|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Thanks so much for supplying the beautiful flowers, Mum loved them. Your service was quick, easy and efficient and I will definitely use you for future orders.

Warm regards
Gillian


(23 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Absolutely great communication as I put incorrect delivery date, but Phillip sorted immediately. The flowers gift and card were Amazing 👏 Thank you for putting a smile on my friend's face.

Etesa


(20 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
A big thanks for the flowers and the delivery. They were amazing and he loved it a lot. Thanks again for bearing all my requests.

Have a great evening.

Love
Priyanka


(04 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
They look great, thank you

Robyn


(03 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Thank you for the picture of the plant design. It looks lovely, thank you.

Terry


(02 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Lovely thanks so much!

Thanks,
Mel


(29 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Roger has dementia but recognized he had yellow flowers. I'm very happy with the service. Thank you.

Patricia


(27 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Thank you for sending me the picture and the voucher. My Mom loved the flowers. I’m always impressed with your impeccable service and beautiful products. You guys certainly knows how to put a smile on someone’s face.

Cheers,
Nimali


(19 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Excellent service. Great value for money. Thank you Best Blooms!

Rachel


(15 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Just gorgeous, Thanks so much

Amanda


(14 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
These look amazing!! Thank you so much 😊

Len


(12 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Very prompt & efficient service. Flowers were lovely & our daughter was thrilled to receive these for her birthday.

Anne


(08 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
They look great! Thank you so much for providing photos. 🥰

Enjoy your day
Johanna


(03 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Thank you so much for the easy order of flowers and fast delivery. My boss loved the flowers! 😊 Especially with the free delivery, it was so quick and simple to do. Much appreciated. Take care.

Regards,
G


(25 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Thank you, flowers right colour and on time! Judy happy!

Wendy


(21 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Really great service guys, thank you. Love the photo of the bouquet. I couldn’t be with Maree yesterday but was assured that she received them. I’ll catch up with her today but I’m sure she loved them.

Have a great day!

Charlie


(18 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Thank you, Beth & Damian were very pleased, sent a photo of plant. Would be happy to refer or use again

Patricia


(17 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
They look great! Thank you!

Anna


(12 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Very nice!

Gurmeet


(12 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Love it! Thanks again

Lute


(08 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Thanks for prompt delivery of the flowers to Pauline. You guys did a great job and I will definitely use your services next time.

Ugochukwu


(04 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Thank you very much for my recent orders. These flowers look so nice and I loved receiving the photo so I know what Toni will receive. The tulips you sent to The Point yesterday were gorgeous and such a lovely surprise for the teachers. I will certainly order from you again.

Many thanks
Diane


(29 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
They look great! Thank you so much

Maggie


(26 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Thank you so much for your wonderful service. We have used you a number of times now & you have never disappointed. We love the special touch of you sending us a photo so we know what our loved ones are getting. As we are in Sydney & can’t come over to your bubble in NZ due to this dreaded COVID-19 sending flowers is one way we can express our love to family. Nance was surprised & loved her flowers & chocolates, thank you for helping us brightening up her day. We would highly recommend you to anyone wanting prompt reliable service.

Kind Regards
Bronwyne & Bruce


(25 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
10/10

Fiona


(13 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Excellent service. Thank you 😊

Mandy


(10 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Thank you for your awesome service. Monique she was very happy to receive the flowers.

Gail


(10 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Thanks for the pictures! What a great idea. They look perfect! Thank you so much.

Janine


(20 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Thank you for your prompt and good service, it is much appreciated. Nice to see what was sent.

Regards
Alan


(18 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Thank you, plant looks beautiful 🙂
My sister in law is thrilled.

Best wishes.
Take care, stay safe.

Regards
Jackie (Kapiti)


(18 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Thank you, that looks great!

Cheers,
Catherine


(18 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Thanks - looks great!

Joelle


(18 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Gift Wrapped Chrysanthemum Plant
Thank you so much for your amazing quick service!! Deeply appreciate 🙂

Siearn


(29 Jan 2020)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials