|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Beautiful flowers, prompt delivery - I appreciated the picture of the arrangement so I could see the finished product. Very impressed with all aspects of the service. Thank you so much!

Laura


(11 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Miriam loved the flowers and gift.
You did an amazing job.
Thank you.
Yvonne
(09 Aug 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Olivia received her flowers and gift on time and said they were beautiful.

Thanks
Jan


(15 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you it looks amazing!!

Lavnia


(16 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Beautiful arrangement and gifts thank you

Debbie


(05 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you for a most beautiful gift pamper box. I have copied Robyn's text below.

"The pamper hamper is absolutely amazing, thank you from the bottom of my heart ❤ ❤"

Makes me very happy to her Robyn's response. We will most definitely be using your services in the future. Very highly recommend.

Thank you,
Benno


(04 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Perfect.. exactly what I expected it to be.. highly recommended

Joyti


(21 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Rebecca did receive her gift and flowers, she was highly delighted with them. I have left a recommendation on Facebook, thank you very much for your service, it was impeccable.

Carol


(19 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
The flowers are beautiful and timely delivery! Would definitely recommend Best Blooms for gifts!

Cat


(10 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thanks Team, Lorraine absolutely loved the hamper so much!! Just what she needed at this difficult time.

Karen


(09 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
That’s awesome thank you very much, am very impressed love it thank you again

David


(07 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Beautiful gift and posy arrangement. The recipient loved it. Thank you so much 👌

Carol


(28 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Outstanding, thank you

Carl


(16 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Hello and thank you very much for the photos, what a fantastic service and the gift looks amazing, I am sure they will love it.

All the best
Julie


(16 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you, Shirley was very pleased to get flowers etc. Made her day. Your website made it so easy to order from the UK and very good service. Made my day also to be able to achieve the ordering so easy. Thank you again.

Rose


(16 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Loved your pic of the gift to be delivered. Brilliant and excellent idea. My sister was thrilled. We're down bottom of South Island. Thank you.

R Ebbett


(15 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you, this was a beautiful pack. I didn’t get to see them only by photos as I live in Australia. Service was exceptional hassle free and prompt.

Virginia


(14 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
This was ordered on behalf of family in Australia who could not come over for Gran’s 90th birthday. The family were delighted with your timely service and Gran truly did “feel the love” with the way Best Blooms put together the flowers and goodies in the pamper box. It really emphasised how special Gran is to us all.

Thank you so much
Sue


(12 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
All looks great to my order.

Ben


(11 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Looks great thanks

Vaasa


(10 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you! Your excellent service and beautiful florals and add-ons made this a special present for a new Mom. A+++

Althea


(07 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
That's great, thank you.

She was very happy!! 😊

Linda


(05 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you for a very prompt and efficient service, my sister loved her pamper package. I was very impressed how quickly it was delivered. I will definitely recommend your service to others. Thank you again

Tracy


(28 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you for the lovely care basket. The recipient sent a photo & was thrilled with it. Great service, I will use Best Blooms again.

Andrea


(20 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
They look great! Thanks very much, I'm sure she will be pleased with them. 😃

Mark


(04 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you, birthday girl very happy as is wife who 'allowed' me to choose/place the order. Wouldn't hesitate to use Best Blooms again.

Many thanks,
Kevin


(01 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Lovely, thank you.

Barbara


(25 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thanks for the beautiful flower arrangement. Luci loves it.

Cheers
Janet


(21 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
I was thrilled to see the gift you have ready to send to Jan on her birthday today. It is beautiful. Thank you so much for showing me. I spoke with Jan last night and I know she is home most of today so she will be pleasantly surprised to receive them.

Regards
Sherrill


(18 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Looks beautiful. Thanks so much! Love the Scullys products too 😀

Lindy


(15 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Appreciate your sending me a visual of the package Joy will receive. I hope it gives her pleasure. Thank you so much. It looks lovely.

Kindest regards,
Christine


(14 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thanks so much for your efficient and prompt service!

It is greatly appreciated 😊

Debbie


(13 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Flowers and basket were beautiful, fresh and delivered on time. Exactly what I ordered and delivery was prompt. Communication was fantastic. Thank you.

Bernadette


(10 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Delivered on time with a smile. Excellent service.

Mike


(07 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Absolutely beautiful arrangement. It made a very special person's day a much happier one. Thank you Best Blooms

Debbie


(23 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
My mother-in-law was thrilled with her beautifully presented pamper hamper for her birthday. Thank you Best Blooms. I’ve used you for a number of years and never been disappointed.

Trudi


(23 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you so much. This means a lot to me.

Regards
Deb


(20 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Absolutely beautiful!!!!! I will share with whanau and friends.

Much appreciated.
Papara


(12 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
All I can keep saying is Excellent Flowers Beautiful Delivery Great Service Amazing So Easy, That why I keep coming back to you ❤️Thank you, very happy

Margaret


(11 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you so much! My daughter loved the Pamper Package. Being isolated from her here in Auz has been hard for us both & to be able to send her something beautiful to let her know we love her ....well she cried when she read the card 🥰

Thank you for a great service.
Ursula


(02 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
I ordered a beautiful hamper from Best Blooms for my Aunty’s 60th Birthday. We couldn’t be there due to Covid-19 so I chose to spoil her in this way instead. Highly recommend Best Blooms, can’t wait to order again!

Monica


(01 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
My sister was really pleased with the gift and rang me to say thank you. The flowers she says are beautiful and make her home smell gorgeous.

Brenda


(30 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Wow that is amazing, thank you so much! Looks absolutely beautiful!

So thoughtful of you sending a picture of your lovely creation. Lovely to see it!

Thanks again,
Nikita


(29 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Gorgeous!! My niece loved it!

Thanks for your great service

Eliane


(19 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
I sent a gift set to my mother for her birthday from Australia and she absolutely loved it. I like how it can be delivered next day you ordered. Been using Best Blooms for the last two years from overseas and would love to use you next year too

Yinan


(17 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Great hamper, well presented and fast delivery! Really nice to see pictures before dispatch. My sister loved it.

Daniel


(16 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Many thanks, that looks lovely.

Cheers
Caryn


(16 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Jan was thrilled with her ‘lavish’ gift as she called it.She sent me a photo and it matched the one you had sent! I'm very pleased with the service from your company. Thank you. Quality products. Gorgeous blooms and great service.

Joy


(12 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
My mother received her gift straight away and loved it! Couldn’t be happier with the service.

Karan


(10 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Fantastic, exactly what we wanted, very pleased with the products and delivery, it made a Birthday Very Special, thank you Best Blooms.

Daniel


(08 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you so much for such a prompt delivery. The recipient is delighted with the flowers and gifts and I am so impressed with your service. Thank you.

Ngaire


(08 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
The recipient was very happy

Lynn


(05 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you so much for sending these photos – such a lovely thought. It looks beautiful and Carroll was delighted so happiness all round!

Best wishes
Maryanne



(26 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
My sister loved her flowers and gifts. Beautifully presented and good value for money. Sending me a photo of the final arrangement was a nice touch. Thank you.

Julianne


(25 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
These are great! Thank you.

Jenny


(25 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thanks so much, beautiful job.

Glenda


(23 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Great arrangement and service.

Mitch


(21 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Excellent service. I’m based overseas and I know I can always rely on Best Blooms to give their best service and deliver the goods that I want on time. I rang and spoke to a very helpful gentleman who reassured me that my request would be met and I wasn’t disappointed. The flowers and gift that I sent to my friend's special birthday was amazing, she was absolutely chuffed and over the moon with the presentation. Well done Best Blooms. X

Zen


(19 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Our family member was thrilled to receive her beautiful gift for her birthday. She loved the pamper products. It was great to make her feel so special.

Ngaroimata


(15 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
The flowers pack arrived and they love it very much

Kind Regards
Barbara


(12 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Fantastic service and always beautiful arrangements. Thank you

Nicki


(03 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Woo so beautiful... Looking forward to Jacqui receiving it. Thank you so much!!


Kind regards,
Vicky


(29 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thanks, it looks great.

Shane


(29 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
What a wonderful job you did on the Relaxation Pamper Hamper. My friend felt very spoilt by the contents. Thank you so much for emulating the care I have for her as she convalesces. I recommend and will reuse your services again.

Regards,
Tevaine


(28 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you for your email and the beautiful photos. I enjoyed receiving this information via email. My Mum was excited to receive this hamper with beautiful flowers. She loved the way it was presented and is enjoying each and every product in the hamper. She said the best part was the New Zealand Chocolates 😊

Thanks again for sharing the photos and the gift card.

Warm regards
Mercy


(27 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Awesome, thank you so much!

Kaylene


(25 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials