|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Super happy with order; so easy on the website; great pricing & free delivery was awesome. Was brilliant being sent a picture of what was ordered/sent.
Recipient was very happy. Great experience all round; would definitely use again.
Hilary

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Excellent service - beautiful flowers and super-quick delivery.

Stacey


(29 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Beautiful - thank you so much!

Rebecca


(26 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
That's great, thank you. Appreciate very much the gorgeous photos. Fab service

Kathy


(09 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Brilliant, thank you 😊

Katie


(06 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
With many thanks

Pip


(03 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Thank you Team. We have received the flowers and they are beautiful!

Lynette


(29 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Beautiful seamless service offered by this beautiful florist! Love to support local businesses, especially when their output is unmatched! Affordable pricing with free local delivery which is a big bonus! Such care and thought also went into the creation of the flowers chosen. Very thankful and will definitely use again in the future!

Jean


(07 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Thank you so much for sending such a beautiful arrangement. This is at least the 5th time I have used your company and you have always provided exquisite flowers and terrific value for money. Please stay safe.

Warmest regards
Bob


(06 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
My sister received her flowers this morning, she loves it and I love it too looks fantastic exactly as seen on the picture.

Great service with reasonable price, thank you.
5 stars from me

Regards,
Margaret


(02 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Absolutely loved the flowers and the recipient got a lot of compliments of how beautiful the flowers were... highly recommend and thank you so much!

Celeste


(12 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Thank you so much for the picture, the flowers were perfect! Great idea for a service and really sets you apart 😊

Thanks!
Bronwyn


(10 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Amazing amazing amazing

Liam


(24 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Great service, spoke on the phone to Phil who was able to assist with our order and make sure it all went through and arrived same day. Thanks team, they loved the flowers 😊

Stuart


(19 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
I’ve used Best Blooms before to send flowers to friends in New Zealand and have never been disappointed; nor have the recipients. Thank you.

Delwyn


(14 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
I just would like to thank you and all your wonderful team for making these amazing flowers that were sent out on Friday to Kumeu Village Rest Home. The comment that I received from Josephine was what a treat to receive special flowers at work. They were wrapped with lovely ribbons and flax woven wrap. Thank you very much team, I will be using your amazing service again in the future

Kind regards
Neil


(28 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Thank you very much for the wonderful service - I am very happy with the photos - this is a wonderful touch so customers get to see what is being sent (especially when ordering from overseas!).

Best Regards
Donna


(17 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Excellent communication and stunning flowers. The recipient loved them. Thank you for such an efficient, professional and caring service. Five stars plus

Margaret


(10 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
They look great!

Natu


(09 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Oh wow they're beautiful. Thank you so much, will definitely be ordering from you guys again. Thank you 😊

Ponnyanna


(05 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Thank you 🤩 very happy. Very pretty. Didn't fail me at all.

Jasmine


(31 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Thank you for bringing joy and a smile to loved ones with your amazing flowers. My cousin adores her flowers that were delivered. Grateful for your service x

Sosefina


(29 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Thankyou Jo- Ann and team .. the gift worked beautifully. I don’t like using social media but be assured I will recommend your business in future.

Kia ora!
Janfrie


(28 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Your customer service is fantastic and Marie loved her gift plus the feather on the wrapping.

Sharon


(20 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Thank you so much, she absolutely loved them. So grateful for your work. We got a million photos of her smiling & happy. Made her day extra special because due to Covid we couldn’t travel to NZ. Thank you again. Highly recommended.

AJ


(10 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Fantastic service. Easy service and it's an awesome touch sending through a photo of what was sent.

Charlene


(24 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
Thanks so much for this beautiful arrangement, presented so nice. Made Mum's Day. Will be back in touch when in need of more

Leanne
Gold Coast, Australia


(02 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kete Wrap Flowers
The flowers look beautiful! I hope the team comes through soon to deliver this wonderful package.

Kind Regards
Joe


(30 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials