|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
Thank you for the prompt service, the flowers were lovely.

Alwyn


(24 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
The flowers were beautiful thank you and my mother just loved them. They are taking pride of place on her dining room table at the new retirement village she has just moved into. As I live in Australia it was nice to receive a photo from you to actually see what I was paying for.

Thanks again
Lynnette


(23 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
They look great!

Angela


(04 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
Thank you for sending me a pic, as well as for doing such a grand job with flowers!

All the best
Cathie


(02 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
Thanks, Mum absolutely loved the flowers. She said it brightened her day, especially as I can't get up to Auckland to visit at the moment.

Thanks again
Gillina


(31 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
Thank you very much, the flowers are lovely and Allyssa will love them

Regards
Ailsa


(31 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
Thank you Phil for making sure my flowers were delivered, you are the best!!

Gail


(28 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
Beautiful job, thank you so much. I loved too that you emailed me a photo of what you were sending, nice touch. Also they got delivered at 10am (I wasn’t expecting my friend would receive them that early), it was her birthday so really helped set the mood for her day, which is what I had hoped 😊

Charlotte


(23 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
My partner's mother was very surprised with the flowers. She absolutely loved them!!

Thank you for brightening up an elderly lady's day 🙂

Kelly


(23 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
My son and family loved the flowers. They are beautiful and your service and response time was fantastic. Thank you very much!

Beth


(21 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
Thank you so much. They are gorgeous. Ellie will be thrilled with those. 😊

Rhona


(17 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
That’s perfect. Thank you

Judy


(22 Oct 2019)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
Thank you! What a great idea. I am so pleased to be able to see what you have produced, and it is lovely.

Jennifer


(01 Oct 2019)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Seasonal Posy in Glass Vase
Many thanks for arranging the delivery on my daughter’s Birthday. It’s nice to know even though we are on the other side of the world we could let Aoife know we are all thinking of her while far away from home

All the best
And thanks again

John, Claire McNulty and family


(19 Sep 2019)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials