lovely flowers. My daughter loved them and will order again in the future.

Julie


(15 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Best Blooms is my go to florist both online and pick up from the shop. Staff are always friendly and the bouquets are just another level. There is a great variety of gifts for all occasions. This order did not disappoint and my family member was thrilled to receive them.

Ngaroimata


(15 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Thank you so much for beautiful flowers!!! My sister just loved it. Thanks for the prompt delivery of beautiful flowers

Sweta


(14 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Thank you very much Best Blooms for the lovely photos of 100yr goodies. They were very well received and am looking forward to using your excellent flower delivery company again.

Very best,
Pam


(02 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Great service and had a call from my friend saying how beautiful they were, second time I had used Best Blooms. Both times great service and flowers.

Carol


(31 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Gosh, amazing service, I am so impressed. Jeanette loved the flowers, they are beautiful and true to what was ordered. Thank you so much.

Kind regards
Helen


(30 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
They were lovely and made my friend very happy - thank you so much

Skyla


(24 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Beautiful flowers as always they were greatly received. Thank you 😊

Angela


(20 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
These are gorgeous. Thank you so much for the great service. You guys never cease to amaze me πŸ€—πŸ‘πŸ½

Regards,
Cam


(25 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Hot Pink and Purple Bouquet
Thanks folks, Fionna loved the flowers

Regards
EIleen


(23 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials