|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
As usual the flowers were absolutely stunning and well presented. Our recipient was over the moon with them. We cannot recommend Best Blooms enough for their dedication.

Anna


(02 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Great service. Beautiful arrangement

Karen


(28 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Gorgeous bouquet of flowers gratefully received by recipient. Service was incredible!

Nicky


(28 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
I have used Best Blooms a number of times and have always been delighted with the quality of both the flowers and the service. Ordering from the other side of the world can be quite daunting but Best Blooms has never let me down. My daughter is always so happy with her flowers and they last for ages. Five star company. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Allison


(18 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Thank you so much for your help on Friday with ordering flowers from Brisbane to my friend in Glenfield. You took me patiently through the online catalogue and made selection and payment effortless. I have today received an email and a photo of the arrangement from Lynne. She is delighted with them and they are indeed beautiful and understated as requested. (I was in such a rush yesterday with the time difference I did not note where you were based - know the area very well having been a pupil at Avondale College quite some years back) Again many thanks!

Jackie


(18 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Beautiful flowers that were received by the recipient with great appreciation. Thank you ever so much Best Blooms for the beauttiful arrangement of flowers, prompt response and delivery. I would definitely use your services again.

Kindest regards
Karyn


(06 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
She absolutely loved them - thanks so much 😊 - she sent me this:

"Wow I just got delivered a beautiful bouquet of gorgeous flowers, thank you so much they're beautiful".

Kim


(30 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
They were apparently very beautiful and much appreciated. Thanks for your organisation's efficient system.

Regards
Trevor


(26 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Thank you very much for the beautiful flowers arrangement. It was lovely to receive a photo of our order before delivery. Great service and we will definitely support your business in future.

Thanks again,
Mr and Mrs S Lee


(25 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Absolutely beautiful arrangement. I love that you sent me a picture of it, so I could see it too. Thank you so much!

Melissa


(12 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Thank you very much for your email and for the pictures of the flowers I ordered. They look great and are just as I had hoped for. I am told the flowers have safely been delivered and are being very much enjoyed by the recipient. So thank you once again for coming up trumps, I can always rely on Best Blooms to do a first class job and on this occasion, even more so as Tessa willingly changed my order date at short notice to ensure delivery was well timed. I appreciated this, no fuss, flexibility of service and with Best Blooms it is great knowing there is no need to look further. Your customers are in safe hands, even when they are on the other side of the world and that's good customer service.

Thanks very much

Kind regards
Neil



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Thank you for the picture. Cathie-lee was very appreciative and certainly brought a little sunshine and happiness into her day at this sad time.

Kind regards
Margaret


(07 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Thank you so much
Beautiful flowers
Great service

Kind regards
Mette


(21 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
My friend loved them.

Bronwyn


(10 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
I would like to thank you very much for the really beautiful flowers you sent to Betsy for us. She was so thrilled. They were perfect and just what we requested. Thank you again - we would recommend you every time!

Elizabeth


(28 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Thank you so much for my mother's flowers. They were so beautiful and perfect. Everything from the flowers to the wrapping, how the bracelet was packaged, which itself was gorgeous. My mother and everyone else loved her bouquet. Expectations were met and beyond. Thank you so much.

Tasha.



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Oh thank you so much! This bouquet is stunning and very beautiful. Jen and Fraser will love it! Thank you again 😊

Annette


(24 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Great service and beautiful fresh flowers

Robin


(21 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
This bouquet was absolutely gorgeous and very appropriate for the occasion. My friend was overwhelmed by the quality of the flowers and they lasted really well.

Helen


(16 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Thank you, it’s beautiful 😊

Regards
Monita


(04 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Thank you very much! It looks absolutely beautiful x

Kind regards
Monica


(25 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Amazing! Thank you soo much.

Have a lovely day 😊

Cheers
Meetal


(25 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Thank you very much. They are beautiful!!!!!

Ngā mihi
Claire


(10 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
The flowers look lovely, many thanks for the photo, very good service.

Cheers
Iris


(19 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
The flowers look amazing and I am sure she will absolutely love them!
Thank you so much!

Kind regards,
Courtney


(19 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Thank you so much for your prompt service and making my order so easy.

Regards
Joan


(18 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Thank you, it looks fresh and lovely.

Collette


(03 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Wow! Another beautiful bouquet made by Best Blooms.
Your service is so quick and amazing, it’s the reason I never hesitate to order from you whenever I need flowers delivered. Thank you so much for the photo!

Nai



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Country Flower Bouquet
Beautiful, thank you, she loved them. Great service as well especially in terms of sending a picture through to me of the bunch.
That is the hardest thing about buying flowers for someone, you’re always curious to know what they really turned out like.

Thanks again
Kylie



View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials