|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thank you. The flowers look wonderful.

Regards,
Karin


(26 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thank you so much - the recipient was delighted

Leonie


(24 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Just beautiful .. thank you so much. Wendy and family were thrilled with this stunning display 😊

Justine


(21 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thank you so much for the email - the orchid arrangement is really beautiful and I am sure Jeetinder will love it.

Thanks again,
Regards,
Susan


(20 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
The service just couldn’t be better, from start to finish. The flowers were delivered on time as promised and communication was excellent throughout. Receiving a photograph of the flowers that were delivered to my Mum was unexpected and just so thoughtful. My Mum and I had a lovely detailed conversation about them which would not have been possible otherwise. When you are thousands of kilometres away from a loved one, being able to connect so well because of the extra care and effort taken by Best Blooms was priceless. I can’t thank you enough.

David



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Excellent service. Flowers were as seen on website and love how they sent me a photo of the finished arrangement before sending out for delivery. Will be using again when required.

Kim


(13 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Excellent service and the flowers were lovely and appreciated.

Ngaire


(12 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thanks for the photos. They look amazing! I really appreciate being able to see them.

Barbara


(09 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thank you for those beautiful orchids you sent to June, they were stunning

Laraine


(09 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Awesome, thank you so much!

Ken


(09 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thank you so much. Gorgeous! It's been a pleasure doing business with you over the years and hopefully in the future under better circumstances. Thank you!

Martha


(08 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Beautiful flowers - delivered on time. Thanks.

Audrey


(08 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thank you so much. They look so beautiful. My Mum will love this. Thank you for Always arranging nice flowers.

Kind Regards
Sumira


(01 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thank you so, so much for sending photos of the flowers that were sent to my Mum, she absolutely loves them. This is such a great gesture and awesome service! Certainly will be recommending Best Blooms to my Family and Friends

Clare


(01 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Very happy with the flowers delivered to a friend in hospital. Nice and bright 🌞

Helen


(28 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
A huge thank you for the beautiful flowers sent to Sharon. She was delighted and says they are stunning! Thank you too for sending the photos, I appreciate being able to see what was sent.

Many thanks again.
Jen


(24 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thank you for delivering a very beautiful arrangement of the Orchid Garden. Nicky loved it. Also I appreciate you sending it after 4pm. It has been a pleasure ordering the flowers from you. It’s the first time ever that I have received a photo of exactly what you sent. I greatly appreciate it.

Cheers
Audrey


(21 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Great service, very helpful team and beautiful flowers delivered on time 😊

Thank you
Shernaz


(07 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thank you for the lovely flower arrangement, my friend was impressed 😊

Gabi


(06 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Amazing! Got gorgeous orchid blooms and a balloon for a birthday, great quality and prompt turnaround and shipping, and they even emailed me photos of the arrangement! Highly recommend and would use them again.

Cheers
Lucinda


(01 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thank you for the beautiful orchid arrangement sent to my daughter Simone for her birthday. She loved them.

Sheila


(29 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Excellent fast service, and beautiful orchid flower arrangement, much appreciated and admired.

Roy


(25 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thank you so much, the arrangement is absolutely beautiful.

Appreciate your help.

Narelle


(24 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Really delighted with the orchids. A lovely surprise. Great delivery service.

Mary


(20 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Just as I hoped thanks. Ava on her 9th Birthday was very happy.

Lloyd


(20 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Beautiful thank you so much 😊

Heidi


(19 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
They look beautiful, thank you so much. Anne was thrilled with them.

Kind regards
Jan


(18 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
A big thank you - from Belgium - to the team for delivering flowers and gift to our friends. A very nice piece of flowers and gift, delivered on the day we asked for. Much appreciated you sent us a picture just before delivery. Impeccable service!

Marc


(18 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thank you so much for sending the picture. That is an excellent service and so nice to see what's being sent. They’ll love them… thank you 😊

Alison


(17 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
She was overwhelmed and really loved both the flowers and pottery container

Yvonne


(17 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
The Orchid arrangement is beautiful and my Mum really loved them. Always quality, thank you for looking after my orders. 😊

Maata


(16 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
I believe the recipients thought the flowers lovey. Thank you.

Marylyn


(15 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
From start to finish excellent. Thanks.

Alastair


(14 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
A beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much.

Rosemary


(13 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
A very professional fully stated document. Welcomed being able to view πŸ’. Thank you for the gift card.

Jennifer


(13 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Beautiful, thank you 😊

Kind regards
Tania


(13 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
The photo of the flowers looks gorgeous!

Linda


(13 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Lovely arrangement for Silver Wedding Anniversary. Delighted to receive it. Great delivery service. Will come back to you again. Thank you.

Fay


(24 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
I recently had flowers delivered to my sister on her birthday. I wanted to share how happy my sister was when she received her gift. She absolutely loved her flowers, saying the fresh aroma of her bouquet filled her home. I'm so happy I choose your services. I wanted to send her something special, I'm so happy I chose your shop and your wonderful staff. I will always use your service and will highly recommend your shop to family and friends.

Cheers,
Priscilla


(19 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
I am a happy returning customer. Best Booms flower arrangements are beautiful and stylish and this company offers top services plus free delivery in Auckland. The recipients loved the orchids I sent them! Thank you, Best Blooms!

Tessie


(17 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Very pleased with flowers

Barbara


(15 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thank you for sending these photos to me! They look asolutely stunning and fabulous! Thanks again and good luck to your business!

Regards,
Mollie


(10 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Just had a call from my daughter in law in Parnell and she showed me her flowers that you did for her birthday, they were absolutely amazing and beautiful, thank you so much.

Regards
Irene


(06 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
They look great! Thank you so much.

Sala


(01 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thank you for the pic of the orchids you delivered to my son and daughter-in-law. They look beautiful. I think it is a great idea to send a pic to the person who ordered the flowers! Good luck with your business.

Kind regards
Linda


(19 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
That looks fabulous. I’m sure Mum will be thrilled to receive them

Thank you!
Penny


(18 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thank you for sending us the pictures of the flower arrangement. It looks so beautiful, it puts your mind at rest. Thank you so much

Cheers
Louise


(12 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Excellent and gorgeous flowers and service. Really loving the fact that you send photos of what would be delivered. Also, my Mom loved the flowers! Thanks!

Mony


(08 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Perfection! Delivered a beautiful orchid arrangement for my daughter's birthday on time and she is over the moon.

Craig


(03 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
I have always been extremely happy and delighted with the flowers I have had delivered by Best Blooms. I have used them on numerous occasions and will definitely use them again... Well done team.

Teresa


(02 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
The flowers in the ceramic container were both appropriate and appreciated. The photo of them you sent us was great!

Allan


(02 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Living in Australia, I was looking for a florist who could deliver the next day. This is the first time I have used Best Blooms and I can say the service was fantastic from the easy to follow order process through to the delivery. As the arrangement was being delivered to a hospital, having an arrangement without strongly perfumed flowers was a must. The beautiful orchid garden arrangement in a lovely ceramic trough was just perfect. I also upgraded it to include the chocolate fruit sensations and the result was a truly beautiful gift for my Mum. Mum loved the arrangement, thank you so much. 😊

Hilary



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Stunning! Thank you so much.

Mary Ann


(01 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thank you for your service

Rose


(31 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thank you so much. Kura was absolutely delighted with the flowers. Being delivered during lockdown was a big surprise.

Dale


(31 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thanks for the beautiful flowers and timely delivery. Will use you again. Mum was very appreciative.

Ajay


(24 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thank you very much, recipient loved the orchids.

Racquel


(24 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
My expectation is always met when purchasing flowers and gift baskets from Best Blooms. The recent purchase of the Celebration Kete Gift Basket and the Orchid Garden in the ceramic trough were outstanding and very much appreciated by the recipient.
I really appreciate being able to see the photos of the actual flowers and gift baskets I have requested to be sent. This purchase I had to ring with a couple of queries and I really appreciated the helpfulness and friendliness of the people answering the phone.
I have recommended Best Blooms to friends . Thank you again.

Sue


(23 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thank you so much for the wonderful flowers, I was speaking to the recipient on FaceTime last night and saw the flowers, they were beautiful. They had received 4 lots flowers from different suppliers at this sad time and the ones you provided were by far the best.
Thank you again.

Regards
Jennifer



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thank you for the beautiful sympathy flowers you sent for me last week. Janae and Tyronne were very touched to receive them as such a sad time. Fantastic service as usual from the team at Best Blooms - the arrangements are always stunning and deliveries easy and on time. The website is very easy to navigate and I would definitely recommend them for flowers, whether for a work employee or family/friend. Keep up the good work!!!

Lindsay



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
That's great, thank you so much! Ann sent pictures too. I know that she is enjoying them. If I need flowers sent again I will be in touch.

Gail


(20 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Wow thank you so much, they are stunning. Great customer service too especially when we are so far away,

Many, many thanks and best wishes
Rachel


(20 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Beautiful flowers and speedy service

Fia


(19 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thanks so much for sending the photos. The arrangement is absolutely stunning!

Kind regards
Jo


(03 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Many, many thanks for the beautiful flowers that you delivered to my very good friend Myrie. My other friend visited Myrie and said the flowers were stunning, so she took a photo and sent it to me. Again thank you for the best service and beautiful flowers, I will always be so grateful to you.

Warmest Regards
Jan



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Orchid Garden in Ceramic Trough
Thank you so much for delivering the flowers. Talya absolutely loved them and they made her day. She does floral arrangements herself and was very impressed and grateful for them. All the best and I'm sure I will be ordering from you again.

Kind regards
Robyn 😁



View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials