flower delivery auckland

Can I get delivery today?

Can I get delivery today?

Order Before 02:00PM for same day delivery

Customer Reviews

Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Read what our Customers said this week...

We love hearing from our customers & recipients of our flowers every day. Some phone, or come in store excited to tell us how long their flowers lasted, or facebook message us & we receive many emails!

Thank you for your feedback, it really makes our team feel great! Read some of the latest messages below.

We welcome all your reviews - All our flowers go out with our written 100% Satisfaction Guarantee

place feedback here  

We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.
We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Reviews from Google and Social Media

Customer Reviews & Photos from our Website

 From 4199 Ratings

"The flowers are absolutely beautiful thank you "

Sarah , Dec 2023

"Very happy will buy again. "

James, Nov 2023

"Gorgeous, Lee was thrilled. Service Delivery excellent. Thank you "

Tracy, Oct 2023

"That is so beautiful 😍 Thank you so much ❤️🌺"

Ana, Sep 2023

"Elaine loved her flowers"

Nuala, Sep 2023

"Five star"

Marica, Aug 2023

"Lovely flowers. Great service. Will definitely be my chosen florist in Auckland from now on "

John, Aug 2023

"They’re beautiful, thank you 😁😁"

Mandy, Aug 2023

"Exceptional service. Really touched with the follow up email update with pictures of the floral arrangement! My sister in law loved her fabulous bouquet. Supporting our locals all the way!! Reasonably priced also. "

Mapu & Sarvs, Oct 2022

"I just wanted to let you know that I ordered a tropical bouquet a couple of weeks ago, and the person who received it phoned me to say it was the best flowers he had ever received, and he was very impressed! Thanks very much for your team’s talents. Regards Belinda "

Belinda, Nov 2019

"Many thanks for the wonderful bouquet delivered to my daughter on Saturday. I really appreciated receiving a photo of the flowers... and she was so thrilled to receive them. It was lovely to be able to order them from the UK and to send a gift for my daughter’s 21st birthday, even though we couldn’t be with her. Rosina "

Rosina, Oct 2019

"Thank you so much for the delivery of my order yesterday. The flowers and the arrangement were beautiful and just perfect as a gift for my partner. She absolutely loved them. Thank you so much, it is very much appreciated!!! I will certainly use your business again. Kind regards David "

David, Sep 2019

"Awesome, you guys rock! Love your service systems… keep up the great work! Philip "

Philip, Sep 2019

"Thank you. My sister loved her flower arrangement and I will be retaining your details for future use. Kind regards Caroline "

Caroline, Jul 2019