|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you for the fantastic service, the flowers were amazing. Having placed the order from the UK the assistance was top class. Thank you for helping make a special day for a family member.

Antony


(22 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Beautiful flowers thanks so much. My mother in law loved them.

Amanda


(21 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Highly recommend Best Blooms to everyone 😁 outstanding service and fabulous choice of gifts and flowers to make the surprise personal. Every time I've sent through this company the delivery has been on time and exactly what was ordered. The recipients have been so blessed with the beautiful surprise. Thank you to the team 👍🏻

Donna


(16 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you so much for your extremely kind and swift service today. You provided great customer service and the gift was greatly appreciated. Your selection on offer is fantastic and I would most certainly purchase from you in the future. Highly recommend.

Many thanks, Stay safe

Regards,
Lisa


(15 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Good communication and they provide a photo of the flowers actually delivered. This helps when you are miles away. Very happy with service.

Chris


(12 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Absolutely lovely flowers. Well presented and they looked so lovely. So happy with them.

Ashley


(07 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Nicely presented, thank you

Maureen


(07 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Wow, thanks so much for sending the photo. I live in Canada, so am sending these from afar, - so it really means a lot to know what I’m sending. I really appreciate this.

Best,
Gwen


(26 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
She was delighted with the arrangements and they arrived in excellent time. Thank you.

Richard


(17 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thankyou for email me photos and a discount complimentary voucher. I'm delighted to of read a family business, and so liked your approach of trialling the photos via email of customers orders to be delivered. Emna loved her surprise flowers and the chocolates must of been tucked away as didnt see them at first... which made it an added surprise!

Thankyou,
Kind regards
Annette - UK


(11 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
They look great! Thank you so much. ❤️❤️❤️

Kind regards
Sashi


(28 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Good communication, delivered at the right time and our daughter was really pleased with the chrysanthemums.

Anne


(27 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thanks for that. The plant and bits looks lovely. Do appreciate getting a photo of what is going out.

Anne-MArie


(21 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
That's great, thank you!

Deborah


(12 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
They look great! Thank you

Prenika


(06 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
That's great, thank you.

Kathleen


(25 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
They look great!

Colleen


(21 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
The beautiful flowering plant and chocolates were received the same afternoon they were ordered. The recipient loved them. Great service and so easy to order.

Joy


(07 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Wow. I am so happy, this is the best flower deal I've ever had. Amazing quality. I recommend you to anyone wanting flowers. Beautiful xxxx

Joanne


(05 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you for your email. These look amazing. My cousin will absolutely love these. Thank you so much. Love your work.

Regards
Maylene


(29 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
They look great! Thank you

Tusipepa


(28 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Easy to find what you want through the website, with amazing choices to make the gift your own. Ordered the product and was delivered hours after, couldn't have been any better and my partner loved it. Thanks again, the arrangement was amazing.

Dave


(07 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you, that’s perfect 😊

Jason


(11 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you for sending the photos. It's lovely to see what my friend will be getting. I will definitely be coming back.

Thanks again
Jackie


(27 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Wow this is amazing. Great service and love that you had emailed me and sent me a picture.

Have passed on to my family and also letting my office know too

Thanks
Margret


(25 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Plant Basket with Balloon and Chocolates
Thank you very much for the wonderful flowers.

Appreciate that

Manny


(08 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials