|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Thank you. It's lovely.

Carolyn


(30 Jul 2021)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Beautiful flowers and wonderful service, with a photo of the flowers received on the day of send!

Angela


(27 Jul 2021)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Lovely flowers, thank you very much

Jessica


(29 Jun 2021)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Thanks for the great service, the flowers were beautiful.

Maureen


(27 Jun 2021)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Absolutely beautiful, thanks so much, she loved them šŸ˜Š

Jodie


(14 Jun 2021)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Thank you, the flowers look beautiful. My sister Wendy will love them. I hope you have been receiving plenty of positive feedback for your new free service of providing photos of the order. I think it is fabulous that you are providing this added extra especially for those of us who are ordering from another country as I am. Thank you also for the gift card, I will endeavour to use it soon.

Kind regards
Zoe


(22 Apr 2021)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Very easy to order online, which I did the day before I wanted delivery. Good communication and most of all, the most beautiful bouquet and balloon was delivered when they said it would. Thank you for putting a smile on our daughter's face.

Monica


(18 Apr 2021)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Beautiful flowers and great service

Many thanks
Peter


(16 Apr 2021)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Flowers arrived at the perfect time. They were beautiful and well received. Thank you

Anita


(12 Apr 2021)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Absolutely fantastic service and gorgeous flowers. Definitely recommend thank you.

Linda


(27 Mar 2021)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Thank you ā€“ the flowers are beautiful!!

Kathryn


(25 Mar 2021)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
The flowers are lovely. Iā€™m sure our friend will love them.

Jennifer


(16 Mar 2021)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
When my sister-in-law received the 'Cool & Calm Bouquet' last Tuesday, she immediately phoned us to say how fabulous it looked. So thank you - it must have been fun delivering in the rain!

Love Cyndi


(21 Feb 2021)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Lovely flowers

Linda


(20 Feb 2021)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
My Wife was glad to receive it as she had a hard morning with kids and so receiving the flowers was timely. Thank you Team for organising this for us.

Aaron


(30 Nov 2020)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
I cannot thank you enough, the flowers were amazing and gave Mum a real surprise. It was so easy to order from overseas and quick. I really appreciate the follow up email with photos that showed me what the flowers looked like, beautiful! You gave Mum a delight in tough times, I am very grateful

Regards
Chris
Western Australia


Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
My mother was extremely pleased with her flowers. It was nice to receive a photo as well to see what she enjoyed. Thank you.

Wendy


(19 Oct 2020)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
The flowers were beautiful. Will definitely recommend. Thanks

Denise


(28 Sep 2020)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Beautiful! Thank you very much.

Rachel


(26 Feb 2020)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Thank you so much for organising the flowers and responding so quickly to get these delivered today.

The flowers look lovely ā€“ so nice of you to send me a photo šŸ˜Š

Really appreciate your assistance and thank you for the voucher.

With thanks,
Fleur


(30 Jan 2020)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Beautiful thank you šŸ˜Š

Tina


(06 Jan 2020)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Thanks very much for these photos, they look beautiful

Best wishes
Jenny


(03 Dec 2019)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Thank you! I think Carron will like these very much!!

Best wishes
Joy


(15 Oct 2019)
Testimonial for Cool and Calm Bouquet
Wow thank you so much, absolutely beautiful!

Danielle


(27 Sep 2019)
 
read more testimonials