|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Kalanchoe and Chocolates Gift Basket
Wow thank you so much for sending through photos, they look beautiful and I am sure my Mum will think so too

Kind regards
Delwynne


(18 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe and Chocolates Gift Basket
A great service Thank you.
Lauretta
(31 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe and Chocolates Gift Basket
Thanks so much guys. Loved the fact you sent me a picture of the item being delivered on the day. Recipient was delighted with it. Great service!

Gary


(20 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe and Chocolates Gift Basket
This looks great! Thank you so much! You always do a wonderful job and I appreciate your help!

Bonnie


(03 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe and Chocolates Gift Basket
Awesome to deal with, easy to order and a beautiful gift box with assorted treats and flowers! Thank you so much!

Sarah


(07 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe and Chocolates Gift Basket
Thank you so much for the delivery. My family are from Wellington and with the restrictions it is not as simple as it usually is to visit whenever so being able to send a little msg to say 'thinking of you' is great.

Have an awesome weekend and the arrangement was perfect 🙂

Pele


(04 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe and Chocolates Gift Basket
They look amazing, thank you

Amelia


(01 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe and Chocolates Gift Basket
Thank you so much for the photos. What a nice thing to do. Much appreciated.

Regards
Kristine


(27 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe and Chocolates Gift Basket
Lovely basket with the colourful plant and chocolates - beautifully presented. It was for my daughter's birthday - it made her day - especially during these times during the COVID lockdown.

Carolyn


(23 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe and Chocolates Gift Basket
Lovely basket of flowers and treats with your usual excellent friendly service thank you.

Norman


(19 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe and Chocolates Gift Basket
Thank you thank you!! My Mum just received her gift and she loves it!! It’s really made her feel very loved.

Thanks again
Maree


(21 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe and Chocolates Gift Basket
Thank you so much for delivering my Mom's flowers, perfect timing and I just ordered the night before

Lucyanne


(11 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe and Chocolates Gift Basket
Thank you so much for the beautiful gift basket, for my daughter who had been in a car accident and was so pleased she said she couldn’t wipe the smile off her face.
Cheered her up so much. Many thanks, will certainly be recommending Best Blooms to friends and family.

Regards
Denise



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe and Chocolates Gift Basket
Thank you! They look lovely 😊

Jenni


(03 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe and Chocolates Gift Basket
Thank you for the photo, that is the a great idea. I love the gift you have put together for Emma and I'm sure she will too. Thank you again. I will definitely recommend you to everyone.

Best Regards
Angela



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe and Chocolates Gift Basket
Many thanks for your excellent service. Flowers delivered as ordered and were great. What a wonderful idea sending photos of the order so we can all share in the pleasure. Wonderful, they just arrived now and she was so very happy. Thank you again for your wonderful service.

Best Regards,
Vimala



View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials