|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
That's great, thank you.

Carol


(26 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
They were perfect - thank you. I really appreciated getting the email pic of what you sent, I thought this was an excellent part of your service.

Gabby


(24 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
2nd time I have used Best Blooms to deliver presents for me and alway been happy with quality and timing. I live in Australia and it’s nice to know I have a company I can count on to deliver to my family in NZ. Thank you Team Best Blooms

Tina


(20 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Good service and flowers as ordered. I will use again, thanks

Judy


(20 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Great customer service and the flowers were amazing. Tessa was of great help organising the deliveries. Surely gonna order again.

Priyanka


(13 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
I was so pleased with the quick delivery, and very special having a photo sent to me with the product I had purchased. Great flower company, will use you again!

Elise


(09 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
My friend really enjoyed the flower basket she received. It made her day. Thank you.

Cheryl


(09 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you for arranging such a beautiful floral gift for my family member at a sad time. Gift arrived well and was lovingly appreciated. I especially liked recieving the photo's of arrangement sent. Well done!!

Karen


(06 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
That's great, thank you.
Merci beaucoup.
C'est très joli.
It is beautiful

Annick


(03 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Very happy thank you. Will use your website again for sure

Cath


(01 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
So cute! Thank you so much for sharing 😊

Amelia


(30 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Awww thank you so much! She is going to love that. It looks amazing it really does. It is lovely to get to see what you are sending out.

Kind regards,
Stephanie


(27 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Absolutely awesome service, I will definitely be using your services again and I would highly recommend you to anyone.

Many thanks
Lee


(26 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Excellent customer service, special thanks to Phil for his advice, as recipient has allergies the plant selected was appreciated. Only florist I will use when sending flowers to my Auckland friends and family.

Sue


(22 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Awww! The flowers are beautiful. I got a message from the lady saying that they were beautiful

Evelyn


(16 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Absolutely beautiful and bright. We love it. Thanks very much for the photos, a lovely idea for us to share.

Much appreciated,
Lisa


(06 Oct 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much for the gift order you delivered to my grand-daughter on her birthday. You followed my instructions completely: lots of pink! She was thrilled to receive her surprise & I loved what you did. I hope she will look after her little kalanchoe. Thank you very much. I will certainly use your company again for family gifts.

Jennie



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
My Mum absolutely loved her plant and the purple butterfly was a special touch. Living in San Francisco - you are my go to florist! Thank you so much.

Margaret


(29 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you Best Blooms! Great service!

Shaira


(29 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much. You website was so easy to navigate and place an order, especially as we are in Australia. We also found by sending us a picture once our order was ready, just made it so much more special. We will definitely recommend and use your service again.

Roxanne


(14 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
As always you guys rock!! Thank you.

Max


(11 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
The package that was sent to my sister was absolutely AMAZING, was beautifully prepared, and fast delivery, and just what she needed while in hospital, Thank you 😊

Nicole


(09 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Wow!! Stunning!! Absolutely beautiful and my friend who was the recipient after having some sad news was over the moon she actually cried. Thank you so much, I will definitely use your services again and highly recommend to everyone I know.

Regards
Justine


(03 Sep 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
They look great! Thank you so much, she will love them!

Joselyn


(31 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
My friend received her beautiful flowers from Best Blooms the same day I ordered them and called me in tears of joy to thank me for them. They lit up her day!

Estelle


(31 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you, looks very nice

Regards
Alice


(29 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you - it looks bright happy and cheerful - she will be delighted I am sure.

Florina


(26 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much, the plant looks lovely and bright and it’s sure to bring happiness to my 90 year old friend.

Kind regards
Angela


(25 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
I am so so happy with the service and product received.

Extremely professional. Thank you!

Lindy


(14 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
They look amazing! Thank you guys so much. Your work is great and you’ve been a pleasure to deal with.

Thanks everyone,
Kendyl


(10 Aug 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Great price and service. Loved how a photo of your purchase was sent through to me. Definitely will be using Best Blooms in the future. 😊

Tina


(25 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Great service. I would not hesitate to order from them again.

Lorgina


(24 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Great service! Beautiful flowers and I absolutely love that you get a photo to see what you're sending. Really reliable. Would highly recommend and would use again. Thanks so much!

Libby


(24 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Love the photos, thank you so much, the design looks amazing. You guys are legends 😊

Regards
Nicolette


(21 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
They are beautiful. Thank you.

Lauren


(20 Jul 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thanks for the photos, I love how you guys send a photo.

Wonderful job πŸ€—

Kerry


(24 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much! This looks beautiful and I’m sure she’ll be very happy to receive it.

Thanks so much again for arranging the lovely flowers!

With kind regards,
Sarah


(11 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank so much for these beautiful flowers, they look amazing. Can't wait for her to get it now 😊 Amazing service.

Cheers
Nga


(08 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much for the lovely plant you sent my neighbours yesterday! They loved it and their little girl loved the bright pink butterfly! I have just ordered another plant for my friend today with your $5 discount thank you! I’ve ordered from you for a while now and would recommend your services to anyone!

Many thanks again
Kind regards
Janis


(05 Jun 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you SO much for the beautiful arrangement of flowers you sent out - my recipient was extremely touched and happy to receive them and I thank you all very much for your contribution to bringing her joy and happiness during these difficult times! May you all have a wonderful long weekend and I look forward to using your services again in the future! 😊

Thanks!
Lucy


(29 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much for the pics. Claire was delighted and it put a big smile on her face. She texted her happiness to me β™‘β™‘β™‘. Wonderful service. Prompt, efficient, great communication & friendliness as well. Big shout out of 'thank you '

Annie



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you sooooo much!!!! Looks absolutely beautiful!!!!!! Love it!!!!!!

Alisha


(27 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Just fabulous... thank you

Best
Lorraine


(21 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Omg so so beautiful! Officially my florist for everything now ☺️

Thank you so much!

Faith


(15 May 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Awesome πŸ‘

Will definitely use or recommend again.

Many thanks
Hazel


(06 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much for the photo of what was delivered, what a great idea and much appreciated!

Mary


(03 Mar 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you for sending a photo through, I appreciate it a lot. Thank you for making her day so special with those beautiful πŸ’ and πŸ¦‹.

Queenie


(07 Feb 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Looks absolutely lovely, will definitely pass it on, thank you very much.

Regards
Christina


(30 Jan 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much for the photos, love these so much, my daughter will too. So hard being far away in Australia, now I know I can send her flowers from you guys.

Kind Regards
Kiriaki



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thanks so much for your affordable gift that I purchased to send to my daughter - happy that I found your company when I was searching.

Kind regards
Carol



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you for sending photos of the gift! That is a fantastic idea. My little sister is beyond stoked with her little surprise, and I am super happy with how quick and easy it was to use your website today, and how quick and efficient the customer service was also.

Thanks Best Blooms 😊

Abby



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much. I cant be with my daughter right now while she is in Starship hospital. She had major surgery and the photos of what is being sent to her brought a tear to my eye. You have no idea what it means to me... Thank you

Jason



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you Jo, Phil and all the Team at Best Blooms. I am delighted with this gift and it has already brought great pleasure to the recipients. Your customer service is outstanding in every way – great website, easy to order, excellent communication, beautiful presentation and carefully selected card. Congratulations and best wishes for ongoing success with your business. Perfect!!

Jill



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you, that is fabulous. Exactly what you'd described. I was so excited when you offered to send photos of the order as we live so far away. I'd just like to say what excellent customer service I received today when I called with a late order.
The lady whom took the order could not have helped me more. Our parents will love this little Easter surprise gift, awesome.

Thank you so much
D Taylor



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much for the lovely plant you sent to my daughter on the occasion of her birthday. I live in South Africa, so not being with her on her special day was very sad, but your delivery helped enormously in brightening up her day.
I have used you once before (when she had an operation), and again your florist helped lighten an otherwise traumatic time. I will thank you on Facebook, so that people from afar will know that they can use your florist with confidence. Thank you once again for your wonderful service. I really do appreciate it.

Warmest regards
Lesley Reid



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Dear Best Blooms,

Thankyou so much for your excellent service! I really appreciated the photos, and can advise that my granddaughter loved the flowers, butterfly and balloon!
I will definitely recommend your services to my friends and family, and will use your florist next time I send flowers !

Kind regards
Jan Barber



View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Dear Best Blooms,

THANK YOU so very much for the beautiful plant delivered on time for my friends birthday. The pictures are lovely and thank you for sending them to me 😊. My friend was delighted with the plant and chocolate, the gift wrapping was gorgeous too. I would definitely recommend and use again.

Thanks again
Debs



View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials