|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for the gorgeous flowers, my Nana absolutely loved them!! 😀🥰

Emmaleen


(27 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks. They are magnificent.

Cinty


(26 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you they look lovely and were a nice surprise for her.

Kim


(21 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. My mother was so happy.

Have a great week.

Catherine


(13 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Fantastic service, my mother was delighted. Thank you so much, this meant a lot as I was unable to travel to NZ

Erica


(13 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Great service, great flowers, faultless

Maree


(10 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Absolutely superb service. Kept me informed through the whole process and my daughter was delighted with the gorgeous flowers. Thank you so much.

Corinne


(08 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
So thrilled with the flowers you sent my friend in hospital, they were absolutely beautiful and really made her day just that little bit better.

Maureen


(06 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The service was fantastic! We were thrilled with the service and the arrangement that was ultimately delivered was gorgeous. My partner was absolutely amazed with the wonderful surprise for him. Thank you so much Best Blooms, you the best 😍

Aman


(06 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks for the photos guys, absolutely beautiful. It looks amazing

Thank you
Tony


(05 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
She was delighted. Many thanks!

Neil


(05 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Although I had made an error with the delivery address, the flowers were timely delivered. Top marks to the delivery driver and top marks to Best Blooms Florist. I would recommend the Florists to anybody.

Ian


(05 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for your outstanding service. My sister and I are both delighted with the beautiful flowers, and I greatly appreciate that you went the extra mile for me – and sent me two photos as well, a very nice touch. Thank you too for the Gift Card, that’s very kind of you.

In appreciation
Pauline


(05 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The flowers are beautiful and were happily received by my friend. Definitely recommend Best Blooms.

Sharon


(30 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you looks fabulous!!! Brought tears to Kates eyes☺️

Angela


(29 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you very much for the posy of flowers, they were beautiful

Patrick


(28 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Flowers were very beautiful

Mei Ling


(27 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you kindly for sharing the photos with me. Appreciate it. Glad that these will be delivered today to the recipient.

Regards
Deepal


(23 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Awesome looks great – Thanks!

Regards,
Josh


(23 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Beautiful Thanks

Adrian


(23 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you very much. Everything was done in an excellent way.

Hannes


(22 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
They look great! Thank you so much.

Joanna


(22 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you very much, looks beautiful.

Regards,
Paul


(17 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
She said they were lovely, so thank you very much as always.
Until next time.

Regards
Wendy


(16 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you once again. I have used Best Blooms several times and have found your flowers and arrangements beautiful. Will definitely use you every time 😊

Carol


(14 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for the photo of the flowers, they are beautiful. Brendon has received them and is absolutely delighted.

Thanks for the great service.

Regards
Viv


(11 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Love the photos guys! What a great idea! Keep up the great work. They are beautiful and such value. X x

Cheers
Dionne


(08 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks for making the exception of delivery on the same day despite a late order. The brightly coloured bouquet had the desired effect of brightening the recipients day - perfect!

Robyn


(08 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Wonderful thank you so much, these look beautiful and colourful 😊

Jennifer


(04 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
They look great! Thank you so much - understand they arrived safely yesterday at their destination!

Kind regards
Nicola


(02 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks so much for the prompt service and beautiful flower arrangement. The recipient said the flowers were "stunning" and made her feel very special.

Sam


(01 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you Best Blooms for the beautiful flowers. She loved it and surely made her day more special. I especially would like to thank and commend your great customer service. I sent an email to request a change with the delivery location, received a positive response shortly and it was made possible by your team.

Gene


(01 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
These are beautiful. Will definitely be ordering more.

Thank you

Kresha


(01 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks for the photos of the lovely flowers being so far away makes it all the more difficult at this sad time.

Much Appreciated
Phil


(01 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for the email and the photo of the beautiful flowers for my friend. She too sent photos and was thrilled with the bouquet and has commented how lovely it is to see the bright flowers each day.

Many thanks
Jill


(30 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Looks awesome, bien joué/nice work😊

Daniel


(29 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for your help this morning, and getting these beautiful flowers delivered on the same day. They arrived, and Our Friends said they were outstanding, so thank you again. Definitely would use Best Blooms anytime, they were brilliant. Loved the card as well.

Cheers and thanks again
Debbie and Trevor


(27 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Oh I love them!! Thank you!!

Navina


(26 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
They loved them thank you!!

Jane


(25 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
For three years now, you have always provided great customer service, very good communication and good quality and excellent floral bouquets. I always appreciate you sending me the photo of bouquet I ordered as well as the discount voucher for next order. You have always delivered as per my requests

Our staff, who is a new mum is ecstatic to receive the Bright Vox Bouquet. She is very happy and love the floral arrangement and colour combination.

One happy customer here & I highly recommend your service.

Kind Regards,
Mary Ann



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks again for another wonderful arrangement

Karen


(21 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for the picture of the flowers, they are gorgeous I am sure she will enjoy them .

Kind regards
Anna


(15 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
These flowers were chosen to cheer someone up and they worked, beautiful and bright, thank you again.

Dallas


(27 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks for the photo and Susan was delighted with the selection.

Regards
Peggy


(24 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Lovely flowers and greatly appreciated by receiver. Prompt easy to use service.

Mike


(22 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks for the photos and the flowers look beautiful, I’m sure Susan will enjoy them.

Regards
Peggy


(22 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
They are beautiful thank you and thank you for the wonderful service when I called to say my friend had allergies the man on the end of the phone was amazing and added that she has allergies into the order. So thank you. And I will be using your great company again.

Belinda


(15 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you to the team of Best Blooms for arranging the lovely flowers for our friend. It was delivered in the morning, as requested, so we could bring it to the party venue. We love the choice of flowers. Our friend was so happy to receive the awesome bouquet. Many thanks! ☺

Ana


(13 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you very much. Looks very nice! Have a great weekend.

Justin


(09 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Fabulous!! Many thanks!! God Bless You All!!!

Fazilat


(08 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Bless you, thank you so much.

Maureen


(06 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for great service. This is the second time i ordered flowers from you from Australia and you have impressed me both times. Great service, great products. My sister loved her flowers and the additional gifts. Thank you, keep up the good work!

Katalina


(06 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Beautiful thank you I appreciate it you were easy and sufficient, great job

David


(06 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
It was a great birthday bouquet

Monique


(05 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks for this and so sorry for the late reply. Its great being able to send flowers from afar and I appreciate the time you take to send me photos.

Judith


(05 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you very much for your prompt delivery. Living in Australia and knowing that my flowers are delivered as promised. Appreciated and surely will be using you guys again

Shazia


(04 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Simply Stunning!! Thank you

Nick


(02 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers for my Mum's birthday, you made her day.

Kind regards,
Tony


(02 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
They look great!

Sandra


(01 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Lovely, thank you.

Marg


(01 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Wow they look wonderful, I'm sure sure she will love them

Stephen


(30 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Love it!

Lovana


(29 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Love them!

Heather


(27 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Excellent job, the flowers were bang on and true to the photo sent, could not have picked a better florist.

Tony


(26 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Great website to choose flowers from. Delivered same day and a thoughtful photos sent back to us to show our purchase. Got rave reviews from our friend who received her flowers.

Helen


(26 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you - they look really lovely

Much appreciated
Jan


(24 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
You are the Best. Love it

Via


(23 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Hi, to say thank you so much for sending flowers and card for my Auntie Jean's 91st Birthday. Living in the UK and with Lockdown changing all our schedules and how things normally work, I had forgotten to send a card early enough it was great you were able to send the flowers and card in time.

Thank you once again.

Andrea


(23 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The flowers were beautiful, very happy with the purchase. Thank you

Kim


(20 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Stunning – thank you! Awesome service.

Regards
Tania


(16 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Fantastic service, beautiful flowers. Really appreciate receiving a photo of the flowers. Will definitely use again if wanting flowers to be delivered in Auckland.

Wendy


(16 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you very much lovely flowers and they were delivered on time. One very happy wife. Thank you Jo

Tony


(15 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Looks lovely! Thank you very much!

Wilma


(12 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
This was much appreciated and loved by the recipient, thank you so much!! Loved getting a photo of what was delivered!!

Sally


(11 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
My Mum was overjoyed with the flowers for her Birthday. They are beautiful. Thank you. I would always choose Best Blooms for flower deliveries in Auckland.

Carol-Anne


(08 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The flowers were lovely and made my sister's day. Thank you for checking that she was at work during lockdown, a detail that I hadn't thought of. Great job Best Blooms.

Barbara


(07 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Lovely thank you so much

Pat


(04 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you, they look beautiful.

Regards
Angela


(02 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Great service. The recipient was delighted with the flowers, they looked beautiful.

Rosemary


(01 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Mum was thrilled with the flowers. Sent a picture and they were even nicer than advertised. Thank you for making mums day special.
(27 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much! They look perfect 👌

Nadine


(25 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Delighted with this arrangement, fragrant and colourful. Will order through Best Blooms again.

Mary


(25 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
That looks amazing, thanks a million

Razia


(22 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much, Best Blooms delivers on time again, and delighted my Mum on her 98th Birthday. The blooms are beautiful, but I am sorry to say, the chocolates may have been enjoyed even a little more than the flowers!!

Chris


(21 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Fabulous, thank you

Cheers
Trish


(21 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
My dearest friend in this world just received the MOST beautiful bouquet from you. It was absolutely perfect. Perfect. And I am usually very fussy!

Thank you so much. Wonderful,

Alison


(20 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
These look beautiful 😊 Thank you very much!

Have a great weekend

Elizabeth


(19 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Beautiful apparently. Thank you

Vicki


(19 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Perfect 😍 they look fabulous

Denise


(17 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for the stunning flowers which Susila received a few days ago. She and her family loved them and thought they were very beautiful. We appreciate your efficiency and professionalism as well as your pride in your work.

Kind Regards,
Christabel



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Amazing service. I had put the incorrect address and you got hold of me to correct. Much appreciated. Your flowers are always beautiful. Thanks

Donna


(09 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Very good. Well done

Roger


(08 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Ordered from UK with no issues. Beautiful flowers arrived safely and in good time. Recipient commented on high quality of both the flowers and arrangement style. Would use again!

Adam


(01 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Just wanted to say thank you, your service was impeccable and Fern was delighted with the bouquet.

Suzanne


(27 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
My daughter was over the moon with her flowers etc. Can always rely on you to deliver even though I am in Australia... thank you

Lenore


(27 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers delivered to Monica, she loved them 💕 your service was excellent and very prompt!

Kind regards
Sheryl


(26 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for sending me the picture of the arrangement; absolutely beautiful and I know it will give my big sister a big thrill for her birthday. I do appreciate the professionalism that you show by keeping in contact with respect to the order and would certainly recommend your efficient and friendly service to friends and colleagues here “across the ditch”.

Warm regards
Dwight


(20 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Was very happy with the service I received from Best Blooms and received a photo of what had been sent, was great. Recommend them to friends and family and will continue to use them in the future.

Donna


(19 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you, what a wonderful service.

Regards
Sue


(19 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
You are all fantastic and never fail to deliver. Thanks heaps.

Pam


(17 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for your prompt service, the flowers were beautiful. My Sister loved them and it made me happy to know I cheered her with flowers in NZ, from me in the UK. Thank you.

Michelle


(17 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
My cousin Trish was delighted with the flowers and sent me a photo, so I could see the beautiful arrangement. Thank you for your prompt and efficient service - I would be happy to recommend you.

Regards
Marian


(16 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you much for the gorgeous bouquet, the colours are just outstanding. My sister was so surprised and excited when she received these. Thank you so much again for another Stirling creation 💓🌹🌻🌼🌷

With love and Blessings,
Meresiana


(15 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Fantastic service all round

Lindsay


(14 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for the photos... the flowers look beautiful. What a wonderful service to supply photos as all too often the sender is left wondering what they will look like and if the receiver will be delighted with the flowers.... thank you once again.... and I will be sure to use your service in the future.

Regards
Andrea


(14 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much, you did a great job. Sue was thrilled with her bouquet as we were with the photo you emailed to us also. I’m sure I answered/reviewed your excellent service on your Facebook page, hope it is there. Many thanks again, will certainly recommend you to our Auckland families and friends. Have a great year, hopefully we will all be back to normal soon.

Vera and Jim
Kapiti Coast


(14 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you very much, these are beautiful, nice and bright to cheer them up.

Mandy


(12 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The flowers I gave to my wife for our anniversary were absolutely beautiful, so well dressed and arranged, and I would highly recommend Best Blooms, and I will certainly use them again!!! Their customer service and attention to every detail was impeccable. No wonder they have have such a high review rating, well done team!!!

Martin



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Awesome service and delivery. Our daughter enjoyed her flowers and we loved getting the photo sent to us by you, was very thoughtful.

Denise


(01 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Blooming beautiful 😊

Hana


(29 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much to Teams at Best Blooms for organising another lovely bouquet 💐

Regards
Reema


(23 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
I was very impressed with the professionalism of this florist and the speed the flowers were delivered. I received a picture of the flowers...exactly what I ordered. I liked the fact that the price listed was exactly what I ended up paying, no extra charges at the end! The website was very easy to use.

Catherine


(22 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Hi....it is Christine from Montana!! My niece loves the flowers and especially the spiky one that looks like an anemone.

Christine


(20 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for your great service. especially sending the photo of the flowers. Now I have discovered you, will certainly be recommending to others.

Cheers
Pauline


(19 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
I was happy with the flowers my daughter received for her birthday. I love the free delivery that you have for Aucklan. I have never gotten free delivery before because most places don't offer it. Great service and I will order from you again for Christmas flowers. Thank you.

Marilyn


(17 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Very happy thank you would use you again

Vaughan


(14 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Obsessed with these beautiful flowers! I requested a bright bouquet for my Nana and thats what she got! If I ever need a beautiful bouquet I order from Best Blooms! Thank you for always sending such beautiful flowers!

Alisia


(11 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
I love that you send photos of the order. Thank you so much. I am sure they will cheer up Mum since I can’t travel to see her! Damn COVID!

Cheers
Michele


(11 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you. John loves your flowers. And his wife just sent me a photo of John and the flowers. It is very good service to send flower photos to customers and we know what we get. Appreciated and well done.

Good experience with you and all the best to your business.

Cheers
Lisa


(11 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
They look great! Thank you so much.

Gaynor


(09 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you

Pauline


(09 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Beautiful flowers, will definitely buy from you again. Delivery as specified. Thank you

Lyn


(07 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you, superb service, I'll def use you again xxxx

Naomi


(07 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The flowers were lovely and fresh and our staff member was very happy. We will always use Best Blooms as the flowers that they provide are always fresh and good value for money. Thank you 😊

Tina


(05 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Beautiful flowers, speedy delivery.

Nicki


(03 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
They flowers were beautiful. The communications were great. Very impressed

Donna


(01 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you. As always the bouquet was perfect. She was thrilled.

Margaret


(01 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Absolutely fantastic lovely flowers and prompt service, will use again 😀

Yvette


(30 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for the picture - much appreciated. My friend was thrilled with the bouquet and I was excited to see some sunflowers in the arrangement.

Thank you
Melissa


(29 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Perfect thanks.

Christine


(24 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Perfect. Thanks!

Debra


(23 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Very nice flowers, she loved them. Very nice lady I talked to on the phone. Flat was a bit hard to find, so very good service at a reasonable price. Thank you.

Wayne


(23 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
They look lovely. Thank you.

Karen


(23 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
A beautiful bouquet of flowers for my Mum's 95th birthday. Ordered at short notice and delivered promptly. Very impressed. The flowers still look amazing. Thank you so much.

Annie


(21 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for sharing the photos. They are beautiful and Kuhu loved it. It really did brighten their day during a challenging time.

Kind regards
Rupa


(19 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers you delivered to Michele at Long Bay. She was thrilled…. and we appreciate your great service.

Kind regards,
Lil
Vancouver, B.C. Canada.


(17 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much, absolutely beautiful.

Sandra


(16 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Lovely! Thank you very much for sending this photo through, I really appreciate it!

Kind Regards,
Patricia


(16 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks so much - they look gorgeous!

Deb


(15 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Stunning! Thank you!

Katie


(14 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Such a great service, super fast delivery as promised, I was sent a photo of the flowers before they were sent and the flowers are absolutely beautiful - I can definitely recommend Best Blooms!

Deb


(10 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
I loved receiving the photos, the flowers seemed fresh and with bud. Because of Covid I can’t visit my friend in Middlemore Hospital actually to see them.

Laurel


(06 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Our daughter loved the flowers. Thank you so much for your great service!

Nesbitt


(03 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Awesome - thank you 😊

Jackie


(01 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Awesome service and a wonderful arrangement. Definitely use again! Thanks

Kurt


(28 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you Best Blooms. Our family loved the bright flowers and they were exactly what we ordered. You guys are amazing. The efficiency and accuracy was exceptional. I totally recommend your services. Wish you operated in Australia... I would be using you a lot more often. Great work, thank you.

Karen


(28 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Beautiful flowers, delivered on time. I always use Best Blooms to deliver flowers in Auckland - keeping my Mum happy!

Beau


(26 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The service flowers and delivery were all excellent. My elderly Aunt was delighted with the variety and colour of the blooms. Thanks for the rejigging. Much appreciated. I’d definitely use Best Blooms again.

Clare


(24 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks team. They look beautiful. 😊

Karen


(23 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Wonderful service, great delivery, reasonable price. Lovely flowers, thank you

Dianne


(21 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Many thanks for your prompt and excellent service.

Cheers,
Emily


(18 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for the beautiful flowers that you delivered to my Mum yesterday.I am in Australia and found your online ordering and customer service was awesome. And the special touch of emailing a picture of the flowers was great. Thanks for making ordering flowers easy.

I will definitely be using you again. Thanks!

Cheers
Andrea


(17 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
I just wanted to drop you a line and say how happy I was with the floral delivery for Sue. They outlasted most of the other flowers received and she got a good while out of them. I won’t hesitate to recommend you guys and will definitely use again in the future.

Thanks Again
Amanda


(15 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Absolutely fantastic - great product, great service, happy customer!

Cam


(12 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Beautiful bouquet of flowers, fast and very efficient. Thank you for your amazing service, my Mum absolutely adored her flowers. Would highly recommend this service to anyone wanting an excellent and very affordable arrangement of flowers.

Huia


(10 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for sending the pic. As a gardener I greatly appreciate the beautiful, bright bouquet you have put together.

Many thanks again
Trish


(10 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
They are beautiful, thank you soo much

Helen


(10 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement you did for my friend's birthday. She was so surprised and says the smell of the flowers is heavenly.

Fionna


(08 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
That's great, thank you.

Teone


(08 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks you so much, they are awesome 😊

Kind Regards
Tracy


(07 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
I am absolutely thrilled with the flowers that were ordered from you last week. It is a lovely touch to see a photo of the bouquet once completed, as you hope that it is like the picture on the website when you place your order. The communication over the order was great as well. Thank you so much, the recipient of the flowers got a lovely surprise and brightened her day, in her words 'so good for the soul'. I will have no hesitation in recommending you to friends and family wishing to have flowers delivered in the Auckland area.

Kind Regards
Janine



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Beautiful flowers!! Thank you for the smooth ordering, the great selection of flowers, colors and setup styles that you offer. I’m very happy with my order and more so, just got a message from Jenny and she’s thrilled and so so surprised! Just how it was meant to be when we live on the other side of the planet 😊

Have a great weekend

Best regards
Christina


(05 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for the flowers that were delivered at short notice to my daughter last weekend. They were beautiful and brightened her day. Thank you again and I congratulate you on your wonderful service - good luck to your business in these difficult times and I will certainly use your services again.

Regards
Lynda


(03 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for the photos. The arrangement looks fantastic. I'm sure my mother will love them

Diane


(02 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Loved the bright colours and the delivery on Saturday morning, thank you

Anne


(01 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you very much for the flowers, they are beautiful and were for my Aunt who turned 102. She was delighted and my mother (Nell's sister) was thrilled with the arrangement.

Regards
Desiree


(30 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Everything went extremely well and my dear friend loved it.

Thanks
Judith


(28 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Beautiful, family was happy to see it. Thank you

Sneh


(28 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Beautiful, thank you so much!

Sharina


(26 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The flowers were sensational & made such a lovely impact for a special young woman's birthday.

Chris


(25 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Great service, thanks. Had wrong address and you followed up and got the delivery to the correct address. Lovely flowers - good to see a photo of what was delivered.

Alison


(24 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Recipient loved the flowers.

Thanks for the prompt delivery.

Sandra


(24 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
I organised the flowers on behalf of my friend's family and they were thrilled with the beautiful flowers and my friend so happy. Thank you very much. Have a wonderful rest of the week.

Kind Regards
Martha


(24 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The service and flowers provided were excellent. Thank you.

Sue


(24 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks so much for putting the lovely flowers together. Mum loved them and said it made her day!

Victoria


(23 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Neale and Mel were thrilled with the beautiful arrangement and fudge. I placed a review on your FB Page earlier in the week. I will definitely use your service again whenever needed. 😊

Take care and stay safe.
Warm Regards
Jenny


(22 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Excellent service and a beautiful bouquet of flowers were delivered. I placed the order from the UK and it was very simple. It was great to receive a picture of the flowers which my friend would be receiving. Many thanks again!

Louise


(19 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Omg… Lara is going to love that… thank you – great job!!

Cheers
Joyce


(07 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Flowers, balloon & butterfly were awesome - Beryl loved them & I thought they looked fabulous as well. I would definitely recommend Best Blooms. Thank you 😊

Elaine


(02 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks for the ease of ordering process and for delivering on time! The flowers looked great too. I was impressed that I was emailed photos of how the bouquet would look like. Definitely will order for my friends and family in Auckland again.

Mony


(02 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Beautiful blooms that were bright and brought cheer!

Hannah


(01 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Fantastic bouquet, so bright and really made my sister's day.

Anna


(26 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so very much, that’ll put a smile on her dial 😎

Anne


(24 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks for the easy ordering process and excellent updates on the status of my flower order and the photos were the icing on the cake! My Mum loved the flowers! All round a great customer experience, thanks!

Angela


(23 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Beautiful, colourful flowers, delivered on time. Shop kind enough to send me photos, means a lot when we’re so far away. Thanks for a great service.

Lorraine


(22 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
I ordered flowers from USA and Best Blooms did a wonderful job putting an arrangement together that my niece absolutely loved. They even sent me a picture of the arrangement after they made it.

Numan


(21 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
This company make it so easy to send flowers. Clear instructions and the photo emailed through is really great. The flowers were beautiful, thanks.

Chris


(21 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
They look lovely. Many thanks for the photo.

Regards
Michelle


(21 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Your flower arrangements are always so beautiful and bright. Most recent purchase brightened my Mum's day up considerably. I love that you are a West Auckland company and that you provide free delivery. Will always use your services.

Sarah



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers that i ordered for my Mum. She absolutely loved them.

Fionna


(17 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Lovely arrangement, arrived on date

Peter


(14 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for your excellent customer service. Sending a picture and confirmation email is certainly an over and beyond service.

Have a good day.

Kind regards
Malini


(03 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much! My mum absolutely loved the flowers. The splash of colours in the bouquet brightened everyone's day.

Thanks
Shobhna


(02 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much, what an amazing service. We will be definitely using your company again in the future! I will do a review shortly 😊

Kind Regards
Alana



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks for that – they look great.

Mike


(02 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
That's great, thank you so much! My sister loved the flowers.

Lou


(30 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
They are beautiful! It cheered my friend up greatly. Thank you!

Kind regards
Julie


(30 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
What a great friendly service you provide and fabulous flowers. Thank you!

Regards
Al


(30 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks so much, they look beautiful.

Regards
Joan


(30 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Oh thank you for that! They're beautiful and so colourful - just what I wanted for her. Thank you.

Prue


(29 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you, bright and beautiful

Louise


(26 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
I just wanted to say thank you for sending through the photo of the flowers. They look amazing as always. And thank you for my voucher which I will be sure to use.

Kind regards
Jo


(25 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you very much. They look fabulous.

Regards
Lisa


(25 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks very much for the photo. The flowers look wonderful.

Regards
Sarah ☺


(24 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
I ordered the Bright Vox Bouquet (small) with card. I appreciated getting a photo emailed to me, as I live in Christchurch and the recipient is in Auckland. The bouquet was exactly as I hoped it would be. And so was the feedback from the recipient, who said they were the most gorgeous flowers and so heart-warming. Thank you Best Blooms.

Kind regards
Deb


(22 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
They look great! Thanks very much for the beautiful flowers that I ordered.

Pauline


(22 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you. It's lovely and colourful - really brightens one's day.

Regards
Granada


(22 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you very much for the beautiful flowers you sent my grand daughter Sara, they were very much appreciated. I would also like to thank the lady I was speaking to for being so lovely. Once again, thank you.

Elizabeth


(22 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The flowers are absolutely gorgeous. Thank you for sharing them with me. You are awesome.

Regards
Margaret


(17 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for the photos - wonderful, so pleased!

Kind regards
Margaret


(17 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for your email and what a great idea sending a photo of the flowers that were ordered as you don’t get to see them for yourself, they look lovely. Delighted in supporting a family run business at this time.

Kind regards
Pamela


(09 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
We were very happy with your flowers.

Regards,
Roger


(04 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you. Looks fantastic. Just what I wanted.

Suni


(03 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you, they are lovely. Such a good idea sending the orderer photos.

Have a lovely week,
Sandy


(02 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you. Mereana absolutely loved the flowers. They looked fantastic. It was really good being able to see what you had done for her.

Many thanks
Hazel 😊


(02 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
These are gorgeous!

Many thanks,
Lana


(28 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Beautiful, thank you so much 😊

Orlena




(28 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you. They are gorgeous. Debbie was very pleased. Colour is stunning.

Regards
Anne


(27 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Wonderful thank you. Cherie loved them too

Cheers
Carol


(22 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for the photo & I'm sure Vanessa will be cheered up with the colorful display.

All the very best.
Helen


(20 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for that. What a lovely idea sending a photo 😊

Alison


(19 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks, flowers look lovely

Jennifer


(18 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Perfect, really nice thanks

Kez


(17 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you – they look lovely!

Regards,
Janet


(12 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The flowers are lovely. Thank you for send a photo! Great service and most appreciated!

Susan


(12 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The flowers are beautiful -- thanks so much!

Susan


(04 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you. She loved them!

Lau


(28 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Wow!! They are amazing. Thank you.

Gavin



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Absolutely superb service, I have bookmarked Best Blooms for future orders - I’ll be heading over the the platforms you’ve listed to leave feedback.

Andrea


(19 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for once again arranging and delivering a beautiful display of flowers to my sister & brother-in-law during their time of sorrow. It brightened their day to come home to find the colourful bouquet sitting at their front door, after a stressful time organising the funeral of my brother-in-law's father.

Kind regards
Gayle



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Great, looks good!

Lita


(29 Jan 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thanks so much, the flowers were gorgeous and my mother in law was delighted.

Amanda



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
They look lovely, many thanks.

I know my mum will love them on her special birthday 😊

Jo



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Oh they are beautiful..

THANK YOU…

Rebecca



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Many Thanks Jo and Phil,

I am sure my daughter Zoe will be amazed at the flower arrangement you have done for her birthday,

Many Thanks, kind regards
Paul



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Wife loved them.

Thanks
Paul



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Wow! Such beautiful flowers! Thank you so much for the photos, it’s a lovely extra touch that makes all the difference to me especially.
As I live 11k miles away in the U.K. I won’t get to visit my little sister on her birthday. However using your online ordering system on the Best Blooms website was quick, simple and trouble free.

Thank you again
Kind regards
Donna



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much, my daughter loves the flowers. They are just the perfect thing to give her a boost while she is in the middle of her Uni exams.

From Tania



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
This photo trail you are conducting is AWESOME!!!! Please keep it up, this is a great way that we can enjoy the flowers with the whanau. I’ll definitely be recommending you for my team in Auckland.

Have a great day,

Ngā Mihi
Shelley



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Once again, thank you so much for another beautiful arrangement.

Karen



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for the photo - that is great to see the flowers. Also really appreciated the free delivery which many other florists do not do.

Kind regards
Sarah



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you for the photos of the flowers to be delivered to Linda. They’re beautiful- we’re absolutely thrilled with them. We would highly recommend your business to anyone wanting to send flowers. Your service is very efficient- it has been a pleasure dealing with you. Until next time.

Regards
Heather & Chris



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you. My sister was very happy with the flower arrangement you delivered.

Leslie 💐



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Hi Jo-Ann,

Just wanted to send you a quick message to say a big thank you to you and your team for delivering the most beautiful flowers to my grandma for her 90th birthday yesterday. It absolutely lit up her day and my whole family is still talking about how beautiful they are.

My husband and I live in the US and we use Best Blooms every time we send flowers back home! Consistently quality product and excellent same day service - especially helpful for a last-minute gift giver like me :).

Thank you again,

Nicole Greer


View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much! Such an easy website to order from (For someone who is not really computer savvy) Lea was delighted with her flowers and we so appreciated the photos you emailed us. And a special bonus when Lea sent us a photo of them the next day with all the tulips opening. - Beautiful.

Kind regards
Bev



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Wow, this is a great service with the photos. I've been buying flowers every year for my wife and two daughters from other online services and they have always been 'fire and forget', I.e. never hear from them again. I will use you again for my wife (4th July) and other daughter (24th July). Hopefully I can use the voucher twice?
Additionally, I am a Google reviewer so I will also add my appreciation on Google. Thanks again.

Regards
Kevin



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you Best Blooms, they are just what I wanted. Our 91 year old Aunty will just love them, they are beautiful.

Kind Regards,
Diane Taylor



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Just to say thank you for your very prompt service. Julie said the flowers were truly fabulous and they do look really good from the UK. Julie also said she had not heard of you but will use you in future as we will.

Thanks again, regards
Janice Pitch



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
What wonderful service! I've never had photos of my flower order before! How lovely to see the actual arrangement. I'm impressed by your speedy service, and my friends were thrilled with their flowers. Thank you.

Mandy



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Hi Phil

What a superb service you have. The delivery was perfect and my daughter was very happy. The flowers Larissa and Tom received was exactly like the photo

Regards
Allan Faull



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
I was not expecting to see a photo of the order! This is lovely - what a great idea. Do keep this up. It is so nice to see what we are giving to our friends. Thanks again for your prompt and efficient service

Regards
Eileen Halpin



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Not an enquiry but a massive thank you for such a lovely bouquet of flowers delivered to me personally. The flowers fresh and a credit to New Zealand florists. Thank you.

Sarah

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Wow - this is fantastic follow up, I'm impressed. I was just wondering if Sally had got the flowers when this message came through yesterday, and it covers all the bases - what I chose, what did it look like, where it was going (had I put the right address), and the photo's of it were superb.
It made me confident that everything was going to plan, and took the anxiety away.

Thank you so much - Sally loved the flowers.


Regards

Kim




View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you Best Blooms for the gorgeous flower bowl.
My granddaughter loved them & I would definitely recommend you to other people!

Marie Fenton

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for the lovely arrangement you did for my very close friend in New Zealand today.
I have used your services about 3 or 4 times now and I feel very comfortable ordering the flowers from Australia and I know what you will deliver will be gorgeous 😍!!.. and thank you so much for the photo you sent me of the flowers and Teddy that you were delivering.

Excellent customer service and I will highly recommend you to my friends in both Aussie and New Zealand !!

Thanks again 🤗

Regards
Cherie

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Hi there,

I just want to say what fantastic service you have provided.
The online order process was so easy, communication has been excellent and I really love the little final touch of sending a photo of the floral design.
So often you don’t actually know what you’ve ended up sending so this is fantastic!
Thank you for making my life so easy. I look forward to using your services again in the future.
Keep up the great work.

Katrina



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
It's smiles and tears of joy all around!
Thank you for your amazing bundle of sunshine that has brought much love and brightness to a hospital room.
We are extremely appreciative of your extra service, of sending us a photo of our gift & message so that all who contributed can see exactly what our beloved received.
Simply amazing! Well done and thank you ever so much!

Kind regards
Anastasia



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
As an ex Florist: Great Job!
Shannon

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
Thank you so much for the photos, have to say this is the first time a flower company has ever taken the trouble to let us know what the flowers delivered actually look like. A lovely touch! And beautiful flowers.

Kind regards
Lita



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Vox Bouquet
The flowers are beautiful, the delivery communication excellent. The recipient was very happy with her flowers and gifts.

Thanks very much
Pam



View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials