|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google Maps, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Awesome šŸ‘

Will definitely use or recommend again.

Many thanks
Hazel


(06 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much for the photo of what was delivered, what a great idea and much appreciated!

Mary


(03 Mar 2020)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you for sending a photo through, I appreciate it a lot. Thank you for making her day so special with those beautiful šŸ’ and šŸ¦‹.

Queenie


(07 Feb 2020)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Looks absolutely lovely, will definitely pass it on, thank you very much.

Regards
Christina


(30 Jan 2020)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much for the photos, love these so much, my daughter will too. So hard being far away in Australia, now I know I can send her flower from you guys.

Kind Regards
Kiriaki


(16 Jan 2020)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thanks for this ā€“ good to see that the kalanchoe will be in flower for a long time.

Much appreciated.

Jo


(15 Jan 2020)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you for the great service and I hope she will love them as well, they are beautiful.

Susie


(15 Jan 2020)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thanks so much for your affordable gift that I purchased to send to my daughter - happy that I found your company when I was searching.

Kind regards
Carol


(08 Jan 2020)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
That looks lovely - really nice touch sending copies of the photos to me too

Louise


(07 Jan 2020)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much for your prompt delivery and beautiful flowers. My sister wasdelighted to receive flowers. I live in South Africa, so will definitely recommend you and keep you on my system.

Thanks again
Debrah


(13 Dec 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Many thanks, they look beautiful and she loved them!

Best regards,
Eilee


(09 Dec 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
What a lovely idea - thanks for the photos šŸ‘
My lovely sister will be thrilled!

Thanks
Heather


(29 Nov 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you very much. I have never received pictures of flowers I have sent to people before so I will definitely be using your business again for sure.

Much Appreciated

Tui


(19 Nov 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you very much for your email and photos. I hope Bee is as impressed as I am. Delightful. I would recommend your services to everyone I know, and then some. 10 out of 10

Cheers
Adrienne


(15 Nov 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much. Love receiving the photos as well. What a lovely idea. Leonie loves them and is looking forward to more flowers coming out. She is just hoping that she will be able to keep it alive :-)

Heidi


(08 Nov 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you for the photo, that looks stunning, my mum will love this.

Many thanks
Helen


(08 Nov 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
They're beautiful! Thank you!

I will be shopping with you again in the future.

Susan :D


(31 Oct 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Lovely, thank you šŸ˜Š

Kind regards
Tania


(22 Oct 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
What a wonderful idea! Thanks for sharing, it looks beautiful šŸ˜ŠšŸ¦‹

Kerry


(14 Oct 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
That looks great, thank you! And how wonderful you sent through a photo! Thanks very much!

Kind Regards,
Kelly


(07 Oct 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much. Love it šŸ˜Š

Thanks and Regards,
Sukanya


(27 Sep 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you for sending photos! That is a fantastic idea. My little sister is beyond stoked with her little surprise, and I am super happy with how quick and easy it was to use your website today, and how quick and efficient the customer service was also.

Thanks Best Blooms šŸ˜Š

Abby


(05 Sep 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
This is beautiful, thank you so much, a lovely idea.

Chrystalle


(31 Aug 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you very much for such an excellent service. I get your emails regularly, but being somewhat old myself I do no have a lot of people I can send to now!! Such a lovely gesture to send photos of the delivery. Many thanks, and I will of course use you again and have no hesitation in recommending you to friends.

Kind regards,
Jane


(27 Aug 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Very Beautiful thank you - Perfect. Love receiving a photo also.

Regards
Sarita


(16 Aug 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much. I cant be with my daughter right now while she is in hospital. She had major surgery and the photos of what is being sent to her brought a tear to my eye. You have no idea what it means to me... Thank you

Jason


(15 Aug 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Simply perfect. Thank you.

JG


(09 Aug 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
They are beautiful! Thank you so much šŸ˜Š

Cheers,
Sarah


(08 Aug 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Many thanks for your excellent service. :-) Flowers delivered as ordered and were a great hit with my daughter Melissa (& my granddaughter loved the butterfly which I suspect will end up in her pink and purple bedroom.) What a wonderful idea sending photos of the order so we can all share in the pleasure. Thanks again.

Regards
Glenis


(02 Aug 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
That's so beautiful, thanks.

Sala


(25 Jul 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you... they look amazing and my friend is thrilled too.

Regards
Pam


(13 Jul 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Dear Jo, Phil and all the Team at Best Blooms
My sister loved her plant. Thank you for making her day!
I love how you send clients what their delivery arrangement looks like - brilliant idea!
Thank you also for the voucher.
Enjoy your week.
Much Appreciated
Many Thanks
Sene Matautia

(25 Jun 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
I cannot thank you guys enough for this! It is BEAUTIFUL and has most definitely exceeded my expectations and not to forget the amazing service I have received.

Will 10/10 be recommending you to family and friends.

Thank you so much!

xx

(18 Jun 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you very much. Really appreciate the photo and my wife is very happy with her delivery.
(30 May 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you for excellent service and for the photo. It looks a lovely healthy plant and is beautifully wrapped and presented.

Robyn


(28 May 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thanks very much Jo, they are beautiful. My mum is going to love it!!

Kind regards,
Lorraine


(28 May 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you Jo, Phil and all the Team at Best Blooms. I am delighted with this gift and it has already brought great pleasure to the recipients. Your customer service is outstanding in every way ā€“ great website, easy to order, excellent communication, beautiful presentation and carefully selected card. Congratulations and best wishes for ongoing success with your business. Perfect!!

Jill


(24 May 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much. The arrangement looks beautiful. I will be sure to share with my colleagues.

Thanks
Remy


(17 May 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
What a great idea to send a photo of my order!!

Thanks and have a very happy Easter ļŠ

Glenda


(18 Apr 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you, that is fabulous. Exactly what you'd described. I was so excited when you offered to send photos of the order as we live so far away. I'd just like to say what excellent customer service I received today when I called with a late order. The lady whom took the order could not have helped me more. Our parents will love this little Easter surprise gift, awesome.

Thank you so much
D Taylor


(18 Apr 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much for the photos of my order - what a great additional service that is ... well done! The colours are just perfectly co-ordinated & it looks sensational - I couldn't be happier that I chose Best Blooms (& thanks for the gift voucher). Natalie will love it! Thanks again & have a great weekend.

Best Wishes,
Vanessa


(12 Apr 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much that looks gorgeous. I would be really happy to receive this. I know Gillian will love it. Thanks again šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜Š

Jill


(01 Apr 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much, looks awesome

Ashika


(20 Mar 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much - thrilled with your choice of colour, just what I would have picked myself!

Kind regards,
Angela


(19 Mar 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
That is beautiful thank you

Angeline White


(18 Mar 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you very very much for the lovely arrangement. Iā€™m sure my bff is loving it!

Regards,
Janelle


(18 Mar 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
WOW THAT IS AWESOME. THANK YOU

Regards,
Trace


(13 Mar 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Many thanks. Looks lovely.

Regards
Judi Johnson


(12 Mar 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you! Looks fantastic!

Kind regards,
Marisa


(11 Mar 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Hi Jo, Phil and Team,

Thank you very much, it's lovely and perfect for her to know were thinking of her today. Enjoy your week.

Cheers
Angie.


(11 Mar 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much for the lovely design you sent to my daughter on the occasion of her birthday. I live in South Africa, so not being with her on her special day was very sad, but your delivery helped enormously in brightening up her day. I have used you once before (when she had an operation), and again your florist helped lighten an otherwise traumatic time. I will thank you on Facebook, so that people from afar will know that they can use your florist with confidence. Thank you once again for your wonderful service. I really do appreciate it.

Warmest regards
Lesley Reid


(05 Mar 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
It was very nice to have an idea of the actual flowers Sarah received and the card that went with it. Your team member was very helpful and understanding. Thanks

Kind regards
Maggie


(22 Feb 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Dear Best Blooms,

Thankyou so much for your excellent service! I really appreciated the photos, and can advise that my granddaughter loved the flowers, butterfly and balloon!
I will definitely recommend your services to my friends and family, and will use your services next time I send flowers !

Kind regards
Jan Barber


(06 Feb 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
This is perfect!!!! Wow I love the balloon!!!! Thanks heaps, she will love it.

Jade


(31 Jan 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Hey Kelly,

Thank you very much for sorting this out - much appreciated šŸ˜Š Really hope they love it! Have a great day!

Cheers,
Callum Armstrong


(31 Jan 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Wow thank you so much. Looks amazing and thank you for your quick service/efficiency and same day delivery option. Will def come through your co again.

Thank you
DM


(30 Jan 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Dear Best Blooms,

THANK YOU so very much for the beautiful plant delivered on time for my friends birthday. The pictures are lovely and thank you for sending them to me šŸ˜Š. My friend was delighted with the plant and chocolate, the gift wrapping was gorgeous too. I would definitely recommend and use again.

Thanks again
Debs


(30 Jan 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Just beautiful thank you. I'm sure my Mum will love them šŸ˜€

Debra


(29 Jan 2019)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much, love it!!
Malia
(28 Nov 2018)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Many, many thanks.
Everything was perfect.
Maria
(19 Nov 2018)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Good afternoon,

Thank you for sending a photo of the flowers I ordered today.

They look lovely and I'm sure my friend will love the arrangement!

Kind regards

Jan Barber
(24 Oct 2018)
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Dear team
What a lovely service you supply. I will be recommending you to all.
This is a great wee idea sending me a pic. Thank you most kindly
All the best.
Thanks, Donna
(17 Oct 2018)
 
read more testimonials