flower delivery auckland

Can I get delivery today?

Can I get delivery today?

Order Before 02:00PM for same day delivery

Customer Reviews

Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Read what our Customers said this week...

We love hearing from our customers & recipients of our flowers every day. Some phone, or come in store excited to tell us how long their flowers lasted, or facebook message us & we receive many emails!

Thank you for your feedback, it really makes our team feel great! Read some of the latest messages below.

We welcome all your reviews - All our flowers go out with our written 100% Satisfaction Guarantee

place feedback here  

We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.
We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Reviews from Google and Social Media

Customer Reviews & Photos from our Website

 From 4199 Ratings

"Thanks so much for sending a photo of the bouquet to me so that I could see how lovely it was. Appreciate the ease of ordering and same day delivery."

Mary, Feb 2024
View Arrangement

"The flowers we sent were beautiful, and much appreciated. Thank you so much for the great service."

Frances, Jan 2024
View Arrangement

"Thank you for sending, a nice touch."

Michelle, Jan 2024
View Arrangement

"Excellent service and was advised by the people that they received the flowers. Thank you very much for the excellent service."

Murray, Dec 2023
View Arrangement

"We were very happy with the flowers we purchased and were delivered to a friend. She and her family were delighted. Thank you for your service and beautiful flowers"

Marilyn, Dec 2023
View Arrangement

"Hi Jo and team, Thank you for the wonderful bouquet. Definitely bought a huge smile on the recipient’s face. "

Meeta, Dec 2023
View Arrangement

"Many thanks for sharing a photo with me, re the flowers you delivered to Kelly this afternoon, a great idea."

Janette, Nov 2023
View Arrangement

"Thank you very much for the lovely flowers, much appreciated. Top service! "

Robert, Nov 2023
View Arrangement

"Fantastic service, beautiful bouquet and same day delivery. Sent photos before delivery - much appreciated!!"

Ursula, Oct 2023
View Arrangement

"Thank you, flowers were received and I hear they were really beautiful."

Lisa, Sep 2023
View Arrangement

"Wonderful quick next day service. Flowers were exactly what I described. Impressive."

Huia, Sep 2023
View Arrangement

"Thank you for this, they were lovely!"

Alan, Sep 2023
View Arrangement

"A beautiful bouquet delivered on time and the perfect colour combination. Thank you."

Katy, Sep 2023
View Arrangement

"Beautiful. Thank you"

Victoria, Aug 2023
View Arrangement

"They look great! Thank you"

Cherrie, Aug 2023
View Arrangement

"They look fantastic thank you so much"

Lynley, Jul 2023
View Arrangement

"Your bouquet was lovely and bright and very much appreciated. Thank you so much. "

Max & Gloria, Jul 2023
View Arrangement

"That's great, thank you very much. Our daughter was delighted a day as usual they arrived on time. All wonderfully efficient so thank you again! "

Gill, Jul 2023
View Arrangement

"Oh they are beautiful!! Thank you so very much for sharing these photos. I would be very happy to use you again! X"

Niki, Jul 2023
View Arrangement

"Same day delivery and bouquet was lovely as they photograph the arrangement before delivery. Can't fault them with their friendly efficient service 😊"

Angela, Jul 2023
View Arrangement

"How thoughtful of you to send a photograph. Thank you so much - I am very happy with them"

Stephani, Jun 2023
View Arrangement

"Thank you for the beautiful flowers which were delivered on 19/6/23, the recipient was delighted."

Marie, Jun 2023
View Arrangement

"Great fresh flowers today! Thank you for brightening up our birthday girl's day! "

Scribbles , Jun 2023
View Arrangement

"Fabulous service, good value and reliable "

Christine, May 2023
View Arrangement

"That's great, thank you so much. I'm sure Patsy will love it."

Etsuko, May 2023
View Arrangement

"My friend was blown away by the the brightness and beauty of her bouquet. Many thanks "

Christine, Apr 2023
View Arrangement

"I thought I’d let you know that my cousin Andrea who is just out of hospital is delighted with the flowers which arrived today and have certainly helped in her recovery. I did enjoy seeing the photos of the flowers you sent her, and think that’s a very novel idea as I often wonder what the flowers looked like that I send "

Liz, Apr 2023
View Arrangement

"The flowers were delivered and are absolutely beautiful, your service is excellent thank you very much 💖"

Jo, Apr 2023
View Arrangement

"Delivered on time and a beautiful arrangement. Well received."

Bob, Apr 2023
View Arrangement

"Great service, appreciated the follow up emails confirming everything even a picture of the flowers sent was great 😊 - would use again!! "

Siobhan , Apr 2023
View Arrangement