|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you so much for the great service & beautiful flowers - so good that you take photos 🙂

Kind regards
Yaylene


(26 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
This is so lovely, thank you for sending me a photo of it! Yvonne will love it so much.

Thank you!

Tiffany


(26 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Lovely lot of flowers and I was told that they still look very fresh after 4 DAYS with plenty more life in them. The delivery was very prompt. Thank you

Michelle


(26 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
That's great, thank you.

Penny


(26 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Beautiful. Would purchase again.

Jude


(25 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
They were beautiful. Thank you so much and to the gentleman who delivered them.

Linda


(24 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
The flowers look amazing - thank you so much!

Jack


(24 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you guys, they look lovely. I really appreciate the photos you take, keep up the great work!

Kind Regards,
Natasha


(23 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you for sending the photo through to me, they look beautiful, I’m sure my Aunty will be very pleased. I have your details in my phone and will definitely be using your service in the future.

Thank you again.

Kind regards
Lorraine


(23 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you so much, they are beautiful.

Ngaa mihi
Dionne


(22 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
The flowers were just what I wanted and ordered. They were delivered as per my request to suit an appropriate time when the family would be home to receive them. They were beautiful and I'm grateful for the speedy, friendly and helpful service, thank you! I also really appreciated the photo to see what I had ordered!

Elizabeth


(21 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Excellent service and same day delivery. Thank you so much, my friend loves the flowers!

Lagi


(17 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Highly recommended, we ordered flowers from Australia for delivery in NZ/ Super easy website, we even got the address wrong
but the driver sorted the issue and flowers were still delivered on time.

Paul


(29 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Flowers were received and were beautiful. Great service, especially with me receiving a photo of the flowers before delivery. Thanks so much.

Kelly


(25 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Absolutely beautiful flowers. Tania will be thrilled with them

Cheers
Kim


(25 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Flowers were absolutely beautiful... Highly recommend Best Blooms.

Denise


(23 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
They look great!

Vanessa


(22 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Perfect!!!! I’m actually very pleased it’s a wee brown teddy! You must be psychic! Much prefer the brown to the blue but didn’t realise I could have asked for brown. Very happy with them thank you.

Job well done
Janet


(22 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Great service. Great communication. Fantastic product. Would highly recommend.

Jonathan


(18 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Wonderful service and beautiful flower arrangement. Really nice to be sent a photo of the flowers too.

Jacqui


(16 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you guys so much for the lovely arrangement you delivered to my Mum on the sale of her house - she loves them & the chocolates equally!

Chelsea


(10 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Excellent service, fast and efficient. Beautiful flowers. Many thanks.

Wendy


(07 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you very for the gorgeous flowers. Nancy really appreciated them.

Robyn


(05 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Awesome arrangement, great service and well priced. Thanks for all your hard work. I have brought a few arrangements and none have been disappointing.

Tina


(03 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Very happy with the flowers & the recipient was over the moon. Will be back for more.

Mark


(28 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Awesome feedback from my father on receiving these flowers! You did a great job and thank you very much!!

Leith


(26 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Awesome value and great service, my sister was thrilled to receive them. Thanks for your work 😊

Tina


(20 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
They look great! Very happy with these, thank you so much.

Lisa


(18 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you, Tilly just loved them 💐

Jenny


(17 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Flowers were bright and cheerful for a sick friend and the macadamia chocolate very welcome! Your website was clear and I very much like the idea of a photo of the flowers being sent to me and before they were delivered. An excellent experience and I highly recommend you to other customers

Christine


(12 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
In a word - Magnificent!

Thanks very much,
Larry


(12 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Gorgeous - thanks so much. Love that you send pics to the sender - such a cool thing to do

Neree


(06 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Fantastic job, flowers I ordered great and delivery perfect, they 100% followed what I said. We are very happy and will future order one day. Many thanks.

Tui


(05 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
That's great, thank you.

Peter


(04 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
That's great, thank you. Beautiful 💕 I will remember you for future mishaps.

Sharron


(04 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Absolutely THE BEST SERVICE….. beautiful flowers & real quality value for money… Will always be coming back to you guys for my next order. Well done to you all… The service you provide is second to none!

Pauline


(03 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Great service, on time delivery and an easy-to-use website. Many thanks, will use again and happy to recommend.

Cindy


(02 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you so much for giving my Aunty big cheery smiles for her beautiful flowers. Always love & appreciate your services.
GOD BLESS BBF ♥️ Very satisfied customer🤩

Tina


(30 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Exceptional service. I was delighted that Best Blooms sent a photo of the flowers and extras after they were packaged up and ready for delivery. Recipient was happy to receive and sent me a photo also. Highly recommended - you'll be first on my list next time I require a similar service. Thank you

Brigitte


(30 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Fantastic thank you – the flowers look beautiful, so colourful. Thank you so much for the great service!!

Nicola


(27 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you for such a great experience, from placing the order, to sending pictures of what it looked like before being sent and then the end result, a very happy mother with some lovely colour for her apartment on her birthday.

Paul


(25 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Stunning. Thank you

Gabrielle


(22 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
The flowers look beautiful, thanks for the picture

Kind Regards
Jeanni


(21 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
They look great! Just heard from Ruth and she was thrilled to receive such lovely flowers.

Thanks
Kath


(17 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
I'm a hobby flower arranger so always want to see the flowers which I have sent to others by others! Thank you. The Bright Box of Blooms looks glorious. Expect me to come back to you next year, as I just found out Sheila and I have been a year ahead for several years and she is actually ninety next October! Everyone's having a good chuckle in the family and at the nursing home. Your company service ticks all the boxes for me. You are in my permanent address book now. Aunty Sheila was thrilled. That says it all.

Stay safe. Stay creative.
All best
Jayne



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Nailed it, cheers.

Kevin


(02 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Just want to say what an excellent idea to send photos. I have sent these to one of my team, and it's so nice to know what they look like! I will be using you in future.

Regards
Alison


(02 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
You guys nailed it! Thank you 😊

Andrew


(29 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Beautiful flowers, and they were delivered promptly. Thank you.

Elaine


(28 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Fantastic service! Bought these online from Aus to send to a friend in NZ and got an email with a photo of how the flowers turned out and notifications when they were dispatched. Fantastic communication and beautiful flowers! Thanks so much 😊

Elisse


(27 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Very pleased with both the service & the lovely flowers

Christine


(24 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
That's great, thank you.

Suzanne


(24 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Great service. Great blooms. Happy recipient 😊

Mary


(22 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Gorgeous!

Carolyn


(21 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
I’ve ordered 3 lots of flowers over the last month and each time they have been awesome. They are very well presented, last a very long time and look absolutely beautiful. Hats off to the team at Best Blooms, the only flower service I’ll be using from now on.

Thanks
Graham


(20 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
The flowers were very tastefully arranged and arrived in excellent condition. Really made the recipients day 😊

Joe


(18 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
I love the photos of the flowers, what an awesome idea!

Richard


(16 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
It was great to see a picture of the flowers we sent - pretty and cheering. They were very well received. Thank you.

Connie


(14 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you very much. They look lovely. Bright and joyful. Just what I was hoping for, to keep my friend’s spirits up.

Many thanks again.
Mary-Ann


(07 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you very much - they look beautiful, just what I wanted.

Kind regards,
Karen


(07 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Lovely! Thank you so much!! Have a great weekend

Ngā mihi,
Sandy


(04 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Loved seeing photos of the flowers. Thank you. This is a great touch to the service. Easy to order from Australia!

Blayre


(03 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
The flower recipient was very happy with the flowers and good delivery time. Thanks!

Kirston


(01 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Beautiful flowers. I was sent a photo of the actual bouquet and it was very like the photo in the website.

Iris


(31 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you. Beautiful flowers 💐 I will certainly be showing family and friends

Maureen


(31 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Well that was fantastic! Everything was perfect. The flowers were bright, colourful and perfect. The additional items were presented beautifully. I'm very happy with the helpful staff. The delivery was on time. Absolutely no hassles at all. My friend in hospital was overwhelmed with the gift. Honestly I cant heap enough praise on Best Blooms for raising the spirits of my friend during a pandemic lockdown in Auckland.

Andy



View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials