|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for sending me the picture of the arrangement; absolutely beautiful and I know it will give my big sister a big thrill for her birthday. I do appreciate the professionalism that you show by keeping in contact with respect to the order and would certainly recommend your efficient and friendly service to friends and colleagues here “across the ditch”.

Warm regards
Dwight


(20 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Was very happy with the service I received from Best Blooms and received a photo of what had been sent, was great. Recommend them to friends and family and will continue to use them in the future.

Donna


(19 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you, what a wonderful service.

Regards
Sue


(19 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
You are all fantastic and never fail to deliver. Thanks heaps.

Pam


(17 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for your prompt service, the flowers were beautiful. My Sister loved them and it made me happy to know I cheered her with flowers in NZ, from me in the UK. Thank you.

Michelle


(17 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
My cousin Trish was delighted with the flowers and sent me a photo, so I could see the beautiful arrangement. Thank you for your prompt and efficient service - I would be happy to recommend you.

Regards
Marian


(16 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you much for the gorgeous bouquet, the colours are just outstanding. My sister was so surprised and excited when she received these. Thank you so much again for another Stirling creation 💓🌹🌻🌼🌷

With love and Blessings,
Meresiana


(15 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for the photos... the flowers look beautiful. What a wonderful service to supply photos as all too often the sender is left wondering what they will look like and if the receiver will be delighted with the flowers.... thank you once again.... and I will be sure to use your service in the future.

Regards
Andrea


(14 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much, you did a great job. Sue was thrilled with her bouquet as we were with the photo you emailed to us also. I’m sure I answered/reviewed your excellent service on your Facebook page, hope it is there. Many thanks again, will certainly recommend you to our Auckland families and friends. Have a great year, hopefully we will all be back to normal soon.

Vera and Jim
Kapiti Coast


(14 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Fantastic service all round

Lindsay


(14 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you very much, these are beautiful, nice and bright to cheer them up.

Mandy


(12 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The flowers I gave to my wife for our anniversary were absolutely beautiful, so well dressed and arranged, and I would highly recommend Best Blooms, and I will certainly use them again!!! Their customer service and attention to every detail was impeccable. No wonder they have have such a high review rating, well done team!!!

Martin



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Awesome service and delivery. Our daughter enjoyed her flowers and we loved getting the photo sent to us by you, was very thoughtful.

Denise


(01 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Blooming beautiful 😊

Hana


(29 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much to Teams at Best Blooms for organising another lovely bouquet 💐

Regards
Reema


(23 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
I was very impressed with the professionalism of this florist and the speed the flowers were delivered. I received a picture of the flowers...exactly what I ordered. I liked the fact that the price listed was exactly what I ended up paying, no extra charges at the end! The website was very easy to use.

Catherine


(22 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Hi....it is Christine from Montana!! My niece loves the flowers and especially the spiky one that looks like an anemone.

Christine


(20 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for your great service. especially sending the photo of the flowers. Now I have discovered you, will certainly be recommending to others.

Cheers
Pauline


(19 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
I was happy with the flowers my daughter received for her birthday. I love the free delivery that you have for Aucklan. I have never gotten free delivery before because most places don't offer it. Great service and I will order from you again for Christmas flowers. Thank you.

Marilyn


(17 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Very happy thank you would use you again

Vaughan


(14 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Obsessed with these beautiful flowers! I requested a bright bouquet for my Nana and thats what she got! If I ever need a beautiful bouquet I order from Best Blooms! Thank you for always sending such beautiful flowers!

Alisia


(11 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you. John loves your flowers. And his wife just sent me a photo of John and the flowers. It is very good service to send flower photos to customers and we know what we get. Appreciated and well done.

Good experience with you and all the best to your business.

Cheers
Lisa


(11 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
I love that you send photos of the order. Thank you so much. I am sure they will cheer up Mum since I can’t travel to see her! Damn COVID!

Cheers
Michele


(11 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you

Pauline


(09 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
They look great! Thank you so much.

Gaynor


(09 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Beautiful flowers, will definitely buy from you again. Delivery as specified. Thank you

Lyn


(07 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you, superb service, I'll def use you again xxxx

Naomi


(07 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The flowers were lovely and fresh and our staff member was very happy. We will always use Best Blooms as the flowers that they provide are always fresh and good value for money. Thank you 😊

Tina


(05 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Beautiful flowers, speedy delivery.

Nicki


(03 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you. As always the bouquet was perfect. She was thrilled.

Margaret


(01 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
They flowers were beautiful. The communications were great. Very impressed

Donna


(01 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Absolutely fantastic lovely flowers and prompt service, will use again 😀

Yvette


(30 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for the picture - much appreciated. My friend was thrilled with the bouquet and I was excited to see some sunflowers in the arrangement.

Thank you
Melissa


(29 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Perfect thanks.

Christine


(24 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
They look lovely. Thank you.

Karen


(23 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Very nice flowers, she loved them. Very nice lady I talked to on the phone. Flat was a bit hard to find, so very good service at a reasonable price. Thank you.

Wayne


(23 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Perfect. Thanks!

Debra


(23 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
A beautiful bouquet of flowers for my Mum's 95th birthday. Ordered at short notice and delivered promptly. Very impressed. The flowers still look amazing. Thank you so much.

Annie


(21 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for sharing the photos. They are beautiful and Kuhu loved it. It really did brighten their day during a challenging time.

Kind regards
Rupa


(19 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers you delivered to Michele at Long Bay. She was thrilled…. and we appreciate your great service.

Kind regards,
Lil
Vancouver, B.C. Canada.


(17 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much, absolutely beautiful.

Sandra


(16 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Lovely! Thank you very much for sending this photo through, I really appreciate it!

Kind Regards,
Patricia


(16 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks so much - they look gorgeous!

Deb


(15 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Stunning! Thank you!

Katie


(14 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Such a great service, super fast delivery as promised, I was sent a photo of the flowers before they were sent and the flowers are absolutely beautiful - I can definitely recommend Best Blooms!

Deb


(10 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
I loved receiving the photos, the flowers seemed fresh and with bud. Because of Covid I can’t visit my friend in Middlemore Hospital actually to see them.

Laurel


(06 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Our daughter loved the flowers. Thank you so much for your great service!

Nesbitt


(03 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Awesome - thank you 😊

Jackie


(01 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you Best Blooms. Our family loved the bright flowers and they were exactly what we ordered. You guys are amazing. The efficiency and accuracy was exceptional. I totally recommend your services. Wish you operated in Australia... I would be using you a lot more often. Great work, thank you.

Karen


(28 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Awesome service and a wonderful arrangement. Definitely use again! Thanks

Kurt


(28 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Beautiful flowers, delivered on time. I always use Best Blooms to deliver flowers in Auckland - keeping my Mum happy!

Beau


(26 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The service flowers and delivery were all excellent. My elderly Aunt was delighted with the variety and colour of the blooms. Thanks for the rejigging. Much appreciated. I’d definitely use Best Blooms again.

Clare


(24 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks team. They look beautiful. 😊

Karen


(23 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Wonderful service, great delivery, reasonable price. Lovely flowers, thank you

Dianne


(21 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Many thanks for your prompt and excellent service.

Cheers,
Emily


(18 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for the beautiful flowers that you delivered to my Mum yesterday.I am in Australia and found your online ordering and customer service was awesome. And the special touch of emailing a picture of the flowers was great. Thanks for making ordering flowers easy.

I will definitely be using you again. Thanks!

Cheers
Andrea


(17 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
I just wanted to drop you a line and say how happy I was with the floral delivery for Sue. They outlasted most of the other flowers received and she got a good while out of them. I won’t hesitate to recommend you guys and will definitely use again in the future.

Thanks Again
Amanda


(15 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Absolutely fantastic - great product, great service, happy customer!

Cam


(12 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Beautiful bouquet of flowers, fast and very efficient. Thank you for your amazing service, my Mum absolutely adored her flowers. Would highly recommend this service to anyone wanting an excellent and very affordable arrangement of flowers.

Huia


(10 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for sending the pic. As a gardener I greatly appreciate the beautiful, bright bouquet you have put together.

Many thanks again
Trish


(10 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
They are beautiful, thank you soo much

Helen


(10 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement you did for my friend's birthday. She was so surprised and says the smell of the flowers is heavenly.

Fionna


(08 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
That's great, thank you.

Teone


(08 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks you so much, they are awesome 😊

Kind Regards
Tracy


(07 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
I am absolutely thrilled with the flowers that were ordered from you last week. It is a lovely touch to see a photo of the bouquet once completed, as you hope that it is like the picture on the website when you place your order. The communication over the order was great as well. Thank you so much, the recipient of the flowers got a lovely surprise and brightened her day, in her words 'so good for the soul'. I will have no hesitation in recommending you to friends and family wishing to have flowers delivered in the Auckland area.

Kind Regards
Janine



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Beautiful flowers!! Thank you for the smooth ordering, the great selection of flowers, colors and setup styles that you offer. I’m very happy with my order and more so, just got a message from Jenny and she’s thrilled and so so surprised! Just how it was meant to be when we live on the other side of the planet 😊

Have a great weekend

Best regards
Christina


(05 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials