|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Vase of Simplicity
Beautiful! Thank you! Great to have the photo showing the arrangement. Appreciate the easy ordering system and quality arrangements available.

Kristen


(23 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vase of Simplicity
My friend Donne was absolutely delighted with the flowers, which made me happy to have made the right choice with you.

Beverley


(18 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vase of Simplicity
Thanks so much for sending a pic of the flowers! What an amazing part of your service, especially as I'm in Wellington so won't be seeing my Mum's birthday flowers in person. Have a great day!

Nav


(07 Jan 2022)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vase of Simplicity
Beautiful thank you.

Barbara


(08 Dec 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vase of Simplicity
Excellent customer service

James


(28 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vase of Simplicity
She did send a pic and it was beautiful!!! She was also thrilled with her flowers!!!

We will make use of you again.

Astrid


(22 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vase of Simplicity
Thank for for making this possible since Iā€™m so far away and unable to be there for my family. Appreciate all your hard work!

Kamini


(02 Nov 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vase of Simplicity
Excellent service. Client very happy. I would use your service again. Thank you

Julia


(12 Oct 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vase of Simplicity
Very pretty. She was very happy with it.

Thanks!
Sally


(26 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vase of Simplicity
Fantastic service as per usual. I specifically asked for white and yellow flowers, and the yellow lilies were a great addition. My girlfriend loved them.

Scott


(26 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vase of Simplicity
Happy with your service šŸ˜Š

Andreea


(19 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vase of Simplicity
Great service as always! Thanks for your professionalism!

Karima


(12 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vase of Simplicity
Beautiful arrangement and gorgeous vase enjoyed by Mum's friend, thanks for your service

Vandy


(19 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vase of Simplicity
Thank you so much for your swift attention to our order. The flowers are just right and very appreciated from the family

Carmel
[Australia]


(18 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vase of Simplicity
Thank you for the fantastic service. My friend was absolutely delighted with her surprise birthday flowers, and sending me a photo of the finished product is a big bonus. I would also like to thank Phil for taking the time & trouble to send me an SMS when I rang the number over the weekend on Sunday to make an enquiry. Thank you again - I will definitely be using your fabulous service again when I need more flowers delivered in Auckland.

Benedicta


(17 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Vase of Simplicity
Great service, as always, thanks! Particularly love getting a photo of the arrangement.

Phil


(20 May 2021)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials