|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
Great, thank you.

Anthony


(10 Aug 2020)
Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
Your service is first class. Communication excellent. Photo of the actual flowers to be delivered was much appreciated. The flowers were lovely.

Margaret


(30 Jul 2020)
Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
Flowers looked great, recipient was very pleased with the surprise. Will definitely order from you again.

Melissa


(30 Jul 2020)
Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
Very easy process for ordering, and great communication with the status of my order.

Scott


(28 Jul 2020)
Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
They look great! Thank you so much.

Marama


(27 Jul 2020)
Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
Amazing. You did perfectly! She loved them

Samantha


(14 Jul 2020)
Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
Awwwwww they are just BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!! Thank you so so much for the wonderful service, I will only ever purchase flowers from you onwards dear Phillip, you are wonderful!

Thank you again!

Nadia 😊


(02 Jul 2020)
Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
Thank you. They look great.

Cheers
Vanessa


(30 Jun 2020)
Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
Thank you, they look absolutely beautiful ❤️🙌

Daisy


(29 Jun 2020)
Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
Absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!

Jan


(26 Jun 2020)
Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
Lovely, thank you so much!

Brook


(24 Jun 2020)
Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
Thank you so much! She loved them ❤️ will definitely order from you guys again!

Maureen


(22 Jun 2020)
Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
Thank you very much for the photo of the flowers for our daughter. What a lovely idea to do that. This is my first experience of sending flowers to someone in another country. Very happy.

Pia


(09 Jun 2020)
Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
That's great, thank you so much! Superb service and lovely flowers delivered on time.

Cheers
Judy


(23 May 2020)
Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
They are beautiful, thank you!!

Have a blessed day

Carol


(22 May 2020)
Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
Thanks for the great service and awesome photos and flowers. Was great to see what we had ordered.

Thanks
Chris


(22 May 2020)
Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
Love it Guys… Well Done

Lennon


(20 May 2020)
Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
Love it. Thank you so much xx

Lereno


(15 May 2020)
Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
Wow. Lovely flowers. Thank you so much – I love your delivery service. I will certainly use your company again.

Bev


Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
My friend Tracey loved the flowers - they looked beautiful!! I will use your services again, so please do feel free to send me emails every now and again.

Frieda


Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
Thanks so much for the photos. The flowers for my whanau look gorgeous!

Nga mihi | Kind regards,
Janet


Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
I’m sure you’ve heard this before, but thank you very much for the photos – this is a great idea and a wonderful bit of customer service – I am always a bit sad that I don’t get to see the flowers that I send to others.

Thanks
Helen Schimanski

Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
Hi there

Thank you so very much for the lovely tulips you sent to my daughter-in-law.

This is only the second time I have used you and I must say I am extremely happy (as is my daughter--in-law) with your excellent service, wonderful variety of flower arrangements and small gifts, and of course the ease of ordering online.

As I live in Tauranga the latter is essential for me.

Thanks again and have a great day.
Rhonda

Testimonial for Fresh Tulips
Thank you for your quick despatch and the photo of the blooms. I haven’t heard from my daughter yet but the flowers look amazing.

Thank you again.
Regards Robyn


 
read more testimonials