|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
So happy with my order! The flowers were perfect, exactly what I was after, and they even accommodated my request to change the delivery day at the last minute. Will definitely order from Best Blooms again.

Rebecca


(14 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
Thank you and yes Kelcie was delighted to receive beautiful flowers. Your prompt service and update emails was fantastic. We will be using you guys again in the future. Keep up the good work.

Di


(11 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
Stunning, your flowers made her day!

Vanessa


(29 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
The bouquet that was sent to Kerri yesterday is absolutely gorgeous. She loves them.Thanks so much.

Jeanette


(14 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
They have been received and look amazing! Thank you so much

Yael


(14 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
Gorgeous thank you!!

Phillipa


(06 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
I just wanted to thank you all for the beautiful arrangement of flowers for both my Aunties who had just recently passed away. My extended family were in awe of the colours selected for them both. I have recommended your store to my extended family & friends in NZ as well as here in Australia. Thank you once again for the great work & service you provide. Hope you all have a wonderful weekend & I look forward to doing more business with you in the near future.

Kind regards,
Alma


(30 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
My first time using Best Bloom service, and i am very impressed! The team kept me updated, and informed from the time I placed my order. Very professional, I would highly recommend their services to family and friends.. Thanks Best Bloom Team!

Gino


(15 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
So happy with purchase!! Very easy to order online and service was very efficient!! And Flower arrangement was Exactly what I wanted. I highly will recommend Best Blooms to my family and friends.

Anita


(29 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
Great service. Good prices and website makes it easy to order. I'm extremely happy I used Best Blooms to deliver flowers to my Partner on our Anniversary whilst she was in managed isolation in Auckland.

Tom


(25 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
I would like to say a very big thank you for the beautiful flowers you delivered to our daughter today. The blooms and foliage were in perfect condition. She was absolutely thrilled with them. It was lovely to be able to give her the surprise gift of her favourite lilies, despite being on the other side of the world. It brought us all a little closer in these strange times where we cannot physically get together. When the occasion arises, I wonโ€™t hesitate to order through you again. Your website was easy to work through and your service was first class.

Thanks once again
Helen


(14 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
They look great! Thank you so much.... x x x

Melanie


(02 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
Wow thank you so much Best Blooms, can always count on yous to go above and beyond my expectations. Love the outcome you have put together and will definitely recommend yous to others. Thank you so much again ๐Ÿ˜Š

Faanimo


(01 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
You did wonderful! Even during these tough times. My mother enjoyed her birthday flowers.

Kevin


(24 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
Best Blooms were absolutely wonderful! Such a stress free experience and the flowers were gorgeous ๐Ÿ˜Š 10/10 and would definitely buy again! Thank you xxx

Chamari


(13 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
They look great! Thanks so much

William


(08 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
Unreal experience! Thank you so much Best Blooms for the absolute best blooms for my sister! She cried so much when the beautiful flowers arrived. Iโ€™m excited for the lillies to bloom as my newborn niece does! Great service Iโ€™m so pleased I got to see the end product before it being sent! Will be back again for sure.

Janet


(08 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
Very good service and product, my daughter loved the flowers. Well recommended.

Grant


(30 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
Best Blooms is literally the best! Every bunch I purchase from here is so beautiful, colourful & fresh. Keep up the great work!

Wyllowe


(30 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
I have used Best blooms for both work and personal purposes and both times, they have kept me updated on my delivery, sent a photo of the actual photos being delivered and will follow up after to ensure the delivery went smoothly and there were no issues with the flowers. This tells me this company is passionate about their customers, they go above and beyond what any other florist company has ever done and I can honestly and confidently say, I no longer need to look for any other florist - because I trust Best Blooms! Thank you for always delivering, for providing a world class customer experience and for the smiles and joy your bring to recipients.

Rita



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
Hi and many thanks for your service, just great

Cheers
Tony


(11 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
What a lovely thing to do.

Thank you kindly
Linda


(25 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Fragrant Pink Lily Bouquet
That's amazing. Thank you so much!

Aisleen


(21 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials