|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
Thank you so much for doing this for our family. The flowers are beautiful and we really appreciate that. I will definitely use your services again.

Kind Regards
Kameta


(24 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
Many thanks. They look lovely.

Dana


(20 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
The flowers were beautiful.

Lesley


(15 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
Thank you so much for the beautiful flower crate you made for our family. The photo you sent me showed a perfect arrangement - exactly what I had in mind. As I do not live in Auckland it is great to have a Florist, which one can depend on.

Glenda and Family


(12 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
Thank you so much for the lovely arrangement you did - at such short notice - for my friend Anna's funeral. The family was thrilled with it, as was I. I was really grateful that you managed to deliver it on Saturday, and thanks also for sending the photos.

I live in London otherwise I would make sure to come into your shop, but I will keep your number for when I next need to send flowers to friends in Auckland.

I wish you well in these difficult times, and thank you again for the excellent service you have given me.

Best regards
Alyson


(24 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
Very happy with Beautiful Bouquet, delivery and timeliness, highly recommended 👌

Mason


(05 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
Thank you so much, the flowers are lovely. Very much appreciated your help & great service.

Kind regards
Sara


(29 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
The flowers look beautiful! Thank you so much for your assistance with this order!

Bonnie


(25 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
These are absolutely stunning, thanks so much for making this arrangement with so much love! We really appreciate your great work! Thank you!!

Kind Regards
Yukti



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
Thanks so much. These are beautiful.

Kind regards
Trish


(22 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
Fantastic service, and beautiful bouquet. Couldn't be happier with Best Blooms and will gladly use you guys again!

James


(14 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
The arrangement is beautiful, thank you so much.

Kind regards
Selina



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
Thank you. The flowers are beautiful.

Regards
Lynne


(01 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
Thank you Best Blooms Team! This is so lovely.

Ekta


(01 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
Thank you. They are beautiful 😊

Kind regards
Julie


(27 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
Beautiful flowers
Delivered right day and time always
Lucky that i found Best Blooms
Will always buy flowers from here
Thank you soooo much

Lisa



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
Thank you so much for the beautiful boxed flower arrangement, it is exactly what I wanted for my Mum and Dad's unveiling.
They will love it. Also, I would like to thank you for helping me with choosing the right arrangement for their plot. You guys have a wonderful friendly and helpful service, I will most definitely continue to use you and no other.

Regards
Lynne



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
That is so lovely. Thank you for sending.

Aloha.
Gina


(19 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
Thanks so much, really appreciate you taking the time to do this, it looks lovely!

Wynn


(07 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
Thanks for the photos, Megan has received and says they look great!

Cheers
Simon


(05 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
Thanks very much for the thoughtful photo – it’s a very worthwhile thing to do to make sure the customer is happy, and I am! The arrangement is beautiful. I’ve already had a thank you from my friend, and she was delighted. I’ll certainly use you again if I have cause to send flowers in Auckland.

Kind regards
Debbie



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
They are beautiful – thank you so much and will most definitely refer Best Blooms to all in Auckland.

Monica



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Wooden Box of Blooms
Hi there

I’ve used your company several times now over the years and you never disappoint, so thank you so much!!

Love the flowers, love your work!!

Tricia Elkington


View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials