|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
That looks absolutely beautiful, thank you so much for the photoโ€™s we very much appreciate them

Kind regards
Lois, Ron & Jessie


(15 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Excellent service as usual. Simple to order, beautiful flowers, timely service.

Cheryl


(14 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
The flowers looked amazing, just like I asked for. Thanks heaps.

Sharee


(03 Aug 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Well done Best Blooms, we are very happy with the service you provided, all orders went to schedule

Phillip


(28 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Very quick to process and deliver. The person receiving loved it! Will definitely come back when I need to send beautiful flowers and treats.

Anna


(13 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Thank you so much, its amazing to get to see the order ๐Ÿ˜Š Will definitely place a review/feedback and remember again for next time ๐Ÿ˜Š

Vanessa


(21 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Thank you so much, I know she will appreciate them

Amanda


(07 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Thank you, Fiona and Paul received their gift and were most appreciative. It looked great and was delivered in a timely way.

Many thanks
Catherine


(18 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
The daycare manager and teachers loved receiving these! Excellent service. Many thanks!

Jacqui


(15 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
That's great, thank you. What a great idea sending the photos.

Much appreciated.
Lynda


(09 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Thank you so much for this! My family loved receiving the beautiful flowers and chocolate goodies! We love using Best Blooms. x

Matilda


(08 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Fantastic service, lovely staff I ordered 5 differing arrangements some with some without chocolates to go to 5 different people in 5 differing locations around Auckland. These guys got it right first time and my recipients all commented on how lovely the arrangements were. Yes. You're dealing with the best.

Kate


(04 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
My Mum was absolutely stoked with her gift. Thank you so much! I even managed to scab a chocolate biscuit.

Danielle


(04 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Thank you once again for excellent service, Iโ€™m sure my daughter will love the arrangement & treats. Love the fact you take a photo & show the arrangement before it goes out ๐Ÿ˜€

Many thanks
Allison


(04 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Mum absolutely loved her basket with flowers, lots of goodies & a beautiful butterfly & balloon. Was great to get a photo of the basket from you also so I could see it. Will definitely order again for other occasions.

Kelly


(06 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Great service. Thank you

Peter


(14 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Very easy to order on the phone and was guided very well too. My daughter Jaz received the flowers on time and very pleased with our choice. Will be in touch for future orders too. Keep up the good work.

Cheers
Ash


(11 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Best Blooms are really the best! We use them all the time and have never had a bad bunch of flowers. They have never missed a delivery and their flowers are always fresh and last for days! I recommend them to all my friends and family.

Rachel


(31 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Website gives clear information for orders and delivery. Easy online system. Great value for money. The package was exactly as seen on the website. So pleased I could get fast same day delivery.

Juanita


(24 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
They look great. Thank you so much. My friend was overwhelmed with her flowers and chocolates and it definitely gave her a smile after the loss of her dear father ๐Ÿ˜Š

Noa


(15 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
An amazing company to deal with, such a brilliant service you have sending photos of arrangements that you created for your purchase getting to share them as well..

Denise


(21 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Always fantastic service and ease of ordering

Martin


(18 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Thank you Best Blooms Florist. My friend who is currently receiving chemo for cancer loved her flowers and gifts. Ordered online from Australia and I'm glad I ordered this through here. They were beautiful colors and the delivery was timely and reliable.

Thank you
Katalina


(14 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Thank you so much. The flowers and whole order just beautiful. Kaisha has sent me photos also and is delighted. Love your arrangements.

Judy


(11 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Thanks team for assisting with making my daughter's birthday a special one. The presentation of the flowers/gift basket was beautiful. Also appreciated that the gift was able to be delivered around the requested time. Highly recommend.

Tara


(07 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Thank you, what a great idea sending photos of our gifts, most appreciated.

Kind regards
Alison


(26 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Those are beautiful! Thank you!

Sheryl


(05 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Wonderful service once again. You are my favourite florist for flowers and gift baskets for prompt service and wonderful free delivery. Thank you.

Linda


(31 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
They are beautiful - THANK YOU!

Trudy


(09 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Flowers and Chocolate Treats
Thank you so so much!! Thatโ€™s absolutely beautiful. Thank you, Thank you and thank you. Canโ€™t wait to order again!! You guys are the best florist i know.

Thank you again,
Keni



View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials