|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Vanilla Indulgence Gift Box
Excellent service, just what I needed when I needed

Mel


(22 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vanilla Indulgence Gift Box
Beautiful and loved by recipient!! Thank you

Sheena


(16 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vanilla Indulgence Gift Box
Just wanted to say thank you for the same day delivery for the flowers I ordered this morning. They look absolutely beautiful and the little purple flowers are exactly the ones my Nana used to love, perfect present. Thank you thank you!

Kind regards,
Tracy


(15 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vanilla Indulgence Gift Box
Chris loved her gift.

Linda


(12 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vanilla Indulgence Gift Box
Thank you that looks lovely!!

Justine


(09 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vanilla Indulgence Gift Box
My friend loved the basket so much and the delivery was just right on time when he was back home after work, it gave him a big surprise. Thank you so much team!!! The basket looks amazing!! Highly recommended to everyone!

Kelly


(07 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vanilla Indulgence Gift Box
Well I can say that this was an amazing experience. They delivered exactly how they say they do, they sent photos of the product before it left and the were well-received by the recipient. I am also so happy they use local Kapiti confectionery for their gifts, very cool indeed. The process from start to finish was an absolute breeze. I will be happy to use these guys again

Anthony


(06 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vanilla Indulgence Gift Box
Great Customer Service, I was very happy with the gift I chose for my daughter's 30th Birthday. Prompt Delivery.

Ann-Marie


(27 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vanilla Indulgence Gift Box
That's great, thank you.

Jackie


(01 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vanilla Indulgence Gift Box
No fuss delivery. Very good explanation of what each step of the buying process entailed. The best part was the FREE delivery! The person I had sent this to was so happy about their gift from Best Blooms. Definitely will use Best Blooms again in the future.

An


(03 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vanilla Indulgence Gift Box
Thank you so much team! They are gorgeous and Claire was thrilled.

Kalena


(23 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vanilla Indulgence Gift Box
Thank you so much. The gift looks beautiful.

Awesome service 10/10.

I will surely recommend to my New Zealand friends & families here in Australia.

Great Service.

Highly recommended.
Maria

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials