|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Harmony
The Kwok Family were happy with the flowers and I was happy with the service and help that I received on the phone when I had problems trying to order online. Thanks so much. The flowers in the photos looked lovely.

Nancy


(22 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you for the photos. My daughter loved the flowers.

Verna


(20 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Ordering the flowers online was easy and hassle free. Really nice to get a photo of the flowers that were actually sent. Would use Best Blooms again and would recommend to others. Thank you.

Lalita


(08 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
I am delighted with Best Blooms. Their service was excellent, and receiving a picture of the flowers was just great. The recipients were very happy as well. For these reasons I am only too pleased to recommend Best Blooms Florists to anyone who needs to send flowers "out of town".

Sheryl


(06 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you the flowers were lovely and delivery was as requested.

Christine


(05 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Very happy with the bouquet. Beautifully arranged and very promptly delivered as promised. Very happy customer.

Henrik


(16 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you so much! They are beautiful!

Kind Regards
Dianne


(11 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
The flowers & card you sent for my sister-in-law's funeral service were beautiful, the family also said the flowers smelt lovely. I live in France & the ordering was so easy & stress free which I needed after getting the sad unexpected news of Lynda's sudden passing.

Thank you so much
April x


(14 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Lovely arrangement sent to a work colleague on the passing of her Dad. Arrived on time and great price. Fast and easy ordering online

Sandy


(12 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
My daughter went up to hospital to visit, she said the flowers were absolutely gorgeous and smelled divine. Thank you so much!

Nicola


(07 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly. Third time purchased from you and never been disappointed.

Sally


(07 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
You did an amazing job & it was so easy using your website. I loved it how you sent some photos of what the actual flowers looked like. It was a really nice touch. I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family and would use you again. Thank you so much.

Janine


(04 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Cannot recommend Best Blooms enough. I was able to place an order from the UK via the online ordering system & send them to my friend in N.Z. The flowers were just stunning. Communication was great, I was even sent an email with pictures of the flowers that were being sent. It was quick & easy to make an order with plenty of choice available & my friend received the flowers that same day. She was over the moon. Thank you so much x

Holly


(03 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Jenny was delighted with the lovely arrangement of yellow and white flowers. She said it smelt fabulous too! I recommend Best Blooms Florist who went the extra mile to deliver out of town before getting their delivery fee.

Many thanks
Anick


(28 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Very impressed with the service, thank you so much!

Alex


(26 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
It was great to see my Nana happy when she received the flowers. It measured up to the picture 100%, we can’t wait to use Best Blooms again! Thanks team, appreciate the hard work especially being here in Aus, it was great customer service throughout!!!

Sabastian


(24 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you. My sister enjoyed the gift of flowers very much. Thank you for the reliable and friendly service, as always!

Patrick


(17 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Wonderful flowers thanks. My daughter loved them!

Karen


(09 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
The flowers looked lovely and the service was excellent

Marilyn


(08 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you so much, the flowers were lovely, much appreciated

Mei


(05 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
I live in Australia and was recommended Best Blooms Florist by a friend in NZ. My father had a 100th Birthday. A very special event which due to Covid I couldn't attend. Best Blooms floral bouquet and card were perfect for the situation, and delivered beautifully and on time. I totally recommend their service and will use it again myself. Thanks BEST BLOOMS 💐

Anne


(31 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
The flowers are just beautiful, the colour is glorious and seeing the flowers has been a great start to my day, thank you. I am sure that Edna is going to just love them.

Many thanks and regards
Vicki


(28 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Very happy with the ease of getting the order done so easily and quickly online. The flowers are fresh and the required color tone for the occasion. Will use them again in future and definitely recommend them to friends.

Ivy


(26 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Fast, efficient and beautiful flowers, thank you!

Karen


(19 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you so much for sending the beautiful flowers to Cheryl. Cheryl just loved them and was thrilled with the colours.

Stephanie


(15 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
That’s lovely, thank you

Judy


(15 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you for once again sending out a beautiful bouquet. My Granddaughter also loved the little teddy that was included. Now when people receive flowers from me they know straight away who sent them when they see the Best Blooms logo. Only company I use for Auckland deliveries.

Cheers
Karen


(09 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
I am so glad I came across Best blooms, I ordered my flowers and I filled out the delivery date only realised after everything was confirmed that I put down the wrong date and I emailed them straight away and they said not to worry they will deliver on that day which was the next day. The flowers were beautiful and my cousin loved it exactly the same as what they advertised.. very satisfied customer and the staff were very nice and I will order again from them in the future.

Annie


(05 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Beccy has received your beautiful bouquet and was a little overwhelmed.Great contact point which led on to sharing some lovely family photos.

Chris


(26 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you so much for the photos, it has made me feel part of the delivery as unable to be there for so many reasons! The arrangement looks beautiful, it looks like what you order online and that’s so refreshing as sometimes that’s not the case with other florists here in Australia

I'm so impressed with your feedback and felt I had chosen the right people for the job when I was looking for a local florist on-line to deliver such a special gift to my darling daughter. She has no idea it's coming, a complete surprise!!

Thank you again for your care and attention to detail & I will be sure to use your service again.

Kind Regards
Linda



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Wonderful service, great delivery, reasonable price. Lovely flowers, thank you

Dianne


(21 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
The flowers were delivered promptly, and because I'm so far away it was lovely to get a photo of what was delivered - much appreciated, they were lovely, thank you

Juleine


(18 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Fantastic service from Best Blooms, delivered a beautiful bouquet so promptly & my friend said the flowers lasted nearly a fortnight. Loved recieving a photo of what was being sent as well.

Maria


(16 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
That looked amazing, thank you!

Jenny


(14 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
It is beautiful. Thank you very much.

Lorraine


(12 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you so much, they are beautiful and luscious. Thanks so much also for same day delivery at short notice, much appreciated!

Sabrina


(11 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
The flowers, as always, were lovely, delivered on the day as requested. My daughter and husband were thrilled with them being their anniversary. It is so nice to find an efficient and helpful company.

Thank you again.
June


(10 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you for your wonderful service. Heather loved her flowers and Sue and I enjoyed an enjoyable day with her on her birthday.

Thank you once again.
Beatrice


(08 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Flowers were gorgeous. Thank you once again.

Jenni


(08 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you, she was very pleased with the flowers. Thanks for the great service.

Angela


(07 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you so much. Really please with them. They look absolutely beautiful. Really pleased also with the prompt efficient service. Thoroughly recommended.

Kind Regards
Mike


(05 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you for sharing this. Beautiful arrangement.

Neil


(02 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Flowers received and very much appreciated. Apparently they smell lovely as well. Thank you for making this an easy process at such a difficult time and such prompt delivery and free. Highly recommend.

Jayne


(31 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you Best Blooms Team. Sarah received her lovely flowers and commented how beautiful they are. Thank you so much for your help.

Jacque


(27 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Bouquet was beautiful and enjoyed very much by my Mum on her birthday. Purchasing and delivery was a breeze in Auckland during Level 3 Covid restrictions.

Briana


(25 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Excellent service, particularly in a difficult Lockdown situation. The flowers were beautiful and as shown on the website. Thanks, we'll be back.

Kirsten


(24 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you very much for your photos of the flowers I have ordered for Jacinta. Your excellent service standard and response is stunning! I certainly will continue to patronise your store and continue to order from you.

Kind regards,
Charmaine


(24 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Awesome arrangement, very happy with it, my grandmother still loves them. Will definitely recommend your services to everyone I know, thank you so much

Adam


(24 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you for such a beautiful bunch of flowers. I phoned to check if Best Blooms were still delivering during Level 3 lockdown - the lady on the phone was very friendly and helpful. I then ordered online which was very easy. There were lots of beautiful bouquets to choose from. I loved how I got emailed a photo of the flowers I ordered - This is such a fantastic service you offer and I will definitely be ordering from you again. Thank you 😊

Dave


(24 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Very happy with bouquet and delivery. Thank you 🌺

Joy


(13 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you so much, they look beautiful. You have made my day.

Mamatane


(10 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Those are lovely - many thanks!

Heather


(08 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thanks so much, the flowers were gorgeous and my wife was blown away by them. Also, I really appreciate getting the photos beforehand. Thanks again for all your hard work.

Tim


(08 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you for the photo. Flowers look fabulous just as shown on your website. 😊

Kind regards
Annie


(02 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you for making the beautiful bouquet for my family. They certainly did not disappoint! I’ve already received a thank you note from the new mum - she absolutely loves them!

Thanks,
Charmaine


(30 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
These are beautiful. Thank you.

Kind regards,
Lindsay


(10 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you for sending the photos. They’re lovely.

Best regards
Connie


(08 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Absolutely beautiful, thank you so much

Viv


(05 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you, the flowers look lovely, a great idea to send photos to show what will be received.

Kind regards
Sue


(17 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Beautiful. Thank you so much.

Ora


(05 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Beautiful. Gosh I should have sent myself some hahahaha

Have a lovely week.

Kind regards,
Lavinia


(26 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Harmony
Thank you for your picture of the flowers for Jen. They look beautiful and I’m sure Jen will love them.

Kind regards
Sue


(30 Jan 2020)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials