|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you very much. Looks very nice! Have a great weekend.

Justin


(09 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Fabulous!! Many thanks!! God Bless You All!!!

Fazilat


(08 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Beautiful thank you I appreciate it you were easy and sufficient, great job

David


(06 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Bless you, thank you so much.

Maureen


(06 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for great service. This is the second time i ordered flowers from you from Australia and you have impressed me both times. Great service, great products. My sister loved her flowers and the additional gifts. Thank you, keep up the good work!

Katalina


(06 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks for this and so sorry for the late reply. Its great being able to send flowers from afar and I appreciate the time you take to send me photos.

Judith


(05 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
It was a great birthday bouquet

Monique


(05 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you very much for your prompt delivery. Living in Australia and knowing that my flowers are delivered as promised. Appreciated and surely will be using you guys again

Shazia


(04 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Simply Stunning!! Thank you

Nick


(02 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers for my Mum's birthday, you made her day.

Kind regards,
Tony


(02 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Lovely, thank you.

Marg


(01 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
They look great!

Sandra


(01 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Wow they look wonderful, I'm sure sure she will love them

Stephen


(30 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Love it!

Lovana


(29 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Love them!

Heather


(27 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Excellent job, the flowers were bang on and true to the photo sent, could not have picked a better florist.

Tony


(26 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Great website to choose flowers from. Delivered same day and a thoughtful photos sent back to us to show our purchase. Got rave reviews from our friend who received her flowers.

Helen


(26 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you - they look really lovely

Much appreciated
Jan


(24 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
You are the Best. Love it

Via


(23 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Hi, to say thank you so much for sending flowers and card for my Auntie Jean's 91st Birthday. Living in the UK and with Lockdown changing all our schedules and how things normally work, I had forgotten to send a card early enough it was great you were able to send the flowers and card in time.

Thank you once again.

Andrea


(23 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The flowers were beautiful, very happy with the purchase. Thank you

Kim


(20 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Stunning – thank you! Awesome service.

Regards
Tania


(16 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Fantastic service, beautiful flowers. Really appreciate receiving a photo of the flowers. Will definitely use again if wanting flowers to be delivered in Auckland.

Wendy


(16 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you very much lovely flowers and they were delivered on time. One very happy wife. Thank you Jo

Tony


(15 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Looks lovely! Thank you very much!

Wilma


(12 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
This was much appreciated and loved by the recipient, thank you so much!! Loved getting a photo of what was delivered!!

Sally


(11 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
My Mum was overjoyed with the flowers for her Birthday. They are beautiful. Thank you. I would always choose Best Blooms for flower deliveries in Auckland.

Carol-Anne


(08 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The flowers were lovely and made my sister's day. Thank you for checking that she was at work during lockdown, a detail that I hadn't thought of. Great job Best Blooms.

Barbara


(07 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Lovely thank you so much

Pat


(04 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you, they look beautiful.

Regards
Angela


(02 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Great service. The recipient was delighted with the flowers, they looked beautiful.

Rosemary


(01 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Mum was thrilled with the flowers. Sent a picture and they were even nicer than advertised. Thank you for making mums day special.
(27 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much! They look perfect πŸ‘Œ

Nadine


(25 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Delighted with this arrangement, fragrant and colourful. Will order through Best Blooms again.

Mary


(25 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
That looks amazing, thanks a million

Razia


(22 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much, Best Blooms delivers on time again, and delighted my Mum on her 98th Birthday. The blooms are beautiful, but I am sorry to say, the chocolates may have been enjoyed even a little more than the flowers!!

Chris


(21 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Fabulous, thank you

Cheers
Trish


(21 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
My dearest friend in this world just received the MOST beautiful bouquet from you. It was absolutely perfect. Perfect. And I am usually very fussy!

Thank you so much. Wonderful,

Alison


(20 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Beautiful apparently. Thank you

Vicki


(19 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
These look beautiful 😊 Thank you very much!

Have a great weekend

Elizabeth


(19 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Perfect 😍 they look fabulous

Denise


(17 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for the stunning flowers which Susila received a few days ago. She and her family loved them and thought they were very beautiful. We appreciate your efficiency and professionalism as well as your pride in your work.

Kind Regards,
Christabel



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Amazing service. I had put the incorrect address and you got hold of me to correct. Much appreciated. Your flowers are always beautiful. Thanks

Donna


(09 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Very good. Well done

Roger


(08 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Ordered from UK with no issues. Beautiful flowers arrived safely and in good time. Recipient commented on high quality of both the flowers and arrangement style. Would use again!

Adam


(01 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
My daughter was over the moon with her flowers etc. Can always rely on you to deliver even though I am in Australia... thank you

Lenore


(27 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Just wanted to say thank you, your service was impeccable and Fern was delighted with the bouquet.

Suzanne


(27 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers delivered to Monica, she loved them πŸ’• your service was excellent and very prompt!

Kind regards
Sheryl


(26 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for sending me the picture of the arrangement; absolutely beautiful and I know it will give my big sister a big thrill for her birthday. I do appreciate the professionalism that you show by keeping in contact with respect to the order and would certainly recommend your efficient and friendly service to friends and colleagues here β€œacross the ditch”.

Warm regards
Dwight


(20 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you, what a wonderful service.

Regards
Sue


(19 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Was very happy with the service I received from Best Blooms and received a photo of what had been sent, was great. Recommend them to friends and family and will continue to use them in the future.

Donna


(19 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
You are all fantastic and never fail to deliver. Thanks heaps.

Pam


(17 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for your prompt service, the flowers were beautiful. My Sister loved them and it made me happy to know I cheered her with flowers in NZ, from me in the UK. Thank you.

Michelle


(17 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
My cousin Trish was delighted with the flowers and sent me a photo, so I could see the beautiful arrangement. Thank you for your prompt and efficient service - I would be happy to recommend you.

Regards
Marian


(16 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you much for the gorgeous bouquet, the colours are just outstanding. My sister was so surprised and excited when she received these. Thank you so much again for another Stirling creation πŸ’“πŸŒΉπŸŒ»πŸŒΌπŸŒ·

With love and Blessings,
Meresiana


(15 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Fantastic service all round

Lindsay


(14 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much, you did a great job. Sue was thrilled with her bouquet as we were with the photo you emailed to us also. I’m sure I answered/reviewed your excellent service on your Facebook page, hope it is there. Many thanks again, will certainly recommend you to our Auckland families and friends. Have a great year, hopefully we will all be back to normal soon.

Vera and Jim
Kapiti Coast


(14 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for the photos... the flowers look beautiful. What a wonderful service to supply photos as all too often the sender is left wondering what they will look like and if the receiver will be delighted with the flowers.... thank you once again.... and I will be sure to use your service in the future.

Regards
Andrea


(14 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you very much, these are beautiful, nice and bright to cheer them up.

Mandy


(12 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The flowers I gave to my wife for our anniversary were absolutely beautiful, so well dressed and arranged, and I would highly recommend Best Blooms, and I will certainly use them again!!! Their customer service and attention to every detail was impeccable. No wonder they have have such a high review rating, well done team!!!

Martin



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Awesome service and delivery. Our daughter enjoyed her flowers and we loved getting the photo sent to us by you, was very thoughtful.

Denise


(01 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Blooming beautiful 😊

Hana


(29 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much to Teams at Best Blooms for organising another lovely bouquet πŸ’

Regards
Reema


(23 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
I was very impressed with the professionalism of this florist and the speed the flowers were delivered. I received a picture of the flowers...exactly what I ordered. I liked the fact that the price listed was exactly what I ended up paying, no extra charges at the end! The website was very easy to use.

Catherine


(22 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Hi....it is Christine from Montana!! My niece loves the flowers and especially the spiky one that looks like an anemone.

Christine


(20 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for your great service. especially sending the photo of the flowers. Now I have discovered you, will certainly be recommending to others.

Cheers
Pauline


(19 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials