|  Register  |  Contact Us
Gift Baskets Delivery Auckland Best Florist Auckland Same Day Gift Delivery Auckland Flower Delivery Auckland - Best Blooms Florist Image Map
Thank you messages and testimonials reviewing our service for flower delivery in Auckland

Testimonials

What our Customers said this week....

Speechmarks customer reference testimonialWe are lucky enough to hear from our customers, and the recipients of our flowers every day...
Some phone, some call into the shop excited to tell us how long the flowers lasted,
some message via facebook or twitter and we receive many emails -
Here are some of the latest messages...
(and Thank You so much for your feedback - it is always shared with the team, and it just makes our day!) 

We welcome all your feedback - All our flowers go out with our written guarantee -
We want you to tell us if we disappoint, so that we can fix it - immediately.

Give us a review

We also Encourage you to Review Us...

As a valued customer of ours, we also encourage you to give us your feedback!

View by Arrangement

By email, please leave us a Review on Google, Yelp, or on Finda.
OR on our Facebook Page or Twitter.

We strive for Excellence so do value your input.

Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Dian loves it and so do I - thank you for your prompt delivery.

Karen


(24 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Prompt delivery service and follow up. Much appreciated

Shalini


(22 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Excellent service, thank you!

Anna


(16 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much it looks awesome

Lynne


(16 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
These are great!

Keith


(16 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Excellent. Thank you 😊

Leanne


(12 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Many thanks for your prompt and friendly work according to my request. I chose your shop to find pretty and colorful flower arrangement suitable for my friend in West Auckland. Also I chose the product especially as the orange butterfly made me smile πŸ˜ƒ Thanks again.

Mie


(09 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thanks so much for your prompt delivery which was received with much delight. I so appreciate the way you always send a picture.
I live in Canada and my brother and his family live in Auckland. This is the third time I’ve sent flowers from Best Blooms, and will continue to do so, as I am so happy with your service. Thank you!

Best,
Gwen


(04 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much for arranging that beautiful gift for my friend. She just started her new position there at the new company. She will love that.

Kind regards,
Pattanun


(02 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much for a fantastic service, follow through and order update.

Regards,
Anushka


(02 Jul 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Awesome service at a very fair price.

Many thanks
Nyree


(29 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Lovely and many thanks for a great job!

Fiona


(28 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you very much, it's perfect.

Have a lovely day.

Best regards
Rachael


(28 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Once again you have provided outstanding service. My daughter was thrilled with her little surprise & my granddaughter (8) thought the butterfly that was with the plant was solely for her benefit. Thanks once again

Cathy


(25 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Beautiful. My friend was very surprised at the quality of the plant, the wrapping and delivery was all right on the mark

Kate


(25 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Absolutely perfect!

Many thanks,
Emma


(24 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
That's great, thank you so much 🌸

Sandra


(22 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you very much, loved receiving a photo and will definitely use you again.

Gavin


(22 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
They look great! Luv it, thanks so much, will definitely use your service again.

Regards
Rahapa


(18 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Great product and super quick delivery. The recipient was very pleased.

Tessa


(17 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Lovely and thanks!

Fiona


(17 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Great service and happy receiver

Karen


(11 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you they look amazing and Fran loves the plant. Such a fast delivery

Marlene


(08 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you sooo much 😊 My Aunty loved them😊

Regards
Danita 😊


(08 Jun 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Flowers look lovely.

Seren


(31 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much for the excellent client service and the floral Pot Plant you delivered to my friend. So happy and will always recommend Best Blooms if anyone I know is looking for an excellent florist.

Kind regards
Susan


(30 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you, she loved it.

Nikki


(19 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
They are gorgeous 😊 Thank you very much. Briar is very happy with her delivery. Fabulous service again 😊

Cheers
Leigh-Anne & Ross


(18 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Really good and fast service! Appreciated the photo and pretty flowers!

Jay


(04 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
You did fantastically! The plant was a wonderful colour. I have just spoken to Angela and she asked me to also let you know that the delivery gentleman was wonderful too!

Thanks
Michelle


(03 May 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much for the photo you sent of the flowers. It was really nice to see the gift, especially as we are so far away in England.

Ann


(30 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Looks good. Good service.

Jill


(23 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you for your email and the beautifully presented gift to Judy and family. It's much appreciated. Have a lovely day.

Kind regards
Leoni


(08 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
That looks beautiful! Thank you so much πŸ™‚

Giovanna


(06 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Just wanted to say thanks so much - this was beautiful! They are keen gardeners and I wanted to send a plant for them to remember their mother by and this was perfect! Great service as usual

Kind regards,
Angela


(06 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
What a nice idea to send a photo of the flowers I ordered. I am very pleased with them and with your service. Thank you 😊

Maree


(05 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Very happy with the presentation. Looked amazing. Will definitely use the company again.

Cheers
John


(02 Apr 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Excellent service. Particularly as my request to change the card was well received and the delivery recalled and adjustment made. This was a huge relief.

Many thanks
Adrianne


(29 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Loved the order thank you! So pretty! Will definitely be ordering from here again.

Carlie


(27 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Very easy and stress-free to order online with a beautiful selection. Thank you

Rebekah


(22 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
I would like to say a big thank you for the amazing work and effort you put in for my order. I love how you sent me a picture of the final product - absolutely stunning. I had searched the whole internet & your creations stood out the best. It certainly touched hearts & I really felt that. Thank you all for the beautiful work you do.

Kind regards,
Candace


(22 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
I am very happy with the way Best Bloom has rendered the service. The best thing was the way they send the details of packing with pictures and also sending the receipt with beautiful flowers picture which really brightened our day. We thank the team for the excellent team efforts for the excellent customer service. We will recommend to our family and friends Best Blooms in future. Thank you Best Blooms team.

Savitri


(20 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
What a lovely idea to send us a photo of the flowers being delivered to our daughter. We are in the UK so it sort of kept us together. The flowers looked lovely and I made a note of your your details for next order.

Ann


(09 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you. They are beautiful 😊

Trudi


(08 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much for your email including plant with butterfly I ordered. Amazing! I shall keep using your florist and also highly suggesting you to friends.

Joan


(08 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank You Best Blooms Florist Team! Amazing, beautiful flowers and butterfly. Great service and delivery time. Very pleased with it. Bonus receiving free delivery for being in the next suburb. Thank You once again.

Shelly


(08 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
What a lovely idea to send us a photo of the flowers that were being delivered. Saw them on Skype as we are in the UK. Have put your details in my info book and will use you again next time I send flowers.

Ann


(06 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you for your prompt delivery, which was very well received, beautiful, family were thrilled 😊

Eunice


(05 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
That looks real cool. Thanks.

Sarah


(04 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Fantastic service!!! Beautiful flowers bright orange, just what I've asked for. Thank you very much for sending me images of flowers.
Best Blooms YOU ROCK!!!!!

Spomenka


(03 Mar 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Beautiful! Many thanks.

Lynnmari


(26 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Many thanks, it looks fabulous

Les


(20 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
That is so gorgeous. I wish I was receiving it. Thank you so much, I am sure it will give Mabel much pleasure.

Margaret


(06 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you so much! Such brilliant service!

Hannah


(03 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Awesome fast and efficient service. The pot plant was bright and pretty and the butterfly was the exact colour I asked for. A great idea to email the photo so we can see exactly what has been sent. Thank you.

Carol


(02 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Excellent fast and efficient service. The potted flowers were a bright and pretty πŸ¦‹ arrangement and the card and Brownies were the perfect compliment. Thank you very much - my Wife loved it! I fully recommend your service to all 😊

Richard


(01 Feb 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Flowers and card were beautiful. Will use this company again.

Rachel


(24 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Excellent

- Sholing


(21 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Thank you, looks great πŸ’› appreciate the photos, it's nice to see what was sent.

Jo


(15 Jan 2021)

View Arrangement
My sister received the flowers on her birthday and loved them. Living in Melbourne, it is reassuring to have found such a wonderful florist in your area, thank you for your good work

Donna


(24 Dec 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
That's great, thank you.

Carol


(26 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
They were perfect - thank you. I really appreciated getting the email pic of what you sent, I thought this was an excellent part of your service.

Gabby


(24 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Good service and flowers as ordered. I will use again, thanks

Judy


(20 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
2nd time I have used Best Blooms to deliver presents for me and alway been happy with quality and timing. I live in Australia and it’s nice to know I have a company I can count on to deliver to my family in NZ. Thank you Team Best Blooms

Tina


(20 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
Great customer service and the flowers were amazing. Tessa was of great help organising the deliveries. Surely gonna order again.

Priyanka


(13 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
Testimonial for Kalanchoe Plant with Butterfly
I was so pleased with the quick delivery, and very special having a photo sent to me with the product I had purchased. Great flower company, will use you again!

Elise


(09 Nov 2020)

View Arrangement
 
read more testimonials