|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thank you for the photos – they look amazing!

Ngā mihi
Ra


(26 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
My sister loved the surprise arrangement of flowers chocolates and teddy bear also butterfly keepsakes I had sent to her work celebrating her 40th. Best customer service I have had in a long time keeping me informed every step of the way. I loved how l received photos before delivery as I live in Whangarei it really made me feel a part of her special day, when I couldn't be there in person. Thank you so much, really appreciated the extra miles your family goes to make people happy... Keep up the personal touch!
I will definitely order again and highly recommend to people. 10 out of 10.

Melanie


(14 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
This is so beautiful. Really appreciated it. My niece loves it😍

God bless you all. Have a lovely day

Kind Regards
Elizabeth


(11 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
I was very happy with the chocolate and floral arrangement I ordered for my DIL following a hospital stay. The service received and the free delivery was fantastic and I would definitely recommend using Best Blooms.

Marion


(07 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
What great service! I was informed of every stage of my order and delivery and really appreciated that as I'm not in New Zealand. The gift went down very well and helped celebrate a 1st Wedding Anniversary. I would definitely order through Best Blooms again and will tell my friends and family about them.

Alison


(03 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Very efficient service. The flowers were beautiful and received the same day.

Gabriela


(01 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
They look great!

Francesca


(28 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Amazing service, above and beyond and will definitely order again 💛

Mereana


(14 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Best Blooms provided an excellent solution for our belated birthday situation. We were able to send a wonderful bouquet, enhanced by chocolates, which exceeded expectations, much to the delight of our chocoholic family member and her whanau. We will use Best Blooms again.

Jonathon


(07 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
A fantastic service. Working around the lock-down my mother received her birthday flowers at the very first opportunity. She was delighted with the chocolate arrangement, she had some to keep and some to share. Everyone who saw the arrangement was impressed. Thank you.

Phillipa


(04 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Great service and quality products. Thank you.

Preetika


(03 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thank you, my sister loved it, very efficient and prompt service. 

Shazleen


(19 Aug 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Mum loved the basket, a cheery surprise for her.

Andrea


(27 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Wow that’s awesome thank you

Jodee


(16 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Excellent service, very efficient. Will definitely use again. Thank you.

Lisa


(08 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thank you for the photos, very much appreciated and very happy with them.

Kind regards
Jody


(05 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
These look amazing!! Thank you so much!

Nikole


(05 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Super easy web page to use. Delivered to Alaw's work place as requested. Nice touch sending us a photo of the actual bouquet. Shall definitely recommend. Thank you very much.

Diolch


(14 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Fantastic service - helpful and prompt communication and great selection to choose from 😊 Thanks!

Shannon


(14 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Will defs be using your service again. So prompt and kept me in the loop especially when delivery changed. Thank you so much.

Annie


(09 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Soooo adorable! Thank you so much 😊

Renee


(20 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
I really appreciated receiving the photo of what was actually going to be delivered - it's always difficult to know what reality looks like! The bouquet was delivered as requested, and was well received. Thank you!

Rachel


(23 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thank you, Jo, Phil & the Team, they look great!

Kind Regards
Damien


(19 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Great Service. Was easy and turned out great. Couldn’t have asked for any better. Thanks!

Bronson


(18 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Brilliant job from order to delivery. Will definitely use again. Thanks guys.

Andrew


(11 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Lovely, thank you so much – I love it.

Cheers
Trish


(09 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
My granddaughter Abigail was absolutely delighted with her very first delivery. Thank you for always helping me from afar. It makes me feel closer to them all x

Karen


(09 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Very nice

Jenny


(09 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Brilliant service and my Aunt was delighted with her gift, I would highly recommend and website so easy to use, thank you so much I will certainly be a frequent client now.

Warm regards
Lyn


(05 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Excellent flowers, beautifully presented and delivered in the time frame promised. Very happy with both the flowers and the service. Thank you so much.

Cate


(01 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thank you - great service, easy, and delivered same day as requested. The arrangement was lovely.

Gill


(01 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Oh, that looks so so nice. Thank you!

Vicki


(01 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
I am really pleased at your services, especially at taking the effort to show the photo of the final product. Will definitely recommend your services to friends.

Vivian


(28 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
My friends absolutely loved the gift and so did I. Well done and I am glad I chose Best Blooms.

Steve


(26 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thank you so much for putting together the best chocolate flower bouquet for my Mom on her birthday. She absolutely loved it & everything I asked for online, you put it together perfectly.

Edith


(26 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thank you. This looks amazing. I love it and I am sure my man will.

Donna


(26 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Awesome - thanks - she loved it!

Raewyn


(24 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thank u soo soo much it looks gorgeous, way beyond my expectations. Thank u thank u thank u soo soo soo much. Love it.

😍😍😍😍

Kritika


(24 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Nga mihi nui Thank you again Phil and Best Blooms team! You have all done it again! This is the second time I have requested your beautiful service during these challenging times. Just a short phone call from Perth WA and our special “Get Well Choccie Pot” was prepared and dispatched to our whanau in Auckland City Hospital on today’s next delivery! Simply the BEST! @BestBlooms

Arohanui,
From the Reid Whanau in WA


(23 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Everything was perfect thank you, the bouquet looked beautiful and my nephew really enjoyed his gift. The colours were perfect and I was very happy with everything.

Victoria


(14 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Absolutely amazing service, product and speed of delivery - highly recommend. Thank you so much for this.

Jeannie


(14 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Extremely good service and value for money. Bouquet was lovely and I especially liked the fact that I received a photo of it. Highly recommended.

Sarah


(14 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Great service - lovely present

KJ


(14 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thank you very much for you quick delivery, Shona received her gift and loved it. We would not hesitate in using Best Blooms Florist NZ again.

Kenneth


(13 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Excellent service ... loved the chocolate bouquet delivered on time with no problems. Also thoughtful of Best Blooms to send a picture of what was sent. Thanks very much.

Jean


(07 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Patricia was delighted with her arrangement. Thank you

Maureen


(06 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Looks awesome.

Thanks
Maxine


(26 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
We cannot thank you enough for the beautiful arrangement that you sent to our children, Charlotte and Luke. They were so surprised and our granddaughter of 2 loved the chocolates – they had to hide it.

We will definitely save your details for future use.

Best Wishes to you all.
The Van der Merwe’s
South Africa


(25 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
They look great! Thank you

Nunce


(23 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
They look great! Thanks so much

Belinda


(20 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thank you so much for the update! I am glad they weren’t all picnic chocolates yay!!

Thank you for the discount too!

Rana


(05 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thank you sooo much, she has received them this morning & was very chuffed! Appreciate that you sent them earlier.

Regards,
Rae


(03 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Wonderful! Very happy with the Halloween themed gift arrangement sent to my daughter & her partner.
Many Thanks.
(31 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
I have used Best Blooms on quite a few occasions for my New Zealand family members and I always have really good service and lovely hampers that look just like the pictures. I would recommend them to anyone who would like a lovely gift delivered on time and at a great price.

Jo


(27 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Amazing job. Fantastic. It made my bosses day for someone who doesn't do flowers

Tamsyn


(23 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Love it! Thank you so much

Rennee


(02 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
What an Outstanding experience I’ve had from selecting options on the website to delivery. My niece loved her gift, she recommended your website to her friends. Thank you so much for your help! Looking forward to use your service in future from Melbourne, Australia!

Susan


(28 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
It looks absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much

Rachelle


(24 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
As always, awesome flowers so bright and fresh. I would never buy the misses flowers from anywhere else as she has experienced your flowers multiple times, I don't think anything else would compare to the quality and reasonable price. They get delivered on time and in great condition. Thanks heaps.

Darren


(18 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
A big thank you for the 2 deliveries on Saturday to my daughter Gemma, once again beautiful flowers and display, delivery and customer service first class.

Best wishes
Maxine


(15 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Excellent service once again.

Steve


(14 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thank you for delivering this to Harry for Father’s Day. He was really thrilled with it and I know it brightened his day immensely at a time when none of the family could get in to visit him. Thank you for your reliability and flexibility with selecting the chocolates that I had requested for him. Great job. I will definitely use your company again in the future.

Kind regards,
Sallyann


(08 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Thanks team, they're absolutely beautiful, I look forward to doing more business with you in the future

Waylon


(01 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
The Choccie Potz is the most outstanding and versatile gift to send! It works as a hospital treat, for men, young people... and let's be honest anyone who loves chocolate and the reminder that someone is thinking about them! Awesome design team! Thanks 😊

Shannon


(31 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Omg these are beautiful, thank you so much. I know we will be back for more orders, thank you again. Great job, I know there will be tears.

Regards
The Griffiths


(24 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Choccie Potz
Nana always enjoys the assortment of goodies we send her through Best Blooms, and this time was no exception! It’s a difficult year for everyone and we haven’t seen her in many months but it’s awesome to know she gets to enjoy something both gorgeous and yummy! Thank you Best Blooms for keeping our family connected!

Jolene


(13 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials