|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Great customer service email and phone. Ordered for a friend in hospital. On delivery were told they weren’t allowed flowers in her ward. I rang and they were happy to put on hold until she could receive flowers. And free delivery…. twice. Great idea getting a pic of the actual bouquet sent and a coupon for next order. Very very happy.

Rowyn


(03 Dec 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for the beautiful flower arrangement. Colourful and included our request for sunflowers. Thank you also for the photo, was nice to see the arrangement, we appreciate this extra service. We will definitely continue to use your service.


Warm Regards
Gaylene


(02 Dec 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Love them! 😍😍

Laura


(02 Dec 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Great communication and the bunch of flowers with the 70th balloon was a hit. Thank you for organizing this during this challenging time when family cannot come together for special occasions, but can still send something meaningful. Thank you team 'Best Blooms'

Joyce


(02 Dec 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
They are beautiful - thank you

Best regards
John


(01 Dec 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Delightful bunch received same day as promised. Thank you.

Jo-Anne


(30 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Very good will recommend you and will use your service again.

Thank you
Lois


(29 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks for presenting such a beautiful arrangement, Maddy loves it.

Kathy


(26 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Lovely flowers, excellent service and delivery. Would definitely use again.

Vicky


(25 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Great prompt easy service and the flowers were gorgeous. Thank you very much.

Kylee


(25 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for your amazing bunch of flowers that you arranged for my Sister. The whole application was simple and easy to do. Thank you for your amazing work.

Nga Mihi,
Tanya


(22 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
You made the process so easy from start to finish. Everyone was so helpful including when I phoned back to give the correct street number. Flowers were beautiful and just perfect. Would definitely use you again.

Fiona x


(22 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Awesome prompt service, no issues, very easy to use and beautiful flowers. Thank you 😊

Tia


(20 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
They look great!

Thank you so much.

Mel


(19 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Fantastic smooth transaction and the flowers were amazing

Louise


(19 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Simple process.
Arrived on time
Decent sized bunch

All good
Will use you again.

Myles


(18 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Highly recommended. Ease of ordering right to end delivery. Loved the email confirmation also showing the arrangement and will definitely use again.

Many thanks
Sharon


(15 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Such a great florist! I ordered a bouquet for my wife and it was delivered about 3 hours later and looks beautiful! Thank you! =)

Dan


(14 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Great service and lovely bunch of flowers. Would highly recommend.

Michelle


(12 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Easy to order online. Beautiful arrangement, mix of flowers. I love that you take a photo of the flowers prior to them going. Will definitely order again from Best Blooms

Liz


(12 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much, Jase and his wife were thrilled with the beautiful flowers; as always you delivered the most gorgeous bouquet. We really appreciate the consistently fabulous service that Best Blooms delivers.

Regards,
Di


(11 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Amazing service and another beautiful arrangement. Best Blooms are the only florist I use for personal and work, website is so easy to use and deliveries are always as promised. Thanks!

Andrea


(11 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Great service. My niece was delighted with her flowers. Lovely to see photo of flowers before they were sent

Jane


(05 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Great service. Flowers were very well received.

Anne


(05 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Wow! Thank you so much. Sonny said they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever received; she was so grateful. My niece fell and broke both her wrists. The flowers were just amazing.

Regards
Leonie


(05 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Awesome. Thank you.

Subasri.


(05 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Amazing customer service and very understanding and flexible of updating order, right up until 24 hours before delivery. My colleague was so impressed with the flowers and I really do appreciate the on time delivery given current circumstances! Thank you so much, will definitely use again

Thank you
Merryn


(03 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Kia ora! These are beautiful! Thank you so much ☺

Cherie


(01 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Beautiful, thank you!

Best regards
Cathie


(01 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Just had a FaceTime call from my sister. She is blown away by the flowers. They look gorgeous. You guys are great. Have a happy day.

Regards
Robbie


(28 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Once again thank you so much. This the second time I have used your services this month. The flowers are beautiful and Joanne is so happy to have received these. Thanks again, without a doubt I will be using your services again.

Kind Regards
Angela


(28 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Gorgeous bright flowers and top class customer service.

NZ Fire Doors


(26 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Excellent service. Flowers were fresh and beautiful. The recipient loved them. I will definitely be using this company again!
Thank you!!

Michelle


(24 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
My mother loved her flowers and gifts and it arrived on her birthday as organised, thank you.

E Levi


(23 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Awesome flowers beautiful bouquet. Thanks so much

Steven


(23 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
They look great!

Jenny


(22 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for sending through photos of Mum’s flowers. They look absolutely beautiful and we know they will brighten her day! Have a nice day.

Much appreciated,
Donna


(21 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The flowers were absolutely beautiful, I’ve kept your number and will be using you again. Thanks very much

Regards
Kenny


(21 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Very friendly and efficient service. The flowers were beautiful and my daughter was delighted. Thank you. Dawn
(18 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you once again to the team at Best Blooms. My partner absolutely loved her flowers. Every time you guys always come through. Love the photo confirmation

Desan


(15 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Lovely posy of flowers. Great to see picture of actually flowers sent. Great company to work with. Thank you

Mary


(11 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Excellent and efficient service. Beautiful flowers. Thank you very much

Keren


(08 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Excellent service & beautiful flowers.

Janice


(05 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The flowers delivered to my dear mother for her birthday brightened her day and were absolutely beautiful. Thanks for helping me send her a gorgeous gift as we are separated by distance. Will definitely come back and use your services again.

Anna


(20 Aug 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Great Flowers were delivered on time and looked excellent and were well liked Thank You.
Graham
(08 Aug 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Excellent very happy and flowers were liked and arrived on time , fresh and looking great Will use again when need arises. Recommended florists. A+
Graham

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for your photos of the flowers for my dear sister Margaret (who I haven’t been able to visit for ages). They are beautiful. Thank you again for your service.

Anne
Melbourne


(03 Aug 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Living overseas, Best Blooms delivered beautiful and vibrant flowers as a surprise 'thank you' gift. The website was very user friendly providing a good variety of options to choose from. I was also impressed with the quick and efficient customer service. Recipient of the flowers was happy and appreciative as was I.

Regards
Molly


(03 Aug 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks so much for arranging these flowers for me. They look amazing … very happy with them. I was impressed too with your very good communication with me too. I will def be using you guys again when I send Kelly anymore flowers.

Thanks
Jane


(03 Aug 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The flowers were beautiful and definitely brightened the day.

Nikki


(03 Aug 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Beautiful! Thank you.

Brian


(30 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for the gorgeous flowers, my Nana absolutely loved them!! 😀🥰

Emmaleen


(27 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks. They are magnificent.

Cinty


(26 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you they look lovely and were a nice surprise for her.

Kim


(21 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. My mother was so happy.

Have a great week.

Catherine


(13 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Fantastic service, my mother was delighted. Thank you so much, this meant a lot as I was unable to travel to NZ

Erica


(13 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Great service, great flowers, faultless

Maree


(10 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Absolutely superb service. Kept me informed through the whole process and my daughter was delighted with the gorgeous flowers. Thank you so much.

Corinne


(08 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The service was fantastic! We were thrilled with the service and the arrangement that was ultimately delivered was gorgeous. My partner was absolutely amazed with the wonderful surprise for him. Thank you so much Best Blooms, you the best 😍

Aman


(06 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
So thrilled with the flowers you sent my friend in hospital, they were absolutely beautiful and really made her day just that little bit better.

Maureen


(06 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Although I had made an error with the delivery address, the flowers were timely delivered. Top marks to the delivery driver and top marks to Best Blooms Florist. I would recommend the Florists to anybody.

Ian


(05 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks for the photos guys, absolutely beautiful. It looks amazing

Thank you
Tony


(05 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for your outstanding service. My sister and I are both delighted with the beautiful flowers, and I greatly appreciate that you went the extra mile for me – and sent me two photos as well, a very nice touch. Thank you too for the Gift Card, that’s very kind of you.

In appreciation
Pauline


(05 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
She was delighted. Many thanks!

Neil


(05 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The flowers are beautiful and were happily received by my friend. Definitely recommend Best Blooms.

Sharon


(30 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you looks fabulous!!! Brought tears to Kates eyes☺️

Angela


(29 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials