|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
The flowers were absolutely wonderful and were very much appreciated by the recipient. Thank you so much.

Lesley


(24 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
The flowers look amazing! Thank you soooooo much!

Have a great week,

Cheers,
Lorraine


(23 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you so much!! My 87 year old Mother just received them and thought they were gorgeous! She is absolutely delighted.

Cheers
Gavin


(23 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Excellent service. Best Blooms allowed me to send my friend flowers in New Zealand when I am in the UK. She was thrilled with the bouquet and I was pleased to get a picture from Best Blooms once the bouquet was made.

Jackie


(23 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
My Mum received your flowers, she said they are absolutely stunning, they lifted her spirits as this was my Dad's 1st anniversary of passing, thank you so much I will certainly buy from you again.

Cheryl & Darren


(17 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you so much. They look lovely.

James


(16 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
The arrangements were beautiful. Thank you.

Raja


(13 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Absolutely LOVE the flowers from Best Blooms, service and followup is also fantastic. Would most definitely recommend.

Cindy


(09 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Lovely flowers for my daughter's birthday

Dorothy


(05 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you sooo much – the arrangement looks beautiful.

Best wishes
Helen


(03 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
You guys never fail to amaze me. Thank you so much for your help 😊❤️

Kalauni


(30 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you, these are spectacular! I have sent my sister about 4 bouquets through you and every one has been lovely.

Doris


(29 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
The flowers are absolutely gorgeous. It is so nice to get flowers that meet your expectations. It was lovely to get an email showing what they are like. Susan is thrilled with them, they really cheered her up. Thank you so much. Will be ordering from you, from now on

Vicki


(22 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
The Cottage Garden arrangement was perfect, fabulous colours and the flowers were so fresh.

Thank you for another quality flower arrangement.

Linda


(21 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you so much for brightening up our beautiful Mum & Grandmother's day. It's sad during these difficult times that we can't be there in NZ to give her a hug. Sending her these beautiful flowers is a way to show her how much she is loved & missed. Thank you for the voucher which we will use next month.

Kind Regards
Bronwyne & Bruce


(08 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Beautiful flowers delivered promptly

Beth


(25 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
They look great!

Ryan


(24 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
The best in the business!! Thank you so much Best Blooms. I ordered in the morning online from Australia some flowers for my sister in Auckland it was hassle-free, very efficient and super easy online. Also love the fact the they send photos before delivery and check a day after if person received goods. Will definitely use this service again with voucher I got. Thanks again Best Blooms.

Theresa


(20 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you for the amazing service you provided. Our family loved the flowers and they look beautiful. The delivery service was seamless and quick. I will be using your service again. It was also great to receive a photo of the flowers that were sent. Great job Best Blooms!

Karen


(19 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Very happy with service and flowers

Karen


(18 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
The whole process was very easy from ordering online, receiving confirmation and then delivery. The arrangement was just what was required and looked lovely. Will definitely use the website again. Thank you!

Fiona


(18 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you, they look lovely

Peter


(15 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Very happy with the flowers for a special 90th birthday. The birthday girl was thrilled. They are lovely and we really appreciated the photo as well. Ordering them was easy and the service we received was great. Thanks so much.

Adrienne


(14 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you sooo much, they look absolutely gorgeous. I’m sure Audrey will love them!

Many thanks
Glenys


(10 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Fabulous service with photo of the flowers, voucher and free delivery - well done

Rosina


(10 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Very pleased with your service and quality of the flowers. Pam was thrilled.

Grant


(08 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
The flowers are beautiful and the service was exceptional. My wife loves it. Thanks so much

Kim


(06 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Just want to say thank you for a fantastic display of flowers. My mother is 92, and receiving these flowers made her Birthday extra special. She was extremely happy to receive them and will spend many hours looking at them. Thank you again for such a beautiful arrangement.

Kind regards
Danielle


(06 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
I was so impressed with your efficiency, professionalism and your kindness. The photo of the arrangement was beautiful. Thank You so much.

Marie-Paule


(05 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you very much for the fantastic flowers, they are stunning.

Regards
Lynette


(04 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Lovely flower arrangement and great service as they were delivered nice and early. Thank you.

Ray


(28 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
The recipient was very happy with her flowers. She took a photo which was identical to the one you sent at the point of despatch. Thank you.

Roger


(25 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you again for the beautiful flowers and your very quick delivery, I would certainly use your service again.

Lynda


(23 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Much appreciated having pics of the flowers sent, which looked excellent. Recipient is no doubt still in shock, so I don't expect a reaction from her for several days yet. Your service is good.

Roger


(23 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
The flowers were beautiful and very much appreciated. Thank you very much. I will continue to use Best Blooms in the future.

Yvette & Neil


(21 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you for sending the most beautiful flower arrangement to my sister for her birthday. The whole order was beautifully presented. Sometimes It can be very disappointing when you send flowers from another country as they look nothing like what was on the website or they are not fresh. I am delighted that I have found a florist that delivers such excellent service. My sister loved them.

Margaret



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Beautiful arrangement, love it.

Thanks and have a great day.

Olivia


(31 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thanks, I really appreciated seeing photos, this is a great idea. My daughter received her flowers and was delighted😊

Amazing service, keep up the great work. It's really nice to be able to use such a wonderfully well run operation.

Cheers
Chris



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you so much for the photos of the arrangement you sent to our daughter Catherine. We live in the UK so were so thrilled to have found a company that provided exactly the service we needed to help make Catherine's birthday a special day & to show that Mum & Dad were thinking of her.

Thank you so much.
Lynda


(03 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you. It looks beautiful. Better than I had imagined.

Jennifer


(03 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you! They look gorgeous 😊

Best regards
Kylie


(26 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
The flowers for my friend Jo are stunning, thank you so much I know she will love them. I will certainly use your company when I send flowers again.

Cheers
Judy


(25 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you for the photos, the flowers are beautiful.

Many thanks,
Pauline


(25 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you, they’re beautiful! I’ve heard from Mum and she loves them 😊

Kind regards
Jolene


(22 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you very much! That arrangement is beautiful 😊

Ngā mihi | Many thanks,
Margarette


(22 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Wow! That looks amazing

Best regards,
Maureen



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
You're right - you definitely are BEST BLOOMS! Such a lovely arrangement and thank you for taking my comments into consideration when choosing the colours. I think the arrangement is beautiful and I'm sure my friend will too when she receives it.

Thank you so much for sending the photo. I will definitely share it around.

Very best wishes
Cath



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
They look lovely, thank you so much.

Kind regards
Jacqui


(27 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
These are perfect. Thank you so much, absolutely brightened my Mum's day.

Cheers
Christine


(27 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Many thanks, that’s really beautiful! Mum loves the arrangement!

Warm wishes
Liz


(26 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Many thank yous for putting this arrangement together to mark the loss of a friend's dear elderly mother...." When we care but can't be there...." Beautiful, appropriate.

Faye & Richard


(20 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
These are absolutely beautiful!! Thank you ever so much for doing such an excellent job! My granddaughter loved the arrangement.

Bev



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you for your excellent service, and lovely fresh flowers. Mrs. Szentes was thrilled to receive them.

Regards,
Judith


(17 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
As ever a perfectly beautiful arrangement of flowers, densely packed, plenty of blooms in perfect condition all just as described. Delivered on time despite my lateness in ordering them due to the time difference between London and Auckland.
Thank you so much. Best Blooms really means best blooms.

Catherine



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Lovely, thank you

Fiona


(07 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you for the photo.. beautiful flowers x

Alison


(02 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you for the photo

This service is very much appreciated

Pat ☘️


(21 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you for the photo.... that’s a great customer service.

Regards
Stephanie


(19 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you for sending a photo, they look beautiful 💗💐

Kind regards,
Laura


(19 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you. Very happy with these - they are just beautiful. 😊

Isobel


(17 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thanks. She's very happy. 😃

John


(08 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Perfect!!!

Toni


(31 Jan 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you so much. The flowers are absolutely beautiful – just perfect. You have been very efficient and informative from the time that I placed this order. Thank you. I appreciate your excellent service.

Kind regards
Robyn



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Great service, no florist has ever sent a photo of what I have purchased before. The flowers are just beautiful, gorgeous colours. The family will love them ❤️ Thank you so much for your fantastic service, I wish you were in Nelson. I will highly recommended your shop to family and friends who wish to send flowers in Auckland. Thanks so much for sharing the photo with me, I am so impressed, and will definitely use your services for next time.

Kind regards
Angela



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
I was very pleased with the flowers you sent to Zoe in Point Chevalier yesterday. She was very pleased too. The arrangement was exactly as I had requested. Your contact was very helpful too and I will definitely use Best Blooms again.

Thanks again.
Brenda.



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you so much - the flowers are absolutely stunning. I had a message from my sister in law to say she was delighted with her gift.

Kindest regards,
Jean x



View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials