|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you for the lovely care basket. The recipient sent a photo & was thrilled with it. Great service, I will use Best Blooms again.

Andrea


(20 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
They look great! Thanks very much, I'm sure she will be pleased with them. 😃

Mark


(04 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you, birthday girl very happy as is wife who 'allowed' me to choose/place the order. Wouldn't hesitate to use Best Blooms again.

Many thanks,
Kevin


(01 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Lovely, thank you.

Barbara


(25 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thanks for the beautiful flower arrangement. Luci loves it.

Cheers
Janet


(21 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
I was thrilled to see the gift you have ready to send to Jan on her birthday today. It is beautiful. Thank you so much for showing me. I spoke with Jan last night and I know she is home most of today so she will be pleasantly surprised to receive them.

Regards
Sherrill


(18 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Looks beautiful. Thanks so much! Love the Scullys products too 😀

Lindy


(15 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Appreciate your sending me a visual of the package Joy will receive. I hope it gives her pleasure. Thank you so much. It looks lovely.

Kindest regards,
Christine


(14 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thanks so much for your efficient and prompt service!

It is greatly appreciated 😊

Debbie


(13 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Flowers and basket were beautiful, fresh and delivered on time. Exactly what I ordered and delivery was prompt. Communication was fantastic. Thank you.

Bernadette


(10 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Delivered on time with a smile. Excellent service.

Mike


(07 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Absolutely beautiful arrangement. It made a very special person's day a much happier one. Thank you Best Blooms

Debbie


(23 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
My mother-in-law was thrilled with her beautifully presented pamper hamper for her birthday. Thank you Best Blooms. I’ve used you for a number of years and never been disappointed.

Trudi


(23 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you so much. This means a lot to me.

Regards
Deb


(20 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Absolutely beautiful!!!!! I will share with whanau and friends.

Much appreciated.
Papara


(12 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
All I can keep saying is Excellent Flowers Beautiful Delivery Great Service Amazing So Easy, That why I keep coming back to you ❤️Thank you, very happy

Margaret


(11 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you so much! My daughter loved the Pamper Package. Being isolated from her here in Auz has been hard for us both & to be able to send her something beautiful to let her know we love her ....well she cried when she read the card 🥰

Thank you for a great service.
Ursula


(02 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
I ordered a beautiful hamper from Best Blooms for my Aunty’s 60th Birthday. We couldn’t be there due to Covid-19 so I chose to spoil her in this way instead. Highly recommend Best Blooms, can’t wait to order again!

Monica


(01 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
My sister was really pleased with the gift and rang me to say thank you. The flowers she says are beautiful and make her home smell gorgeous.

Brenda


(30 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Wow that is amazing, thank you so much! Looks absolutely beautiful!

So thoughtful of you sending a picture of your lovely creation. Lovely to see it!

Thanks again,
Nikita


(29 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Gorgeous!! My niece loved it!

Thanks for your great service

Eliane


(19 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
I sent a gift set to my mother for her birthday from Australia and she absolutely loved it. I like how it can be delivered next day you ordered. Been using Best Blooms for the last two years from overseas and would love to use you next year too

Yinan


(17 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Great hamper, well presented and fast delivery! Really nice to see pictures before dispatch. My sister loved it.

Daniel


(16 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Many thanks, that looks lovely.

Cheers
Caryn


(16 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Jan was thrilled with her ‘lavish’ gift as she called it.She sent me a photo and it matched the one you had sent! I'm very pleased with the service from your company. Thank you. Quality products. Gorgeous blooms and great service.

Joy


(12 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
My mother received her gift straight away and loved it! Couldn’t be happier with the service.

Karan


(10 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Fantastic, exactly what we wanted, very pleased with the products and delivery, it made a Birthday Very Special, thank you Best Blooms.

Daniel


(08 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you so much for such a prompt delivery. The recipient is delighted with the flowers and gifts and I am so impressed with your service. Thank you.

Ngaire


(08 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
The recipient was very happy

Lynn


(05 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you so much for sending these photos – such a lovely thought. It looks beautiful and Carroll was delighted so happiness all round!

Best wishes
Maryanne



(26 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
My sister loved her flowers and gifts. Beautifully presented and good value for money. Sending me a photo of the final arrangement was a nice touch. Thank you.

Julianne


(25 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
These are great! Thank you.

Jenny


(25 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thanks so much, beautiful job.

Glenda


(23 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Great arrangement and service.

Mitch


(21 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Excellent service. I’m based overseas and I know I can always rely on Best Blooms to give their best service and deliver the goods that I want on time. I rang and spoke to a very helpful gentleman who reassured me that my request would be met and I wasn’t disappointed. The flowers and gift that I sent to my friend's special birthday was amazing, she was absolutely chuffed and over the moon with the presentation. Well done Best Blooms. X

Zen


(19 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Our family member was thrilled to receive her beautiful gift for her birthday. She loved the pamper products. It was great to make her feel so special.

Ngaroimata


(15 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
The flowers pack arrived and they love it very much

Kind Regards
Barbara


(12 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Fantastic service and always beautiful arrangements. Thank you

Nicki


(03 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Woo so beautiful... Looking forward to Jacqui receiving it. Thank you so much!!


Kind regards,
Vicky


(29 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thanks, it looks great.

Shane


(29 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
What a wonderful job you did on the Relaxation Pamper Hamper. My friend felt very spoilt by the contents. Thank you so much for emulating the care I have for her as she convalesces. I recommend and will reuse your services again.

Regards,
Tevaine


(28 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you for your email and the beautiful photos. I enjoyed receiving this information via email. My Mum was excited to receive this hamper with beautiful flowers. She loved the way it was presented and is enjoying each and every product in the hamper. She said the best part was the New Zealand Chocolates 😊

Thanks again for sharing the photos and the gift card.

Warm regards
Mercy


(27 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Awesome, thank you so much!

Kaylene


(25 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Great Service. Thank you.

Abhi


(25 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
What a beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much. I’m sure she’ll love it just as much as I already do.

Regards
Wendy


(24 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Many thanks for the flower and pamper pack. My daughter loved the arrangement.

Nancy


(22 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Firstly I must say how lovely it was to receive a photograph of the gift I’d purchased before it was delivered to my daughter in law for her birthday recently. Due to lockdown I hadn’t been able to go shopping and being able to send flowers along with the pamper package helped me out and was a pleasant surprise for her. So thank you Blooms, I’ll be sure to use your services again.

Marie


(22 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Fantastic

Jason


(22 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
My friend was delighted with the beautiful Luxury Pamper Pack she received. Would definitely use Best Blooms Florist again. Thank you.

Barbara


(20 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
My friend was delighted with the Pamper gift. Thank you Best Blooms.

Linda


(19 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
My Mum was so happy and so surprised, she loved every single bit of her flowers and body cream. Thank you for making this a special occasion. My Mum was impressed by the quality of the small bouquet and just loved every part of her surprise. I live in Aus so this was an easy experience and my Mum was overwhelmed she cried, so thank you your job amazing well done.

Jackqueline


(19 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
I'm so happy. When the delivery came to Alison's door, she said to the guy, "I think you have the wrong address." He said her name and she still couldn't believe these beautiful flowers and pampering goodies were for her. Thank you. She was blessed, happy and felt loved and cared for. That was exactly what we wanted for her. Thanks so much!!

Pam



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Wow, how stunning are they! Thank you so much for the efficient service and your kind manner on the phone x

Pauline


(03 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
It looks beautiful, thank you 😊

Robyn


(01 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
I want to thank you for your help when I was ordering flowers for Susan last week, it was much appreciated. Susan was delighted with the arrangement.

Thanks again,
Peggy


(30 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Oh my gosh, it looks fantastic. Thank you so much for facilitating this gift between two best friends on opposite sides of the world! It’s even more beautiful than I thought it would be 😊 Can’t wait for her to receive it!

Thanks a mil,
Maria


(27 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Awesome! Thank you for the photos, they're very much appreciated and it's wonderful to see exactly what she is receiving 😀 Wonderful job, well done

Regards
Amelia



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you so much for your service. I live in Christchurch and my friend lives in Auckland. She has been going through a tough time. After visiting many websites I came across Best Blooms. Your package has absolutely made my friend's week. I am being hounded by voice clips of how excited she is how good everything smells and how awesome it all looks. YAY! I was so worried how it would all be as it was all online and I'm very picky. So well done for having just what she needed. Selecting everything was easy as well as payment options. Loved the photos sent to myself before delivery. That is a really cool feature. Would definitely recommend you to others. Thank you for making my friend's week and basically existing. Highly appreciated.

Asia



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thanks so much - it looks beautiful 🙂

Patsy


(22 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you very much. Excellent work!!

William


(19 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you. This looks lovely 😊

Kharen


(17 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
My mum absolutely loved her gift and was able to share her moment, she opened it with me via face time. I really appreciate the thought you put into your gift baskets, it really helps me out when I cannot be there to celebrate occasions with my family.

My sisters 60th and nieces 21st are coming up in June, so you will no doubt receive further orders from me.

Kind regards
Maata


(25 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you to your Team. This is wonderful, what a lovely idea to put together flowers and gifts in this way, to meet the specific needs of people.

Best wishes
Margaret



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Wow that is perfect! Thank you so much.

Maria


(10 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
All looks great!

Regards
Tim O


(21 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Relaxation Pamper Hamper
Thank you! Great customer service!!

Anj


(31 Jan 2020)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials