|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Everything was perfect thank you, the bouquet looked beautiful and my nephew really enjoyed his gift. The colours were perfect and I was very happy with everything.

Victoria


(14 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Absolutely amazing service, product and speed of delivery - highly recommend. Thank you so much for this.

Jeannie


(14 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Extremely good service and value for money. Bouquet was lovely and I especially liked the fact that I received a photo of it. Highly recommended.

Sarah


(14 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Great service - lovely present

KJ


(14 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thank you very much for you quick delivery, Shona received her gift and loved it. We would not hesitate in using Best Blooms Florist NZ again.

Kenneth


(13 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Excellent service ... loved the chocolate bouquet delivered on time with no problems. Also thoughtful of Best Blooms to send a picture of what was sent. Thanks very much.

Jean


(07 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Patricia was delighted with her arrangement. Thank you

Maureen


(06 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Looks awesome.

Thanks
Maxine


(26 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
We cannot thank you enough for the beautiful arrangement that you sent to our children, Charlotte and Luke. They were so surprised and our granddaughter of 2 loved the chocolates – they had to hide it.

We will definitely save your details for future use.

Best Wishes to you all.
The Van der Merwe’s
South Africa


(25 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
They look great! Thank you

Nunce


(23 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
They look great! Thanks so much

Belinda


(20 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thank you so much for the update! I am glad they weren’t all picnic chocolates yay!!

Thank you for the discount too!

Rana


(05 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thank you sooo much, she has received them this morning & was very chuffed! Appreciate that you sent them earlier.

Regards,
Rae


(03 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Wonderful! Very happy with the Halloween themed gift arrangement sent to my daughter & her partner.
Many Thanks.
(31 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
I have used Best Blooms on quite a few occasions for my New Zealand family members and I always have really good service and lovely hampers that look just like the pictures. I would recommend them to anyone who would like a lovely gift delivered on time and at a great price.

Jo


(27 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Amazing job. Fantastic. It made my bosses day for someone who doesn't do flowers

Tamsyn


(23 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Love it! Thank you so much

Rennee


(02 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
What an Outstanding experience I’ve had from selecting options on the website to delivery. My niece loved her gift, she recommended your website to her friends. Thank you so much for your help! Looking forward to use your service in future from Melbourne, Australia!

Susan


(28 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
It looks absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much

Rachelle


(24 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
As always, awesome flowers so bright and fresh. I would never buy the misses flowers from anywhere else as she has experienced your flowers multiple times, I don't think anything else would compare to the quality and reasonable price. They get delivered on time and in great condition. Thanks heaps.

Darren


(18 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
A big thank you for the 2 deliveries on Saturday to my daughter Gemma, once again beautiful flowers and display, delivery and customer service first class.

Best wishes
Maxine


(15 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Excellent service once again.

Steve


(14 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thank you for delivering this to Harry for Father’s Day. He was really thrilled with it and I know it brightened his day immensely at a time when none of the family could get in to visit him. Thank you for your reliability and flexibility with selecting the chocolates that I had requested for him. Great job. I will definitely use your company again in the future.

Kind regards,
Sallyann


(08 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thanks team, they're absolutely beautiful, I look forward to doing more business with you in the future

Waylon


(01 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
The Choccie Potz is the most outstanding and versatile gift to send! It works as a hospital treat, for men, young people... and let's be honest anyone who loves chocolate and the reminder that someone is thinking about them! Awesome design team! Thanks 😊

Shannon


(31 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Omg these are beautiful, thank you so much. I know we will be back for more orders, thank you again. Great job, I know there will be tears.

Regards
The Griffiths


(24 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Nana always enjoys the assortment of goodies we send her through Best Blooms, and this time was no exception! It’s a difficult year for everyone and we haven’t seen her in many months but it’s awesome to know she gets to enjoy something both gorgeous and yummy! Thank you Best Blooms for keeping our family connected!

Jolene


(13 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thank you so much. Flowers exceeded my expectations and l did not expect them to be delivered to my Sister in law so quick. Highly recommend such a beautiful bouquet of beautiful flowers. Definitely one happy customer.

All the best
Justine


(07 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Amazing service and really love the touch of being shown a photo before it arrives!

Chantelle


(06 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thank you so much. Living in Sydney and unable to attend my sisters 21st, so pleased BEST BLOOMS were able to make Choccie Potz.. Absolutely amazing idea... Delivered with care and def recommend.

Andreena


(03 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Excellent. Thank you.

Suzanne


(26 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thank you very much for sending me the picture. It looks so amazing. Well done team, You’ve done a very good job! I am sure David would love it. Much appreciated. I will definitely reorder for the next one again. Thank you.

Regards,
Madda


(17 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thank you, looks great.

Stephen


(16 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thanks heaps for the photos sent today, really appreciated. A great touch and something I hadn't expected, sometimes you see something online and what you end up with is somehow not quite the same. In this case my expectation was exceeded. Great work team.

Thanks
Rob


(25 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thanks for always providing beautiful service for me especially while I’m in Sydney and you guys always do it every time for me.

Catherine


(04 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thanks very much. Kimberley has already received the gift. I really appreciated your help yesterday

Great service. I will call again

Shayne


(30 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thank you so much for that! They look amazing, she's happy with them and I am too. Will definitely recommend this florist to family members.

Thank you once again.
Benji



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
I would just like to thank you for the photos, I found it very good being able to see exactly what was delivered. I would recommend you keep this service as it shows how our money has been spent instead of leaving us hoping that it turned out how we expected it to. What a great idea!

Thanks again for your service and I look forward to trading again in future.

Regards,
Sarah



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thank you for delivering the lovely Choccie Potz to my son and his family, they loved it especially my grandchildren. Also thank you for making it so easy to order from the UK always love dealing with yourselves. Thank you

Kind regards
Marilyn



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
I ordered the Choccie Potz arrangement from my home in Western Australia to be delivered to West Auckland for my 10 yr old niece who had just lost her Dad. This gift made her day.
Online order and checkout was so easy and the amazing team at Best Blooms sent me a picture of what was delivered. I will continue to use this family business for all of my flower and gift needs. Definitely recommend this company.

Mel



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Omg Wowwww! It looks soooo beautiful. It's so nice that you send photos especially since I live in Australia, at least I can see what is being sent.
I'm so grateful to you guys and the work you put into it, my Dad will love it! Will definitely be using your guys services again. Thaaaaank youuuu.

Shantelle



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thanks guys! This looks amazing and I know she will love it!

I’ve put a review on Google for you, your service really is outstanding and I wouldn’t use anyone else in Auckland for these special gifts.

Enjoy the rest of your day 😊

Kind regards,

Kirsten Wise,
Senior Boutique Voyage & Cruise Specialist

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials