|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Amazing team. Thank you!!!

Emma


(26 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you so much. Wendi loved her flowers! 🌸

Fiona


(25 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Many thanks and awesome service! Dig the photos Best Blooms.

Aloha,
Chris


(25 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
I ordered some get well soon flowers for same day delivery. And it was so easy. The only hard thing was choosing the flowers cause there were just so many options and I found it hard choosing just one. But over all loved how fast the process was from start to finish. And delivery was awesome. Receiver was super stoked.

Hana


(22 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Fantastic service, we usually never get to see what was received, appreciated

Best regards,
Barry


(22 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
I am so happy with your service today, I have already had a text from my colleague that she loved the flowers. That was such speedy delivery too. Will definitely buy from you again and recommend you to my family and friends. The photo of the flowers being sent is a really nice touch, as I was wondering what it would look like.

Thanks again for a lovely way to cheer up my friend!

Ngā mihi nui,
Jessie-Brie


(19 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
I’m very happy with the flowers that I ordered and the delivery service from Best Blooms. I placed this flower arrangement order for same-day delivery and 3 hours later the plant, chocolates and the balloon were delivered. The best part was that I was on a video call with my sister wishing her a Happy Birthday, when the door bell rang and the flowers that I ordered were delivered. I was able to capture that moment of surprise on my sister’s face. Perfect timing 😊 Thank you Best Blooms - you are now my go to flower delivery store in Auckland.

Evangeline


(19 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you very much for your service! You guys made my friend really happy!

Masa


(16 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Great service & communication 😊 Thank you!

Babe


(15 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
These are great!

Paul


(15 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you for the spectacular arrangements before and this one too. My Mum loves it. Was beautifully wrapped and delivered early. You made her birthday awesome.

Nikhat


(14 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
This is the third time I have used your service. It's always been fast and friendly with great communication throughout the process, keep up the good work.

Dan


(12 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you so much, really love it and so did my cousin. A few years back I also purchased my corsages with you and have been really happy with the service and quality. 😊

Karla


(11 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you so much for the flower order that was delivered yesterday. It matched your excellence, again. I have been a customer before and will be again.

Kind regards
Judy


(09 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you so much for this. They look absolutely beautiful and will help brighten a lockdown celebrated birthday!

I will certainly use you again in the future.

Thanks
Taryn


(05 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Jan was very happy with the flowers and I was very impressed with the email you sent me with a photo. Once again thank you.

Sharon


(04 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Appreciated the prompt attention, and being able to put the plant aside with the selected colour, before making the online order - so that I did not miss out. The receiver loved the colour.

Marilyn


(04 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Beautiful, bright and cheerful. Absolutely perfect for the occasion. Thank you!

Joanna


(03 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Beautiful flowers. Joy loved them!

Colette


(30 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
First time using Best Blooms Florist and will definitely not be my last! Great prices and fast delivery, you get a photo of what your order looks like before it gets sent out. Friendly staff I've dealt with via email, would highly recommend πŸ™‚

Roxy


(29 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
That's great, thank you.

Linda


(29 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Amazing service! Thank you so much for being so prompt and ensuring that this process was taken care of with consideration and detail in mind. I will definitely be using your services again. Beautiful.

Sari


(28 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
I ordered the lovely pot plant for my sister's birthday and she said it was beautiful. She loved the rocky road chocolate as well

Kirsten


(25 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Easy to order, good delivery and lovely flowers that helped to perk up a lockdown birthday. Thanks!

Richard


(22 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Awesome job again guys. Mum πŸ’œ her flowers & bits. Thank you for making Mum's 90th in lockdown a bit brighter.

Susan


(19 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
They look great!

Maryke


(18 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Fast delivery and overall experience ordering through here has been fabulous! Loved receiving a photo of the items that were sent. Highly recommend!!

Kim


(17 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Appreciated the customer service, and delivery was perfect timing.

Marilyn


(15 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
My friend is so pleased with the flowers and little extra gifts. Great service as I live in UK. Used Best Blooms last year and this and will use them again next year. They sorted out a little discrepancy fast and efficiently. Would recommend.

Julie


(13 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you so much for your email to let me know the flower plant I ordered was delivered to Monica. Thank you also for the beautiful photos. I think it's such a great initiative to provide this free service as it's good to see what was actually delivered on the day. Monica loved the crysanthemums pot plant and said the hokey pokey chocolate was delicious too.

Thank you again for the excellent customer service. I really appreciated the time and care you took to call me to let me know my order couldn't be delivered on the initial delivery date due to lockdown in Auckland & that I had 3 options. I appreciated the flexibility and true to word my order was actioned as soon as lockdown ceased, with a follow up email & photos to let me know. Thank you also for the discount code for use on my next order. It's much appreciated.

You brought a smile to Monica's face and made me very happy too. I will definitely be using your services again and will be recommending you to family and friends.

I've added a review on Google.

Many thanks and stay safe
Marsha


(26 Sep 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
The arrangement arrived on time, looked amazing, and smelled great. Very happy!
Shanna
(15 Aug 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Recipient very happy. Thank you.
Julie
(14 Aug 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Very pleased thank you with both deliveries, lovely :)
Eunice

(14 Aug 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Good prompt same day delivery, thanks

Brooke


(02 Aug 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
These are great! Thank you so much!!

Flo


(27 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Such great service! Mum loved the flowers and it was a nice touch to also be emailed the final arrangement, appreciated the thoughtfulness and taking on her fave colour yellow! Will definitely use again.

Courtney


(17 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
That's great, thank you. I will certainly use you in the future.

Regards
Marjorie


(15 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Great service from online order to great email once paid and selected of what the flowers looked like, thought this was really great and my friend received them at a good time. Also free delivery was great. Thank you 😊

Melissa


(15 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Amazing, love the timings and the care with which you guys deliver.

Amy


(12 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you so much!!! What a great service you provide and what a beautiful gift Diana received today! Please say thank you to the florist from me. I'm so happy I found you, definitely will recommend you to all my friends.

Tamara.


(09 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you so much for the lovely arrangement you did. My Mum loved it! Easy to place an order and delivered the same day. Couldn’t recommend enough!

Rachel


(07 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Best Blooms are the best & they never disappoint me! Service is amazing & they deliver exactly what you ordered! Thank you xo

Tauilo


(06 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
The hamper was beautiful, thank you so much, it was greatly appreciated.

Kareena


(05 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Looks fabulous and very cheerful, thanks for adding the butterfly. Always enjoy supporting a family business! Great job, many thanksπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

Deborah


(29 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you so much for arranging this, my daughter was having a rough week and being in Australia I’m limited in my ability to make her smile. The flowers were beautiful and did the trick.

Jaimee


(24 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Last minute order, and you guys were fabulous! My daughter was celebrating her birthday, but was home with he flu. Your flowers made her day. Thank you!

Angela


(18 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Had a great experience ordering flowers from Australia for family in NZ with Best Blooms. They even printed out a voucher for the card. Very accommodating and beautiful arrangement.

Taryn


(14 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Our daughter was very pleased with the flowers! Thank you for doing a great job! They arrived as described! Very happy with your service!!

Teresa


(04 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Fantastic service, presentation and speed of delivery. Will definitely use again.

Trent


(31 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Very pleased with the presentation of the gift, my Mum loved it. Thank you very much for helping me make her day special.

Teresa


(24 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you, Pauline was delighted with the plant. I must say again thank you for such great service. Second to none.

Kind regards
Mauvereen


(21 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you so much Jo, Phil and all the Team at Best Blooms. The photographs are stunning and I know Raewyn will just love them. We are so pleased to do business with you all and Best Blooms and will continue to use your amazing service in the future.

Have a wonderful rest of the day.

Warmly
Wendy


(20 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
We are very happy with the flowers - just beautiful.

Tamlynn


(30 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Wow!! Beautiful! She will love it & be surprised. Thank you for keeping me updated with my order. This is my 1st time ordering anything online & I am happy how I don't need to stress about it. Awesome & Meitaki Maata (thank you very much - Cook Islands)

Helema


(30 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Just a word of thanks for your very professional service. Every step of the process, from me ordering online to this lovely email you sent me today with a photo of my order going out, you kept me informed. I felt as if I was dealing with a florist just round the corner from me instead of the other side of the world! I would have no hesitation in recommending Best Blooms, I will certainly be a returning customer - oh and the delivered flowers/chocolate/balloon were just wonderful too.

Many thanks
Fiona (in Ireland)


(23 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Wonderful arrangement - the flowers really made their day! I will happily order from Best Blooms again and recommend them to all 😊

Jude


(19 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Awesome, thank you so much

Regards
Lau


(15 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you. She did receive and loved it 😊

Many thanks
Amala


(14 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you so much! My colleague received the flowers and loved it!

Melanie


(12 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you for the photo of the beautiful bouquet. My Mum really loved colours and I was very happy with the service.

Regards,
Aisha


(09 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Absolutely brilliant service. Really nice to see a photo of the delivery too

Sonya


(28 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you so much for the plant arrangement recently sent to my sister in hospital. She was thrilled with it and especially the chocolates that came with it. You never let me down with your beautiful flower arrangements.

Wendy


(21 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Oh wow! I was not expecting this. What a lovely touch. 😊 These look great and Deborah will love them.

Many thanks
Shauna


(18 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
They look beautiful, I can't thank you enough!

Thanks
Alisha


(16 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you so much. That is lovely. Thank you for the discount voucher.

Fifi


(08 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thanks, looks lovely

Michelle


(24 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials