|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Feedback from the receiver is that the flowers are fantastic, and are actually getting better each day. Thanks for a great service.

Lance


(16 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Beautiful flowers...my husband said best he's seen

Rachel


(14 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Thank you very much for the Beautiful arrangement. Family Loved it and appreciated the little box as well. A definite recommendation in the future. Very easy to choose & selection was Great

Amanda


(07 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
The flowers were great and quick service to deliver them in time. Thank you!

Stefan


(29 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Thanks guys, you are magic

Lisa


(26 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Customer service lovely and was reassured flowers would arrive on same day as ordered (I’m in Melbourne). Beautiful flowers and recipients were very happy. Highly recommend!

Fiona


(24 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Delighted with the flowers I ordered for my daughter in law’s birthday, I hope to use your site again

Grace


(23 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Recipient was very pleased with the flowers, thank you.

Delwyn


(20 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Many thanks for your excellent service in assistance of sending a token of sympathy to one of my staff. You have a very user friendly process through your website, also the photos of the finished item is a great thought which I shall share with the rest of my staff here at STAEDTLER on this solemn occasion.

Once again, Many Thanks & Best Regards
Rob


(17 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Awesome bunch of flowers for my Mothers Birthday. Ordered the Kiwiana bunch and nice touch with the woven flax and paua shell. Thanks guys 10/10. Being in West Auckland added bonus 👍

Ben


(09 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Kathy loved them. Once I ordered them I knew from your email that they would be delivered the same day. I would be more than happy to recommend your business.

Lorraine


(08 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Thank you so much for sending photos of my order! I’ve never had this from a florist before, and I really appreciate being able to see what I’ve paid for, especially because being in another country I won’t ever see the flowers in person. They are absolutely perfect, and suit my friend’s personality to a tee! I really appreciate your excellent communication, and will definitely be recommending your services!

Many thanks
Felicity


(23 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
OMG ... This pix just soooo doesn't do them justice! They were absolutely stunning. I was in a meeting when they arrived, by the time I got out, half the office (including the men) had already taken photos of them. They were beyond magnificent and I felt so incredibly special to be the recipient. Thank you so much - you are now my new florist of choice!

Leigh


(21 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Thanks for the prompt delivery, guys. Beatriz was thrilled to receive her flowers and has confirmed that they are just as beautiful in person as they were in the pictures - and still going strong, with blooms opening daily, filling the house with beautiful perfume.

Thanks again, great service!
Manfred


(21 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Thank you for the flowers - the flowers were beautiful and my partner who I sent these to was so happy to receive them. The delivery was on time and the communications you sent were excellent. I cannot rate your quality of service any higher and I would highly recommend you to anyone who wants to send flowers. Thank you so much for making my partner's day!

Colin



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
I am very impressed with this service from the prompt delivery to the beautiful flowers and message on the card. I will definitely be using this florist again.

Dan


(04 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
That's great, thank you. They have been delivered and are beautiful

Regards
Joanne


(02 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Thank you so much!!! My sister received them same morning of order in NZ and she absolutely loves them!!! They look amazing!

Luisa


(30 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement of flowers, fresh, so quick and easy, stress free. Thanks team

Margaret


(27 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Fantastic sales and service as usual - your website is the easiest to negotiate 😊 thanks heaps

Pam


(24 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Thank you so much .. The flowers are beautiful..

Warm Regards

Emma from Ireland


(19 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Thank you for this beautiful arrangement. As we are in Australia, it is a very challenging time not being able to fly to NZ for funerals, I am blessed to be able to make fast and reliable contact with your business. Being able to view the arrangement is an awesome bonus. Thanks

Bridgette


(15 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
My staff member suffered a loss of a close loved one. The flowers were well received and she was extremely thankful for the beautiful arrangement. Ordered same day, delivered same day, TOP CLASS Team, thanking you, highly recommended.

Shem


(14 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Amazing bouquet !!! Awesome service and delivery. Highly recommended!!

Dion


(12 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Absolutely lovely flowers sent. The whanau on both sides really appreciated the thoughtful presentation. When I rang through I received wonderful customer service and up to date information, which put my mind at ease. Thank you so much. Will definitely use Best Blooms again!

Kathleen


(10 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
I would like to say how really pleased I am with the flowers that you sent to my in-laws in Pakuranga Park Village yesterday. Saw them last night, they were really lovely. Thank you so much, have a great day

Wendy


(10 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
I would like to say how really pleased I am with the flowers that you sent to my in-laws in Pakuranga Park Village yesterday. Saw them last night, they were really lovely. Thank you so much, have a great day

Wendy


(10 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
She loved the flowers! Thank you so much for being fast and efficient.

Jodi


(28 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Awesome service!!! My sister in law loved her flowers! Thanks Best Blooms 😊

Monique


(28 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Great service. Highly recommended!

Patrick


(24 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Thank you for your message. The recipient has received the gift and was delighted with the unusual 'kiwiana' presentation style. Thank you!

Pam


(13 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Excellent service and delivery.

Many thanks
Janice


(13 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
To be honest I was skeptical about my order being made and delivered in time. When you are not from the area you are never sure of the type of service you will get. I can however say your service was outstanding. From the wonderful online choices and follow up emails. I was especially pleased by the follow up email providing a photo of the flower arrangement I had ordered. This was then followed up by a prompt delivery service. I couldn’t have asked for a better service. Thank you Best Blooms.

July


(13 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Thank you so much for your amazing service. My friend absolutely loved the flowers, she sent me a pic of them too. Will definitely use you again if and when the need arises. Thanks once again.

Regards,
Christine


(04 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Thank you for taking my order, and much appreciated for the lovely job.

Regards
Hetty


(21 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
We recently used Best Blooms services to arrange a bouquet of flowers for a family member that had lost a loved one while in hotel quarantine. Best Blooms provided a photo of the flowers before they were sent out and it was identical to the bouquet received. Thank you very much for helping us to show a gesture of sympathy and love with your beautiful flowers.

Sarah


(19 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
This is absolutely beautiful. Thank you very much for the photos and confirmation 😍 and the gift voucher! Looking forward to using your services again in the future!

Sandra


(02 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Thank you so much, the flowers are beautiful and the service has been excellent 😊

Nikki


(22 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
A big thank you to your team for the easy experience ordering flowers for our boss and his family. And the arrangement is beautiful – lots of unopened lilies will make this last for quite a while 😊

Kind regards
Philly



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
WOW Looks amazing. Thank you so much for this Wonderful creation. Thank you for the photo - so much appreciated. Haven't heard from the recipients yet but I'm sure they will be thrilled.

Many thanks
Family Huber


(28 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Thank you so much for making this such a seamless great experience. I was looking online late night in panic trying to figure out where, who and how I was going to arrange a delivery at such short notice.

The website is very user friendly so I made a note to call this morning and was absolutely stoked with the service from the get go right through to the end. Phil was very accommodating and walked through the whole process. The emails were helpful, and I was blown away to receive a photo of the order which I happily shared with my team, such a good thing to provide to the ordering customers!

As a westie myself, I am pleased to have found a great florist for all future orders I have.
As a big flower family I’ll be sure to share my experience with those around me.

Thanks again,
Stacey



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Thank you so much for your email and photos. The flowers look lovely. I'm glad you suggested the coloured lilies. They were the same flowers that I used in my wedding bouquet and Michael was in our wedding party. A lovely coincidence.

With gratitude,
Jacquie


(26 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
It was lovely speaking with you yesterday. The flowers were lovely, thanks for sending through the photos.

Have a great day.

Cheers
Corina


(19 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Thank you so much Jo. It’s lovely, we really appreciated your thoughtfulness and will definitely share our experience with our family and friends.

Kind regards
Vivienne


(11 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
How lovely, I have never received a picture before, great service, thank you!

Carrie


(26 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
They look stunning – thank you

Louise


(29 Jan 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Thank you for the photos, the flowers look amazing. Your company is really easy to deal with and communication is great and fast delivery too.

Thanks again.

Kind regards
Shonelle
Auckland



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kiwiana Lillies
Thank you so much for the photos!! It's so nice to see what Sandy gets. A lovely idea! Beautiful flowers. Definitely will be shopping with you again!

Melanie x



View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials