|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for It's a Girl
Fantastic flowers, lovely teddy and a great balloon. Will definitely use Best Blooms again.

Julie


(20 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for It's a Girl
Thank you itโ€™s beautiful!

Mele


(13 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for It's a Girl
Great, thank you very much, they look lovely ๐Ÿ˜Š

Regards,
Teresa


(23 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for It's a Girl
Great service!

Michelle


(13 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for It's a Girl
Outstanding quick service. Thank you.

Pulusi


(30 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for It's a Girl
Another beautiful arrangement from Best Blooms. Your flowers never fail to delight our friends in New Zealand.

Delwyn


(06 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for It's a Girl
Thank you very much, my sister in law loved everything. Just beautiful!

Jacqueline


(09 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for It's a Girl
Amazing! And they look just like the photos ๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you very much for arranging delivery for me today

Cheers
Sorosh


(08 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for It's a Girl
Oh thank you!

Gretchen


(08 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for It's a Girl
As always, the flowers were beautiful and Gina loved them. Leia loved the balloon, as she understands that whatever the occasion, the balloon is hers. Thank you for fine work and lovely service! I hope you weren't too shaken up by by the latest earthquakes.

Sincerely,
Beth


(06 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for It's a Girl
Fantastic service, beautiful flowers. Thank you

Tania


(28 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for It's a Girl
Many thanks for being so efficient. Our friends loved the surprise and wonderful flower/teddy arrangement. It was so easy to order. Love it! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Regards,
Paula & Mauro


(03 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for It's a Girl
Flowers were delivered on time and they were very pleased. Thanks for your great service.

Colleen


(28 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for It's a Girl
Much appreciated for the fantastic service. My wife is one of your regular customers. They received their flowers the next day. Keep up the great work.

Regards
Tui


(29 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for It's a Girl
They look great!

Many thanks
Janine


(17 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for It's a Girl
Many thanks, that is awesome!

Kind Regards
Jackie


(20 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for It's a Girl
Thatโ€™s beautiful. Thanx so much for the photos!!

Robyn


(28 Jan 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for It's a Girl
Very pretty. Thank you.
(07 Jun 2019)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for It's a Girl
To the team at Best Blooms,

They are beautiful, thank you!

Regards
Gill


(15 Mar 2019)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials