|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Awesome value and great service, my sister was thrilled to receive them. Thanks for your work 😊

Tina


(20 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
They look great! Very happy with these, thank you so much.

Lisa


(18 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you, Tilly just loved them 💐

Jenny


(17 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Flowers were bright and cheerful for a sick friend and the macadamia chocolate very welcome! Your website was clear and I very much like the idea of a photo of the flowers being sent to me and before they were delivered. An excellent experience and I highly recommend you to other customers

Christine


(12 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
In a word - Magnificent!

Thanks very much,
Larry


(12 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Gorgeous - thanks so much. Love that you send pics to the sender - such a cool thing to do

Neree


(06 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Fantastic job, flowers I ordered great and delivery perfect, they 100% followed what I said. We are very happy and will future order one day. Many thanks.

Tui


(05 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
That's great, thank you. Beautiful 💕 I will remember you for future mishaps.

Sharron


(04 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
That's great, thank you.

Peter


(04 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Absolutely THE BEST SERVICE….. beautiful flowers & real quality value for money… Will always be coming back to you guys for my next order. Well done to you all… The service you provide is second to none!

Pauline


(03 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Great service, on time delivery and an easy-to-use website. Many thanks, will use again and happy to recommend.

Cindy


(02 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Exceptional service. I was delighted that Best Blooms sent a photo of the flowers and extras after they were packaged up and ready for delivery. Recipient was happy to receive and sent me a photo also. Highly recommended - you'll be first on my list next time I require a similar service. Thank you

Brigitte


(30 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you so much for giving my Aunty big cheery smiles for her beautiful flowers. Always love & appreciate your services.
GOD BLESS BBF ♥️ Very satisfied customer🤩

Tina


(30 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Fantastic thank you – the flowers look beautiful, so colourful. Thank you so much for the great service!!

Nicola


(27 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you for such a great experience, from placing the order, to sending pictures of what it looked like before being sent and then the end result, a very happy mother with some lovely colour for her apartment on her birthday.

Paul


(25 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Stunning. Thank you

Gabrielle


(22 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
The flowers look beautiful, thanks for the picture

Kind Regards
Jeanni


(21 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
They look great! Just heard from Ruth and she was thrilled to receive such lovely flowers.

Thanks
Kath


(17 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
I'm a hobby flower arranger so always want to see the flowers which I have sent to others by others! Thank you. The Bright Box of Blooms looks glorious. Expect me to come back to you next year, as I just found out Sheila and I have been a year ahead for several years and she is actually ninety next October! Everyone's having a good chuckle in the family and at the nursing home. Your company service ticks all the boxes for me. You are in my permanent address book now. Aunty Sheila was thrilled. That says it all.

Stay safe. Stay creative.
All best
Jayne



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Just want to say what an excellent idea to send photos. I have sent these to one of my team, and it's so nice to know what they look like! I will be using you in future.

Regards
Alison


(02 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Nailed it, cheers.

Kevin


(02 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
You guys nailed it! Thank you 😊

Andrew


(29 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Beautiful flowers, and they were delivered promptly. Thank you.

Elaine


(28 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Fantastic service! Bought these online from Aus to send to a friend in NZ and got an email with a photo of how the flowers turned out and notifications when they were dispatched. Fantastic communication and beautiful flowers! Thanks so much 😊

Elisse


(27 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
That's great, thank you.

Suzanne


(24 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Very pleased with both the service & the lovely flowers

Christine


(24 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Great service. Great blooms. Happy recipient 😊

Mary


(22 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Gorgeous!

Carolyn


(21 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
I’ve ordered 3 lots of flowers over the last month and each time they have been awesome. They are very well presented, last a very long time and look absolutely beautiful. Hats off to the team at Best Blooms, the only flower service I’ll be using from now on.

Thanks
Graham


(20 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
The flowers were very tastefully arranged and arrived in excellent condition. Really made the recipients day 😊

Joe


(18 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
I love the photos of the flowers, what an awesome idea!

Richard


(16 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
It was great to see a picture of the flowers we sent - pretty and cheering. They were very well received. Thank you.

Connie


(14 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you very much. They look lovely. Bright and joyful. Just what I was hoping for, to keep my friend’s spirits up.

Many thanks again.
Mary-Ann


(07 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you very much - they look beautiful, just what I wanted.

Kind regards,
Karen


(07 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Lovely! Thank you so much!! Have a great weekend

Ngā mihi,
Sandy


(04 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Loved seeing photos of the flowers. Thank you. This is a great touch to the service. Easy to order from Australia!

Blayre


(03 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
The flower recipient was very happy with the flowers and good delivery time. Thanks!

Kirston


(01 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Beautiful flowers. I was sent a photo of the actual bouquet and it was very like the photo in the website.

Iris


(31 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you. Beautiful flowers 💐 I will certainly be showing family and friends

Maureen


(31 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Well that was fantastic! Everything was perfect. The flowers were bright, colourful and perfect. The additional items were presented beautifully. I'm very happy with the helpful staff. The delivery was on time. Absolutely no hassles at all. My friend in hospital was overwhelmed with the gift. Honestly I cant heap enough praise on Best Blooms for raising the spirits of my friend during a pandemic lockdown in Auckland.

Andy



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Smooth process from start to finish. I had to request a change of delivery date as I chose the wrong one when placing the order but that was handled immediately and without fuss. Flowers were delivered on time and the were very well received. The pictures I received on the day from Best Blooms and from who the flowers were for matched up well, and I was very happy with the end result. Would be happy to use Best Blooms again.

Jordan


(28 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
The flowers were beautiful and my friend said they are still alive after two weeks! I also really appreciated the photo that you sent me of the flowers.

Sally


(09 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
That looks lovely, thank you so much.

Norma


(07 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Beautiful flowers, thank you.

Mary


(30 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
I just want to say thanks again, as usual the bouquet was beautiful, she absolutely loved them and the balloon. I've been dealing with you for quite a few years now, and I've never had problems. Thanks again.

Graham


(30 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
The flowers are Beautiful. Thank you.

Valerie


(29 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Best Blooms, beautiful blooms - and excellent service! Thank you Best Blooms.

Lorraine


(28 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Awesome! Thank you.

Raj


(26 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thanks! Awesome stuff.

Lu


(21 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Great job guys

Cheers
John


(20 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you so much. My sister thought they were a lovely surprise and took a photo of the flowers. Very impressed with the service, especially as it was an international order from Dorset , UK. Definitely use you again.

Regards,
Penny


(19 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
An exceptional service that well exceeded my expectations. The flowers were absolutely beautiful, and the follow up emails with photos was amazing. Without a doubt, the best florist I have ever used. Thank you!

Catherine


(14 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
My partner was very happy with the flowers, thank you

Paul


(14 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
They look great – thank you!

Kathryn


(06 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Beautiful. Exactly what I wanted and loved receiving the photos.

Thank you.
Brenda


(01 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you for the very professional handling of this order.

The flowers look great and Quintelle was very pleased to receive them.

Regards
Donne


(27 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you, they look beautiful

Bollie


(09 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you so much for the photo. This is a really good idea as I am in Australia and could not see Mum's flowers. This is a beautiful idea.

Thank you again.
Christina


(05 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you so much for the beautiful bouquet which I sent to a friend who had just got home from hospital. She was delighted at how it had brightened up her day. Once again thank you for providing us with photos of the arrangement before it is sent out so that we can also enjoy the beauty.

Regards
Karen



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you for wonderful service as always, they got the bouquet and loved it!

Cheers
Bex



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you 😊 Looks beautiful

Melissa


(27 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Oh wow, thanks so much for sending the pic, they are gorgeous. I sent Mum the chocolate bouquet arrangement last week and she loved it!! Made her the talk of her rest home for the day which she loved!

Vanessa



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Wow, Jo absolutely loved her flower arrangement, teddy bear and heart balloon. Thank you guys so much. In these times made her smile so much, thank you.

Paul



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Many Thanks. Again you have done a fabulous 'Fit and Finish' with the arrangement as my Dad relayed to me in Bensheim when he saw your lovely arrangement. There is an art to putting together something that you want to look at all day, and I am happy my Father is doing this enjoying his special day. We could not visit him this year, and sadly it may be the last birthday we have for him due to illness. So your touch came to the rescue for my wife and I.

Thank You!
Patrick and Miki



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
They are beautiful, thanks heaps.

Regards
Tina


(20 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you so very much for these photos, and for the prompt flower delivery to my Mum, exactly as arranged. Best Blooms is now our preferred florist, and I will recommend you to others.

Kindly,
Sara



View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials