|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
I sent a bright bunch of flowers to a friend going through a hard time and they were beautiful, just like the photos and really brightened up her day. Great and efficient service, with wonderful email updates too. Thank you!

Diana


(27 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thanks for the photos – much appreciated. The flowers will be perfect. As a keen gardener I also appreciate the blooms you selected. There is a mix of bright and cheery and long lasting flowers and foliage so I am sure these will look great for ages.

Thanks
Kerry


(27 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thanks for sending the photos. The arrangement looks lovely.

Cheers!
Dan


(25 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Excellent turn around time for same day delivery, and delighted feedback on the flowers received. Thanks for meeting the expectations you promise.

Vince


(25 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
She LOVED them, thank you so much 😊

Andrea


(24 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you for the lovely arrangement. The recipient was delighted

George


(23 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thanks for the lovely flowers delivered recently to a friend in need of some cheering up. They certainly did the trick. I would definitely use Best Blooms again.

Diana


(19 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Beautiful. Mum loved them

Dorothy


(17 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
They loved the flowers. Thanks for a beautiful colourful display.

Louise


(16 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Very nice!

Tom


(14 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you for the delivery which was happily received this morning. Well done and thank you for your courteous and helpful attention.

God bless,
Graham


(14 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
She did get them and in good time. Thank you. Never had an issue with you guys. Look forward to more

Dave


(12 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
The best and most professional florist I've had the pleasure of ordering from. Seamless, efficient and easy from online purchase to delivery. The recipient loved it and I also loved the bouquet. Highly recommended and definitely will be ordering from Best Blooms again soon.

Candice


(10 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Many thanks for your service

Regds
Dave


(09 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
That's great, thank you. She loved them.😊

Dianne


(08 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
So efficient and one of the most brightest and beautiful bouquets I’ve ever seen! Thank you!

Claire


(08 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you they look lovely.

Vina


(02 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you sooooo much for delivering the gorgeous flowers. Am delighted as the flowers are exactly as they are in the picture and real value for money. I've used other flower delivery services in Auckland but have to say you're the best and will be returning to Best Blooms in future

Best regards
Gloden



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Easy to use web site. Delivered on time. Excellent bunch of flowers that made the recipient very happy.

Ross


(28 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you for your service.

Paul


(28 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Great efficient and quality service, thanks!

Amanda


(28 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Really impressed that the delivered bouquet was very close to the picture ordered and loved the fact you sent a photo of the delivery. Great customer service! Will definitely be a return customer!

Katrina


(25 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
My daughter was thrilled with our choice, they arrived in perfect condition at the time and place we stated. Thank you for making it a perfect gift

Valerie


(25 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you so much for the photos, the arrangement looks stunning, Deborah will love them, it will make her day!

Regards,
Mark


(19 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Beautiful bouquet as always and my friend really loved it! Also great service from the team which is why I only choose our local Best Blooms to deliver beautiful floral arrangements for my friends and family. Keep up the great work, it's appreciated!

Bex


(15 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you Best Blooms. These flowers are absolutely beautiful Many thanks and I will order next time with you again

Kind regards
Rodger

(14 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
These are great!

Gailene


(11 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Wow that’s is gorgeous. Thank you ever so much, it has been such a pleasure dealing with Best Blooms Florists.

Once again many thanks
Lynley


(10 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you so much you did an amazing job! Better than some of the flowers I pay for here in Oz

Mwah x
Amanda


(09 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Lovely to see these. Thanks very much.

Joy


(09 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Wonderful service and beautiful flowers. Thank you so much, I will definitely be using you again.

Jill


(04 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
The flowers are absolutely beautifully presented, lovely range of flowers and colours arranged perfectly. The chocolate strawberries are a lovely treat too. Thanks so much!

Gemma


(25 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
These are great!

Guneshan


(22 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Love it!

Vikki


(21 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Beautiful flowers, the recipient was delighted. I much appreciated the status emails on my order and delivery, including the photos. Terrific service and Best Blooms are certainly my preferred florist in Auckland.

Gayle


(20 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
I ordered flowers from the UK for my friend in Auckland, and took a chance because last time I did this (from a different supplier) the flowers were very sub-standard and extremely disappointing. This time I got it right! I searched online for Auckland florists and found Best Blooms, and was immediately impressed with their website and obvious pride in what they do. My friend was delighted when she received the flowers and sent me a photo to show me what a lovely bouquet she had received (even waking me up at three in the morning UK time!!). Well done Best Blooms - I will use you again and recommend you to others.

Tony



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Very pleased with flowers. They were beautiful

Roslynne


(04 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
The flowers were beautiful - so bright and cheerful. Thank you.

Catherine


(26 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
I am a repeat user of Best Blooms services. I am really happy with the job they do... beautiful flowers, delivered on time, good communication. Especially like the small touches, like sending a photo of the bouquet they've delivered. Would recommend their services to anyone wanting flowers in the Auckland region.

Dennis


(23 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Beautiful flowers delivered promptly. Thanks

Jess


(23 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you so much to you lovely florists, you always send beautiful flowers to our family in Point Chev and it is a great idea to send us photographs of the flowers, it feels that much closer to them. We can't wait till we can come over to you again, you have a brilliant Prime Minister and a brilliant business. Thank you again, lots of love from Wales and stay safe. x

David


(20 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you for your excellent service. I appreciate the photo of the blooms before they were sent out, and for allowing same day delivery to a hotel even though I was past the cut off time for same day delivery to a business. My friend loved them.

Theresa


(17 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thanks for same day and free flower delivery, very efficient and user friendly

Sally


(11 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you, it was so nice to see a photo of the flowers you sent. I often send flowers to the UK and I'm asked to review them when I never saw them and my 90 yr old Mum can't send a photo, so it was so refreshing to see your photo of what was sent to my friend in NZ.

Thanks, your service, flowers and friendliness was awesome

Paula


(08 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you very much, the photos looked lovely. I'm not sure what colours her decorations are, but the flowers will light up any tones.

Thank you.
Sue


(08 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thanks for emailing to check on the flowers. We are all happy with the flowers and the prompt service. Your flowers brightened up a very sad day for her family. Once again thanks so much. One very satisfied customer here.

Chrissy


(04 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you, they look great!

Marion


(01 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
They look great! You are the best.

Regards
Olivia


(31 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
The flowers were absolutely amazing! They exceeded my expectations and my partner was so happy with them, she shed tears of joy! Thank you so much, I would highly recommend anyone to buy your flowers!

Alec


(28 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Many thanks for the beautiful flowers that were sent to Mavis who was recovering from a major operation. She loved them.

Lynda


(27 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Beautiful flowers as usual - thanks heaps

Pam


(23 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thanks team. That was a beautiful bunch of flowers that really put a smile on my friends face, in an otherwise time of sorrow.

Fiona


(22 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
My friend who received a beautiful bright flower arrangement from Best Blooms was delighted with them, they were beautiful. I was also delighted that they 'brightened her day'. I would definitely recommend Best Blooms and use them again.

Fay


(21 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
What a very thoughtful thing to do! I do appreciate the photos and am truly impressed with your first class service!

Thanks for going that extra step.

Best,
Yvonne


(20 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Excellent website, easy to use - helpful, professional service

Rowan


(19 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Very straightforward and informed me of delivery product online very well.

Craig


(15 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Excellent service and beautiful flowers my mother loved them

Lynette


(14 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Great service and beautiful flowers, thank you

Gina


(12 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Excellent service. Excellent products. Fast and timely, affordable cost

Danielle


(09 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Thank you so much, flowers looked amazing, Happy customer πŸ˜ƒ

Esmeralda


(05 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Best Blooms are just the best! Their communication was amazing throughout the whole easy process and their flowers are just beautiful. I recommend them 100%. The lucky recipient loved them.

Alethea


(05 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
They look great!

Ramanie


(03 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Great flowers and brought a smile to Jane. Good stuff.

David


(01 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Our friend loved her flowers. She sent me a picture and I was very satisfied with the quality and "abundance" of flowers. The colours are also amazing. Used Best Blooms a few times now and very happy with quality and service.

Cathy


(01 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
Lovely lot of flowers and I was told that they still look very fresh after 4 DAYS with plenty more life in them. The delivery was very prompt. Thank you

Michelle


(26 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Bright Box Arrangement
That's great, thank you.

Penny


(26 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials