|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much. Love it.

Caroline


(26 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Flowers were absolutely beautiful and got plenty comments about it. Thank you.👏👏

Denise


(26 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Excellent service. And the arrangement was delightful

Chris


(26 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Once again Best Blooms Florist have come up beautifully. I managed to get my online order in just before the cut off time. The flowers were delivered early afternoon and I am delighted with the flowers sent as are my dear friends who received them.

Brenda


(25 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thanks for great service. The flowers were lovely

Ali


(22 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you. Will certainly recommend you in the future.

Margaret


(20 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
My Mum loved the flowers. I have used this company a few times now and they have never disappointed me yet. Thank you

Diane


(19 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
It was lovely seeing the flowers you sent to my friend Heather. Thank you for including blue into the Cottage Garden design. When you order over the internet you never really know what the end result looks like unless you ask the recipient to send a photo themselves.
I will certainly use you again, thank you.

Kindest regards
Brenda


(18 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
They look fabulous! I don't often get flowers but every time I do I use you and you always do such a great job. Thanks so much 😊

Mary


(17 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Absolutely fabulous. Delivery was within hours of making my order, my Mum phoned me immediately after her receiving the flowers and loved the flowers.

Thanks
Alanna


(13 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Excellent communication and fast service. Would definitely order flowers again in the future! My wife loved it. The card was lovely too.

Carlo


(12 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you very much. They were lovely and well received.

Cheers
Jean


(05 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Fabulous flowers, thank you

Dorothy


(05 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you for the beautiful selection of flowers and card in our recent order. Your prompt service is much appreciated.

Neil


(23 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Excellent service and quick delivery, easy to use website and good contact - especially loved the personalised photo of the arrangement before it was delivered. Thank you!

Alysia


(19 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you for the lovely flowers. My friend also sent me a photo and was very impressed, brightened her day. I will look to reuse your service.

Regards
Elaine



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you for delivering flowers to Andrea. She said they were Beautiful. Excellent Service.

Miriam


(05 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you so much, the bouquet was absolutely beautiful. My Mum loved them and it made her day. Thank you for your quick, efficient service. So so appreciated 😊

Creedence


(04 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Superb and swift service, recipient was delighted. Well done.

David


(17 Aug 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Absolutely perfect for my mother’s birthday, she loved the beautiful smell.
Only florist I use in Auckland.
Thank you.
Megz

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
The flowers were beautiful and my friend loved them. It was lovely to get a photo as well so i could see what they looked like. Would definitely use Best Blooms again and recommend them to anyone else.
Lois
(11 Aug 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
The bouquet was amazing, Kate was over the moon for them, especially the roses that were white with the pink bits in them. Your website was so easy to navigate and I was able to place my order very fast, I will be using you for all of my future flower needs =)

Jacob


(02 Aug 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you it looks fabulous, I do appreciate it thank you, service was excellent

Jeanette


(29 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
I was extremely happy with the service. I sent my Mum flowers for her birthday, she loved them, the delivery was perfectly on time, and I will absolutely do it again. Thank you very much!

Anastasia


(26 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Great prompt service. Delivered where and when requested. My friend the recipient said the flowers were beautiful.

Lyn


(25 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you so much for the beautiful flower arrangement and a picture you sent. You are the first florist that sent a pic from my experience. I truly appreciate it especially when we live so far away.

Thanks
Priya


(24 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you!

Irina


(23 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Excellent service every time!!

Courtney


(22 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you so much for the excellent service we received last week when we sent our colleague some flowers. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and it was so lovely to receive a photograph of the bouquet that we had sent. Highly recommended!

Jane


(19 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Excellent flowers thank you

Phil


(15 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you very much for your service, the flowers are really lovely.

Many thanks
Christine


(15 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
That's great, thank you.

Angela


(12 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
I have to say, your ordering process is fantastic. It was really simple to find an option I liked, there were no extra fees on top of the advertised price, and I was offered the option for a GST receipt – which was something I could not obtain even after numerous follow-ups from another company I dealt with recently.

This email has just topped it off. Thankyou for the photos – the flowers look amazing. Hat’s off to you and your service 😊 If I lived in Auckland, you would definitely be my regular.

Kind regards,
Phil


(12 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you for the flowers you sent for us. The recipient also thought they were lovely. Your flower arrangements were the best we could find on the Web. Thank you also for the great and friendly service. We would certainly use you again and recommend you.

Claire


(10 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you so much for a very awesome service. The flowers are absolutely beautiful and Michelle has sent us a photo of them too. You made our task so easy and you now have a new customer!!!. When you can’t be there due to distance it is nice to know flowers can be ordered and a professional, fast and efficient service is available to deliver. Thank you again and keep up the great work.

Raewyn


(06 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Nina was delighted with the arrangement, as always, thank you

Bryan


(06 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Very very happy with your service. I've ordered numerous times and always happy with service. Thanks

Ejaz


(03 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Flowers presented beautiful. Thank you

Barbara


(01 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you very much Best Blooms, this was a great customer experience. My mother in law absolutely loved her bouquet and the little additional butterfly. Nice touch.

Many thanks!

Monique


(01 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you for the gorgeous flowers, our daughter Susan just loved them, thank you for your prompt attention.

Yours kindly
Sharon


(29 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Great outcome and excellent presentation. Love your work. I have used you guys a heap this year and you do a great job.

Cheers
David


(25 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
As always Best Blooms flower arrangement is very beautiful. My sister said that she loves the flowers. Thank you for sending me a photograph; gorgeous!

Rowena


(19 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you so much, excellent service and flowers were beautiful x

Carol


(18 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Oh my! That's the best looking bouquet I have ever seen. Thank you so much Best Blooms for the great work. You never disappoint!

Many thanks,
Jun

(Cottage Garden upgraded size)


(16 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
We have been told the flowers were just beautiful and so many weeks later there are still a lot of the flowers that have lasted really well. Thank you

Wendy & Brodie


(12 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you the photos are a lovely idea. The flowers look gorgeous and I know will be loved by Val. I really appreciate your service.

Kindest
Pamela


(26 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Absolutely fantastic. Although it is a sad occasion for Lillian I am sure these will make her smile.

Thanks again
Derek


(21 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you so much for sending photos of the arrangement sent. It is so nice to know exactly what the arrangement looked like. I was exceptionally happy with the flowers you chose to use in the arrangement. It looks beautiful. My son was not at home when the arrangement was delivered and the person delivering made a special effort to try hide it so it couldn't be seen by others. I am very impressed with my experience from ordering, really like that you can do the add-on's, to the delivery. Will definitely use Best Blooms Florist in the future.

Wendy


(19 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
I was away travelling in South Island, returning only yesterday and finally able to contact the recipient. She was delighted with the flowers, said they lasted over two weeks and she had great pleasure seeing them from her hospital bed. Thank you Best Blooms!

Nicola


(09 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Easy website to navigate and your service was seamless. No problems, great communication and loved the photos sent that showed the flowers delivered.

Catherine


(01 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Subho received the flowers and was very pleased with them. I don’t use florists very much but will use your services when needed.

Thanks
Jolene


(01 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Love the photograph of flowers you emailed me, beautiful arrangement and greatly appreciated. Thanks for your excellent service.

Dianne


(01 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
WOW! So impressed by the service here. Absolutely beautiful arrangement. Couldn't have asked for more. LOVE that you emailed me a picture of the arrangement. Thank you so much! 5 stars +++

Nicola


(30 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Love it!

Mark


(29 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you the flowers were beautiful. They arrived on time and Ailene was grateful in this difficult time.

Maurice


(17 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
It's so easy to find flowers for your budget and taste on the Best Blooms website. Smooth process. I like the suggestions for notes and the photos were sent after the delivery.

Sevgi


(12 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you. These look really amazing!!!! She will love these flowers and the colours.

Many thanks
Sarah


(10 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
It is not often I complete an online purchase and say out loud, “Well, that was easy’. Many thanks for your wonderful service and gorgeous flowers.

Kindest regards
Maggie


(09 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you for the lovely arrangement for Nancy she was very delighted.

Anna


(05 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Marjorie was so overwhelmed by the flowers. Thank you so much, she was very happy.

Cathy


(04 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Beautiful flowers, delivered well on time. Second time I've purchased from you for my mother in Selwyn Village.

Joanne


(04 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
I always use Best Blooms for flowers to send to friends and family. The service is excellent and the flowers are beautifully presented.

June


(04 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Beautiful flowers in a lovely arrangement, very much appreciated by the recipients and delivered on time at quite short notice. Great value for money.

Rose


(30 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you so much x

Lynne


(20 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
THANK YOU VERY MUCH! The flowers were received by Kathy late this afternoon. She loved them and even sent me a photo! So very beautiful indeed. Absolutely excellent service all around. Can certainly recommend your business!

Kind regards
Jenny


(19 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Cottage Garden Arrangement
Thank you so much, the flowers look absolutely gorgeous. Mum will love them.

Fionna


(18 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials